Demo Account Guide Demo Account Guide

Testimonials

HOME / TESTIMONIAL / BAD

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the testimonials. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Albania
Mike Norman
Dec 5 2022
 

i have an amount there, in multiple coins, but most of it is BTC ,the wallets are all OFFLINE, and they respond only once, 1 month ago, any idea for help? i emailed them for 2 months. They said they have problems with servers or something like that. I use they services for years. they are simply fraud.  i got back my money with the help of professionals  your swift recovery Service dorcaster  reviewed by a lady online that also got her money . i decided to file a complaint with them also .


Nigeria
Linda Robertson
Account Number: (2467895xxx)
Nov 30 2022
 

This investment company are 100% scam. I invested $750,500 worth bitcoin with the investment company I trusted a girl name Jessica from Hawaii she told me to start with a minimum of $300 then $500 the next. Next thing you know she said my account got suspended and needed to upgrade i sent to the company $2000 & I was thinking that my funds will be In my account within 45 minutes. I haven’t received my return, i released i have been scam by the company, but i was able to get back my fund through help of (James Flex) and his group and also the help of investigation Unity (FBI). Feel free to contact him via email, jamesgroup86@gmail.com and he will render you help immediately. I was obligated to recommend him for the good service which he offer to help my issue from by broker. DONT TRUST THIS PLATFORM AT ALL.


Indonesia
SCAM BROKER!
Account Number: (6017xxx)
Nov 12 2022
 

SCAM BROKER that work together with the SCAM TRADER. YOUR MONEY WILL BE LOCKED FOREVER TILL YOUR ACCOUNT IS BLOWN to ZERO! First they link your account with the trader. Then they tell you that you cannot withdraw if there are still trades in the account. Then when there are no trades, there are open position opened by the stupid trader so they still cannot unlink your account. This trader blew my $500 to $300 in 1 week, winning trades were around $10, while losing ones are about $20. 1:2 losing ratio, anyone logical would know that it's a bad strategy. I am guessing that this scam broker work together with the trader to lose all your money so they can take everything. The trader is called Ultra FX Strategy, don't fall for their "daily PIPS wins", it's all a lie.


Pakistan
Maryam Riaz
Account Number: (xxx)
Sep 19 2022
 

Its a scam ,after paying ki reply ni dy rha na humy training di na humy smjh aarha h k kahan se shru kry , paying k bd gaib he hogy, if you understand k ap humy lot kr kha ly gy i am giving u information its haram jo humy dhoka dy kr kha ly gy hazam apko b ni hogy agr chahy thy paisy tu aise he mang lyty 😡 its scam,its faraud its everything


Turkey
Alp
Feb 10 2022
 

I noticed that the positive transactions I made on fullerton were deleted the next day because their companies suffered a loss as a result of this transaction. There was also a sub-account in my own account that was unrelated to these transactions. They stated that the funds in this sub-account were also deleted as a result of transactions made by other accounts under my IB . I was astounded that they wiped out all of my money as soon as I made a small profit, despite the fact that they did not benefit me at all in my negative trades. I do not recommend that any investor, large or small, work with this company.

 

Nigeria
Linda Robertson
Account Number: (2467895xxx)
Feb 8 2022
 

I invested a total of $75,000.00USD worth of Bitcoin with an online company who does trading and was guaranteed a payout of 25% a week. They ended up shutting down their company website but their website was still running. So I could still see my dashboard at that time and instead of paying weekly they ended up compounding my money. It ended up compounding to $179,000USD.

So I requested for a withdrawal which was declined before they shut down their website, I complained to my colleague at work who directed me about this recovery expert, Mr. David Roberto that helped him, I contacted him immediately.

What surprised me most that I recovered my money that same week. You can contact him at davidroberto19100@gmail.com and he will assist you on the steps to recover your invested funds. Good luck as you contact him for help.


Egypt
Hisham Younes
Account Number: (105xxx)
Jan 8 2022
 

I recommended IFC Markets to one of my friends called Hamza al Gamal, who became a client of IFC Markets, and the link to their website is www.ifcmarkets.com

And his account number is 105242

And now MR Hamza asked me to talk about him and to publish his bad experience because of he just suffering some health problem with covid 19

MR Hamza ( and any small knowledge will be attached with its document ) deposited 5000$ at IFC  MARKETS , first they asked to deposit directly at one of their employers bank account and not in their bank account , this employer called Artashes Kardashyan

His bank is EMIRATES ISLAMIC BANK

ACCOUNT NUMBRE 3708407820901

IBAN AE650340003708407820901

But we refused to deposit at his bank account then they gave us a new bank account related to IFC MARKETS

Then we deposited the 5000$ at 2021-08-17

At 2021-11-24 we requested to withdrew all money at the account ( 4 292.85 $)

The implementation of the withdrawal request was very late, so I contacted the company that sent me an unclear copy of the bank transfer

Then, after my visit to my bank, the bank requested an M3 form for transfers to follow up on the late transfer, so I contacted the company that sent me the attached pdf

I visited my bank again to follow up on the transfer that was late for more than a month. The bank employee told me that the matrix of numbers contained in the transfer is not used by banks.

And when I felt that it was starting to indicate that I had been exposed to a scam, I contacted the company several times via email and each time they said that they would wait some time before sending my money back.

finally, they confirmed that they will not be able to send my money unless it is returned to their bank account again

And as it is clear, there is a continuous procrastination for more than a month, and there is also a suspicion of fraud in the transfer documents that they send me all the time.

I've contacted the company a lot to no avail, and they don't care about their reputation at all

Even when I told them I would complain to the licensing authority and your regulation, they didn't care at all

I have every document to prove what happened including their emails 

I added this story and experience to let other peoples know about fraud and scam brokers and you may help to force this scam broker to send me back my money


Australia
Matt Turner
Account Number: (475xxx)
Dec 24 2021
 

ACY cost me $100 000.

Acy provided me with a faulty 4 hour data feed, that stopped my Ea from working.

Acy put 2 hour bars on my 4 hor chart. Also 50% of the time these bars showed the wrong price, compared to the daily chart.

I tried many times to get help from them, and Acy just ignoed my cry's for help. Eventually my accounts blew up becaust they stopped me using my profatable Ea.

Beware  of Acy. In my opinon they are just a bunch of crooks. Read their terms and conditions.

They  basically say that Acy can do anything they want and can not be held responsible.

You havent got a chance with these Guy's. You will only make the money that they allow you to make.

If you become to successful, Acy will shut you down. They will take everything as they did to me.

Acy have also covered their tracks by changing all the history in my accounts. ( lucky I have videos and snip shots.)

I never thought it could happen to me. Phone me for more info. 0408 488922


United States
RANU AKTHER
Account Number: (251xxx)
Dec 3 2021
 

Totally Scam Site, don't use if you love your money

This is nothing but a childish and scam broker. If you do profit a handsome amount, they will block your profit in the name of investigation and ban you from their platform in name of bonus abuse. So if you love your money and profit, just stay away from this broker. They just vanished my 1700 usdt profit which I made through oil and bitcoin trading. Blocked and vanished by them from my account and only my capital is returned!
Also, they will not give you any concrete proof of abuse. They will just email you and that's all! All your profit is gone!


Nigeria
Moses
Account Number: (XX08FXPNXXP9363410xxx)
Nov 22 2021
 

I grew my account from 19usd to 80usd and tried to withdraw the 80usd via an Atm card, but FXOpen refused to pay me even after deducting the money from my main wallet. It's been past the so-called "5 business days" they said I should wait for, not to talk of the rigorous "verification" process they put me through when I tried withdrawing via the same Atm card I used in making deposits numerous times. They always deducted the money almost instantly whenever I made a deposit, but when it came to making withdrawals, they put a chain on my neck. I have forfeited the money knowing full well that the name "FXOpen" will always ring "SCAM" in my ears. The funny thing is that most of the reviews on this site are by their employees. That's how low they stoop.