Admirals is a well-established broker since 2001. Admirals has headquarters in Argentina, Australia, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain and United Kingdom. They are generally well-suited for Admirals to provide their Forex/CFD trading services to global clients.

This broker has also been regulated by ASIC 28381, CySEC 201/13, FCA (UK) 595450, FSA (Estonia) 10932555, FSA (Seychelles) 8426894-1, FSCA (South Africa) FSP51311, IIROC 29.04.2022 and Jordan Securities Commission 57026.

As per CySEC and EU regulations, traders' money is protected by the Investor Compensation Fund (CIF), per EU Directive 2014/49/EU, which protects deposits up to €20,000.

Since the UK subsidiary is a sister company of the Estonian registered firm, client funds are handled according to Client Assets Sourcebook (CASS) rules, while the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) protects deposits up to a maximum of £85,000.

They also have stringent internal financial controls to ensure clients’ money with full compliance will all regulators, segregated client funds, and negative balance protection. Admirals AS even publishes financial reports on its website.


Company Information

Website
admiralmarkets.com

Established
2001

Country
Argentina, Australia, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain and United Kingdom

Regulation
ASIC 28381
CySEC, 201/13
FCA (UK), 595450
FSA (Estonia), 10932555
FSA (Seychelles), 8426894-1
FSCA (South Africa), FSP51311
IIROC, 29.04.2022
Jordan Securities Commission, 57026

Features

Bonus offers

Trading contests

Free education

Trading by telephone

PAMM accounts

MAM accounts

Segregated accounts

Affiliate program

Islamic accounts available

Account Information

Apart from the forex demo account, this broker offers Zero.MT5, Admiral.MT5 (ASIC), Admiral.Markets (ASIC), Admiral.Markets, Admiral.MT5 and Admiral.Prime. To successfully navigate your trading account, you also need to consider about leverage and minimum deposit. Talking about leverage in general, the maximum leverage offered by Admirals is up to 1:500. Meanwhile, you can open an account with a starting capital of $100.

There are six account types to choose from: 

  • Admiral.Markets: The minimum deposit required is $200 and a minimum trade size of 0.01 lots. Spreads are variable at Admiral.Markets. This account permits hedging, one-click trading, automated trading, expert advisors, and offers mobile trading, trailing stop, as well as pending orders.
  • Admiral.Prime: Admiral.Prime traders have to deposit a minimum of $1000 with trading volume from 0.1 lots. The account offers relatively high-cost trading and variable spreads. Traders may benefit from this account which provides access to a variety of useful tools, including automated trading, expert advisors, mobile trading, one-click trading, pending orders, trailing stops, also facilitates popular strategies like hedging.
  • Admiral.MT5: The minimum deposit is $1000 with a 0.1 minimum lot size. The account takes its cut from variable spreads. Admiral.MT5 features include: expert advisors, trailing stop, pending orders, one-click trading, mobile trading, and automated trading also allows traders to use hedging strategies.
  • Admiral.Markets (ASIC): Admiral.Markets ASIC accounts, with a minimum deposit of $200 take advantage of a trading volume from 0.01 lots. It also offers fixed spreads and a truly mobile trading, automated trading, and scalping experience. Key features offered include expert advisors, trailing stop, and pending orders.
  • Admiral.MT5 (ASIC): There is a minimum deposit of $200. A fixed spread is also available, alongside trailing stop, pending orders, one-click trading, mobile trading, and automated trading. The minimum lot size in the accounts is 0.01. Admiral.MT5 ASIC permits scalping and expert advisors.
  • Zero.MT5: Trading volume starts from 0.01 lots in the Zero.MT5 account and a minimum deposit of $100 are required. Spreads are fixed in this account as well as offering hedging capabilities, advanced pending order functionality, trailing stop, one-click trading, mobile trading, and automated trading.
pin

Minimum Deposit

$100

pin

Maximum Leverage

1:500

pin

Spread

Fixed and Variable

pin

Commission

$3

If you want to look for a more simple explanation regarding this broker's account type(s), take a loot at the following chart:



Minimum Deposit $100

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Hedging

Trailing stop

Pending orders

One-click trading

Mobile trading

Automated trading

Fees

Some accounts offer commission-free trading, whereas others may charge slightly higher fees with higher spreads for currency pairs. In Zero Account, for example, traders will receive spreads as low as 0.1 pips, but a commission will apply. Equity CFDs and ETFs carry a commission. Commission charges depend on the monthly trading volume of each trader. Admirals charge swap or rollover interest on overnight positions.

Admirals introduced an inactivity fee after 24 months with a monthly fee of €10 and does levy a 1% currency conversion charge. Third-party deposit and withdrawal fees may apply.

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, Admirals also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex and CFD for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

Admirals have added more than 7,500 instruments from 6 assets:

  • 49 currency pairs
  • 27 commodity CFDs
  • 32 cryptocurrency pairs
  • 3,398 equity CFDs
  • 43 indices
  • 396 ETFs

As for Zero.MT5 account, Admirals specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:30


Minimum Deposit $200

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Trailing stop

Pending orders

One-click trading

Mobile trading

Automated trading

Fees

Some accounts offer commission-free trading, whereas others may charge slightly higher fees with higher spreads for currency pairs. In Zero Account, for example, traders will receive spreads as low as 0.1 pips, but a commission will apply. Equity CFDs and ETFs carry a commission. Commission charges depend on the monthly trading volume of each trader. Admirals charge swap or rollover interest on overnight positions.

Admirals introduced an inactivity fee after 24 months with a monthly fee of €10 and does levy a 1% currency conversion charge. Third-party deposit and withdrawal fees may apply.

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, Admirals also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, CFD and Cryptocurrencies for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

Admirals have added more than 7,500 instruments from 6 assets:

  • 49 currency pairs
  • 27 commodity CFDs
  • 32 cryptocurrency pairs
  • 3,398 equity CFDs
  • 43 indices
  • 396 ETFs

As for Admiral.MT5 (ASIC) account, Admirals specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:500

Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies
1:2


Minimum Deposit $200

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Trailing stop

Pending orders

One-click trading

Mobile trading

Automated trading

Fees

Some accounts offer commission-free trading, whereas others may charge slightly higher fees with higher spreads for currency pairs. In Zero Account, for example, traders will receive spreads as low as 0.1 pips, but a commission will apply. Equity CFDs and ETFs carry a commission. Commission charges depend on the monthly trading volume of each trader. Admirals charge swap or rollover interest on overnight positions.

Admirals introduced an inactivity fee after 24 months with a monthly fee of €10 and does levy a 1% currency conversion charge. Third-party deposit and withdrawal fees may apply.

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, Admirals also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, CFD and Cryptocurrencies for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

Admirals have added more than 7,500 instruments from 6 assets:

  • 49 currency pairs
  • 27 commodity CFDs
  • 32 cryptocurrency pairs
  • 3,398 equity CFDs
  • 43 indices
  • 396 ETFs

As for Admiral.Markets (ASIC) account, Admirals specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:500

Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies
1:2


Minimum Deposit $200

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Variable

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Hedging

Trailing stop

Pending orders

One-click trading

Mobile trading

Automated trading

Fees

Some accounts offer commission-free trading, whereas others may charge slightly higher fees with higher spreads for currency pairs. In Zero Account, for example, traders will receive spreads as low as 0.1 pips, but a commission will apply. Equity CFDs and ETFs carry a commission. Commission charges depend on the monthly trading volume of each trader. Admirals charge swap or rollover interest on overnight positions.

Admirals introduced an inactivity fee after 24 months with a monthly fee of €10 and does levy a 1% currency conversion charge. Third-party deposit and withdrawal fees may apply.

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, Admirals also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, CFD and Cryptocurrencies for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

Admirals have added more than 7,500 instruments from 6 assets:

  • 49 currency pairs
  • 27 commodity CFDs
  • 32 cryptocurrency pairs
  • 3,398 equity CFDs
  • 43 indices
  • 396 ETFs

As for Admiral.Markets account, Admirals specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:30

Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies
1:2


Minimum Deposit $1000

Minimum Position 0.1 lot

Spread Variable

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Hedging

Trailing stop

Pending orders

One-click trading

Mobile trading

Automated trading

Fees

Some accounts offer commission-free trading, whereas others may charge slightly higher fees with higher spreads for currency pairs. In Zero Account, for example, traders will receive spreads as low as 0.1 pips, but a commission will apply. Equity CFDs and ETFs carry a commission. Commission charges depend on the monthly trading volume of each trader. Admirals charge swap or rollover interest on overnight positions.

Admirals introduced an inactivity fee after 24 months with a monthly fee of €10 and does levy a 1% currency conversion charge. Third-party deposit and withdrawal fees may apply.

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, Admirals also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, CFD, Agriculture, Metals, ETF and Cryptocurrencies for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

Admirals have added more than 7,500 instruments from 6 assets:

  • 49 currency pairs
  • 27 commodity CFDs
  • 32 cryptocurrency pairs
  • 3,398 equity CFDs
  • 43 indices
  • 396 ETFs

As for Admiral.MT5 account, Admirals specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:30

Agriculture

Agriculture
1:20

Metals

Metals
1:20

Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies
1:2


Minimum Deposit $1000

Minimum Position 0.1 lot

Spread Variable

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Hedging

Trailing stop

Pending orders

One-click trading

Mobile trading

Automated trading

Fees

Some accounts offer commission-free trading, whereas others may charge slightly higher fees with higher spreads for currency pairs. In Zero Account, for example, traders will receive spreads as low as 0.1 pips, but a commission will apply. Equity CFDs and ETFs carry a commission. Commission charges depend on the monthly trading volume of each trader. Admirals charge swap or rollover interest on overnight positions.

Admirals introduced an inactivity fee after 24 months with a monthly fee of €10 and does levy a 1% currency conversion charge. Third-party deposit and withdrawal fees may apply.

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, Admirals also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, CFD and Cryptocurrencies for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

Admirals have added more than 7,500 instruments from 6 assets:

  • 49 currency pairs
  • 27 commodity CFDs
  • 32 cryptocurrency pairs
  • 3,398 equity CFDs
  • 43 indices
  • 396 ETFs

As for Admiral.Prime account, Admirals specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:30

Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies
1:2

Payment Methods

Deposit and withdrawal are available via bank wires, credit/debit cards, and Skrill. Fees apply for Skrill with a minimum fee of $1/€1 while the other options are free of charge. However, third-party charges are generally applicable. Payments are processed within minutes to three business days. Wire transfers can take up to 5 days.

Admirals' variety of funding methods can be found below:

Wire transfer : Wire Transfer is the most commonly used payment method. Nearly all brokers in the world provide this method on their service. The reason is wire transfer is basically traditional transfer between banks in the worldwide. So, this method is guaranteed for its safety. This really helps traders who avoid third-party payments or don't have credit cards.

Skrill : Mostly, all forex brokers provide Skrill as an online payment service option. Fast, easy, and safe transactions are the main reasons why traders using this method. Traders can use Skrill to fund their trading accounts with either payment cards, bank wire transfers, or directly from a Skrill e-wallet account.

PayPal : Online payment was not a thing back in the early 2000s, but PayPal has been in the market since 1999 and thus deserves to be regarded as one of the first e-payment services in the world. The US-based company is popular across many online platforms, including forex brokers.

Neteller : Like PayPal, Neteller is one of the most popular online payment services today. Due to this popularity, nearly all forex brokers accept Neteller as a payment method for their clients' fund deposit and withdrawal. Although the Neteller system is available almost all over the world, it remains particularly popular in Europe.

Bitcoin : As a payment method, Bitcoin is reliable for its low cost and quick process. Brokers have been integrating Bitcoin as one of their funding methods especially after the cryptocurrency's rise in popularity. Now, traders who have digital wallets can easily transfer their funds to and from their trading accounts.

Admirals also provides payment with AstroPay, iDEAL, SOFORT and Credit/debit cards




Trading Platforms

Trading platform is a tool where you can buy or trade an instrument with only some clicks on your device, anytime and anywhere you want. In addition, price chart is also usually provided with some analytical tools to help you analyze the price movement, so you can increase your profitabiliy by placing well-planned trades.

Hereby, Admirals offers you MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5.

  • MetaTrader 4: The downloadable MT4 platform is widely used amongst traders. Though it provides fewer assets, MT4 still suitable for clients who rely on automated trading.

metatrader 4

 

  • MetaTrader 5: As the revised version of MT4, MT5 offering a full range of assets than the previous version.

metatrader 5

Admirals now provides all clients with an excellent free upgrade, the MetaTrader Supreme Edition. It transforms the sub-standard MT4/MT5 basic versions with advanced features that include, for example, widgets under the Global Opinion add-on, or analytics provided by Trading Central. It ensures traders manage their portfolios with a competitive edge.

 

Unique Features

The most notable features on offer are the Volatility Protection, cash-back program, and MetaTrader Supreme Edition:

  • Admirals offers a set of tools labeled Volatility Protection. The tools come with predefined maximum slippage, cancellation of pending orders on price gaps, market execution and partial execution of limit orders, and activation of stop orders using reverse quotes. They enhance a traders' ability to manage portfolios during high-volatility events.
  • Other than Volatility Protection, Admirals also offers an additional cash-back program for professional account holders. Professional clients qualify for an automatic cash-back program based on trading volumes. The basic rate is $1 for $1,000,000 in trading volume, which equals ten standard lots.
  • As an upgrade to the basic MT4 and MT5 platform, Admirals use MetaTrader Supreme Edition to help investors make better trading decisions, offering Trading Central plugin, the Indicator Package, Connect tool, and Global Opinion add-on, all provide a tremendous value to manual traders. The MetaTrader Supreme Edition, available for free to all accounts (including demo versions).

 

Research and Education

  • Research capabilities are accessible via Trading Central which is embedded in the MetaTrader Supreme Edition.
  • Admirals has established itself as a leading brokerage with some of the features including Premium Analytics which is powered by Dow Jones, Trading Central, and Acuity. The service is free but requires traders to sign-up.
  • Admirals supports Trader’s Blog, a blog-based page that covers fundamental topics in a well-presented format.
  • Other research tools include a Heat Map, Market Sentiment indicators covering in-house positions, the Cryptocurrency Bubble-O-Meter, and an economic calendar.
  • There is also an education center with a handful of trading courses named Forex 101 for new traders to enhance their understanding and knowledge base. The initial three lessons are available to all traders but a free demo account is required to unlock the remaining six lessons. Thirteen articles and tutorials, which encompass a wide range of quality, topic-specific content, are also available.
  • Complementing the course are free webinars, which are hosted weekly. A seminar section is available but without scheduled events.
  • The broker also provides A Trader’s Glossary, a brief explanation of terminology.

 

Bonuses and Promotions

Aside from the cash rebate program for professional clients, Admirals does not offer any bonus deals or promotions.

Customer Support

Do you have any question or find any trouble related to Admirals? If you do, you should reach Admirals's support to get the information that you need. Here is the detail of the broker's customer support:

This broker has a reliable live chat function and easily accessible via e-mail, a webform or phone. Remote assistance for technical issues is also available as well as an extensive FAQ section to answer most questions. Support hours are not noted on the website, but the standard 24/5 support hours are assumed to be in place.

Website Languages

Arabic
Bulgarian
Croatian
Czech
English
Estonian
German
Hungarian
Italian
Latvian/Lettish
Malay
Polish
Portuguese
Romanian
Russian
Serbian
Slovenian
Spanish
Swedish
Turkish
Vietnam

Office
Support

Email
Support

Call
Support

Chat
Support




FAQ About Admirals


Is Admirals a good broker?

A good broker constitutes a good service for traders in terms of many criteria including trading instruments, deposits and withdrawals, as well as customer support. What is good for a certain trader does not necessarily mean the same thing to you. So the term "a good broker" can vary in meaning. You can decide for yourself if Admirals is a good broker for you or not by reviewing the criteria. In general, Admirals provides trading service in Forex , CFD , Cryptocurrencies , Agriculture , Metals and ETF . As for the payment methods, you can choose between AstroPay, Bitcoin, Credit/debit cards, iDEAL, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, SOFORT and Wire transfer. The customer support is available via Callback, Email, Forum, Live chat, Office, Phone and Web form.


What is the minimum deposit for Admirals?

The starting capital in Admirals is $100.


Is Admirals regulated?

Admirals is regulated by ASIC 28381, CySEC 201/13, FCA (UK) 595450, FSA (Estonia) 10932555, FSA (Seychelles) 8426894-1, FSCA (South Africa) FSP51311, IIROC 29.04.2022 and Jordan Securities Commission 57026. A regulated broker equals a more responsible trading environment. You can also expect a more guaranteed safety of funds as some of regulatory frameworks in the financial industry require a compensation scheme in case of unprecedented incidents that result in clients' financial losses.


Is Admirals legit?

Admirals is a brokerage company offering trading services for clients since 2001 with offices in Argentina, Australia, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain and United Kingdom.


Give Your Review and Rate This Broker


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliablity


69 Reviews

Shane Mccoy
Nigeria Aug 29 2022

First of all, I love that Admirals now offers cryptocurrency. I am the kind of person that prefer to trade cryptocurrency with a broker rather than exchange. Mainly because broker allows leverage. However, when I checked, Admirals only allows 1:2 leverage for retail traders. But, they offer 1:20 leverages for wholesale traders. But, how do I qualify as one?

Brooke Pope
Switzerland Aug 29 2022

I think it's wonderful that Admirals offers Islamic accounts because this is a great opportunity for those with a certain religion. My question is, does this account only available for Muslim traders? If yes, then how do they prove it? Another question is does this account available for the MT5 trading platform in admiral?

Katie Murphy
Taiwan Aug 29 2022

As a mobile user, I am quite happy with how they handled the app. The application process is easy and fast, it took only a few minutes for my account to be activated. However, I feel like the app can use some fixes here and there. Sometimes it can take a while to load and it also has bugs here and there. It's nothing major but it's kinda ruined the experience. Other than that it's great. Recommended/10

Shirley Edwards
Argentina Aug 29 2022

I have a question regarding the trading instrument in Admirals. I used to trade with this broker in the past, but at the time I was only exclusively trading forex pairs. Now I want to move to commodities and I truly hope that Admirals offers different kinds of metals to trade with, not just gold. Most brokers only offer gold.

Lynne Walker
United States Aug 29 2022

The slippage isn't too bad compared to my old broker. It is a very smooth experience trading with Admiral. I don't think there is any major inconvenience that I have experienced during my time trading with them.

However, I have only been trading with Admirals for a while, I think it's only about 6 months. So, I might be seeing everything with rose-tinted glasses and they might shatter soon. We'll see. 

Michelle Sanchez
India Jun 22 2022

Do Admirals offer cryptocurrency trading as well? I regularly trade crypto in an exchange, but mine doesn't allow me to use leverages. I wonder if I can use it with Admirals. I normally trade coins with high-volume trading, so I am pretty sure that Admirals offers the cryptocurrencies I want. But, I also trade new coins occasionally, so I hope Admirals have a lot of options.

Megan Reese
United States Jun 22 2022

Do Admirals offer low latency trading services? I had the opportunity of using a broker that claims to have low latency and 'no slippage' But it was all a lie. My orders keep gettinged and it cost me a lot of money. It was truly an eye-opening experience. Ever since I make it my personal agenda to find a broker with great executions order.

Louise Brock
Switzerland Jun 22 2022

I have been particularly interested in AM cashback offers. From what I got it supposedly grants me cash rewards from my active trade in the Admirals. Please correct me if I'm wrong. I wonder how many rebates I can get from this promo? And is this offers a permanent one or has a time frame? I also want to know what I can do to apply for this program? 

Hugo Oliver
South Africa Jun 22 2022

Hello, how do I open a live account in Admirals? What kind of documents should I provide to create a live account? I am particularly interested in the Zero MT5 account due to the small spreads. I wonder if there is anything else I should be aware of? I want to start trading major forex pairs, and I think I might be able to do it with Admiral.

Hugh Burke
Australia Jun 22 2022

How much is the minimum deposit for trading crude oils in the Admirals? Do they also charge commission fees as well? I want to try crude oil trading since my peers suggested that this will be a great addition to my portfolio. I wanted to make sure I can find the best broker with the best conditions since I am not comfortable with the instruments yet.

Marylee Butts
Argentina Jun 6 2022

I notice that Admirals offers a different kinds of trading accounts. Now, I want to know what is the difference between invest account and other regular accounts? Will there be any differences in the leverages and products I can enjoy? Other than that I also want to know will there be different minimum deposits for this particular account?

Keila Hutto
France Jun 6 2022

I have seen that Admirals offers plenty of CFD products to trade with. I understand that CFD is commonly a leveraged product and I know I will be able to use leverage to add my buying powers. How many leverages can I enjoy in CFD products? Another thing I want to ask is what kind of CFD assets can I trade with in Admirals?

Rebbeca Folse
Singapore Jun 6 2022

How much are minimum deposits in Admirals? Also, are there any deposit fees or withdrawal fees that I will be charged with? I know these things might be very trivial for some people, but it is essential for me. I am a new trader and I can be very strict on how much money I want to spend on trading. I know very well that I will be losing my first trade but I will take it as a lesson. On the other hand I'd like to keep the loss to a minimum by reducing my trading costs.

Rheba Goble
France Jun 6 2022
Account Number: (45132xxx)

While I love that Admirals provide some of the best CFD trading platforms, it is also unfortunate that they don't have other choices of financial products to add to my portfolio. Will Admirals add more financial products in the future? So far I am really enjoying the trading experience they offer. But I don't know if the limited trading instruments will cause more problems for me.

Shanae Beard
Turkey Jun 6 2022

Why don't Admirals have 24 hours customer service? I live on the other side of the country, their working hours can very well be my ing hours and vice versa. They are often offline when I actually need them. Not to mention, they took a really long time replying to my email as well, sometimes it can be very urgent. Is there any other way to talk to the customer service?

Robena Dumas
Nigeria May 19 2022
Account Number: (45162xxx)

I had a great experience with Admirals for a while now. I have to compliment the great service that they have been consistent with. Their support team has been really good and always active every time I need help. But that is not the only amazing quality I enjoy about this broker. Their platform is really user-friendly and this is important for me since I am not tech-savy at all. Another thing that I believe most people will enjoy is the consistent low spread they offer. It is pretty amazing how they keep it tight even when the market is volatile.

Fritzi Liennd
Switzerland May 18 2022
Account Number: (67854xxx)

I use MT4 for trading with Admirals. It's pretty good.

Randey Josh
Nigeria May 18 2022

Please cut all the unnecessary bureaucracy for withdrawal process. It would be awesome, thank you.

Graziee
Argentina May 17 2022
Account Number: (54120xxx)

Admirals are simply the best broker in the world.

Barton
Singapore May 13 2022
Account Number: (64210xxx)

Feel very safe when I trading with Admirals.

Diedrick
India May 12 2022
Account Number: (33245xxx)

I have a little bit problem with their MT5 setting since it is not really easy to use.

Bernie Raymund
Germany May 12 2022
Account Number: (90983xxx)

Do not taken aback when they offer you once a month payout since the cost for each process is relatively high. I think Admirals could improve on their charge. Of course they have excellent service, but the cost is a little too high.

Karon Galvan
United States May 7 2022
Account Number: (11928xxx)

This is one of the best brokers that provides you with the highest quality of education. This helps you to easily understand the world of trading, which makes this broker a great choice if you have barely any experience in the world of trading. The deposits and withdrawals happen in a quick way as well, that is a very important thing for me and I'm sure a lot of people would care about this as well.

Mischa Gerrard
Pakistan Apr 11 2022
Account Number: (67439xxx)

A little heads up for you before trading with Admirals. They have different regulation depends on you region. So you must confirm about all the requirements when you made withdrawal request. No harm with checking their T&C again before you make registration.

Nora Lehman
Nigeria Feb 8 2022
Account Number: (193520xxx)

I have been having a weird experience with this broker. So basically I had just started trading an instrument that I have never tried before, which is oil CFD. While every other broker is pricing the WTI CFD at 19$, Admiral Markets is at 8$ thus I had to suffer an enormous loss. I know that every broker has a different liquidity provider, and prices might be different. But this is just too big of a difference.

Joshua Andrew
Singapore Jan 25 2022
Account Number: (20934xxx)

Okay, I'll be frank here, I think this broker is an honest broker, but I do think they are a little bit expensive sometimes. I Have been trading with them for several months and during my time with Admirals I have encountered one problem and that is with requotes. I guess I should have been using the ECN account instead of the standard one. But it still bothers me.

Luke Foster
Ukraine Jan 20 2022
Account Number: (57812xxx)

To be honest I am fairly new to trading and I don't have enough knowledge to fix my own problem yet. Understandably I got plenty of hiccups with my platform. But, luckily the Admiral Market's customer service help me to navigate. They were pretty chill about it too, they don't judge and give me a lot of guidance. Honestly, at first, I was afraid because I heard that most broker only uses a robot to reply to unimportant clients like me. But I was lucky that Admiral doesn't do that.

Axel Femme
Singapore Jan 6 2022

I have been using bank withdrawal for a while, and I love it. Admirals don't apply a minimum amount for this payment type. But I'm opting for other methods now. Does this broker offer PayPal? or similar methods?

Manuel
Switzerland Dec 24 2021

This broker has a very competitive commission when it comes to stock, very recommended. Great customer service, and fast withdrawal.

BrunoNOTonmars
Malaysia Dec 14 2021

Great spread, great order executions, they process my request in no time. On the plus side, they also have plenty of instrument to trade.

Ghost1346
South Africa Dec 2 2021

Great response all around, especially regarding MT5! I seriously recommend their EA trading!

Goldtraderbee
South Africa Nov 23 2021

At first, it seems like a good broker in general. But then they stopped responding to me and my email. Finally got my money from them.

Steven Huff
Singapore Nov 17 2021
Account Number: (40192xxx)

They are the best broker for CFD trading and stock trading in my opinion. They also have A lot of educational materials about trading or setting up your profile. Admiral Markets is top-notch in terms of customer care and I have never been disappointed each time I requested their assistance. The spreads are very tight and lastly, the trading account statements are always shared daily. It's very rare to find any broker that does this.

HolyTrading
Singapore Nov 12 2021

Withdrawal is a huge inconvenience with this broker. I applied several days ago and still haven't received anything.

Shantelle
Singapore Nov 3 2021

I finally found the best broker to trade with. Good spread, good executions, no requotes. Although the price is probably a bit high for new traders. But nothing is perfect so it's okay.

Heather Buchanan
Singapore Nov 2 2021

I'm so glad I use a prime account in this broker, the spread is really good. I have used other broker before, but Admiral is one of the best.

CharlesX545
Singapore Oct 25 2021

I have been trading with this broker for about 2 years, so far I'm very satisfied. Great customer service, plus they work under ECN as it should be. The only downside is very small slippage, but nothing major.

Cecil Peterson
India Oct 9 2021
Account Number: (34516xxx)

While depositing money is an easy step, withdrawing was not. This broker really giving me a hard time trying to get my money out of it. I already gave them all of the requirements and all of the documents needed to withdraw money and they still make me wait for my own money. I still haven't heard from them again. Even when I'm complaining because it was taking too long, they can't give me a real answer. They're just doge all of the questions like there is no tomorrow.

Marguerite Simmons
Nigeria Sep 12 2021
Account Number: (20019xxx)

At first, Admiral is really good. They promise a 100% bonus, which will serve to open positions and keep them open. For a while, they really keep their promise and trading was good. But, suddenly, out of nowhere, they decided to change the rules. Worse of all, they don't even bother to warn the client. So I am obviously annoyed and in the dark about this. The customer service seems to be overworked, and never clearly answers any question that is addressed to them, acting with total disrespect to their customers.

Etta Thornhill
Pakistan Jul 19 2021
Account Number: (45132xxx)

I think they are keeping the WTI price lower than other brokers and charging high swaps which are higher than other brokers to force clients to close with a loss. Recently I notice that this is also happens on a lot of other instruments as well such as Gold, Indices, and Oil to force their clients to use future contracts which have expired dates instead of spot instruments. I will withdraw all my money and will not use their service anymore as these incidents happen a lot of time and I am very disappointed.

Benjamin Stone
United States May 11 2021
Account Number: (11902xxx)

Admiral Market really impressed me with its wide range of trading assets. It really gives us the freedom to choose the appropriate one. Limited offering, bonuses, leverage, and competition in fact is a proof that Admiral is a professional broker. That is not all, there are great features that set Admiral Markets apart from the rest of the brokers. For example, they also give out market analysis that gives me a lot of trading ideas. To conclude, I am really satisfied with the work of this company and especially with the technical support.

Jewel Prescott
Australia Apr 19 2021
Account Number: (45132xxx)

There is no way to describe how happy I am with Admiral. They have been so helpful from setting up my Metatrader platform to market analysis, strategies, and quick replies to technical queries on the platform and technical analysis ideas. They also have great educational features that I have been using for a while now. Their video series is also absolutely brilliant and has given me a great knowledge base to build from.

Diego Michiels
South Africa Sep 25 2020

It’s trusted broker of course and regulation with FCA and good people, just sometimes not very often on MetaTrader you can see it’s will stop for few minutes but overall good company. You can trust and put your money on this broker.

Isaiah Manoj
Argentina Sep 25 2020

Low execution times, fast withdrawal and good customer support.

Timothy
Nigeria Sep 9 2020

If have traded myself and it was alright. Spread and commissions is however good. Overall I give average.

Mackenzie
Turkey Sep 9 2020

I am trading forex since 2 years and worked with 2 companies earlier but i was not satisfied with the execution of trades,depositing and withdrawal with them. Since i joined Admiral Markets the quality of trade execution was great and customer support always helpful.

Carlos Tessaro
Nigeria Sep 9 2020

Nice experience with them, though there is always place for improvements especially in bringing new platforms to clients.

Lydia MacGill
Malaysia Sep 9 2020

Everyone has their flaws. but for me admiral markets is great. Order execution is high, slippage is rare.

Maria
Singapore Sep 9 2020

I still learning your MT5 but the drawing tools are not very easy to use.

Evan Weston
Malaysia Sep 9 2020

They can put spreads in ECN account for more than 200 pips. This is horrible.

Cthln001
India Sep 9 2020

Support team is excellent so I'm very pleased with their work. They are reliable and no problems on withdrawal.

Bob
France Sep 9 2020

Still I think that to get 5 stars Admiral needs its own platform. But they are great broker so far.

Devorah
Australia Sep 9 2020

I would recommend them for sure because they are good broker so far. But they should work on some issues like: lask of stock fundamentals, fees, and withdrawal process using credit cards.

Josephine Maddox
Germany Sep 9 2020

I have tried so many brokers but admiral market is one of the best mt4 broker. They provides free Education and meterial which is very helpful for a trader like me and they have one of the best forex analysis I would recommend admiral market as a best broker no slippage and requoets.

Jms57
India Sep 9 2020

Unfortunately my scalping robot didn't work too good on this broker. Perhaps they need to lower their spreads to be competitive.

Barbara
Pakistan Sep 9 2020

I think they manipulate prices because since they promised to come back to me, they never did till now. So I do what I can, I closed my account. Bye.

Thomas
France Sep 9 2020

Scalping is a big no from this broker. So disappointing. Also their wide spreads is problem too.

Dunhamm
Singapore Sep 9 2020

I thought about giving a 4 star rating for Admiral but decided on 3 because I think that there is more room for improvement on the commission charged. Average broker. I did not have a problem depositing but withdrawal took longer than anticipated.

Marietta
Argentina Sep 9 2020

I never advise them. Technical support is very poor. The worst Broker. Very bad in deposit and withdrawal.

Miranda Gultom
Turkey Sep 9 2020

I'm having problem with my withdrawal process. They asked me a lot of documents, and so far, just that. I don’t know the problem is from them or my bank because all they do is asking for documents and I'm tired of it.

Josh
Singapore Sep 9 2020

MetaTrader Supreme Edition.is absolutely my favourite! It makes possible to test myself. Because I have been trading for 1 year only. And sometimes need help in technical analysis.

Jonathan Graham
Turkey Sep 9 2020

Above average broker for me, at least I'm not disappointed. AdmiralMarkets have good system, and fast execution. No problem with withdrwal process. Keep up the good work.

Min Jae
France May 5 2020

Are Admiral Markets and Tickmill good brokers?

Idi Solarin

Ukraine May 11 2020

Min Jae: Admiral Markets itself is a forex broker that has been regulated by a trustworthy regulatory body, FCA UK. Meanwhile, Tickmill has many subsidiaries with the same name/brand. Unfortunately, only Tickmill UK is regulated by FCA UK. Tickmill is only regulated by the local regulatory agency where the company is based.

Pablo Harvey
Nigeria Apr 24 2020
Account Number: (34162xxx)

Bad customer support for sure. I was having problems and decided to contact the support team for help. But they weren't really helpful or 'supportive' at all. They are kinda rude and want to make everything quickly done. I suspect the team must have been overworked to cause them to have a bad attitude like that. However, I can't really give them one star because they really did fix my problems in the end. Still, it wasn't really a pleasant exchange after all.

Katie Glover
Pakistan Sep 10 2019
Account Number: (45162xxx)

I have a different kind of account in IC Market, But, I noticed that last few weeks on my MT5 Zero account, the spread is not 0 (zero) anymore. Precisely on the SP 500 and Dax40. This feels off for me because to my understanding these two should be on zero spread account and not standard. After all, I am still paying the commission fees. Have there been any changes to Admirals policy that I am not aware of? Can anyone tell me?

Juana Bailey
Argentina Aug 14 2019
Account Number: (31425xxx)

Definitely be careful. I joined them because they promise me a 100% bonus, which will serve to open positions and keep them open. Now, at first, it does seem like they deliver such things. But, without warning, they decided to change the rules, and the bonus passed to no longer serve to maintain open positions. What's worse is that they don't even bother to warn traders beforehand. Also, applying stop-out and closing all client positions, causing recurring losses, and acting with total disregard for it. Not gonna come back.

Gidget Rollins
India Jun 29 2019
Account Number: (41552xxx)

It really sucks, I have been trying to withdraw for a while and it doesn't let me. For information, it wasn't always like this. Sometimes it can be really quick when I was still in my home country. But, recently I have just moved to England. It takes at least 3 days to be at your bank account. Since they are a UK company, it should be faster for wire transfer and debit cards than the other non-UK broker that I am with. Also, it's really hard to close my positions, I had to wait at least 3 minutes. Profit drastically diminishes after closing it.

Emily Gant

Switzerland Jul 5 2022

Gidget Rollins: 

 

 

 

I'm glad I was able to recover my funds from these fake  forex investors , Would have had to file for bankruptcy, thanks to chargebacksecured   -.-   com. I was able to get a hold of these scam brokers and take back my money. I would gladly refer anyone. Please mention Sandy as to get preferential treatment.