Demo Account Guide Demo Account Guide
R

RoboForex Testimonials

HOME / TESTIMONIAL / ROBOFOREX

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the testimonials. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Broker Review | News

Czech Republic
Max
Account Number: (21187500xxx)
Sep 22 2023
 

Well-developed trading platform with informative analytical tools, making it a go-to choice for traders. However, high commissions and occasional slow customer support may be drawbacks. Their educational program is a standout advantage for those eager to learn about financial markets.

Broker RoboForex   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
United Kingdom
Johnny
Sep 16 2023
 

One of the standout advantages of RoboForex is their educational program. They provide free access to a wealth of educational materials, webinars, and analysis. It's an excellent choice for those looking to learn about financial markets.

Broker RoboForex   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Poland
Robert
Sep 1 2023
 

I've used multiple trading platforms and RoboForex really stands out when it comes to speed. The trades are executed almost instantly, and I've never faced any lag or technical glitches.

Broker RoboForex   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Romania
Cosmin Popescu
Aug 30 2023
 

RoboForex offers a wide array of assets from Forex to Crypto and everything in between. As an experienced trader, this helps me diversify my portfolio effortlessly, all from a single platform.

Broker RoboForex   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Spain
Carlos
Aug 22 2023
 

I am very happy with the complete service offered by Roboforex. The site is very well designed and easy to use with a lot of useful information. Trade execution is fast, with low slippage. Also they offer a lot of deposit/withdrawal options. Trading with this broker is very comfortable.

Broker RoboForex   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Estonia
Mart
Aug 18 2023
 

I have a good attitude toward Roboforex. Transactions are processed instantly! The MT5 platform is working perfectly. My manager is professional and polite, always answering my questions very quickly. Recommend this broker, it is good and reliable.

Broker RoboForex   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Ukraine
Timur
Jul 27 2023
 

The trading platforms provided by RoboForex are user-friendly and packed with advanced features. I particularly enjoy using their mobile app, which allows me to trade on the go with ease.

Broker RoboForex   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Poland
Dominik
Jul 20 2023
 

They provide great platforms for both beginner and experienced traders.

Broker RoboForex   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Kazakhstan
Azamat
Jul 16 2023

Famous broker with a lot of awards in the sphere. They provide a lot of different accounts based on different platforms. Also, there is a good spread on the main pairs and quite good analytics.

Broker RoboForex   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
United Kingdom
Buddy Allison
Jun 30 2023
 

What impresses me most about Roboforex - its stability for many years. Definitely one of the leading companies. I tried to work with other companies several times, but invariably returned to Roboforex.

Broker RoboForex   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail



What They Say on RoboForex in Other Languages

Are there any RoboForex testimonials in your language? Go to this page and find more testimonials sent by RoboForex traders who speak your language.