AAFX Trading Traders Reviews


Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the user reviews. This is because experience speaks louder than words; accounts from traders who have been trading with the brokers are more reliable than just words by some figures whose job is to write several broker reviews at once.

Here you can find AAFX Trading user reviews sent to our site. To specify your research, the reviews can be sorted by the brokers, user ratings, and the review status.

Alvaro Esteban
Spain
Account Number: (26514xxx)
This review is half reliable
Mar 31 2022

You understand that forex trading is a high-risk online business.
On the other hand, there are unlimited opportunities.
Everyone chooses what is more important to him.
AAFX Trading is a great company for professional traders... But I am a beginner trader and I don't know if I need it yet.
Of course there's a demo account and different analytics on the site... but, I'm confused by the leverage of 1:2000. I really want to use it to have more profit... but it may have bad consequences.
I think you understand my confusion. I think I can still follow risk management and trade stably without risk.


AAFX Trading | Visit AAFX Trading | AAFX Trading Review | Send Your Review

Abhishek Kade
India
Account Number: (2106xxx)
This review is half reliable
Feb 4 2022

I trade mostly at night and it’s a logical thing that I chose a Fixed account with this broker. I value fixed spreads cause I know they are pretty good for night trading and they are quite rare. As a rule, brokers give floating spreads.


AAFX Trading | Visit AAFX Trading | AAFX Trading Review | Send Your Review

Pellet
Poland
Account Number: (201326589564xxx)
This review is half reliable
Jan 25 2022

The availability of fixed spreads suits me fine. It is convenient.
I haven't used their bonuses yet. Worth taking?


AAFX Trading | Visit AAFX Trading | AAFX Trading Review | Send Your Review

Kathirip
Malaysia
Account Number: (201325689564xxx)
This review is half reliable
Jan 21 2022

AAFX offers a wonderful leverage. I mean that it is really huge and reaches up 1:2000.
Surely, I cannot but mention the trading conditions which the broker offers to its traders. They are really wonderful as the spreads there are really tight. I feel that it is a great combination of huge leverage and small fees which can be used in algo trading. 


AAFX Trading | Visit AAFX Trading | AAFX Trading Review | Send Your Review

Jaromír Vančura
Czech Republic
Account Number: (2954455xxx)
This review is half reliable
Jan 16 2022

I always believe that traders have to pay more attention to brokers, because brokers play major role in the life of a trader. They offer conditions, which help you to earn money or prevent you from earning it.

No doubts, that the process of seeking for a broker might be a bit boring and exhausting, nevertheless traders should do it in order to find a good broker and be happy trading with it.

There are three main types of accounts, which have unique conditions and of course they're different. Minimum deposit here is just 100$ and this sum is the most suitable for my needs, because I think that if traders would deposit less amount of money, then it will be hard for them to boost their deposit, while 100$ is considered to be the sum which is pretty safe to test the broker with.

As for the commisions on depositing and withdrawing money, then I can note that there is an interesting feature, which let you to withdraw money without any commisions, in case you made wire transfer of more than 10k usd or equivalent.


AAFX Trading | Visit AAFX Trading | AAFX Trading Review | Send Your Review

Lucas Roux
France
Account Number: (22458712xxx)
This review is half reliable
Jan 12 2022

It will probably take years to start making good money in the Forex market. Many people do not understand this and get angry if they could not double their deposit in the first month.
If you think about it, it seems that with the broker AAFX Trading this is possible, because there is a leverage of 1: 2000.
Yes, of course, if you trade and do everything correctly, then even with a small deposit you can reach big tops. But..
You understand that with such a leverage it is possible not only to increase earnings but also losses. Therefore, if the price falls by several points, then this can be multiplied by 2000.
It is sad.
Therefore, if you think that AAFX Trading will give you the opportunity to get rich in the first month, then you are wrong.
Forex trading is a job where your earnings grow in proportion to your skill. And broker AAFX Trading is a good place to work with great opportunities, but everything will not work out in the first month.


AAFX Trading | Visit AAFX Trading | AAFX Trading Review | Send Your Review

Tooang
Malaysia
Account Number: (451254632532xxx)
This review is half reliable
Dec 26 2021

I got used to trade usiing various platforms, I mean I can trade whether from PC or laptop, or if I'm far away from home I trade, using my smartphone. This broker amazes me by the fact that it affords you to trade on smartphones even if you're not at home.
To my mind, brokers should be flexible as well as traders, because it's pretty difficult to change the conditions following the changes on the market, but it doesn't mean that it's impossible. It's possible and brokers have to comply with these changes anyway, in case they want to remain in demand.
Otherwise, they're under a risk to be replaced with new brokers. Fortunately, AAFX is able to endure the competitiveness in its niche I think. 


AAFX Trading | Visit AAFX Trading | AAFX Trading Review | Send Your Review

Tatilar
Malaysia
Account Number: (998542130210xxx)
This review is half reliable
Dec 23 2021

I think that this broker can suit both professionals and novice traders. All of its accounts are commission free. Besides this, the broker doesn’t charge swaps. Moreover, here it’s possible to choose between floating and fixed spreads.
However, I should note that newcomers should be careful with 1:2000 because it can be very dangerous for a person who lacks enough experience. 


AAFX Trading | Visit AAFX Trading | AAFX Trading Review | Send Your Review

Faas Van De Veen
Netherlands
Account Number: (3105156235**xxx)
This review is half reliable
Dec 20 2021

In general, it is rare to find a broker with high enough leverage. This broker offers a leverage size up to 1:2.000. The downside of it is that you can't expect any strong regulations for this kind of conditions.
As for interesting opportunities offered by the broker, I can mention welcome bonuses, Redeposit Bonus, rebate schemes.
The broker has a large number of electronic wallets for deposits and withdrawals, including bitcoin, WebMoney, skrill, and Neteller.
I withdrew money here several times and every time it came without any delays. Maybe I would add some importance to me analytical tools on the site, but that is a matter of taste. The main thing here is that they don't try to deceive you, but try to help you.


AAFX Trading | Visit AAFX Trading | AAFX Trading Review | Send Your Review

Salvatore Romano
Italy
This review is not supported by evidence
Dec 13 2021

Can a "Stop Loss" pending order be activated at a price worse than the one specified in the order?


AAFX Trading | Visit AAFX Trading | AAFX Trading Review | Send Your Review

Give Your Review


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliability