Pepperstone Review

Pepperstone

Pepperstone is a well-established broker since 2010. Pepperstone has headquarters in Australia, UK, Kenya, The Bahamas, Cyprus, Dubai and Germany. They are generally well-suited for Pepperstone to provide their Forex/CFD trading services to global clients.

This broker has also been regulated by ASIC 414530, BaFin 151148, Capital Markets Authority of Kenya 128, CySEC 388/20, DFSA (Dubai) F004356, FCA 684312 and SCB SIA-F217.

555

Company Information

Website
pepperstone.com

Established
2010

Country
Australia, UK, Kenya, The Bahamas, Cyprus, Dubai and Germany

Regulation
ASIC 414530
BaFin, 151148
Capital Markets Authority of Kenya, 128
CySEC, 388/20
DFSA (Dubai), F004356
FCA 684312
SCB SIA-F217

Features

Free education

Trading by telephone

PAMM accounts

MAM accounts

Segregated accounts

Affiliate program

Islamic accounts available

Account Information

Apart from the forex demo account, this broker offers Standard and Razor. To successfully navigate your trading account, you also need to consider about leverage and minimum deposit. Talking about leverage in general, the maximum leverage offered by Pepperstone is up to 1:200. Meanwhile, you can open an account with a starting capital of $200.

555
pin

Minimum Deposit

$200

pin

Maximum Leverage

1:500
(Professional clients)

pin

Spread

Variable

pin

Commission

$7

If you want to look for a more simple explanation regarding this broker's account type(s), take a loot at the following chart:



Minimum Deposit $200

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Variable

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Hedging

Overnight interest rates (swaps)

Trailing stop

Pending orders

One-click trading

Mobile trading

Automated trading

555

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, Pepperstone also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, Gold & silver, Cryptocurrencies, Stocks, CFD, Indexes, Oil, Metals, Energies, Soft Commodities, Agriculture, Spread Betting and ETF for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

555

As for Standard account, Pepperstone specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:200

Gold & silver

Gold & silver
1:200

Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies
Retail 1:10

Indexes

Indexes
1:200

Metals

Metals
1:200

Energies

Energies
1:200

Soft Commodities

Soft Commodities
1:200

Agriculture

Agriculture
1:200

Spread Betting

Spread Betting
1:200


Minimum Deposit $200

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Variable

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Hedging

Overnight interest rates (swaps)

Trailing stop

Pending orders

One-click trading

Mobile trading

Automated trading

555

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, Pepperstone also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, Gold & silver, Cryptocurrencies, Stocks, CFD, Indexes, Oil, Metals, Energies, Soft Commodities, Agriculture, Spread Betting and ETF for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

555

As for Razor account, Pepperstone specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:200

Gold & silver

Gold & silver
1:200

Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies
Retail 1:10

Indexes

Indexes
1:200

Metals

Metals
1:200

Energies

Energies
1:200

Soft Commodities

Soft Commodities
1:200

Agriculture

Agriculture
1:200

Spread Betting

Spread Betting
1:200

Payment Methods

555

Wire transfer : Wire Transfer is the most commonly used payment method. Nearly all brokers in the world provide this method on their service. The reason is wire transfer is basically traditional transfer between banks in the worldwide. So, this method is guaranteed for its safety. This really helps traders who avoid third-party payments or don't have credit cards.

PayPal : Online payment was not a thing back in the early 2000s, but PayPal has been in the market since 1999 and thus deserves to be regarded as one of the first e-payment services in the world. The US-based company is popular across many online platforms, including forex brokers.

Pepperstone also provides payment with Credit/debit cards and UnionPay




Trading Platforms

Trading platform is a tool where you can buy or trade an instrument with only some clicks on your device, anytime and anywhere you want. In addition, price chart is also usually provided with some analytical tools to help you analyze the price movement, so you can increase your profitabiliy by placing well-planned trades.

Hereby, Pepperstone offers you MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader and TradingView.

555

Customer Support

Do you have any question or find any trouble related to Pepperstone? If you do, you should reach Pepperstone's support to get the information that you need. Here is the detail of the broker's customer support:

555

Website Languages

Chinese
English
Russian

Office
Support

Email
Support

Call
Support

Chat
Support

Extensive Review

FXCM (Forex Capital Markets) is a brand name of a retail broker for trading on the financial market, especially the foreign exchange market. The broker was founded in 1999 and was originally headquartered in the United States. After a series of lawsuits from customers and case settlements by the US regulator (CFTC), FXCM moved from the US and became a UK-based broker, authorized and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (registration number 217689).

During 20 years of experience in the forex industry, there are about 2 million traders choosing Alpari as the broker to trade with. Alpari has a head office on the 5th Floor, 355 NEX Tower, Rue du Savoir, Cybercity, Ebene 72201, Mauritius. The company is regulated in St.Vincent and the Grenadines (the licensed number is 20389 IBC 2012), IFSC Belize (the licensed number is IFSC/60/301/TS/18).

This broker uses MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5, both of which offer great flexibility, charting tools, and an easy-to-use interface. For higher volumes, the company also provides the Alpari International Direct platform which offers enhanced features for advanced investors.

The company offers an array of live trading accounts to choose from. Each one offers different opportunities and allows traders to trade in different ways. All of their accounts use USD, EUR, GBP, and NGN as the options for base currency. But, NGN accounts are only available to clients in Nigeria.

Each kind of account has a different spread. At Standard Account provides spreads from 1.2, the spread of Micro Accounts is from 1.7, and ECN Account and Pro Account have spread from 0.4. A trader can open an account in Alpari and opt to trade currencies (FX majors, FX minors, FX exotics, and FX RUB), spot metals, spot commodities, stock trading, spot indices, and crypto-currencies.

A trader can find out what the minimum spreads, pip value, swaps, and trading session times are for each instrument before start trading. If the trader is still not sure where to begin, they can found the answer in a guide provided by Alpari on their official website.

Their guide to trading is designed to break down the terminologies and answer the most frequently asked questions by traders. A trader will be trading more quickly and with more confidence in no time.

Besides, Alpari offers PAMM (Percent Allocation Management Module) which allows a trader to choose their desirable Account Manager. This allows traders to have a chance in gaining more profit without advanced knowledge of forex trading. These managers usually have a wealth of experience in the markets, with tried-and-tested strategic trading decisions.

This program also gives opportunities for well-seasoned traders to become Strategy Managers. As Strategy Managers, they can use their trading experience and earn more from profitable trades. They have privileged access to Alpari's advanced programs and all the tools they need to cultivate a massive following of investors. The investors then will help Strategy Managers to earn more through commission fees up to 40%.

Their website also provides various Forex Trading Strategies. Because to increase the chance to profit, it's important to know as much about the markets and the trading strategies behind them as possible. Alpari believes that strategies provide traders with a roadmap for trading, reducing panicked decision-making that can occur in the heat of the moment. In other words, trading in Alpari allows traders to learn about any kind of forex trading strategy.

For educational purposes, the company provides Trading Webinars, one of the variants of technology that allows users to hold seminars, talk shows, and discussions online, without having to communicate face to face.

Alpari creates a very convenient funding and withdrawal experience for each trader. A trader can transfer with any kind of methods, such as e-payment (example: FasaPay, Local Transfer, TC Payment, etc), credit cards (Visa, Mastercard, and Maestro), E-Wallet (Neteller, Skrill, VLOAD, TC Pay Wallet, WebMoney, Perfectmoney, Bitcoin), and bank transfer. If there's been no trading activity on the trader account for at least 6 months, an inactivity fee of 5 EUR/USD/GBP will be applied.

All Back office transfers are processed during standard business hours, 03:00-19:00 GMT+2 (GMT+3 during DST), Monday-Friday. If traders still feel confused, they can contact Alpari's team by any method, such as Live Chat, Telegram, or email.




FAQ About Pepperstone


Is Pepperstone a good broker?

A good broker constitutes a good service for traders in terms of many criteria including trading instruments, deposits and withdrawals, as well as customer support. What is good for a certain trader does not necessarily mean the same thing to you. So the term "a good broker" can vary in meaning. You can decide for yourself if Pepperstone is a good broker for you or not by reviewing the criteria. In general, Pepperstone provides trading service in Forex , Gold & silver , Cryptocurrencies , Stocks , CFD , Indexes , Oil , Metals , Energies , Soft Commodities , Agriculture , Spread Betting and ETF . As for the payment methods, you can choose between Credit/debit cards, PayPal, UnionPay and Wire transfer. The customer support is available via Email, Live chat, Phone and Skype.


What is the minimum deposit for Pepperstone?

The starting capital in Pepperstone is $200.


Is Pepperstone regulated?

Pepperstone is regulated by ASIC 414530, BaFin 151148, Capital Markets Authority of Kenya 128, CySEC 388/20, DFSA (Dubai) F004356, FCA 684312 and SCB SIA-F217. A regulated broker equals a more responsible trading environment. You can also expect a more guaranteed safety of funds as some of regulatory frameworks in the financial industry require a compensation scheme in case of unprecedented incidents that result in clients' financial losses.


Is Pepperstone legit?

Pepperstone is a brokerage company offering trading services for clients since 2010 with offices in Australia, UK, Kenya, The Bahamas, Cyprus, Dubai and Germany.


Pepperstone Articles

Give Your Review and Rate This Broker


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliablity


50 Reviews

Gunnar
Ukraine
This review is not supported by evidence

May 12 2022

There's some minority problem with the candlestick. It's different with other broker, too much differences.

Hank
South Africa
Account Number: (65478xxx)
This review is half reliable

May 11 2022

I'm happy with pepperstone so far, will update later.

Wilder
Australia
Account Number: (20157xxx)
This review is half reliable

May 11 2022

Just want to make sure you don't lead on fake broker who posed as Pepperstone.

Derrick
Malaysia
Account Number: (52147xxx)
This review is half reliable

May 11 2022

My positions are close by system eventhough I still have much balance and I already set my stop loss.

Henrik
Taiwan
Account Number: (66895xxx)
This review is half reliable

May 10 2022

Pepperstone has good and bad points. The best parts are that spreads are constantly low, support is A class and they are regulated.

Adler
Germany
Account Number: (68547xxx)
This review is half reliable

May 10 2022

Simply the best broker in the world. Low spreads, fast execution, excellent client support.

Hattie
Australia
This review is not supported by evidence

May 10 2022

I started my forex trading career with Pepperstone since 3 months ago and am very very happy and satisfied.

Alannah
Germany
Account Number: (77896xxx)
This review is half reliable

May 9 2022

I've just opened a live account with this broker. Very happy so far, tight spreads and great service. I am trading a standard account.

Love Cinninati Love
France
This review is not supported by evidence

May 9 2022

I've been with Pepperstone for one year. They've had their ups and downs but currently they are the best broker I use.

Birdie Sings
Australia
Account Number: (64782xxx)
This review is half reliable

May 9 2022

Been using them about 6 months. Had that period of extreme freezes and long server downtime with no tick data coming through. Think it was a server crash. Had another episode sometime but now everything seems to be flowing smoothly.

Aidan
Ukraine
Account Number: (63201xxx)
This review is half reliable

Mar 25 2022

My friend recommend me this broker and guys!!!! I never have such an exciting experience when trading with other broker before. Their platform performance is really really really good. You guys should try Pepperstone asap.

Joshua Houston
Pakistan
Account Number: (35053xxx)
This review is half reliable

Mar 25 2022

I am not really a fan of commission fees, I just think it beats the idea of reducing your trading costs. But, sometimes ago I was really into scalping. But doing it in my broker's standard account is a little too pricey. My friends suggested Peperstone raw account for me to try the strategy in the real market. I am not gonna lie, the spreads on zero commission accounts are quite reasonable. I have not used the Razor account with real money but I tried it on demo and the spreads on the Razor account are among the best in the market but per lot, commission is on the higher side. I do recommend it but proceed with caution. Execution on MT5 has been excellent so far and I cannot find anything negative at all.

Cathy Reynolds
Argentina
Account Number: (35092xxx)
This review is half reliable

Sep 29 2021

I guess I'm finally ready to write down what I like and don't like about Pepperstone.

1. First of all, I think they have the best minimum deposits. They also have different options of payment methods for both deposit and withdrawal.

2. I trade from my PC and the desktop applications are great. It has a good response and great processing time. I have no complaints about this.

3. Great support and technical knowledge from the support team

4. great initiatives and ideas introduced once in a while

However, they are not all perfect. This is what I don't like about Pepperstone. I think they can focus more on this aspect.

1. Lack of mobile app but compensated by well-developed web trader (ctrader), But I really wish they pay more attention towards mobile traders.

2. Spread is slightly on the higher side in my opinion

Scarboro
Singapore
This post is an inquiry

Jul 9 2021

Does anyone here has ever used Pepperstone?

Robinson
France

Jul 26 2021

Scarboro: I personally have never tried trading with this broker. But according to the information I found, Pepperstone is one of the many ASIC-regulated brokers that is quite popular.

Felicity
Nigeria

Jul 14 2021

Scarboro: I've never used pepperstone, but I've used a broker under ASIC, very disappointing

Sean Evans
Germany
Account Number: (12042xxx)
This post is an inquiry

Mar 25 2021

So I was just wondering if anyone has ever experienced this. Last time I deposited about $10,000 into my trading account in Pepperstone. with an exchange rate of 3.7146 to Qatari Riyals and when I withdraw the exchange rate was 3.5684 which seems too much for an exchange rate refund. So I guess I lost almost $400? Are there hidden fees that I wasn't aware of? I haven't talked to the customer support team yet, because I want to make sure I know what is going on. Also, I read some reviews about the service and I don't really like it.

Drew Fabrizio
Turkey
This review is not supported by evidence

Aug 20 2020

I started with Pepperstone a couple of weeks ago. For the first time, everything seems fine, but it's just that their MT4 platform is really lagging during events. Also, their commissions are relatively expensive. It's not that they're not good, but their calculation with commissions and swaps really not my type.

Harley Cadwell
Malaysia
This review is not supported by evidence

Aug 20 2020

I place my withdrawal on Saturday, then on Monday, I got the money. It's a relatively fast process. Looking forward to another withdrawal this week. Not much but glad I got the profit.

Ruby Pearce
Australia
This review is not supported by evidence

Aug 20 2020

Such a great service and they have a good trading platform. I've been using Pepperstone for a while now and they keep improving its service in all different aspects.

Audrey Packman
Singapore
This review is not supported by evidence

Aug 20 2020

I'm very interested in cTrader. That's why I join Pepperstone, it's the main reason. I've been trading with them for a while with no issues. I took my withdrawal profit (unfortunately, not that much :D) 2 or 3 times a week and it takes 2 days max to processed.

Eugene Hackathorn
Singapore
This review is not supported by evidence

Aug 20 2020

At the start, the broker running very well. But the longer it lasts, the worse it gets. Found that there was no more credit card option for withdrawals and can only be paid to PayPal which charged with high fees. Compared to other competitors, you know that deposit and withdrawal fees are relatively considered. Fastest and cheapest is a good sign of customer service.

Hannah Creed
Canada
This review is not supported by evidence

Aug 20 2020

Such a good Australian local broker which hard to find these days. Excellent for support. Hope you guys can improve your mobile app tools for quick deposit and withdrawal, and also for other customer service support.

Markus Shallow
Argentina
This review is not supported by evidence

Aug 20 2020

I think Pepperstone needs to re-training its customer service once in a while. Because some of their representation doesn't have a clue about their own regulations. They are not well informed.

Tucker
India
This review is not supported by evidence

Aug 20 2020

I don't have any problem with Pepperstone right now. They are very helpful dan provides good insight on their Telegram channel. I don't have problems with withdrawing funds too. Keep up the great job.

Patrick Wilson
Malaysia
This review is not supported by evidence

Aug 20 2020

Many said that they were dealing with a sudden abnormal spike in the spread on a daily basis during the first hour each day. Not to scare anyone, but I just want to alarm other users about this broker.

Dawson Miles
Australia
This review is not supported by evidence

Aug 20 2020

My experience with Pepperstone was very pleasant. I can make a decent profit. There is no problem with the withdrawal process.

Liam Castwood
France
This review is not supported by evidence

Aug 20 2020

So far, as a newbie on the forex trader, I don't have any problems with Pepperstone. They didn't hound me with phone calls, only called me to introduce themselves, and gave me an email to request assistance just in case I have any problems later. I am yet to make a withdrawal with Pepperstone but I will report back once I have.

Justin Franco
Canada
This review is not supported by evidence

Aug 20 2020

I don't have an account on Pepperstone right now, however, their 24/7 service is excellent. I have lots of questions and they answer all of them. It is very clear that they help me to understand. The great first impression so far.

Elijah Barton
Argentina
This review is not supported by evidence

Aug 20 2020

Their spread is lower than the other brokers. They close your position with no warning at all. It was a sell order and they close it way above my SL for no reason, all in an open market. Their customer service is so so. Think twice if you want to invest in Pepperstone.

Tom Lucinda
Pakistan
This review is not supported by evidence

Aug 20 2020

I have a pleasant experience with Pepperstone since have a live trading account. I made the account after more than a year building confidence over the demo account. I would like to see their Webinar based on the Ctrader platform. Looking forward to more content there since I'm not really used to MT4 or MT5.

Bennett Skylar
South Africa
This review is not supported by evidence

Aug 20 2020

So, I planned to trade temporarily with Pepperstone. Their platform is OK, but other brokers have better spreads. Their support is not terrible and pretty average. Also, I read some reviews and news about their data security. Apparently, their 3rd party leaks Pepperstone client's data. Data is very crucial for business these days, but to have a problem like this surely made me be aware of their circumstance.

Callum Olson
Nigeria
This review is not supported by evidence

Aug 20 2020

Pepperstone is a good broker that offers a great platform base for all of its users. The support is okay tho.

Puff Hedgeton
Argentina
This review is not supported by evidence

Aug 20 2020

Their live support is amazing. I've been contacting them couple times since before I opened an account until now. They replied fast and answered all my questions. Pretty happy with the great experience.

Shayla Kumar
Germany
This review is not supported by evidence

Aug 20 2020

Recently, I had an issue with the logging process to my account on MT5. But the customer service assists me until the issue is sorted. Now it's resolved and I'm very happy.

John Neymar
Germany
This review is not supported by evidence

Aug 20 2020

Excellent support and help. Thank you very much. They have the fastest system to approve the process. I recommend this broker.

Janika
United States
This review is not supported by evidence

Aug 20 2020

Hello there, I had a great experience with broker Pepperstone. It's been a while with them. Their customer support is amazing. Even with someone with broken English like me, they still help me through the process.

Rudy
Indonesia
This post is an inquiry

Aug 11 2020

Can deposits and wd at pepperstone be made with local Indonesian banks?

Alan
Indonesia

Aug 20 2020

Lucy: If you deposit using a local bank, then the withdrawal will use a wire transfer (interbank and inter-country transfers). Almost all national banks (not BPR) can send or receive Wire Transfers, or what is commonly known as Remittance.

The withdrawal method must be the same as the deposit method.

If you deposit using a Credit Card, then for 60 Days after depositing with a credit card, the withdrawal must be via a Credit Card. After 60 days, you can choose to withdraw using Bank Wire or Credit Card. This also applies to deposits using the Verify By VISA / Mastercard Secure Code ATM Debit Card. Withdrawals using this credit/debit card are free of charge.

If you make a deposit using Bank Wire, then for withdrawal you must choose Bank Wire (International Transfer). Pepperstone Brokers bank wire withdrawal fee is around 20AUD.

If you deposit using Neteller, then you can make withdrawals using Neteller, the withdrawal fee with Neteller is 1USD.

If you make a deposit using Skrill then you can make a withdrawal using Skrill, the withdrawal fee with Skrill is 1USD.

If you deposit using Fasapay, then you can choose bank transfer as the method for withdrawal, due to Pepperstone regulations and decisions, Fasapay cannot be used for withdrawals, it can only be used as a deposit method.

If you deposit using PayPal, then you can choose to withdraw by PayPal. For PayPal withdrawals, there are currently no fees at all.

Lucy
Indonesia

Aug 19 2020

Alan: Can you use a local Indonesian bank for WD? From numbers 1 to 10, how would you rank pepperstone in terms of security, convenience, and deposit/wd?

Alan
Indonesia

Aug 15 2020

Rudy: 

Yes, deposits and WD at pepperstone can be done with local Indonesian banks. The explanation can be seen below.

Indonesian Local Deposit via Internet Banking CIMBClicks, Pepperstone local deposit that you can use if you have a CIMB Niaga bank account.

Indonesian Local Deposit via Mandiri Clickpay, a Pepperstone local deposit that you can use if you have a Mandiri account and activate the Mandiri Clickpay feature.

Indonesian Local Deposit via Mandiri E-Cash, a Pepperstone local deposit that you can use if you are actively using Mandiri E-Cash.

Indonesian Local Deposit via XL TUnai, XL Tunai is mobile money provided by XL Axiata, if you are a user of your XL number you can activate it at the XL Center, after that you can use it to deposit at Pepperstone.

Local Indonesian Deposits through BII Virtual Account, BII VA (Virtual Account) is a virtual account that is a feature of Bank BII (Bank MayBank Indonesia). With this BII VA feature, you will get a local virtual account (Maybank/BII account) which is the destination for Pepperstone broker deposits. BII Virtual Account is legally binding and has an expiration date. If you do not have an account/internet banking that is included in this Pepperstone local deposit option, for example, you have a BCA, BNI, BRI, BTN account, etc., then you can choose a deposit method using this BII VA option.

Indonesian Local Deposit via Muamalat Internet Banking, Pepperstone local deposit for those of you who have a Muamalat bank account.

Indonesian Local Deposit via Telkomsel T-Cash, T-Cash is mobile money issued by Telkomsel, for you Telkomsel card users, you can activate T-Cash through Grapari Telkomsel and after that, you can use it to deposit at Pepperstone.

Indonesian Local Deposit via Indosat Dompetku, Indosat's Dompetku mobile money, for you Indosat card users, you can activate Indosat Dompetku through Indosat Center and after that you can use it to deposit at Pepperstone.

Indonesian Local Deposit via ATM Mandiri Automatic, is a virtual account from Bank Mandiri that will get the system, if you have got this virtual account, you can make transfers to the virtual account via ATM or Mandiri internet banking.

Local Deposits Indonesia vi Internet Banking Danamon, Pepperstone local deposit broker for Danamon account holders.

Pam Yohanne
United States
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 27 2020

I've tried the Pepperstone Broker. I have tried to compare it through demo accounts among all existing brokers.
I think this ECN broker has the thinnest spread. But what prevented me from opening a real account was the language barrier.
I'm worried if there are certain complaints where I have to complain, whereas the Live chat service can only be in English. English is not my first language. 

Ezhar
Turkey
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 27 2020

What I like from Pepperstone, the trading technology is very modern, and the razor account for ecn trading is really raw spread, not manipulated

Joahn
Nigeria
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 27 2020

It's been a few years using this broker there are no obstacles. Just a small language barrier, can be helped right with google translate or something like that.

Razor ECN account is quite good, withdrawal to local bank is quite satisfying, 2 working days already liquid. so far quite satisfied with this broker

Davinne Atmar
Australia
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 27 2020

Between IC Markets and Pepperstone competing in terms of spreads. A minimum deposit of $ 200. And the winner is IC Markets broker Australia with the smallest spread in the world

Eileen Richardson
Australia
Account Number: (28091xxx)
This review is half reliable

Jun 19 2020

For someone who has just started trading, I found Pepperstone to be very convenient. Pepperstone made it really easy to learn about what I have to do to set up an account and start trading instantly. The trading platform is very good and easy to navigate, even for someone like me who isn't familiar with the trading platforms yet. It's very intuitive. Funding my account was done really quickly when I reached out to their client services team. Even when I meet some problems, the team is always happy to help me. Overall great experience.

Henrikke Christensen
Germany
This post is an inquiry

Apr 25 2020

Please share your experiences with those who have joined Pepperstone regarding
1. Types of accounts
2. Pair Quote (Remake / Real according to market)
3. Pair Spread
4. Fund & WD system
5. Execution Speed (Open & Close Orders)

Michael
Canada
This post is an inquiry

Feb 22 2020

Between the Pepperstone and IC Markets, which one is the best? If my capital is around $100.

Arvin Ruan
India

Feb 25 2020

Michael: These brokers are equally good because they have licenses from ASIC. However, for trading with a capital of $100, you can only open an account at Pepperstone. ICmarkets broker has a minimum deposit of $200 while Pepperstone has no minimum deposit.

Randolph Flowers
Australia
Account Number: (89120xxx)
This review is half reliable

Dec 18 2018

I have been trading with Pepperstone for a while now, and I think they are great. For example, they didn't lie when they said they have great order executions. The low latency they provide is actually really good, really recommended. Have only had to speak with customer service a few times and they've always been great. They have a great response time and the way they handle the issue is really professional. They also have a lot of good features (like trading tools, etc) for traders. Also the instruments they offers is plenty, so you'll have a lot of choices here.