Demo Account Guide Demo Account Guide

AdroFx Testimonials

HOME / TESTIMONIAL / ADROFX

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the testimonials. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Broker Review

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Slawomir
Account Number: (501xxx)
Jan 21 2023
 

in general I'm satisfied with all provided services


Brazil
Jerry
Account Number: (233xxx)
Dec 25 2022
 

I use their trading analysis from time to time but sometimes entry points are not actual...


Ukraine
Wong
Account Number: (536xxx)
Dec 21 2022
 

haven't met any issues with them yet and my IB also is satisfied with them


Belgium
Marry
Account Number: (104xxx)
Dec 9 2022
 

They sent me a withdrawal in 3 hours, I expected to get in 1 so 4, but seems to be fine in general.


Ukraine
Borton
Account Number: (568xxx)
Nov 26 2022
 

To make a deposit by bank I should upload some docs, but in general suitable for me.


Kuwait
Khalid
Nov 10 2022

Hello,I would like to inform you that the leverage for gold is 1:100, not 1:500. I just check that with their help center. Thank you.


Italy
Tony Borto
Account Number: (200xxx)
Oct 25 2022
 

I did not like they need document verification for card deposit, but they offer good spreads for me, it's good


France
Chukwa
Account Number: (203xxx)
Oct 19 2022
 

they offered me a bonus for my deposit 20%, it was athe most important thing for me, however they did not give no deposit bonus.


Ukraine
Garry
Account Number: (100xxx)
Sep 12 2022
 

I started to trade woth this broker with 50 USD only but it seems you can start with even less amount, when I made a profit I made a withdrawal easily, good support, they answer very quickly. I will check them more to make a review more specific, now I know they use MT4 and aonther platform I can't remeber how they call it. At this moment I can rate them with 5, let's check what will be in a month.


Russia
Rebecca Johnson
Account Number: (139xxx)
Aug 30 2021

Earlier my choice was with not Adro, but I felt the difference immediately, both in terms of deposit/withdrawal and execution. The support team is very polite. In general, my subjective opinion, for the average trader that is a proper broker.