Demo Account Guide
Demo Account Guide
R

TriumphFX Testimonials

HOME / TESTIMONIAL / TRIUMPHFX

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the testimonials. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Broker Review | News

Malaysia
Young
Jul 11 2022
How long it takes for withdraw USDT TRC20 to credit...

How long it takes for withdraw USDT TRC20 to credit to your wallet?

Broker TriumphFX   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Malaysia
Phillip
Mar 17 2022
Is AMG Capital one of the investors on Triumph FX...

Is AMG Capital one of the investors on Triumph FX broker.

Broker TriumphFX   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Malaysia
Alex KK
Account Number: (7143xxx)
Jun 11 2021
 
I have been regularly withdrawing from TriumphFX and coincidentally, I...

I have been regularly withdrawing from TriumphFX and coincidentally, I just received a USD10,000 withdrawal to my Singapore DBS account today. Please see the attached screenshots as proof. I initiated the transfer at night on 3 June 2021 and received the funds on 11 June 2021. The remittance provider used is a company called Thaithanawat Song Pte Ltd and it is regulated under the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS).

Sometimes, information may be incorrectly keyed in upon withdrawal, such as the SWIFT code, currency, or other banking details, causing the funds to be rejected. I hope anyone facing problems can resolve them swiftly as I have full confidence in the TriumphFX system.

FYI, I have invested in the managed funds of Nikolay Divinsky, AMG Capital, EOB Infinity, and Oilix.

For those who reference WikiFX, please also search for Public Bank and Bursa Malaysia, which should show you that WikiFX itself is a scam!

Broker TriumphFX   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
France
Ollie Barker
Jul 11 2023
 
Amazing Fund Management Program

I have a strong affinity for the fund management program and broker. I've been engaged in investing for a year now, and I must say, the consistent distribution of profit sharing by week 5 is truly impressive.

However, I believe there are a few areas that could benefit from some enhancements, as many others have suggested. Increasing the availability of support resources to address customer requests and optimizing system performance would greatly improve the overall experience.

It's worth mentioning that I've noticed a significant improvement in the registration approval process, which deserves commendation. Kudos to the team for their efforts!

Broker TriumphFX   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Singapore
Johanna Owen
Jul 10 2023
 
TriumphFX Slayyy

OMG, let me spill the tea on Triumphfx! So, I've been investing with them since the pandemic started, and let me tell you, it's been a total game-changer!

I run my own biz, and if I look at this investment from a business perspective, it's been giving me insane returns of like 70-80% per year. Like, seriously, that's cray-cray high!

Oh, and did I mention their withdrawal process? It's on fleek! I've withdrawn my funds multiple times, and I always get my money within 5-10 working days. Talk about efficiency!

Major props to Triumphfx for slaying the investment game! Keep it up, guys!

Broker TriumphFX   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Singapore
Erin Bates
Jul 9 2023
 
Visionary Broker

During my (slightly more than a year) tenure with the company, I have achieved remarkable profits and have diligently reinvested my earnings, thanks to the consistent returns. I have also successfully withdrawn my profits without encountering any issues.

The company has recently made the strategic decision to invest a substantial portion of its profits into blockchain technology, leading to the creation of Tfx coins as an alternative to direct USD payouts.

This approach serves to address and streamline the management of significant withdrawal volumes during fund manager payouts. Although this may raise concerns for some individuals, I perceive the adoption of cryptocurrency as a means to unlock a plethora of opportunities and facilitate substantial growth in both the coin's value and the company itself.

Broker TriumphFX   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Turkey
Adrienne Ballard
Mar 21 2023
 
Totally amazed

Wow, the Tex 2.0 System sounds promising with its upgraded features and new strategy. It's reassuring that the company expects to resolve the current issues promptly by May 2023. Although there has been a temporary drop in coin value caused by panic, I'm glad that withdrawals through Tex 2.0 are now streamlined to minimize. It's commendable to see the company actively working towards addressing the concerns and making significant improvements. Let's stay positive and resilient because I truly believe the future holds great promise.

Broker TriumphFX   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
United States
Robyn Perez
Dec 31 2022
 
Great experience

I've been a customer of this company for a little over a year, and I must say that I've experienced an impressive experience. The consistent returns have encouraged me to reinvest my earnings diligently. I've also had no trouble withdrawing my profits, although timing and patience are key factors.

Recently, the company made a strategic move by investing in blockchain technology and introducing Tfx coins as an alternative to direct USD payments. This decision aims to address and streamline handling large sums of withdrawals during fund manager payouts. Overall, I appreciate the company's efforts to improve efficiency and provide a solution for smoother transaction processes.

Broker TriumphFX   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
France
Lemuel Battles
Dec 22 2022
 
Quick customer service

Their support systems are amazing. Unlike other brokers that uses tickets before we can ask any questions, TriumphFX actually takes matters pretty quickly. I had some trouble regarding my trading account and they answer me as soon as possible. 

Broker TriumphFX   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Bangladesh
Mahamud Khan
Dec 20 2022
Great service overall

Triumph is FANTASTIC, no issues whatsoever withdrawing money or depositing money, or with support tickets being responded to in a timely manner. People experiencing problems GET EDUCATED, ask your introducer on how to use the system properly. Also currently there is a GLOBAL SHORTAGE of USDT, why do you blame Triumph for that? No issues withdrawing FIAT back to my bank, like any international transfer it takes 5 to 7 business days.

Broker TriumphFX   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail



Please log in to leave a comment.

More Brokers Testimonial