Demo Account Guide
Demo Account Guide
R

Pepperstone Broker Testimonials

HOME / TESTIMONIAL / PEPPERSTONE

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the testimonials. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Broker Review | News

United States
SSheila Barker Sep 18 2023
 
Great support team

I ran into a little hiccup with the two-way verification app due to an update, but Pepperstone's support team came to the rescue, and they were lightning-fast! They had the issue sorted out in just about an hour.

I also had a small snag when trying to open an account, but guess what? They got that squared away super quickly too.

Honestly, this company rocks and their support team is top-notch. Here's to wishing them all the best and hoping for a continued partnership to make life even better!

Broker Pepperstone   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Nigeria
AAngela Sparks Sep 18 2023
 
Great platform!

Pepperstone is like a buffet of trading platforms; they have something for everyone! They've got the classic MetaTrader 4 and 5, the cool cTrader, and even their very own Pepperstone Razor platform. It's like having a menu full of options so you can pick the one that tickles your trading taste buds. Happy trading!

Broker Pepperstone   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Singapore
SSteve Turner Sep 17 2023
 
dissapointing!

My experience with them was rather disappointing. After making a modest profit of £600, they unexpectedly closed my account. Strangely, I encountered no issues when I was incurring significant losses, but it appears they may not appreciate traders trying to recover their losses.

What baffles me is that I adhered to all their rules, and my account balance was well above the minimum requirement. It's disheartening to witness such behavior from a company that's supposed to be reputable and FCA regulated.

Their actions reminded me of a shady casino that's all too happy to have you when you're losing but promptly ushers you out the door once you start winning. I'm not letting this slide and will be pursuing my complaint further.

Broker Pepperstone   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Ukraine
LLonnie Jensen Sep 16 2023
 
Really bad for scalping

My journey with scalping the news on Pepperstone hasn't been great over the past few months. I've been encountering significant slippage issues, and despite reaching out to them about it, their response has been that it's unavoidable because their system always aims to buy at the best available price.

While it seems like everyone else is making profits from their trades, I've been consistently losing money every day. What's more frustrating is that instead of actively addressing these ongoing problems, they keep offering excuses.

I'm seriously considering switching to another trading platform as soon as I can.

Broker Pepperstone   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Germany
SSammy Little Sep 11 2023
 
secure and well rounded broker

Pepperstone isn't just any trading platform; they've got the seal of approval from some top-notch financial authorities like ASIC (Australian Securities and Investments Commission) and FCA (Financial Conduct Authority). That's like having the trading world's trust badge. It means Pepperstone plays by the rules and follows all the industry standards to keep your trading secure.

But it's not just about security; they're also big on education. Pepperstone is like your trading mentor, offering loads of educational goodies. You've got trading guides, webinars, and market analysis at your fingertips. No matter your level of expertise, they've got something to help you level up your trading game

Broker Pepperstone   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Switzerland
AArchie Hale Sep 10 2023
 
Good but withdrawal fee is meh

Withdrawals are allowed, but they are limited to the total deposit amount. If you request a withdrawal, the funds will be sent to your bank under the execution of Pepperstone-refund. If you wish to withdraw an amount that exceeds your initial deposit made with bank cards, it can be done via a WIRE transfer, but please note that there is a significant fee of $20 associated with this transfer.

Broker Pepperstone   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
South Africa
AAndres Harmon Sep 9 2023
 
Had to leave

I've been a Pepperstone user for around four years, but as an international client, I recently made the decision to switch to another broker. This choice was primarily prompted by the introduction of the ASIC Leverage cap for retail clients, which dropped dramatically from 500:1 to just 30:1. While my experience with Pepperstone has generally been fair, this significant reduction in leverage has compelled me to seek alternatives.

Broker Pepperstone   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
South Africa
PPatricia Day Sep 8 2023
 
Enjoy their technological advances

Pepperstone doesn't mess around when it comes to technology. They've got all the fancy stuff, making sure your trades happen lightning-fast with hardly any slippage. And they've got their servers in Equinix data centers, so you can count on getting into global markets without a hitch.

When it comes to things to trade, Pepperstone's got you covered. They've got a massive menu of financial instruments, from forex to commodities and indices. It's like having a buffet of options to explore different markets. Trading has never been this versatile!

Broker Pepperstone   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Canada
IIsrael Carpenter Aug 20 2023
 
Competitive price!

Pepperstone knows how to keep your wallet happy! Their prices are super competitive with tight spreads and low commission fees. Plus, they're all about transparency, so you won't find any sneaky hidden fees here. It's all about fair trading with Pepperstone! πŸ’ΈπŸ“ˆ

Broker Pepperstone   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
United States
AArlene Summers Jul 18 2023
 
Good but the cTrader app is frustating

Their overall service is acceptable, but the cTrader app for MS (Microsoft) has been causing me quite a bit of frustration. Following an update, it continuously attempts to reconnect every 3 seconds, forcing me to use their web app. I prefer the downloaded PC version for various reasons. It's been three working days, and the issue has yet to be resolved.

Broker Pepperstone   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail



Please log in to send a testimonial.

More Brokers Testimonial