ads

Education - Forex Broker Testimonials

HOME / TESTIMONIAL / EDUCATION

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the testimonials. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

South Africa
CClaudette Ordonez Account Number: (23142xxx)
Mar 30 2022
 
Amazing and Simple Trading Platform

Amazing trading platform, I think this is the best one I have yet. It is smooth, easy to understand, very intuitive, and most importantly it does not crash even during news releases. I've had no problems with deposits and timely withdrawals. Spreads have been pretty low as well. I think this is a really good broker for new traders because of all the simplicity they offer. You can also learn to practice and improve your risk management using real money. However, I think that their education feature needs to be better in order to support new traders who still have very little knowledge about trading. That being said, I still think that Oanda deserve to get 5 stars.

Canada
JJaime Ballard Account Number: (61231xxx)
Mar 22 2022
 
Finally, I have found a goo true ECN broker. Before...

Finally, I have found a goo true ECN broker. Before IC Markets, I have tried several other brokers claiming to be the best ECN broker while in reality they are not, they are also full of scams. IC Markets managed to give me the best spreads and the best order executions. They also have a great live chat support team that is always ready to help me with my problems. They are not perfect, however, they also have several things that I wish they would change. For instance, while they do have great educational features, I don't think it's enough to guide new traders. I think they need to put some team in order to compose better materials. I also think they should have more trading contests as well, preferable using a demo account?

Broker IC Markets   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Taiwan
CConnie Stewart Mar 11 2022
 
I joined IC Markets during the beginning of Covid-19, but...

I joined IC Markets during the beginning of Covid-19, but at the time I wasn't really sure about trading. I was just looking for something to do that can generate money. Obviously, I lost everything on my first trade. Then I found out that this broker comes with educational support. I learned a lot from it and was able to generate a small fortune. The customer service was also very helpful to help me navigate in a foreign environment.

Broker IC Markets   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
India
KKing Irizarry Feb 25 2022
 
I think I have been trading with this broker for...

I think I have been trading with this broker for a while and therefore it is time to give my final judgment. There are several things I like about this broker. They have a good demo account which gives me the freedom to try out my strategies beforehand (also good for new traders). Nest, you can choose a live account with both floating and fixed spreads. Despite all the goods, they also have some bad things going on. You can choose the type of spread, but you cannot reduce their size if you have only 100-200 bucks in your pocket. They also have very few educational materials, This can be a problem for traders like me who enjoy brokers' educational features.

Broker TriumphFX   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Pakistan
BBetty Bishop Account Number: (55019xxx)
Jan 11 2022
 
Best Broker for Newbie

I think IC Market is one of the best brokers if you are new to trading. There are a few reasons why I think my statement is valid.

1. low spread (they have a raw account which really great).

2. low commission fee

3. Great education materials (Podcast, webinars)

4. Quick deposit and withdrawal.

If they continue to keep this quality, they can really be the best in the market.

Broker IC Markets   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
ads
ads
Germany
SSpencer Frazier Account Number: (87123xxx)
Jan 10 2022
 
IC Markets is the best in the forex industry and...

IC Markets is the best in the forex industry and here is why:

1. They have the best trading conditions with the tightest spreads, fast order executions, and user-friendly platforms.

2. The webinars and other training programs are tailored for new traders, so it's easy to understand and covered a lot of basics contents.

3. Very fast withdrawal and deposits, so far my transactions have been super smooth.

4. Demo account is easy to make and access.

That being said, there are some things I wish they can change.

1. No negative balance

2. Limited account creations.

Broker IC Markets   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Taiwan
PPhil Norton Account Number: (45657xxx)
Nov 30 2021
 
This is one of the most secure brokerages I have...

This is one of the most secure brokerages I have ever seen. Aside from that, I also feel that they are competitive brokers with clear fees. Hundreds of assets can be traded with ease (with/without leverage), and free-training seminars and videos with the periodic schedules.  like they have one of the best order executions speed, the best flexibilities, and very fast withdrawal procedures.

Broker IC Markets   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Argentina
SScotty Beckham Account Number: (6745xxx)
Nov 18 2021
 
This is one of the best brokers for beginners in...

This is one of the best brokers for beginners in my opinion and not just because of their heavy promotions across social media. There are several reasons why I think new traders should try XM:

1. Good spreads, great for those who have just started venturing.

2. Customer support is very good and understanding, you can ask anything and they will reply fast.

3. Platform is very easy to navigate.

4. Educational material has really good quality! Great for those who want to learn more.

Tips: I wouldn't suggest being involved in any of their bonuses, schemes, IB, and so forth. Just plain straight trading and you will be fine. Applies to all brokers.

Singapore
SSteven Huff Account Number: (40192xxx)
Nov 17 2021
 
Best Customer Support and Trading Instruments

They are the best broker for CFD trading and stock trading in my opinion. They also have A lot of educational materials about trading or setting up your profile. Admiral Markets is top-notch in terms of customer care and I have never been disappointed each time I requested their assistance. The spreads are very tight and lastly, the trading account statements are always shared daily. It's very rare to find any broker that does this.

Broker Admirals   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Switzerland
CCruz Tribble Account Number: (19221xxx)
Oct 10 2021
 
Here is what I like about IC Markets 1. Excellent service,...

Here is what I like about IC Markets

1. Excellent service, order executions never late or delayed.
2. Customer service is really quick to handle my problems.
3. Great educational materials, it's beginner-friendly and tackles unique problems.
4. Instant withdrawal!

What I don't like is sometimes my deposits can be delayed, but it's nothing majors because I can always contact their team through a live chat.

Broker IC Markets   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail


Send Your Testimonial


ads
ads

More Brokers Testimonial