Demo Account Guide
Demo Account Guide
R

ActivTrades Testimonials

HOME / TESTIMONIAL / ACTIVTRADES

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the testimonials. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Broker Review | News

Indonesia
Wisnu
Feb 6 2024
 
Versatile.

Many would disagree with me because some traders agree that the more accounts, the more versatile. However, I think that this activtrades single account is more versatile than the account alternatives that other brokers offer. The account simply gives traders the best conditions that suit all trading styles. It is better that way if you ask me.

Broker ActivTrades   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Portugal
Xavier Loureiro
Feb 5 2024
 
Enabling

Activtrades is an enabler. What I mean is they professionally enable me to trade however I want, whatever I want with the lowest costs to trade. It is recognized as a great place to trade by some of the greatest retail traders i have ever met. And their customer support is a team that has been awarded numerous times as well. They are definitely on top of their stuff, they know everything that goes on inside their environment and they are ready to help. Hundreds of assets to trade across many asset classes and four different environments to trade the assets. Great to be here!

Broker ActivTrades   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
South Africa
Bernard
Feb 4 2024
 
Several platforms

I think that one of the advantages of this broker is possibility to choose trading platform I want to trade on.
At first I decided that I would trade on TradingView platform, but I found the process of connecting my account to platform complicated and decided to it for another day.
Now I trade on Metatrader 4. I found it the easiest platform to install and connect to.
Besides, as far as I know it is quite popular platform among traders. And I trust opinion of the majority.

Broker ActivTrades   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Germany
Swen Sommer
Feb 3 2024
 
Reliability

Reliability and safety of this broker has been proven over time.
It is one of the most experienced companies in this field.

Broker ActivTrades   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Spain
Macerio Z.
Feb 2 2024
 
this is excellent

I think i got impressed with activtrades with their low trading fees and swift account opening process

The broker surely stands out for its free deposits and withdrawals which means they make financial transactions hassle-free. they also are displaying a high grade commitment to providing low CFD and FX fees which is all cool.

Broker ActivTrades   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
France
Marceau
Dec 19 2023
 
Execution

I'm not sure what leads to this lightning-fast execution at ActivTrades, but I've noticed the difference and how crucial execution can be since I began trading here!

Broker ActivTrades   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
United Kingdom
Kenneth J.
Dec 18 2023
 
Withdrawals

There are several signs or features of brokerage companies that traders pay attention to.
For some it is important what kind of trading platform the broker has. Someone seeks to get fastest order execution.
But it seems to me that everyone agrees that withdrawal of funds is of the greatest importance.
A lot depends on this procedure. And that's why Activ Trades has made it easy and fast to withdraw your money.
Every time when I do this procedure it is quite easy for me.

Broker ActivTrades   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
United Kingdom
Brandon Burns
Dec 7 2023
 
Trying to get the best deal out there

It has been a week-long process to look for the best possible broker who will cater to all my needs in the market.

Well, Activtrades has a lot of assets, a lot of awards, a lot of reputation and street cred, a lot of trading platforms and a lot of traders, which are all pretty good!

It all gets baked into a robust trading environment with favorable conditions, no min depo and relatively low cost of operations. There's also some great webinars. They are running a professional shop and I liked it very much.

Broker ActivTrades   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Thailand
San'ya B
Dec 3 2023
 
Balanced

One of th features of this broker is that its trading conditions ar well balanced.
They will suit almost any trader.

Broker ActivTrades   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Italy
Mirko Smaldone
Dec 1 2023
 
Recommend it

for me, activtrades broker is an irreplaceable partner in the world of trading.
I have chosen it because of several reasons:
- complete reliability as the company obtained tons of licenses;
- big range of different assets;
- fast trading platforms with claimed instruments;
and some other features made me make up my mind about the ActivTrades firm.
highly recommend.

Broker ActivTrades   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail



Please log in to leave a comment.

More Brokers Testimonial