Demo Account Guide
Demo Account Guide
R

Testimonials

HOME / TESTIMONIAL / ORDER EXECUTION

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the testimonials. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Brazil
Invest Maestri
Account Number: (20500xxx)
Nov 4 2023
 
With them since 2018

I never had a problem I wasn't able to quickly resolve. Execution is fast, spreads are tight and overall it is my favorite broker.

Broker FXOpen   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Indonesia
Andrea
Account Number: (1685xxx)
Aug 31 2023
 
THE BEST

Awesome execution time

United Kingdom
Charlie Morris
Aug 28 2023
 
Speed

Very EFFICIENT platform guys, incredible speed and service in general. I hope they will not decrease the quality.

Broker FX Giants   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
France
Robert Boisclair
Aug 11 2023
 
THESE GUYS ARE ALL ABOUT IT

THESE GUYS ARE ALL ABOUT IT. Their platform might lack a shiny look or a lot of colors, but it does certainly gets the job done with very fast executions!

Broker AAFX Trading   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Thailand
Natthkitti66
Jun 7 2023
 
Dependable

This is a broker that I find extremely dependable when it comes to the execution of my trades. Fxpro is one of the top brokers because of this level of reliability.

Malaysia
John
May 10 2023
 
Stable work of all services

Stable work of all services is what I appreciate in this company. So I am sure that every day new opportunities are available and I can make a profit.

Broker Fondex   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Malaysia
Zhu Looi Dee
Account Number: (55524xxx)
May 9 2023
 
Impression is good

Impression after trading here seems to be positive. You know, I can't underline any downsides here. The conditions are on a pretty high level compared to other brokers.

Malaysia
Bijaya Bin Fajar
Apr 30 2023
 
Above market average

I honestly have never seen this many account types. It seems like the broker decided to satisfy the needs of ALL traders in the world no matter the background.

I feel like this approach has the right to exist. In the end you have to win the competition with other forex brokers for the client. Which means to provide more appealing trading conditions.

Albania
Elis Balliu
Apr 27 2023
Solid broker

Fondex is a solid broker that takes its place in the top end of my list.
However, it should work more to climb to the very top.

Broker Fondex   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Colombia
Felipe Rojas
Apr 26 2023
 
Proven quality.

I opened a trading account here because the quality of brokerage services is confirmed not only by customer reviews. It is also confirmed by the numerous awards this company has received for its activities.

Broker IronFX   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail



Please log in to leave a comment.

More Brokers Testimonial