Demo Account Guide Demo Account Guide

Testimonials

HOME / TESTIMONIAL / BROKER FEATURES

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the testimonials. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Malaysia
Romario
Jan 13 2023
 

Service and experience overall all ok!  In two years of trading experience in Forex, I tried with many brokers scalp are really good! But, this broker are good in terms of scalp at any pair.  I will give them 4.5 star.


South Africa
Ryan Harmse
Jan 13 2023
 

I guess that's how you provide brokerage services for the general public. Every aspect of the broker is of the highest level and very accessible for an average trader.


Canada
Charlotte
Account Number: (55500xxx)
Nov 24 2022
 

Good broker for both newbie and experienced traders - offers solid trading conditions with good execution speed. Plus having neteller as one of its funding options has made my withdrawal experience much easier.


Argentina
Edward
Dec 23 2022
 

This is surely a top broker offering some great tools in the market to its client. Even more mind-blowing, these tools are available free for the broker's client! Some tops we can enjoy include:

1. The user-configurable news and market data

2. Autochartist tool

3 HF analysis

4. One-click trading for scalping traders


Pakistan
Jule Mancini
Nov 25 2022
 

Is there any swap-free account available in the Tickmill trading account? I can't seem to find any information about it. I would be glad if someone could help me point it out. I really need a swap-free account from a broker that I can trust. So far, Tickmill seems to check all the boxes. I just need to know if they do have this feature.


Germany
Yoko Markham
Nov 25 2022
 

Hi, I am a new trader and am currently on a mission to find a new broker as my old one doesn't fulfill my needs at all. I wonder if Tickmill offers a free VPS hosting service in their trading platform. If they do, is there any kind of condition to be met? I know some broker does this so I wouldn't be surprised. I swear it is so hard to look for a broker that actually has this feature.


Argentina
Garry Hunt
Sep 15 2022

Is HFM the same company as HotForex?

.

.

I haven't been active in some trading forums for a while, then one of my friends there make a review about a broker called HFM. While the review is somewhat positive I can't help but think that this is HotForex.

I checked out the official website and it even reminds me of HotForex. Am I correct?


United States
Jin Hogg
Sep 12 2022

Can y'all tell me if Smart Portfolio is worth it or not? It's a portfolio tracker belonging to eToro. The thing is, I desperately need a good tracker. Preferably one that is connected to my account. Now, some people have been recommending this app but Idk about that.

I think I need some validation from other people. So if anyone can review it for me that would be great.

If anyone is interested, I trade metals, some forex pairs, and ofc crypto.


Pakistan
Cori Tremblay
Aug 31 2022
 

I hate how they still listed themselves as a PAMM provider, but they don't have this anymore. This is misleading information for any new clients out there. I'm lucky that I found out pretty quickly, if not then I may be in for a big surprise. They also claim to have good latency as well, but I find it pretty slow, there are even times when my order goted due to connections issue on their parts. But, other than that they are not bad. I mean they have good spreads and all that. They also have vast options for deposit and withdrawal as well.


Switzerland
Brooke Pope
Aug 29 2022

I think it's wonderful that Admirals offers Islamic accounts because this is a great opportunity for those with a certain religion. My question is, does this account only available for Muslim traders? If yes, then how do they prove it? Another question is does this account available for the MT5 trading platform in admiral?