Demo Account Guide Demo Account Guide

Testimonials

HOME / TESTIMONIAL / EDUCATION

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the testimonials. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Germany
Montredast
Oct 20 2022
 

I like to trade with well-established brokers and fxpro is definitely classified as well-established. Although I consider this broker as one of those on top, I find the education offered by the broker to be of a quality that does not match the standards of the broker. Education is important in the success of traders. But I am not a novice trader and the training I require to keep myself on top is not usually handed out for free. For people that are just starting out, the free education offered by the broker is good enough though.


Singapore
Ken Blanco
Dec 25 2022
 

Impeccable analytical material plus good educational services are the complete packages at this broker. This is what I felt the first time I tried Admiral. But why are the deposit fees quite high on some accounts? I feel uncomfortable and worried as a newbie client. The system is quite bad compared to other brokers, and a bit out of date. Only closing positions must be done manually, needing manual monitoring 24/7 again. Very tiring and enough to make me worry about losing funds again if a system like this continues.


Germany
Patricia Johnson
Dec 25 2022
 

I've been using admiral as my broker of choice for about 2 years, I didn't find any big problems with that broker. This free webinar which is available every week really helped me at the start of trying forex trading. This broker provides great speakers, on how to invest, and the learning process is very easy to understand. Anyway, the educational material is very good with lots of courses provided, really helpful, especially for beginners who are just trying trading.


Nigeria
Mohd. Jafar
Dec 23 2022
 

I feel scammed with no deposit bonus. I get bonus $50 and made profit a $400. So I began to withdraw, but after that they sent me email and I reachout to livechat. They said I just broke the rules of trading in terms of using deposit bonus. Why you dont explain it well in beginning? If you explain and EDUCATE ME AS TRADER with good EXPLANATION. I WILL NOT COMPLAINT and WASTING my time! Poor EDUCATION XM, so Poor!


Germany
Mildred Harris
Dec 15 2022
 

Definitely a good place for beginners and I have some evidence to prove it. For starters, this broker has a very amazing user experience. They are super easy to use and don't need too much time to master. In addition to that, they also have great educational support material. It's divided proportionally so it's easier to understand. All of their features including the Help Center, Complete Fintech Guide, and YouTube videos, are accessible to beginners.


India
Joan
Dec 2 2022
 

Exness offers 24/7 instant automated withdrawals for multiple payment methods including crypto, instant deposits, 24/7 live support, spreads and commissions, competitive pricing, is reliable and accurate, regulated in many jurisdictions, constitutes a large volume of transactions, and publishes audited financial statements also stated on their website. The transparency of Exness is good also they have many trading tools that can support your trading such as Dow Jones lines, FX news, Trading Signal, Economic Calendar, and many more. But my only current recommendation is to add more indicators like JSE Top 40, Nifty 50, and tradeable exotic currency pairs. All about a 10/10 experience. I think this is the broker you are looking for for beginner to advanced CFD traders. Keep up the good Exness and keep improving and expanding your services. Glory.


Pakistan
Lisandro
Dec 2 2022
 

I am new to Exness and have just opened an account. As a beginner, I found something to train me about Forex for the first time. Luckily I discovered that Exness has a training program at the Exness Academy. I found it very helpful and I planned to follow the lesson. As far as I know, there are 3 specific pieces of training based on my experience so that you can learn Forex in a more structured way and improve your level based on your knowledge and experience. It was very informative for me, just looking at the material. But I don't follow full to their education, so I'll give it 4 stars first. I will Give 5 stars if I find the training appropriate and easy to understand for beginners. Thank you very much.


Turkey
Justin
Dec 2 2022
 

All I can say is that if you deposit $5, they charge slightly higher fees than other brokers, but if you deposit $500, you can get 0 spreads with 6-7$ fees. I think it's good because the lower the account types you have, the more fees you pay. My favorite indicator in Exness is a multilingual plugin that allows you to insert analysis strategies, comments, measurements, and trading central (support/resistance/target/stop pivots) for MT4. It also has a free VPS with a $500 deposit, with great speeds and low latency to support your transactions. But remember VPS can be enjoyed if you deposit $500. Of course, I wouldn't say I like Exness' education menu. The education in there only basic forex can be accessed on another website that more complete and advanced educational forex websites. Overall, I gave it 3 stars because only the trading tools are good. Others from Exness are standard for me so far. it's good but not so good


Malaysia
Willy
Dec 2 2022
 

Deposits and withdrawals trading at Exness rarely disappoints. I think it takes too long to be credited to the bank and too difficult to withdraw especially on weekends. The deposit was also too slow for me. I'm also encountering slippage and still no solution. The only positive feeling I experienced with Exness was when I first made an instructional video to create an account. The instructional videos seem to be very good at explaining forex and forex languages such as leverage, margin calls, equities, bulls, and bears. There are 5 languages, you can choose the language you want.


Germany
Billie Tan
Dec 2 2022
 

Exclusive training at Exness. I mean, they just explain a bit about what forex is, what features and tools it offers, and he says risk trading in Exness doesn't even tell you about slippage and its solutions. That's it. They are very supportive and quick to place trading instruments in order positions, but I'm disappointed that they never tell me the risks, losses, and what would happen if I made a margin call. I think the lack of education that Exness provided to traders made me lose something that I knew I can avoid it.