ActivTrades Review

ActivTrades

ActivTrades is a well-established broker since 2001. ActivTrades has headquarters in Bahamas, Italy, Luxembourg and United Kingdom. They are generally well-suited for ActivTrades to provide their Forex/CFD trading services to global clients.

This broker has also been regulated by DFSA (Dubai) F003511, FCA (UK) 434413 and Securities Commission of The Bahamas 199667.


Company Information

Website
www.activtrades.com

Established
2001

Country
Bahamas, Italy, Luxembourg and United Kingdom

Regulation
DFSA (Dubai), F003511
FCA (UK) 434413
Securities Commission of The Bahamas, 199667

Features

Free education

Trading by telephone

MAM accounts

Segregated accounts

Vps

Account Information

Apart from the forex demo account, this broker offers Professional, MT4 and MT5. To successfully navigate your trading account, you also need to consider about leverage and minimum deposit. Talking about leverage in general, the maximum leverage offered by ActivTrades is up to 1:400. Meanwhile, you can open an account with a starting capital of $100.

pin

Minimum Deposit

$100

pin

Maximum Leverage

1:400

pin

Spread

Fixed and Variable

If you want to look for a more simple explanation regarding this broker's account type(s), take a loot at the following chart:



Minimum Deposit $500000

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Trailing stop

Pending orders

One-click trading

Mobile trading

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, ActivTrades also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, Gold & silver, CFD, Spread betting and Cryptocurrencies for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

As for Professional account, ActivTrades specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:400

Gold & silver

Gold & silver
1:400

Spread betting

Spread betting

Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies
1:5


Minimum Deposit $100

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Variable

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Hedging

Trailing stop

Pending orders

One-click trading

Mobile trading

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, ActivTrades also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, CFD, Spread betting and Cryptocurrencies for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

As for MT4 account, ActivTrades specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:400

Spread betting

Spread betting

Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies
1:5


Minimum Deposit $100

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Variable

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Hedging

Trailing stop

Pending orders

One-click trading

Mobile trading

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, ActivTrades also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, Gold & silver, CFD, Oil, Stocks, Soft commodities, Metals, ETF and Cryptocurrencies for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

As for MT5 account, ActivTrades specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:400

Gold & silver

Gold & silver
1:400

Metals

Metals
1:400

Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies
1:5

Payment Methods

Wire transfer : Wire Transfer is the most commonly used payment method. Nearly all brokers in the world provide this method on their service. The reason is wire transfer is basically traditional transfer between banks in the worldwide. So, this method is guaranteed for its safety. This really helps traders who avoid third-party payments or don't have credit cards.

Skrill : Mostly, all forex brokers provide Skrill as an online payment service option. Fast, easy, and safe transactions are the main reasons why traders using this method. Traders can use Skrill to fund their trading accounts with either payment cards, bank wire transfers, or directly from a Skrill e-wallet account.

PayPal : Online payment was not a thing back in the early 2000s, but PayPal has been in the market since 1999 and thus deserves to be regarded as one of the first e-payment services in the world. The US-based company is popular across many online platforms, including forex brokers.

Neteller : Like PayPal, Neteller is one of the most popular online payment services today. Due to this popularity, nearly all forex brokers accept Neteller as a payment method for their clients' fund deposit and withdrawal. Although the Neteller system is available almost all over the world, it remains particularly popular in Europe.

ActivTrades also provides payment with Credit/debit cards and SOFORT




Trading Platforms

Trading platform is a tool where you can buy or trade an instrument with only some clicks on your device, anytime and anywhere you want. In addition, price chart is also usually provided with some analytical tools to help you analyze the price movement, so you can increase your profitabiliy by placing well-planned trades.

Hereby, ActivTrades offers you MetaTrader 4 (Limited with 30 days), MetaTrader 5 (Limited with 30 days) and ActivTrader.

Customer Support

Do you have any question or find any trouble related to ActivTrades? If you do, you should reach ActivTrades's support to get the information that you need. Here is the detail of the broker's customer support:

Website Languages

Arabic
Bulgarian
Chinese
Dutch
English
French
German
Hungarian
Italian
Portuguese
Russian
Spanish

Office
Support

Email
Support

Call
Support

Chat
Support

Extensive Review

ActivTrades is a globally esteemed CFD broker that was founded in 2001. After establishing in Switzerland, ActivTrades made strategic arrangements to move to London. From this prime location, it was able to meet the need of vast markets including Europe, Asia, and South America, and gained rapid global appeal. Since then, ActivTrades has continued to expand and now has additional offices in Milan, Sofia, and Nassau.

The company is authorized and regulated by the FCA and is a member of the Financial Services Compensation Scheme. Under FCA regulation, ActivTrades fully implements enhanced segregation of clients' money. The safety of funds will be guaranteed as ActivTrades ensure the funds up to 1 million Pound Sterling.

ActivTrades is known for its reliable customer support. Customer service is provided 24/5 by telephone or fax to the UK office or by email. An online form for inquiries is also available as well as Live Chat. Support is offered in 12 different languages.

Because of that, the company gets awards such as Best Online Trading Service by ADVFN International Financial Awards, Best Customer Support by Agence IAT Grand Prize Excellence, and Best Customer Service by DKI & Euro am Sonntag. Besides, ActivTrades is also crowned as Most Trusted Forex Broker by MENA Forex Show and Best Forex Broker by Le Fonti.

It provides more than 500 CFDs on Forex, indices, commodities, shares, and ETFs. Clients can trade currency pairs with tight spreads from 0.5 pips and maximum leverage of 1:30. ActivTrades ensures all clients' trades to be executed at the best available price and with no re-quotes.

This broker does not charge any commission on foreign exchange trading. Their execution is fully automated and void of any dealing desks, ensuring that there is no human intervention on clients' trades.

Trading with ActivTrades is a gateway to major global indices around the world, including Nasdaq, Dow Jones, Euronext, FTSE, and many more. Traders can trades indices with spreads from 0.23 points. For commodity CFD trading, spreads are presented as little as 0.005 points.

One of the most detailed features at ActivTrades is the separate outlines for each market. Forex, commodities, indices, and share has their overview, timetables, margin listings, and spread table.

After registering for an account in ActivTrades, clients can choose a platform from three types that are provided, including ActivTrader, MetaTrader 4, and MetaTrader 5. The company designed the ActivTrader platform to utilize the latest technology and advanced functionalities to create an immersive trading experience. All variants of platforms can be accessed by mobile, tablet, and desktop usage.

There are many tools offered for use on the trading platform, including SmartOrder, SmartLines, SamartCalculator, SmartTemplate, SmartForecast, SmartPattern, and Pivot Points Indicator. With these tools, ActiveTrades can help clients to have advanced trading speed, precise execution with no delay, and ease clients' identification in locating entry points for buy and sell orders.

Trading education becomes a priority in ActivTrades. There are many variants of education methods that traders can choose. Besides a weekly webinar and ongoing seminars, the company offered an updated economic calendar and consistent market analysis.

Video tutorials on all of the tools and platforms are available without the need to register for a trading account. Furthermore, the personal one-on-one online training scheme provides a comprehensive learning experience tailored to suit each traders' needs.

Deposit and withdrawal requests can all be done from the trader's area. They accept various payment options to fund including bank transfer, credit/debit card, Neteller, Skrill, PayPal, and Sofort.

From the review above, education and customer support are the main priorities in ActiveTrades. This broker is suitable for traders who prioritize these two aspects. The company also has an FCA regulation that strengthens its reputation as a reliable broker.




FAQ About ActivTrades


Is ActivTrades a good broker?

A good broker constitutes a good service for traders in terms of many criteria including trading instruments, deposits and withdrawals, as well as customer support. What is good for a certain trader does not necessarily mean the same thing to you. So the term "a good broker" can vary in meaning. You can decide for yourself if ActivTrades is a good broker for you or not by reviewing the criteria. In general, ActivTrades provides trading service in Forex , Gold & silver , CFD , Spread betting , Cryptocurrencies , Oil , Stocks , Soft commodities , Metals and ETF . As for the payment methods, you can choose between Credit/debit cards, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, SOFORT and Wire transfer. The customer support is available via Email, Live chat, Phone and Skype.


What is the minimum deposit for ActivTrades?

The starting capital in ActivTrades is $100.


Is ActivTrades regulated?

ActivTrades is regulated by DFSA (Dubai) F003511, FCA (UK) 434413 and Securities Commission of The Bahamas 199667. A regulated broker equals a more responsible trading environment. You can also expect a more guaranteed safety of funds as some of regulatory frameworks in the financial industry require a compensation scheme in case of unprecedented incidents that result in clients' financial losses.


Is ActivTrades legit?

ActivTrades is a brokerage company offering trading services for clients since 2001 with offices in Bahamas, Italy, Luxembourg and United Kingdom.


Give Your Review and Rate This Broker


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliablity


58 Reviews

Esteban Siguenza
Spain
Account Number: (269541xxx)
This review is reliable

Mar 31 2022

It's a flawless broker. I believe traders should join this brokerage here after acquiring a particular forex experience. average spreads 0.92 pips for the eurusd pair....

Bermon
France
Account Number: (102565232568xxx)
This review is half reliable

Feb 13 2022

I joined it to scalp, pretty simple motivation you know. The company offers quite attractive conditions for this. It offers tight spreads. Here the tightest spreads are available on currencies and you can see it on my screen.

You see it’s especially beneficial to trade USD/JPY and EUR/USD while others don’t look so bad-) 


Linda Robertson
Nigeria
Account Number: (2467895xxx)
This review is half reliable

Feb 8 2022

I invested a total of $75,000.00USD worth of Bitcoin with an online company who does trading and was guaranteed a payout of 25% a week. They ended up shutting down their company website but their website was still running. So I could still see my dashboard at that time and instead of paying weekly they ended up compounding my money. It ended up compounding to $179,000USD.

So I requested for a withdrawal which was declined before they shut down their website, I complained to my colleague at work who directed me about this recovery expert, Mr. David Roberto that helped him, I contacted him immediately.

What surprised me most that I recovered my money that same week. You can contact him at davidroberto19100@gmail.com and he will assist you on the steps to recover your invested funds. Good luck as you contact him for help.

Hanzal
Slovak Republic
Account Number: (102545632568xxx)
This review is half reliable

Feb 6 2022

Activtrades is an old and decent broker which has multiple regulation and supports mt platforms.
What I appreciate the most is the fact that there are no hidden charges.

\r\n

All the fees are transparent and predictable which confides trust in me. I have the experience when the broker charged me for something that I didn't know, so I had to communicate with the customer service all the time which is really depressing and distracting. 

Qiggummul
Cyprus
This post is an inquiry

Jan 29 2022

I am quite new to trading and I realise that I need to learn more about trading. Does activtrades have any educational center and if has, what is the quality and quantity of the information there?

Tiit
Estonia
This post is an inquiry

Jan 26 2022

As I'm fan of leverage trading, anyone knows what is the biggest size of leverage here?

Ryan Simpson
United Kingdom
Account Number: (745869562002xxx)
This review is half reliable

Jan 23 2022

I rarely believe only in words, so I decided to check everything personally.
I opened an account with ActivTrades and chose the trading platform that the company offers. I heard a lot about Metatrader products but decided to trust the broker and use its development.
I was not wrong. It is really convenient and functional software. I like everything so far.

Emanuel Morais
Portugal
Account Number: (28062xxx)
This review is half reliable

Jan 12 2022

I like this broker for its awesome educational center. I couldn't think that it can be so helful and informative. I learned so much from it and I do really appreciate that. More than that, I like activtrades smart tools. They assist a lot in my trading making market analysis more accurate and precise. Trading conditions are also fine and I have never had any problems with that broker. It is really cool that I don't have to waste time in order to solve the problems with the broker.

Siralen
Hungary
Account Number: (210213265845xxx)
This review is half reliable

Jan 5 2022

I came cuz of cryptos.

I first came to their site about half a year ago. Well, my first impression was positive. I learned about their regulation and was nearly ready to sign up but at the last moment I decided not to do that. It’s cuz they lacked cryptos at that moment.
Fortunately, the broker came in handy. I recently learned that they added cryptos. I didn’t hesitate to register. Now I trade cryptos and metals here. The choice of cryptos is not the biggest in the industry but these are the most liquid and popular coins. 

Alekss Veinbergs
Latvia
Account Number: (2984515xxx)
This review is half reliable

Jan 4 2022

Perhaps, someone will say that there is a large deposit, but I will tell you this: $ 500 is the optimal amount for trading. If you want a smaller deposit then you will not be able to earn normal money.
Any trader will tell you this. So if you are serious about it, then this will not be a problem for you.
I chose the broker ActivTrades because there are low spreads and a good selection of trading software:
- Мт4;
- Мт5;
- ActivTrader.
After trading on the demo, I decided that I would trade on the ActivTrader platform.

Enzo Neto
Portugal
Account Number: (548754875485xxx)
This review is half reliable

Dec 26 2021

What’s your most liquid asset?

Gil Matos
Portugal
Account Number: (284514xxx)
This review is half reliable

Dec 2 2021

ActivTrades is one of the best FX brokers. Trust me, trading here is UNBELIEVABLY sable compared to other brokers I've tried!

Kevin Giordano
Italy
Account Number: (23614xxx)
This review is half reliable

Dec 1 2021

I have been trading on the FOREX market for a long time and not long ago decided to change my broker. It was not enough for me what it offer me.
I decided to try trading with ActivTrades.
I have read many good reviews about this broker.
I liked that in addition to the personal trading platform, this company provides access to Metatrader 4 and 5. I really wanted to try MT5 and this was my chance.
In addition, there is the possibility of trading cryptocurrency futures. This is a very good feature that I was missing.

Anton Meyer
Germany

Jan 19 2022

You mentioned cryptos. I want to say that I joined this broker because it recently added cryptos. Earlier they didn’t offer cryptos and that was the reason why I didn’t want to sign up. Now I trade cryptos here and I must say I'm quite pleased with Activtrades.

Ronin
Spain

Jan 14 2022

I understand what you mean about the Activetrades trading platform. Indeed, their trading platform is very good, but certainly Metatrader is a very familiar platform and it's good that the broker has the possibility to trade on it.

I am also very comfortable with the fifth version because it has a lot of advantages. For example, it has built-in service of copying trades of other traders, VPS rental. There is an extended number of orders, as well as a large number of timeframes.

The developers have integrated into it the MQL5 programming language and now you will be able to trade using EAs without having to go to your computer.

The program had some disadvantages, but at the moment they have been eliminated.

Konrad
Poland
Account Number: (785213652103xxx)
This review is half reliable

Nov 12 2021

My favorite financial instruments are cryptos and crude. I like them because they are very liquid and demonstrate high volatility. It means that they are potentially very profitable. On the other hand, they require a specific trading approach. I earned my first money in trading by trading crude. I remember that trade that I was holding for two days. It brought me $80. Then, I discovered the lucrative potential of cryptocurrency. For some reason, I had been neglecting cryptos for more than five years.
I like to trade these assets on this broker’s web platform. Sometimes I trade in the browser but in most cases, I trade them on the go using my smartphone. 

Pascal Ziegler
Germany

Dec 21 2021

Many brokers now provide the opportunity to trade cryptocurrency and oil and ActivTrades broker is no exception. The popularity of cryptocurrency trading has been holding steady for several years. Cryptocurrency is basically only going up. I was going to start trading cryptocurrency with ActivTrades very often, but every time I had the feeling that its peak had already passed and a long reversal was about to start, and I didn't want to trade against the main trend.
Nevertheless, trading cryptocurrency is almost no different from trading any other asset, so I'm thinking of making my dream come true by the new year.

Anatole Robert
France
Account Number: (20301456238xxx)
This review is half reliable

Oct 29 2021

I would like to say thank you to the technical support of ActivTrades for solving my problem so quickly and efficiently, which I could not cope with for a long time, and here it was immediately solved in a short period of time through remote communication! I did not expect. Either all the employees are at a good level or I was just lucky and found a good specialist.

Alessandro Milani
Italy

Dec 16 2021

Anatole Robert:

In that case, I was also lucky...
In fact, I don't really understand why one should even start using a service that he does not expect to be of high quality.

Matheo Bakken
Norway

Nov 14 2021

Anatole Robert: 

I totally agree about the excellent technical support service of the broker. They really respond without delay and try to solve all traders' questions. It's no surprise that all your questions were resolved quickly. This is not by chance or luck, this is really the fact that the company managers are well trained before they start working with clients and they try to help them and go as far as possible.

Nicolò Fontana
Italy
Account Number: (120362xxx)
This review is half reliable

Oct 25 2021

I trade with ActivTrades brokerage as the company is heavily regulated. This fact makes my trading style very conservative. I prefer making lower profits but do not risk my funds too much. This makes my choice of currency pairs a bit limited, so I am trying to find alternative research tools and increase the accuracy of my entries as a result. I have tried several combinations of technical indicators to spot profitable opportunities. I think that for EUR/USD, the most convenient combination is MACD, RSI, and Moving averages with different periods. The only concern I have is about the frequency of signals. If I analyze 4-hourly and daily markets, trading signals appear too rarely. Can someone provide a review about the accuracy and efficiency of SmartTools that the ActivTrades broker provides for its clients?

Leonardo Monteiro
Portugal

Dec 29 2021

I would like to recommend you to use SmartForecast. This tool automatically calculates different support and resistance lines. It shows volatility levels and market trends.
This tool is available on the MT4 trading platform.

Pablo Morales
Spain

Nov 15 2021

Nicolò Fontana:

SmartTools is an interesting and useful resource for analysis and trading, but I want to tell you that you also need to rely on yourself and your analysis.

Matias Kimolin
Finland
Account Number: (2332652341xxx)
This review is half reliable

Oct 17 2021

I recently started trading on the Forex market and my broker is ActivTrades. The company is not bad, it has its advantages, but I do not think that this is an ideal broker. When I traded on a demo account, everything was fine. There is a good selection of trading software and there is an opportunity to trade with Metatrader 4 or 5. When I decided to open a real account, I found out that the minimum deposit here is $500. In fact, I thought the deposit would be smaller. I hope there won't be any unpleasant surprises in the future.
Otherwise, I like everything.

Tommaso Conte
Italy

Nov 16 2021

Matias Kimolin:

Given the tight regulation and low leverage, the deposit amount of $500 looks reasonable. Moreover, I would even enlarge the amount up to $1000 at least to have a buffer in the account balance and make the trading strategy more flexible. I prefer having a certain level of free margin in my account balance to take advantage of a lucrative opportunity if I spot one. Market conditions change rapidly, and you never know where your next profit is going to come from.

Vigo De Boer
Netherlands
Account Number: (12524236xxx)
This review is half reliable

Oct 9 2021

I’m very busy with my full-time job and at the same time, I have a very strong interest in trading. I have taken several trading courses. Unfortunately, I don’t have enough free time to trade manually. Sometimes I have an opportunity to open a bunch of trades in the evening, but I often miss crucial news releases in the daytime. I’m skeptical about trading on the go, so my situation seemed gloomy recently. Fortunately, after I reviewed this broker’s site I decided to trade with their range robot Smart Lines. I earned $150 with it for a week. Perhaps, I could have earned more, but as of now, I don’t allow it to trade with higher lots. I think it would be rational to entrust high lots to myself, while I’m planning to let the robot trade in a range on a regular basis.

Gaspard
France

Nov 20 2021

Vigo de Boer:

I personally don’t trust robots. Their emotionless nature is often regarded as their main advantage, but as my experience states, they are unable to handle sudden market moves because the market is trickier than their algorithms because it’s all about how the crowd thinks.

Leo Jurisha
Slovak Republic
Account Number: (2154236653xxx)
This review is half reliable

Oct 6 2021

Probably, to understand what a broker is, you have to go through a lot of situations with him. I've been trading with this broker for about 7 years, there were different situations, it's a very long time.
But what I like the most is that in any questionable situation the management of ActivTrades was always nice to me, all my questions were resolved very fast, the customer service was polite and always solved the situation in my favor, that's why I've been trading here for so many years. And the conditions here are great.

Geza Hajdu
Hungary

Nov 21 2021

Leo Jurisha:

What I know is that ActivTrades has been operating for a very long time and are popular among traders. This is due to the fact that they have good trading conditions and are loyal to traders.

Emanuel Pavich
Croatia
Account Number: (23225462321xxx)
This review is half reliable

Sep 29 2021

I came here to trade majors and minors. I found spreads on these assets pretty suitable with this broker. I trade on their web product dubbed Activetrader. It’s a perfect combination of user-friendliness and functionality.

Paweł Sobczak
Poland

Nov 27 2021

Emanuel Pavich: I also like trading on the Activetrader trading platform. This platform was created by experienced programmers who set a goal to create a comfortable and functional trading platform with no delays in order execution. I have to say that they succeeded, so now Activetrader is one of my favorite trading platforms. Excellent design and user-friendly interface combined with the functionality of the platform makes it suitable for short timeframes as well as for trading on long timeframes.

Francesco Martino
Italy
This review is not supported by evidence

Sep 22 2021

I am just naive to trade CFDs. ActivTrades is my first broker and I'm a little worried. I opened an account here because I read a lot of good reviews. This is an experienced broker with low spreads and a large selection of trading software.
Hope I can be successful.

Leopold Tiso
Slovak Republic

Nov 29 2021

Francesco Martino:

You have made the right choice when you joined the ActivTrades broker, so you should not be worried about that. Every time you start something new in your life, you have a fear, which is normal. But you can use this feeling. You can apply a more cautious trading approach, and this broker is a good place for conservative traders as it protects traders from unnecessary risks by capping the leverage. Just keep learning and improving your trading skills, make it step by step, and the result will come.

Richard Holm
United Kingdom
Account Number: (20923081xxx)
This review is half reliable

Sep 13 2021

In my opinion, this broker is deserved to be noticed mainly because it offers pretty good conditions for running trading activity. It suits both rookies, who have recently started diving into trading, and professional traders, who have already known all the peculiarities of this activity. It's a reliable broker, and this fact is proved by its presence on the market. There is an efficient order execution without any requotes and rejections. Customer support is friendly here and it can help you anytime you face serious issues, as well as you face some minor issues, which can't be solved by yourself only.

Rui Neto
Portugal
Account Number: (12333659875xxx)
This review is half reliable

Sep 7 2021

Very reliable and consistent broker. It was founded in the early 2000s and it has grown from a small brokerage house into a global broker. It is regulated by several jurisdictions and the traders' community is rather loyal to it. Activtrades can be a good choice for newbies as it offers negative balance protection and a wide range of educational resources, so trading with this brokerage will be one of the safest on the market.

Connor Ward
United Kingdom
Account Number: (250xxx)
This review is half reliable

Aug 27 2021

I want to stay here.
I have a positive impression of this brokerage company after a week of trading here. I traded very intensively and for this time I opened and closed a lot of trades and tried many assets. Trading majors here is the most advantageous thing due to tight spreads, although I also trade metals here. The execution is good.

Amelia Cafiero
France
This review is not supported by evidence

Oct 7 2020

Good company and everything is awesome. They halp me so much and are so kind.

Oscar Collins
United Kingdom

Dec 8 2021

Amelia Cafiero:  LOL, nice to know that some trader's experience is awesome. We've all seen those warnings about how many CFD traders lose money.
No offence, I'm not trying to say u lie about ur experience with the broker, but you know... I hope this is a long-term consistent trading results that make u so excited.

Lang
Turkey
This review is not supported by evidence

Oct 6 2020

They are good with Chinese. Thumbs up. Because English is not my 1st language.

Kamuro
Netherlands

Dec 10 2021

Lang:

That’s so good that they support my native Chinese language because my English is not so good.

Bellinda
Singapore
This review is not supported by evidence

Oct 5 2020

Everytime I contact on live chat, they give me the solutions and help so next time I can do the problem myself without going through support over and over again.

Short
Singapore
This review is not supported by evidence

Oct 4 2020

Professional, friendly and excellent service

Yellow Butterfly
Ukraine
This review is not supported by evidence

Oct 3 2020

It was okay for the start. I would choose other brokers with the knowledge nowadays! Customer service was always good.

XxJoannaxx
Argentina
This review is not supported by evidence

Oct 2 2020

This company is different they mix respect with simplicity, modesty, courtesy, and expertly. This what made feel very proud and confidence to be one of the participants in this company.

Nathan Dawkin
Pakistan
This review is not supported by evidence

Oct 1 2020

Great spreads but most impressive was how quickly you are able to transfer funds between trading a/cs with different base currencie

James Scott
Switzerland
This review is not supported by evidence

Sep 30 2020

Very happy with all the services, also the prepaid master card, the help in setting up different accounts etc. and not to forget the super fast chat service.

Jane
Switzerland
This review is not supported by evidence

Sep 29 2020

Traded with them 2 years ago and everything was great until now.

Mila
United States
This review is not supported by evidence

Sep 28 2020

I've been happy with ActivTrades and never had any problems. I guess inexperienced traders have the tendency to blame the broker for their losses. ActivTrades' support is good, platforms are well developed and have regular updates with new features added, they do live webinars and events. I'd recommend them, really. Also they were one of the most popular brokers when i was searching for one.

Jasmine Elle
United States
This review is not supported by evidence

Sep 27 2020

Excellent broker, my number one! Quick execution of orders, no problem with cash withdrawal. Rich education center, great services. I highly recommend!

Vincent
Argentina
This review is not supported by evidence

Sep 26 2020

I've been trading with ActivTrades for nearly 5 years, and that I am very content of their service. There is one thing I actually like about this broker is their enhanced client protection scheme. In general, I've got no problem to date, fast execution. Funds and withdrawals are with none problems. Sensible choice on behalf of me.

Julian Raye
Argentina
This review is not supported by evidence

Sep 25 2020

I’m unaccustomed this broker but lately, it's been so good. I changed for this broker thanks to low spreads and margin levels up to 1:400, allowing me to thrive with my scalping strategies. Low latency plus zero requotes and that I can fully depend upon the 24/5 support, on behalf of me vital because I trade Asian session. they're also regulated by the FCA.

Bruno Walker
Pakistan
This review is not supported by evidence

Sep 24 2020

I like this broker. Great services, excellent order execution, good spreads, many educational opportunities, effortless withdrawal of funds. They get thumbs up from me.

Joker85
Nigeria
This review is not supported by evidence

Sep 23 2020

Brokerage makes it very difficult to create withdrawals, I have been quite 24 hours with a withdrawal processing for Neteller, until I lose my patience and cancel it. I made another and it'll be 24 hours, besides they are doing not let me take the entire money using only 1 method of withdrawal, put an excessive amount of difficulty.

Zidane
Argentina
This review is not supported by evidence

Sep 22 2020

Just to slow with the KYC procedure documents. After deposit they rummage around for reason to permit you trading. Withdrawal request placed. It'd take ages to induce the money back. Demo leverage up to 400. Real account only 1:30.

Devina Khamid
Australia
This review is not supported by evidence

Sep 21 2020

Support is slow when it involves elicit reports, tax, etc. Some recurrent connection problems at London servers. Slow execution times are bad for professional clients, about 200-400 ms!!! (As I traded first as retail and later as Pro I've found this unacceptable difference).

Irwin Jones
Canada
This review is not supported by evidence

Sep 20 2020

Deposit and withdrawal are fast with no commissions under SEPA territory. Swaps are reasonable. Few slippage. Fast excution times under ESMA

Salma Ness
Pakistan
This review is not supported by evidence

Sep 11 2020

Trading with them since 2 years ago and everything was great. Been trying other broker also but I got scammed. Now I am using activTrades only.

Albert Sutomo
Canada
This review is not supported by evidence

Sep 5 2020

Their document process is pretty slow. After deposit they search for reason to to allow you trading. Withdrawal request placed. It might take ages to get the money back. Their condition on demo and live account didn't sync. Demo up to 400 but real only 30. The difference is too big.