Demo Account Guide
Demo Account Guide
R

FBS Testimonials

HOME / TESTIMONIAL / FBS

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the testimonials. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Broker Review | News

Nigeria
Chaylen Duncan
Feb 22 2024
 
Maybe it's your savior

Mates, FBS is your rescuer if you got stuck somewhere. just check the analytics and edu materials it offers. there's a lot of information in the section.

Broker FBS   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
South Africa
Dameon Bolden
Feb 11 2024
 
Best conditions.

FBS is no stranger to the industry. With the experience they have in serving traders, they have actually come to offer the best trading conditions I have seen in the market.

Broker FBS   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
South Africa
Cornelius
Feb 5 2024
 
Short review

In my short FBS review I just wanted to say that this broker and all its services work perfectly. I have never had any problems with platform or any other service. And supporting tools like VPS make access to financial markets as stable as possible.

Broker FBS   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Mexico
Alberto Carmona
Feb 1 2024
 
an opinion

fbs hassle free deposits and, withdrawals are remarkable add some more platforms tho

Broker FBS   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Colombia
Victor Perez
Jan 17 2024
 
Excellent.

Every tool and every application or resource I have received from this company I can only rate the highest.

Broker FBS   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Malaysia
Vishnu Vasudevan
Jan 10 2024
 
execution

execution offered by this broker is the best possible way to to trade without botherings that your order will be executed not at the requested price. no requotes, no slippages and bugs.

Broker FBS   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Thailand
Kanin Phya
Jan 5 2024
 
Transparent

FBS is transparent as glass. absolutely no hidden fees or conditions whatsoever.

Broker FBS   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Mexico
Felix
Dec 3 2023
 
Fantastic.

I don't have much experience with the broker, but spreads... sweet.

Broker FBS   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Malaysia
E. Ramadass
Nov 22 2023
 
Services

I almost have no complaints about provided services.
Everything works correctly, without any lag and freezes.
Yep, it's better to vary bonus system, but it's a forward-looking wish.

Broker FBS   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Mexico
Carlos C-o
Oct 22 2023
 
A pretty favorable

I had a good pastime reading this extensive breakdown of all strong and weak sides of the FBS broker.
I'm not a client yet, but after I read this rant, it seems to me that the broker is favorable.
Most of all I like rather mellow requirements for minimum deposit imposed by the broker, as $200 is a golden mean for me. Plus, it's impossible to disregard the platform which allows you to hedge your positions, to use pending orders (the number depends on the account) and trailling stops. Even existence of swaps don't stop me from considering fbs as my primary go-to broker.

Broker FBS   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail



Please log in to leave a comment.

More Brokers Testimonial