Demo Account Guide
Demo Account Guide
R

Testimonials

HOME / TESTIMONIAL / TRADING PLATFORMS

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the testimonials. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Saudi Arabia
Latif99
Oct 24 2023
 
In my opinion, the platform works well.

I can easily manage my trades and access any market data. Their educational materials have been beneficial for my trading, and their app is user-friendly and straightforward. Furthermore, they offer mastercard for instant withdrawals.

Broker CFI Group   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Indonesia
Pahlawan Z
Oct 14 2023
 
My best effort

I am giving my all effort in trading and I choose platform to do so! Glad I have done that, because this is the perfect favorable environment to have it! Platform works great.

Broker IronFX   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Italy
Vincenzo
Oct 4 2023
 
Sleek broker

Xtrade is a perfect match for those who like sleek and top-notch trading engines.

It is advanced in every aspect.
However, their proprietary trading app is the only option too.

Broker Xtrade   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Thailand
Jaruwit Somkamnueng
Sep 30 2023
 
I tried trading Indices

There was one IQ Option review I read about trading Indices with this broker. There are 12 different Indices, which is a good range actually. All the popular and most traded Indices are available, and you don't need anything else aside from these ones.
My point was another. I knew the advantages of trading these instruments, but I never gave it a try, cause I thought I didn't possess enough knowledge to trade them.

I found out that is easier than I thought. Technicals work the same way as in forex, and the platform makes it easy to trade and navigate. 👍

Broker IQ Option   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Portugal
Odilon F
Sep 24 2023
 
I hope the broker expands.

The broker, not long ago, got the license to the MT5 platform. I think it is a biig move for the broker, and one made in the right direction. It opens so many dooors for the broker because of the capabilities of the MT5, which are a lot more than that of the MT4. I hope the broker expands.

Broker AAFX Trading   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Thailand
Witsarut Samutsong
Sep 9 2023
 
New concept and innovative platform

I would recommend this broker for those who want to explore new concepts of trading since their platform is quite unusual from what I have experienced. OlympTrade successfully crafted a platform that makes trading understandable even for those without any prior knowledge.

Broker Olymp Trade   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
France
Arnaud Boucher
Sep 3 2023
 
If you want to be different

Then you've need a different approach to trading. Forget about all those strange looking funny brokers out there, the real trading happens on platforms like xtrade! This is an extremely successful and exhaustive broker with solid infrasturcutre and robust ecosystem

Broker Xtrade   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Germany
Justin Lehmann
Sep 3 2023
 
More

As an overly ambitious trader who has everything to prove to himself and other participants in the market, I could not imagine not being that man! One of the most important partners and supporters of me in this regard is the robust and solid trading platform of ActivTrades. WIth the tradingview integration and the activtrader, I have a great executional ability. I can win a lot!

Broker ActivTrades   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
United Kingdom
Archer N.
Sep 1 2023
 
From the months of using the broker, I am convinced that this is one of the best out there. I really like the ctrader here. 🤩

From the months of using the broker, I am convinced that this is one of the best out there. I really like the ctrader here. 🤩

Poland
Robert
Sep 1 2023
 
good company

I've used multiple trading platforms and RoboForex really stands out when it comes to speed. The trades are executed almost instantly, and I've never faced any lag or technical glitches.

Broker RoboForex   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail



Please log in to leave a comment.

More Brokers Testimonial