Demo Account Guide
Demo Account Guide
R

Testimonials

HOME / TESTIMONIAL / SPREADS AND COMMISSIONS

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the testimonials. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Qatar
Barrak.
Jan 22 2024
 
I find this broker suitable for my needs

Trading here is smooth because they don't charge any commissions, at least on the type of account I'm using. The spreads are also minimal. Besides, they offer a wide range of assets, which makes trading quite convenient.

Broker CFI Group   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
United States
Dave
Account Number: (402963xxx)
Nov 3 2023
Legit Broker

I've been doing this trading thing for about 15 months, hopping around different brokers. Had a few bumps in the road, like spreads going wild and not being able to stash some cash when I wanted. But since I switched to hankotrade, it's been a breeze. The whole trading scene is steady, and the spreads for 500-1 leverage are sweet. Finally found a legit broker that ticks all the boxes for me.

Broker Hankotrade   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Egypt
!mahran!
Oct 11 2023
 
A decent broker, the most important thing is that it's reliable

Spreads for gold are low and stable. Withdrawal took me 1 day, and there are no issues in that regard. So far so good.

Broker CFI Group   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
United Kingdom
Jacob Byrne
Oct 7 2023
 
Great potential

AAFX Trading in my eyes is one of the most underrated brokers, and traders don't see the real potential of this broker. Or maybe I am wrong, but when I was exploring more about this broker I could find many reviews.
Anyway, let me briefly share my experience with the broker.
I appreciate that they are focused on the MetaTrader platform, which allows them to use their resources to provide excellent trading conditions, instead of maintaining an expensive custom platform.
They have crafted three account types with very precise differences between them, mainly in regard to the execution type and spreads. No marketing tricks, just the essence.
The leverage is quite high, up to 1:2000, so be careful. But you should have no worries about fees, they don't charge any of them.

Broker AAFX Trading   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Italy
Umberto Socci
Aug 15 2023
 
AAFX Trading has opened up a diverse' trading universe for me

AAFX Trading has opened up a diverse' trading universe for me. The variety of trading accounts they offer, the different asset classes, the leverage range; all of that caters to traders of all levels – from beginners to experts. I was attracted by their ECN account, which provides direct market access and really the tightest spreads. Their education center is not one that I have spent so much time on, but I'd like to believe it has helped traders. I mean, it is good that they make it available in the first place.,
Whichever type of trader you believe yourself to be, AAFX has got you covered. AAFX truly empowers traders with the knowledge and tools they need to succeed.

Broker AAFX Trading   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
France
Ecem Sultan
Jul 25 2023
 
2+ years and not a single problem

I have been using LQDFX for 2 years and counting. Haven't had any issues with spreads or withdrawals. Their referral commissions are good. I earn more passively than actively trading.

South Africa
Sipho Dlamini
Jun 30 2023
 
Fixed

The most important thing in my trading is that the broker provides an account with fixed spreads. My profit depends on it...

Broker FX Giants   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
United Kingdom
Charles Carson
Jun 27 2023
 
this is a quite good broker

Overall, this is a quite good broker due to low spreads and diverse offering. The execution is good. Also I enjoy their software for the algorithmic trading. Withdrawal process is fast and transparent.

Broker RoboForex   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
South Africa
Lesego J
Jun 24 2023
 
Pro

I love their slogan! It helps me get motivated. I feel like a professional and it gives me confidence in trading.
By the way, the trading conditions are super! Narrow spreads and the trading platform is very fast. Orders are executed instantly.

Portugal
Gustavo M.
Jun 23 2023
 
Accounts

I appreciate the variety of accounts HYCM offers. As a beginner, the fixed account was perfect for me, but as I've become more experienced, I've been able to upgrade to the raw account to have tighter spreads.




Please log in to leave a comment.

More Brokers Testimonial