FBS is a well-established broker since 2009. FBS has headquarters in China, Egypt, Indonesia, Korea (Republic of), Malaysia and Thailand. They are generally well-suited for FBS to provide their Forex/CFD trading services to global clients.

This broker has also been regulated by ASIC 426359, CySEC 331/17, FSCA (South Africa) 50885, IFSC (Belize) IFSC/000102/310 and FCA temporary permit 808276.

FBS is an international brand present in over 100 countries. Independent companies united by the FBS brand are devoted to their clients and offer them opportunities to trade margin FX and CFDs.

The company has been recognized for its remarkable achievements, such as:

  • Over 40 international recognitions and awards.
  • Home to over 13,000,000 clients.
  • 7,000 new accounts are opened every day.
  • FBS receives and processes one withdrawal request every 20 seconds.
  • 80% of FBS clients remain loyal to the broker.
  • 48% list trading revenues generated at FBS as their prime source of income.
  • FBS serves clients in 190 countries.

Company Information

Website
fbs.com

Established
2009

Country
China, Egypt, Indonesia, Korea (Republic of), Malaysia and Thailand

Regulation
ASIC 426359
CySEC, 331/17
FSCA (South Africa), 50885
IFSC (Belize), IFSC/000102/310
FCA temporary permit 808276

Features

Bonus offers

Trading contests

Free education

Affiliate program

Islamic accounts available

Vps

Account Information

Apart from the forex demo account, this broker offers Crypto, Standard, Cent, Zero Spread, Micro and ECN. To successfully navigate your trading account, you also need to consider about leverage and minimum deposit. Talking about leverage in general, the maximum leverage offered by FBS is up to 1:3000. Meanwhile, you can open an account with a starting capital of $1.

FBS offers 5 account types:

  • Standard: The minimum deposit for the Standard account is $100 whilst the minimum order volumes are from 0.01 lots. This account comes with variable spread, pending orders, one-click trading, mobile trading, automated trading, and trailing stops. There are also the options to use hedging or scalping strategies with trading robots (Expert Advisors). Swap rates will also apply to positions carried over into the next day.
  • Cent: The Cent account requires a reasonable minimum deposit of only $1, a minimum deal size of 0.01 lots, and offers a fixed spread. This account also charges swap fees on positions left overnight and compatible with Expert Advisors. Cent Account features various tools, such as pending orders, one-click trading, mobile trading, automated trading, trailing stop, and importantly, they offer hedging and scalping.
  • Zero Spread: minimum deposit in most cases is $500 and comes with a 0.01 lot minimum trade size. Spreads at Zero Spread are fixed. Zero Spread also available with advanced features including Expert Advisors, pending orders, one-click trading, mobile trading, automated trading, and trailing stop. Other costs to be aware of is this account charges overnight swap, but on the other hand, allowing hedging and scalping strategies.
  • ECN: ECN traders have to deposit a minimum of $1000 and trading volume from 0.1 lot. This account is delivered with one-click trading and offers Expert Advisors, mobile trading, automated trading, trailing stop, as well as pending orders. ECN allows scalping and hedging strategies.
  • Micro: The minimum deposit for a Micro trading account is $5. The minimum lot size is 0.01. Live spreads are fixed at Micro. Traders can use one-click trading, mobile trading, automated trading, as well as a set of pending orders and trailing stops. Unfortunately, scalping and Expert Advisors not allowed.
pin

Minimum Deposit

$1

pin

Maximum Leverage

1:3000

pin

Spread

Fixed and Variable

pin

Commission

$6

If you want to look for a more simple explanation regarding this broker's account type(s), take a loot at the following chart:



Minimum Deposit $5

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Trailing stop

Pending orders

One-click trading

Mobile trading

Automated trading

Fees

FBS doesn’t offer ECN accounts and therefore is not charging trading commissions. Spreads start from 1.0 pip and increase depending on the liquidity of the currency pair. Muslim traders can’t be charged an overnight rollover/swap fee since they are prohibited by their faith to accept or be charged interest.

Even if you deposit or withdraw from FBS, you won’t be charged additional costs, which represents an added service to Forex traders and reduces the overall cost per trade.

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, FBS also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Cryptocurrencies for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

FBS offers a rather variable ion of assets:

  • 28 standard pairs plus 16 exotics
  • 4 precious metals
  • WTI and Brent crude oil
  • 40 company shares (global only)
  • A long list of cash-based indexes including the NASDAQ
  • Cryptocurrency

As for Crypto account, FBS specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies
1:5


Minimum Deposit $100

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Variable

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Hedging

Overnight interest rates (swaps)

Trailing stop

Pending orders

One-click trading

Mobile trading

Automated trading

Fees

FBS doesn’t offer ECN accounts and therefore is not charging trading commissions. Spreads start from 1.0 pip and increase depending on the liquidity of the currency pair. Muslim traders can’t be charged an overnight rollover/swap fee since they are prohibited by their faith to accept or be charged interest.

Even if you deposit or withdraw from FBS, you won’t be charged additional costs, which represents an added service to Forex traders and reduces the overall cost per trade.

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, FBS also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, Gold & silver and CFD for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

FBS offers a rather variable ion of assets:

  • 28 standard pairs plus 16 exotics
  • 4 precious metals
  • WTI and Brent crude oil
  • 40 company shares (global only)
  • A long list of cash-based indexes including the NASDAQ
  • Cryptocurrency

As for Standard account, FBS specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:3000

Gold & silver

Gold & silver
1:400


Minimum Deposit $1

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Hedging

Overnight interest rates (swaps)

Trailing stop

Pending orders

One-click trading

Mobile trading

Automated trading

Fees

FBS doesn’t offer ECN accounts and therefore is not charging trading commissions. Spreads start from 1.0 pip and increase depending on the liquidity of the currency pair. Muslim traders can’t be charged an overnight rollover/swap fee since they are prohibited by their faith to accept or be charged interest.

Even if you deposit or withdraw from FBS, you won’t be charged additional costs, which represents an added service to Forex traders and reduces the overall cost per trade.

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, FBS also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, Gold & silver and CFD for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

FBS offers a rather variable ion of assets:

  • 28 standard pairs plus 16 exotics
  • 4 precious metals
  • WTI and Brent crude oil
  • 40 company shares (global only)
  • A long list of cash-based indexes including the NASDAQ
  • Cryptocurrency

As for Cent account, FBS specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:1000

Gold & silver

Gold & silver
1:400


Minimum Deposit $500

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Hedging

Overnight interest rates (swaps)

Trailing stop

Pending orders

One-click trading

Mobile trading

Automated trading

Fees

FBS doesn’t offer ECN accounts and therefore is not charging trading commissions. Spreads start from 1.0 pip and increase depending on the liquidity of the currency pair. Muslim traders can’t be charged an overnight rollover/swap fee since they are prohibited by their faith to accept or be charged interest.

Even if you deposit or withdraw from FBS, you won’t be charged additional costs, which represents an added service to Forex traders and reduces the overall cost per trade.

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, FBS also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, Gold & silver and Futures for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

FBS offers a rather variable ion of assets:

  • 28 standard pairs plus 16 exotics
  • 4 precious metals
  • WTI and Brent crude oil
  • 40 company shares (global only)
  • A long list of cash-based indexes including the NASDAQ
  • Cryptocurrency

As for Zero Spread account, FBS specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:3000

Gold & silver

Gold & silver
1:400

Futures

Futures
1:33


Minimum Deposit $5

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Trailing stop

Pending orders

One-click trading

Mobile trading

Automated trading

Fees

FBS doesn’t offer ECN accounts and therefore is not charging trading commissions. Spreads start from 1.0 pip and increase depending on the liquidity of the currency pair. Muslim traders can’t be charged an overnight rollover/swap fee since they are prohibited by their faith to accept or be charged interest.

Even if you deposit or withdraw from FBS, you won’t be charged additional costs, which represents an added service to Forex traders and reduces the overall cost per trade.

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, FBS also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

FBS offers a rather variable ion of assets:

  • 28 standard pairs plus 16 exotics
  • 4 precious metals
  • WTI and Brent crude oil
  • 40 company shares (global only)
  • A long list of cash-based indexes including the NASDAQ
  • Cryptocurrency

As for Micro account, FBS specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:3000


Minimum Deposit $1000

Minimum Position 0.1 lot

Spread Variable

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Hedging

Trailing stop

Pending orders

One-click trading

Mobile trading

Automated trading

Fees

FBS doesn’t offer ECN accounts and therefore is not charging trading commissions. Spreads start from 1.0 pip and increase depending on the liquidity of the currency pair. Muslim traders can’t be charged an overnight rollover/swap fee since they are prohibited by their faith to accept or be charged interest.

Even if you deposit or withdraw from FBS, you won’t be charged additional costs, which represents an added service to Forex traders and reduces the overall cost per trade.

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, FBS also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

FBS offers a rather variable ion of assets:

  • 28 standard pairs plus 16 exotics
  • 4 precious metals
  • WTI and Brent crude oil
  • 40 company shares (global only)
  • A long list of cash-based indexes including the NASDAQ
  • Cryptocurrency

As for ECN account, FBS specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:500

Payment Methods

FBS offers funding by credit cards, bank wires, and Skrill or Neteller. Deposits are processed as an instant with the exception of wire transfers. Withdrawal options are the same as deposit options and Forex traders are required to request a withdrawal with the same method the deposit was conducted.

There are no fees for withdrawals, but Forex traders may still face charged from the payment processor. Withdrawals through credit cards are processed by FBS within one business day, though other payment providers may have their own processing times: like bank wires within 48 hours and Skrill or Neteller requests between 15-20 minutes with a maximum of 48 hours.

Multiple payment options are available for funding and emptying live trading accounts, such as:

Wire transfer : Wire Transfer is the most commonly used payment method. Nearly all brokers in the world provide this method on their service. The reason is wire transfer is basically traditional transfer between banks in the worldwide. So, this method is guaranteed for its safety. This really helps traders who avoid third-party payments or don't have credit cards.

Skrill : Mostly, all forex brokers provide Skrill as an online payment service option. Fast, easy, and safe transactions are the main reasons why traders using this method. Traders can use Skrill to fund their trading accounts with either payment cards, bank wire transfers, or directly from a Skrill e-wallet account.

Neteller : Like PayPal, Neteller is one of the most popular online payment services today. Due to this popularity, nearly all forex brokers accept Neteller as a payment method for their clients' fund deposit and withdrawal. Although the Neteller system is available almost all over the world, it remains particularly popular in Europe.

FasaPay : Known as an e-payment for retail forex traders, FasaPay does not require a huge amount of fee, giving it a competitive edge among any other e-payments in the forex brokerage industry. Instant process is also featured as one of its advantages.

FBS also provides payment with Credit/debit cards, UnionPay, Perfect Money and Local bank transfer




Trading Platforms

Trading platform is a tool where you can buy or trade an instrument with only some clicks on your device, anytime and anywhere you want. In addition, price chart is also usually provided with some analytical tools to help you analyze the price movement, so you can increase your profitabiliy by placing well-planned trades.

Hereby, FBS offers you MetaTrader 4 (Limited with 45 days of inactivity).

  • MT4: While MT4 is available as a free download from FBS’s website and is compatible with Windows and Mac computers, the forex broker makes no effort to offer traders something which is not included with the standard operating license for the MT4 Trading Platform. Though the platform houses over many features, it should not be credited to what FBS offers. The platform’s only major drawback is social trading or copy trading remains absent as FBS once again sticks to its minimalistic approach.

metatrader 4

  • MT5: MetaTrader 5 features consist of expanded options to create technical indicators, trading robots and utility applications along with 90 indicators and charting tools, one-click trading and embedded news, 6 types of pending orders, economic calendar, hedging positions, 21 timeframes, and VPS service support.

metatrader 5

  • FBS Trader: A powerful trading platform in a mobile format offers a smooth trading experience with an easy-to-use application, even for novice traders. You can access financial markets anytime and anywhere accompanied by professional 24/7 chat in 16 languages.

fbs trader

 

Unique Features

FBS does very little outside normal operating procedures, but to prove that FBS is a serious contender for the trading industry, it manages to collect multiple awards.

 

Research and Education

FBS stands out amongst our forex broker reviews for its educational courses and research tools:

  • Forex News: Traders get access to Forex news and have the option to filter the articles by commodities, currencies, stocks, and economy.
  • Daily Market Analysis: The FBS Daily Market Analysis is broken down into technical analysis and fundamental analysis and may offer the best feature this broker offers. Forex traders can easily navigate the research. The fundamental analysis is a bit more detailed and offers Forex traders basic coverage of key topics.
  • Forex TV: The Forex TV section is broken down into Weekly Insights, Daily Trading Plans, and Webinars, and FBS has spent the most attention on this part. The Weekly Insights section may be the most relevant which walks traders through important events as marked in the economic calendar. New traders may find the Daily Trading Plans to be useful, especially if they don’t have their own trading strategy developed yet.
  • Forex Guidebook: New traders will find this course very useful and it is broken down into four sections: Beginner, Elementary, Intermediate and Experienced. This may be the most beneficial feature to new traders who are serious about learning how to trade.
  • Tips for Traders: This section is for more advanced Forex traders who are in the process of developing their own trading strategy or trying to decide which trading strategy to follow. It is filled with different trading strategies with quick explanations of how to deploy them.
  • Forex Webinars: FBS offers free webinars, but registration is required in order to participate.
  • Video Lessons: FBS has made an effort to create interesting video lessons which are broken down into different categories.
  • Glossary: A glossary can be accessed from the FBS website and some traders may revert to it in order to get clarity on certain terms.

 

Bonuses and Promotions

Bonus and promotion features are usually not available since such enticements are frowned on by regulators. However, FBS offers bonuses and promotions under different regulatory frameworks that you can read on its website:

  • Lucky T-Shirts
  • FBS Traders Parties
  • Get Car from FBS
  • Level Up Bonus
  • 100% Deposit Bonus
  • Cashback
  • Leverage 1:3000
  • Quick Start bonus
  • Referral Program
  • Risk-Free Investments

Customer Support

Do you have any question or find any trouble related to FBS? If you do, you should reach FBS's support to get the information that you need. Here is the detail of the broker's customer support:

FBS customer support team is available at all times via e-mail, even when the forex market is closed. For the convenience of their clients, FBS has a multi-lingual support staff 24/7.

Website Languages

Arabic
Bengali/Bangla
Burmese
Chinese
English
French
German
Indonesian
Italian
Japanese
Korean
Laothian
Malay
Portuguese
Spanish
Thai
Turkish
Urdu
Vietnamese

Office
Support

Email
Support

Call
Support

Chat
Support

Extensive Review

Since 2009, the action of FBS Holding Inc. or known as FBS in the world of forex trading has been recognized by various international institutions. With clients reaching 14 million as of 2019, FBS has received the title of Most Transparent Forex Broker 2018, Best Investor Education 2017, Best Customer Service Broker Asia 2016, IB FX Program, and many others.

FBS is regulated by IFSC Belize and CySEC Cyprus. This broker has been trusted by millions of traders and 370 thousand partners from various countries. Based on their data, FBS garners about 7,000 new traders and partner accounts every day. And, 80% of the clients stay in the FBS for a long time. No wonder the broker is growing rapidly due to the incredible growth in the number of clients.

Trading products offered by FBS range from forex, CFD, precious metal, and stock. For forex trading, CySEC-regulated FBS offers leverage up to 1:30 on Cent and Standard Accounts. Clients who want to try higher leverage than that can alternatively register an account under FBS Belize.

In all types of accounts, provided spreads start from 1 pip. On a standard account, volume orders can be made from 0.01 to 500 lots. Therefore, this account is recommended for experienced traders.

Whereas on Cent Accounts, volume orders can be carried out with a maximum of 500 cent lots or the equivalent of 5 standard lots. Cent Accounts involve a different level of risk. FBS recommends Cent Accounts for beginner traders. All account types support the following trading tools: 28 currency pairs and 2 metals.

Before plunging into the real forex market, traders can practice with FBS Demo Account which consists of two types, i.e Standard and Cent.

FBS uses the MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5 platforms. They offer them on Windows and Mac as well as Android and iOS mobile. These platforms provide a trading experience at traders' fingertips, allowing traders to progress as a trader anywhere at any time.

MetaTrader platforms also have a variety of mainstay features, including the possibility to create, buy, and use expert advisors (EA) and scripts, One-click trading and embedded news, technical analysis tools, the possibility to copy deals from other traders, hedging positions, and VPS service support.

Another advantage provided by FBS is a deposit bonus of 100% for clients who fulfill certain requirements. The process of depositing and withdrawing funds can be run easily and quickly. Based on clients' testimonies, each process usually takes no more than 3-4 hours, except on holidays.

To increase the security of client funds, FBS also provides segregated account where 70% of funds can be deposited in the client bank. This broker also presents something unique; a guarantee 10% to 100% of the deposit fund. If a trader loses funds during a transaction but is insured, FBS will refund the trader's funds.

Traders also have the opportunity to develop a side business when trading with FBS, namely as an Introducing Broker (IB) or Affiliate. The FBS partnership system provides partner commissions that are already in 3 level positions. Only by introducing new clients to FBS according to certain procedures, traders can earn extra income.

Traders will also get trading education experience at FBS. They have prepared a comprehensive forex course. The course consists of 4 levels: beginner, elementary, intermediate, and experienced. Traders can take courses that will turn them from newbies to professionals. All materials are well-structured. Besides, FBS provides various forex analyzes, webinars, forex news, and daily market analysis that can be accessed easily on their site.

Traders can access the FBS website with many language choices. Of course, this will increasingly provide comfort for traders. Available languages include English, Dutch, Italian, French, Portuguese, Indonesian, Spanish, and others. Live chat support is also provided 24 hours 7 days a week.

In conclusion, FBS is a widely known broker among retail traders around the world. It continually grows to become a preferred broker because of flexible trading conditions that enable its clients to trade with various instruments, low deposit, and other trading advantages.




FAQ About FBS


Is FBS a good broker?

A good broker constitutes a good service for traders in terms of many criteria including trading instruments, deposits and withdrawals, as well as customer support. What is good for a certain trader does not necessarily mean the same thing to you. So the term "a good broker" can vary in meaning. You can decide for yourself if FBS is a good broker for you or not by reviewing the criteria. In general, FBS provides trading service in Cryptocurrencies , Forex , Gold & silver , CFD and Futures . As for the payment methods, you can choose between Credit/debit cards, FasaPay, Local bank transfer, Neteller, Perfect Money, Skrill, UnionPay and Wire transfer. The customer support is available via Callback, Email, Forum, Live chat, Office, Phone and Web form.


What is the minimum deposit for FBS?

The starting capital in FBS is $1.


Is FBS regulated?

FBS is regulated by ASIC 426359, CySEC 331/17, FSCA (South Africa) 50885, IFSC (Belize) IFSC/000102/310 and FCA temporary permit 808276. A regulated broker equals a more responsible trading environment. You can also expect a more guaranteed safety of funds as some of regulatory frameworks in the financial industry require a compensation scheme in case of unprecedented incidents that result in clients' financial losses.


Is FBS legit?

FBS is a brokerage company offering trading services for clients since 2009 with offices in China, Egypt, Indonesia, Korea (Republic of), Malaysia and Thailand.


Give Your Review and Rate This Broker


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliablity


218 Reviews

Kerry Powers
India Sep 8 2022

Currently looking for a good exotic pair broker, hopefully, FBS would be able to fulfill my needs. For background: I normally trade eurcnh in addition to other major pairs and assets. Maybe someone can tell me the minimum spread of this pair.

Notes: if anyone can share their experience with FBS that would be a great insight for me too.

Rosie Ingram

France Sep 9 2022

Kerry Powers: Hey Kerry, I'll try to help answer your questions. Bear in mind that I am only just started trading with FBS, so my knowledge is pretty limited. I don't particularly trade EUR/CNH or any other exotic pairs for that matter. But, I found that the minimum spread for this pair is 5.0 pips. Actually, you check it by yourself here.

Charlie Reynolds
Ukraine Sep 8 2022

Does FBS have partnership programs? I would like to know what kind of partnership programs I can get from this broker. TBH I think a partnership program is a great way to make another passive income from trading without actually racking my brain or spending my time watching over the charts. But, unfortunately, not all brokers have this program.

Miranda Sandoval

Ukraine Sep 9 2022

Charlie Reynolds: I know for sure that FBs has a partnership program. In fact, their program is widely known among a lot of traders. I'm not too sure if their partnership programs are worth it or now. As far as I know, you'll get a commission every time you bring in a new customer. Again, I'm not sure if this is what you are looking for.

May Holloway
Germany Sep 8 2022

I want to say a GOOD JOB to FBS for giving me one of the worst experiences in trading EVER. To those who concern, here is my story: I open a 'promotional account with this broker. I deposited $100 and managed to grow it into $111, I think I did a pretty good job if can say so myself. HOWEVER, when I try to withdraw they started showing their true colors. Instead of just giving me MY profit, they keep holding it and giving me some fishy explanations. Sure maybe it's not a huge amount of money in terms of trading. But it's MY money, why can't I have it????

Alfredo Mcdonald
South Africa Sep 8 2022

FBS has a special crypto account on its official website, so I guess I have to open a new account to trade crypto? Can it be connected to another trading account such as the zero spread account? Because that seems to be a hassle. If there is any explanation for this I would be glad.

Donna Jensen
Ukraine Sep 8 2022

I heard from my friends that FBS has one of the best brokers with the highest leverage in the markets. I think they said that the leverage is around 1:3000. Is this true? If yes, then how do I get it? I mean, are there any special conditions that I need to fulfill to be able to use this leverage? Or is it only available on some special trading account?

Blanche Webb
Malaysia Aug 3 2022

I have been trading for 5 years and during those time I have my fair share of trying a lot of trading strategies. I was thinking of becoming a strategy provider for copy trading. I think that FBS has one of the best copy trading services and is quite popular among traders as well. So, I want to apply to be one. How do I become a strategy provider in the FBS copy trading service?

Charles Garner
Canada Aug 3 2022

It's been a while since I checked on any broker promotion program. But, FBS programs always intrigue me the most. Recently I found out that FBS offers a level-up bonus. It says that I can get $140 for free to the account that I can use for trading. Now, my question is, how do I apply for this promotion and how do I get the bonus? Lastly, what kind of other rewards I can get from this program?

Teri Quinn
Singapore Aug 3 2022

I am on a serious journey to find the best cryptocurrency broker with affordable fees. I wonder if FBS can fulfill my needs. I saw that they are offering a crypto account but I am not sure since it is listed as a separate account from their raw spread account. I wonder if I can get a good spread with this broker? On the other hand, I also need good leverage, so I hope FBS can give me this.

Simon Rice
France Aug 3 2022

I have to admit that the FBS zero spread account is pretty tempting. I mean this account has pretty amazing spreads, however, I found that the commission fees are a little bit expensive for me, which is $20. But, I wonder if this is for round turn commission? Because if yes, then I guess it's pretty reasonable considering FBS has great trading services.

Rafael Hopkins
Singapore Aug 3 2022

I wonder what are the differences between FBS micro account and the cent account. From my understanding, both accounts offer 0.01 minimum lot trading, but they have different maximum lot sizes. Are there any differences that I should be aware of? For example, I would very much want to know what kind of trading instrument I can access through those accounts.

Ismael Barber
Nigeria Jul 5 2022

Is it possible to trade exotic pairs in FBS? Particularly the USD/THB. I am also interested to know how much the minimum spreads for trading exotic pairs in FBS and how much leverage can I get for this instrument? I know that trading exotic pairs can be difficult so I want to be very careful. Not to mention some brokers have ridiculous costs for trading exotic pairs.

Omar Alvarado
Australia Jul 5 2022

Does FBS provide crypto trading from MetaTrader? From what I get on the official website, it is only said that I can trade cryptocurrency from a web trader. However, I am more comfortable with MetaTrader. So I was wondering if it is possible to trade crypto with MetaTrader here. My other question is how much is the minimum deposit for this instrument?

Daisy Dawson
United States Jul 5 2022

From what I know, FBS has different trading account types. But I saw that they also provide a professional account. I wonder what is the difference between professional accounts and other accounts? Is there any special feature I can get by upgrading to a professional account? Lastly, is there any difference in the minimum deposit amount for this account?

Suzanne Hunt
France Jul 5 2022

Is there any deposit and withdrawal fee in FBS? Also, does FBS provide deposit and withdrawal methods through PayPal? I am not currently in my hometown and the best possible way I can transfer my money is through an e-wallet platform. No, I understand that not all brokers accept PayPal. So, If there are any other e-wallet options then I'll be glad to know.

Pat Gill
Ukraine Jul 5 2022

How much is the leverage in FBS? Because I thought they only offer 1:30 leverage from forex trading, but I saw that some people can get 1:500 leverage. Does the amount of leverage is different according to what instruments I trade? Or is it different according to what trading account I have in FBS? If it's the latter, then I want to know which account has the highest leverage?

Hilton Schell
Australia Jun 14 2022

Can I trade forex exotic pairs with FBS? Precisely USD/THB. Also, I wonder do they have the best possible spreads for this pair? From what I know, exotic pairs are not rare products. I mean, almost all brokerages offer plenty of exotic pair choices. But they mostly have ridiculously high spreads and that is not an ideal condition.

FBS

Jun 20 2022

Hilton Schell: Unfortunately, USD/THB is not available in FBS for trading.

Bernardo Snowden
Nigeria Jun 14 2022

I recently learned that this broker offers 1:3000 leverages. This is one of the highest leverages I have ever seen during my time trading, so obviously, I want to try this. But I don't know how to get these leverages. As far as I know, FBS offers these leverages as one of their promotional bonus. I wonder if there are special requirements for this bonus?

FBS

Jun 20 2022

Bernardo Snowden: This leverage is available for Standard, Micro, and Zero Spread accounts, both real or demo.
We would like to remind you that we have specific regulations on leverage in correlation to the sum of equity. The company is entitled to apply leverage change to already opened positions, as well as to reopened positions, according to these limitations.
Leverage

Emerson Kimbrell
Argentina Jun 14 2022

Does FBS have other trading platforms besides MetaTrader 4? While this is a very popular and sufficient trading platform, I don't particularly enjoy it. It's just my preference. That being said, I also want to try other trading platforms. Who knows I might finally find the one I actually like and feels comfortable trading with.

FBS

Jun 20 2022

Emerson Kimbrell: We provide trading with MT4 and MT5. You can also try our own trading platform - the FBS Trader app.

Junior Marroquin
Singapore Jun 14 2022

Does the zero spread account in FBS offer fixed spreads or floating spreads? I got the honor of getting scammed by another broker that claims to have fixed zero spreads. But it suddenly went off 10 pips during a high volatility season. Of course, I lost most of my trading funds, but I just think of it as a lesson to do more research about a broker beforehand.

FBS

Jun 20 2022

Junior Marroquin: Zero Spread account offer a fixed spread.

Cornell Francisco
South Africa Jun 14 2022

What are the differences between Cent and Micro accounts? I wasn't talking about the differences in spreads or minimum lot sizes. That information can be clearly seen on FBS's official websites. I was just wondering about the different features they might have. For example, the instruments I can trade with or platforms I can use in each account?

FBS

Jun 20 2022

Cornell Francisco: Cent account is available for MT4 and MT%, but Micro is available for MT4 only. There is a difference in trading accounts available for these types.

Delmar Buss
Germany May 30 2022

I am on a journey looking for the best broker with the lowest spreads. So far most broker only claims to have low spreads but it tends to float during volatile seasons and it can get up to 10 pips which is insane. I checked the FBS official websites and I found out they offer a fixed spread of 0.0 pips, does that mean the spreads won't float during important news?

FBS

Jun 20 2022

Delmar Buss: We do provide accounts with fixed spreads, for example, Zero Spread. Zero Spread account's main feature is no spread, and that's why it's the best option for those traders who prefer high-speed trading and trading on the news. Trading with this account will let you increase your profit and make a more precise forecast of your revenues. Although this type of account doesn't have any spread, it charges the commission (from 20$, the amount depends on the trading instrument). Also, it offers leverage up to 1:3000.

Jerrod Groves
Pakistan May 30 2022

What kind of payment method does FBS offer? I personally love bank transfer as it is the simplest method for me. However, there are cases where I couldn't use it. Not to mention some banks might apply transfer fees for each of your transactions. This can add to your trading costs. That is why I am open to any other payment options as long as it doesn't cost a lot and are available from where I live.

FBS

Jun 20 2022

For your region you can use these payment systems to deposit:

FBS

Renaldo Riggins
United States May 30 2022

I noticed that FBS also offers CFD products and I have been thinking of trying out CFD trading but I am not sure how. My main concern is the leveraged, I know that high leverage is risky but it is needed to trade financial products like CFD. How much leverage does FBS offer for CFD products, and how many instruments I can trade in the CFD markets?

FBS

Jun 20 2022

Renaldo Riggins: The maximal leverage for trading CFD is 1:200. You can also trade without any leverage.

Felton Carlisle
Germany May 30 2022

What kind of educational support does FBS offer? I believe that trading involves an evolving process, therefore it is very important to have a broker that has the best educational materials. I personally enjoy webinars and podcasts, so I wonder if this broker has a good one. But I am always open to any kind of learning process though. My second question is whether the training support will cost more money or not?

FBS

Jun 20 2022

Felton Carlisle: We do not provide personal trading assistance, but you can check these educational materials provided on our website.

Len Rousseau
Canada May 30 2022

Is FBS good for beginners like me? I have no experience in the forex market, however, I feel like I have to start somewhere. So, I want to find a broker that allows me to use their demo accounts as much as I please. How much virtual money does FBS offers? Can I make more than one demo account at the same time?

FBS

Jun 20 2022

Len Rousseau: In FBS you can trade either with real accounts or demo accounts. We provide a wide variety of trading accounts for beginners. 
Also, we don't provide any types of loans at the moment.
You can take part in our Level Up Bonus promotion (no deposit needed!) and start trading with them, if you fulfill the conditions you'd get up to $140 for free. You can also download our FBS Trader app and receive the Quick Start bonus, to trade with $100 for free.

Leonard
India May 12 2022
Account Number: (98742xxx)

Overall I'm pretty happy with what they have now, but they could improve their platform design.

Valerie Barton
Ukraine May 12 2022
Account Number: (45162xxx)

Overall it is a very good broker for beginners or for people who generally love simplicity. It offers a great learning experience and analytics training module. It also has one of the best execution speeds which I am very satisfied with! I would love to give them 5 stars, but there are several things that I wish they have.

1. Wire transfer posibility.
2. ETF products.

If they have these two features, FBS would be even better than any other broker in its class.

Emmeline
Germany May 11 2022
Account Number: (87202xxx)

Not gonna trade with this broker anymore. Scam potential is too high.

Lolitta
France May 11 2022
Account Number: (85201xxx)

I have unfortunate event with FBS customer service. Please give them some trainings.

Alberto
Switzerland May 11 2022

Not that positive experience with FBS as a new trader. Overhype, but not harm to try as long as you trade with little money.

Ricky Hassan
South Africa May 10 2022
Account Number: (7852xxx)

FBS are not really honet with their chart. Sometimes they are pretty different when I compare it to other broker chart.

Dustin
Argentina May 10 2022
Account Number: (65478xxx)

Please be careful. Running from a long time sometimes doesn't mean they are better.

Frida
Taiwan May 10 2022
Account Number: (89542xxx)

Just make sure you know the risk before you invest. It is a decent broker, but there are more better broker out there.

Lucy
Malaysia May 9 2022
Account Number: (48566xxx)

Bad customer service experience. I can't contact them.

Charleigh
United States May 9 2022
Account Number: (8624xxx)

I have problem since I set the wrong billing address, so my account are not verified. FBS customer help me with this problem.

Machmud
France May 9 2022

Withdrawal process with FBS is too slow.

Elroy Blaylock
Argentina Apr 12 2022
Account Number: (56471xxx)

FBS can't be consistent and it's driving me crazy. Storytime, I made some small profit recently, and just like any other people I want to withdraw it. So I submitted a withdrawal request of $44, which is not a lot but it's my money. I can do what I want with it. But FBS said that I can only withdraw $39, which is odd but I comply and the process is excruciatingly long and slow. It's like they keep delaying it for some reason, it's really annoying. Then, recently I have been trying to withdraw $5 from my account again, but they said I need to withdraw a minimum amount of 13.97$. I don't get how they operate things.

Keneth Laporte
Pakistan Mar 28 2022
Account Number: (44053xxx)

I think FBS has one of the best customer support there is. For me, this is a very crucial matter since I tend to ask questions a lot. My old broker customer service is really difficult to contact. But what is the point if you can talk to them when there is a problem, right? Aside from helpful support, FBS also has a really great trading platform. On a side note, I'm using MT4 for Demo Trading. Although I have only been with them for two months and a half I already know that this broker possesses what my old broker doesn't, that are quality and professionalism.

Yurzkich
Malaysia Mar 25 2022
Account Number: (75820xxx)

FBS server needs an upgrade every 3 months. Their available servers now are very insufficient when compared to increasing the trading volume over the years. When the market reaches high volatility, sometimes I can't even use SL or TP. There have been moments along with NFP announcement, SL did not close properly, and close point was different.

Rufus
France Feb 14 2022

Which broker is the most recommended between hot forex and? fbs is better because the profit distance is closer than hot forex. on FBS standard and micro accounts, with 0.04 lots we can get 15 dollars with a difference of 37.5 pips.
but on hotforex it can be 2 times further (70 - 80 pips) even with the same margin.

Austin Caldwell

Malaysia Feb 15 2020

Rufus: For the safety of your trading and funds, we recommend choosing a broker that is regulated by a trusted regulatory body, namely: CFTC, NFA, FCA, FSA, FINMA, MiFID, ASIC and FMA.

Dorian
South Africa Feb 8 2022

I have been binge-watching these videos from FBS, and I think they managed to capture the information nicely. It's very easy to understand without oversimplifying it. But, to be fair, I haven't had too much experience with other broke's educational videos, but this one got me hooked. I wonder will FBS add a crypto trading tutorial in the future? Because I saw they have a crypto account.

Oscar
Argentina Jan 31 2022

Are there any brokers with cent accounts other than FBS?

Mel Romero

Germany Feb 18 2022

Oscar: You can see the list here

Ollie Dean
United States Jan 31 2022

Can a regular FBS balance be transferred to copytrade account?

Raylan Carr

Turkey Feb 15 2022

Ollie Dean: I am not sure since every broker has their own rules and policy. Better ask FBS customer support

Adrian
Malaysia Jan 25 2022

One thing I like about FBS is that they always have the best promo every season. Honestly, it's been a while since I trade with this broker, but I recently heard about this promo (the referral program) and thought this might be a great opportunity to get extra side profit. So, I have been thinking of going back. There are some questions I have about this promo.

1. Do I have to invite completely new trader (doesn't have account in FBS yet), or can an old FBS client open a new account from my refferal?

2. If I invite my friend also get a bonus?

3. Is there any maximum amount of people I can invite?

Hellen Brooke
Singapore Jan 24 2022
Account Number: (29013xxx)

I used to trade with FBS when I was just a wee lad in the world or trading. But then I switch brokers because I want to try other services in order to compare. But in the end, I still return to FBS. The part that I like the most about FBS is that they are always able to let me withdraw smoothly and fast, which not all brokers can do by the way. I think it's a plus.

Albert Cooper
Singapore Jan 21 2022
Account Number: (63749xxx)

Sure, FBS offers a lot of bonuses at the beginning. But I'm not sure that it's an entirely good broker. I for once had several problems withdrawing my money. They have a lot of twists and turns, here and there, making me all confused and making it hard for me to get my money. I wish they had clearly explained the withdrawing conditions beforehand instead of making it all complicated and confusing like this.

Shirley Murray
Taiwan Jan 12 2022
Account Number: (46712xxx)

How long does a withdrawal take with FBS? I just place a withdrawal request and it's been more than a day since I did it but I haven't got any update about it. I also didn't receive any money at all until today. Is this something I should be worried about? or does FBS take a long time to withdraw money? This is my first time withdrawing with this broker and also my first trade as well so I really don't know.

Nadir
Indonesia Jan 9 2022

XM vs FBS, which brokers are most favored by Indonesian?

Seif

Indonesia Jan 30 2022

Nadir: It seems that a lot of Indonesian traders use FBS and Instaforex. However, I see Instaforex has a lot of complaints.

Fakhir

Indonesia Jan 10 2022

Nadir: All the brokers that you just mentioned above are popular among Indonesian traders. And all these brokers have long been trusted by millions of traders in the country. Although the two brokers have offshore licenses, this does not make the broker's reputation bad. In fact, until now these brokers are still actively operating with a pretty good reputation (no negative reports such as fraud). Even though it has been trusted by traders, that doesn't mean you shouldn't be careless. You must remain careful of the worst threats, considering that offshore licensed brokers do not have strong regulatory security guarantees. Therefore, I advise you not to trade in large amounts (no more than USD 5,000) with offshore brokers.

Bella Loise
Switzerland Jan 5 2022

I actually choose FBS because they have such a low minimum deposit for Cryptocurrency trading. I just found out they have Gift Season. I just barely started, can I still join this promo or it is for old clients only?

Billie Salinas
United States Jan 5 2022

Which is the easiest FBS deposit method? I'm in the countryside so the bank is kinda far

Jamie Huber

Germany Jan 10 2022

Billie Salinas: The easiest way to make a safe deposit without having to go to the bank is using the Internet Banking or m-Banking facilities provided by the bank. 

Arya
Indonesia Dec 31 2021

I want to deposit in a standard fbs account, with the minimum amount of 100 usd, how much is in IDR?

Habib H

Indonesia Feb 7 2022

Rosy: If you use a fixed-rate account, the calculation is in accordance with the exchange rate set by the broker without being affected by movements in the USD/IDR rate.

Rosy

Indonesia Jan 30 2022

David D: If I use a fixed rate, it won't be affected by the daily exchange rate, right? Still 10k right?

David D

Indonesia Jan 5 2022

Arya: According to the current USD/IDR exchange rate which is at a price of 14,350, then USD 100 is equivalent to Rp1,435,000

Forestandgold007
India Dec 23 2021

My overall trading experience with FBS is pretty good, but sometimes they can get too long to process an order. This might cause issues for some trades.

David
Indonesia Dec 20 2021

I want to ask about PT Hijau Tukar Indonesia, is it still reliable as a local bank that is trusted by FBS?

Glenn

Indonesia Dec 28 2021

David: Not much information can be found about the legal entity of PT Hijau Tukar as a local Indonesian exchanger for FBS. However, this exchange has long been serving deposits/withdrawals for all traders in Indonesia. Even today, millions of FBS traders in Indonesia still trust this exchange for deposit/withdrawal purposes. Even though it has been trusted by traders, that doesn't mean you should be at ease. You must remain alert, considering that FBS itself only is an offshore broker. I recommend you not deposit large amounts (no more than USD5,000) with offshore brokers.

Denny Martin
India Dec 20 2021

I want to withdraw my profit from FBS. Help.

Layla Solis

Germany Dec 29 2021

Denny Martin: Ask FBS customer support

Pulpfiction
Pakistan Dec 13 2021

FBS is a great broker with a good spread and great customer service, but I really wish withdrawal can be faster.

Marcia
Indonesia Dec 11 2021

Does anyone here use OVO payment? There's no withdrawal option using OVO, but FBS said deposit and WD should have the same method. So what should I do?

Galuh

Indonesia Dec 30 2021

Marcia: FBS is already using OVO as deposit method? it's getting more sophisticated, eh?

Denny

Indonesia Dec 23 2021

Marcia: You can contact customer service. As an alternative solution, you can use another method. better choose a method that can be used for deposit and withdrawal purposes such as local bank transfer.

Gerry
Singapore Dec 1 2021

I am really satisfied, this broker really deliver what they promise. They have cents accounts with small spreads, easy, fast withdrawals, and deposit which works great for me.

Edmund_tradingswap
France Nov 22 2021

Customer service is really amazing! They managed to assist me and help me fix my problems. Thank FBS!

Let'sGoldTrade
Pakistan Nov 11 2021

I like that there is so many account choices with this broker. The only catch is the lack of micro account for copytrading.

Millie
Ukraine Nov 1 2021

I don't understand why my money hasn't arrived in my account yet. It said that my withdrawal is successful, but why my money isn't here yet? So confused.

Freddy4456
Switzerland Oct 22 2021

My withdrawal has been rejected 4 times already. For some reason, the customer service refused to approve it. Would not recommend if you need fund quickly.

Elliot King
Turkey Oct 20 2021

Is fbs safe or not for big capital like $7000 above? If it's not safe, what broker should I use?

Carol Baldwin

South Africa Oct 23 2021

Elliot King: For the safety of your trading and funds (especially large funds), I recommend choosing a broker that has been regulated by CFTC, NFA, FCA, FSA, FINMA, MiFID, ASIC and FMA.

Leigh Bills
Canada Sep 21 2021
Account Number: (78757xxx)

Their copy trading platform pissed me off. So I just started trying out these features. I topped up my account with $3.875 to start with. I started looking for the best trader on the platform. I checked that they only trade with currencies, not cryptos. So on the weekend, the trades should be closed or pending. But, when I start copying, it immediately started with minus profit. Luckily, I quickly realized this, and I decided to close my position. with a loss of 125$ right within the weekend and contacted the support center. But I didn't get the answer I need.

Stephan Robinson
Argentina Sep 20 2021

Should I use FBS Copytrading?

Ava

France Sep 21 2021

Terence Field: What broker do you use?

Terence Field

Singapore Sep 21 2021

Stephan Robinson: I personally have never used it. Maybe there are readers who have used it, please share the review here. Regarding profitable or not depends on the master you choose. See the percentage of the average profit per month generated by the master of your choice. As far as I know, there are copy trade systems that apply a commission per transaction, but there are also brokers who offer free copy trades, where masters whose trades are copied will get a bonus from the broker for each copy. Brokers usually provide performance data of masters who offer copy trades.

Anicho
Australia Sep 9 2021

I haven't used FBS in a while. Yesterday after filling out the WD form the balance on MT4 was immediately reduced. After about 10-15 minutes then it decreases. Even though I want to OP, I'm afraid of getting charged. Is there really a pause now?

Johan

Australia Sep 12 2021

Anicho: Regarding the delay in the withdrawal process, it is a natural thing because at the same time the broker also processes withdrawal requests from other clients/traders. So in this case, the pause can also be referred to as a queue. Whether or not the queue process is fast, depends on the withdrawal method and also on the number of queues themselves. The process of withdrawing funds at each broker can be different (some are fast and some take a longer time). As long as the pause process does not exceed the maximum time limit specified, I think this is not a problem.

Andrés Yanez

South Africa Sep 10 2021

Anicho: may I ask a little secret about how you can WD your profit?

Adi
Indonesia Sep 7 2021

Last week I looked at FBS and I haven't registered yet, but now I can't open the website. I use this link fbsbrokerid.com

Adi

Indonesia Sep 9 2021

Rizky: Thank you. I can access it now.

Rizky

Indonesia Sep 8 2021

Adi: I also tried to open the link above, and redirect to the new website address. This link seems new because a few minutes before I tried to enter with the link above and couldn't. please use the new link.

Kerry Mccarthy
France Aug 4 2021

Is FBS providing crypto?

Imogen Mitchell

Nigeria Aug 4 2021

Kerry Mccarthy: Go to Market Watch from FBS Metatrader platform, right-click - Symbols, check if there are Crypto Currencies or not

Jackson Alger
Pakistan Jul 23 2021
Account Number: (4539xxx)

Does withdrawal in FBS take a long time? Because I submitted a withdrawal request about a week ago and I haven't got any update regarding it. I did another withdrawal request it's been 9 hours but it's still pending where FBS says it takes only 15-20 min for withdrawal. I have asked the customer service but it feels like I'm talking to a robot and it's useless. Same answers for some issues. They don't understand that every issue is different. So I mailed them but still no response it's been several hours.

Amirandah
Indonesia Jul 23 2021

Can I use ovo or jenius to top up FBS?

Rixki

Indonesia Jul 23 2021

Amirandah: You can't. In Indonesia FBS only offer payment method via:

Bank Central Asia (BCA)

Mandiri Bank Rakyat Indonesia (BRI)

Bank Negara Indonesia (BNI)

Fasapay

CIMB Niaga

Connectum

OCBC NISP

CardPay

Skrill

NETELLER

Perfect Money

ATM Bersama

ATM Link

ATM PRIMA


Munir
Indonesia Jul 22 2021

Now I have savings of around IDR 8 million
I plan to trade forex with FBS on a standard account
Leverage 1:500
pair xau/usd, eur/usd, gbp/usd
Max 5 OP/day
Lot max 0.1
Each op target tp 30, sl 40pip
I use BBM technique and candlestick patterns.
What do you think of my trading scenario?

Eddy

Indonesia Jul 27 2021

Munir: 8 million/14,500=551USD
lot maximum 0.1 means floating 550 pips MC.
My suggestion is to turn it down a lot between 0.01-0.02 max. Has your trading system been tested on a demo account? At least 6 months of testing on a demo account
Is the winrate more than 50%? TP 30 pips : SL 40 pips. Try Risk / Reward = 1:1
if scalping SL 40 pips: TP is also 40 pips.
5x/dayx22days = 110x/month for example 100x entry/month, 60x correct, 40x wrong, still profit 10x right.
So you don't need 3x SL to stop first. Don't be afraid to get SL, it's normal in trading. But the important thing is to use money management.

Adrik Alexeev

Germany Jul 27 2021

Munir: Very nice. You just need to calculate what the expectations of your trading are.
Expectation value = (winrate x $average profit) - (lossrate x $average loss)
To calculate the winrate, use the example of 30-100 transactions. If the expected value is positive, then your trade is making money (profitable) in the long run.
If the expected value = 0, then your trade is only BEP (break-even) in the long term.
If the expected value is negative, then your trade will lose in the long run.

Pavlova
Indonesia Jun 30 2021

What is FBS zero spread account? Is it still available? How much is the swap and can I get a commission?

Montiss

Indonesia Jul 13 2021

Pavlova: The dollar exchange rate today is around Rp14,500,-.
$500 = 500 x IDR 14,500 = IDR 7,250,000,-
Does the FBS fix rate apply? Not applicable.

Pavlova

Indonesia Jul 11 2021

Montiss: How much is $500? Does the FBS fixed rate apply?

Montiss

Indonesia Jul 1 2021

Pavlova:  The initial deposit is $500, fixed spread from 0 pips, and commission is $20/lot.

Barbe Coste
Argentina Jun 24 2021

When I asked to choose between FBS and HotForex, I was recommended to pick HotForex. Can anyone explain why hotforex is better than FBS?

Munir

Pakistan Jun 29 2021

Barbe Coste: Regarding brokers, I always recommend people to choose a broker regulated by an internationally notable regulatory body. A good regulatory body is one that has been tested and recognized worldwide and provides strict sanctions to brokers if they are proven to have violated the agreed terms.

P Adam

France Jun 26 2021

Barbe Coste: I am a Hotforex user. So far HF is a good broker at WD. How much is your balance now? If you deposit above 10,000 USD, think again about using an offshore broker. Try research and read a lot of reviews. My advice is you better sign up with 2-3 brokers to compare the charts.

Nathan
Turkey Jun 11 2021

Has anyone used FBS copy trading? Is it worth it?

Nathan

Turkey Jun 17 2021

Tony: Apart from fee, are there any other additional costs? I've never used copy trading before. Maybe you can give tips on how to do copy trading or choose the best master to copy.

Tony

Singapore Jun 15 2021

Nathan: Regarding worth it or not, it depends on the investor you follow. Therefore, it is recommended to choose a master copy trade that has good qualities such as having a high level of accuracy with a low drawdown rate. In addition, pay attention to the costs (fees) that exist. And also consider other information such as terms and conditions before starting to use copy trade services.

Jesse
India May 7 2021

Can the trading account be closed by the broker if it hasn't been activated for years?

Skylar

Australia May 8 2021

Jesse: Yes, this is already in the terms and agreement when you open an account. An account that is closed because it is no longer active since there's no balance inside, while an account that still has money in it won't be closed by the broker.

Terry
United States Apr 25 2021

I opened at 1795 but 45 mins later I profited 50 pips. Then I switched SL to breakeven and turned off my phone. Two hours later my position was closed after touching SL, however, my position was at 1774 or 200 pips from SL. I should've earned 200 pips but got SL-ed. Help me.

Alex

United States Apr 26 2021

Terry: Can you explain in more detail? What pair are you trading, open buy or sell position? close at which level price, then SL at what price, and where is your breakeven level?

Colombo
Canada Mar 15 2021

Sorry, there are too many requirements for fbs, such as 390 lots. Those lots are so huge and irrational. Please make it easy.

Eckehard

Turkey Mar 17 2021

Colombo: Yes, sometimes the requirements don't make sense. How could we achieve huge lots when we only trade with 0.1 lot. On top of that, if you withdraw it, it says you have to make a deposit first. 

Giordano

Pakistan Mar 17 2021

Colombo: What is this about 390 lots? Is it a requirement for $1,000 no deposit bonus program like instaforex which requires lots to withdraw profits or something like that?

Jindra
Nigeria Jan 1 2021

Why within 24 hours FBS server keeps changing... London, Japan, Singapore, etc

Oquendo

Argentina Jan 5 2021

Jindra: What do you mean? As far as I know, the server clock at the broker generally does not change. Everything runs normally according to the specified trading hours. However, there are indeed changes in opening or closing hours, but this is fairly reasonable because it adapts to summer and winter trading schedules.

Yemelyan Gusev
Turkey Dec 20 2020

Does fbs allow clients to use mt5 on a cent account?

Lai Yunru

Switzerland Dec 29 2020

Yemelyan Gusev: You can use mt4 or mt5 on cent account

Sanchez
Malaysia Nov 24 2020

If I already have an active account on a cent account, can I sign up for standard account...? In other words, can I have 2 active live accounts at FBS?

Albrechtsson

Switzerland Nov 30 -0001

Sanchez: From the information I got, at FBS you can open up to 10 accounts of each type in one Personal Area as long as:
- Your Personal Area has been verified.
- The total deposit to all your accounts is at least USD 100.
Otherwise, you can only open one account of each type (Cent, Micro, Standard, Zero Spread, ECN).

Tutung
Malaysia Nov 8 2020

Why doesn't it work if I enter my birth year (1968) on FBS. it turns out that the option is limited until 1970 birth year. Do people born before 1970 can't join FBS?

Sakti

Germany Nov 22 2020

Tutung: Try to read the terms and conditions that apply to the broker. Each broker has a different policy. Try a different broker. my grandfather, who is 85, was accepted 1 month ago.

Abishek

India Nov 17 2020

Tutung: There should be no maximum age limit in trading, which usually only has a minimum age limit of 17, 18, or 21 years old (adult age). For more details, please contact the customer service (CS) of FBS broker to inquire about this problem. 

Normand Hardin
United States Nov 1 2020
Account Number: (77091xxx)

As someone who has been trading with FBS for more than two years, here are what I can conclude from this broker

Positive

- Good spreads

- Interesting trading contest, I guess they have this almost every year? There is a news year contest to try on.

- It has great copy trading apps, I have been using it for several months (5 months) and had no issues. Although the 100$ bonus has little hard conditions

- They gave no deposit bonus great for practice

Negative

- Order executions can sometimes be delayed due to high volatility. Not bad, but can be better.

- Slippage is pretty bad despite they claim to have low latency.

Edward
Ukraine Nov 1 2020

can we transfer my FBS account balance to my friend's FBS account?

Rupert Wright

South Africa Nov 3 2020

Edward: You can't. However, if you participate in partnership program (IB) by opening a partner account at the FBS broker, and your friends have registered under you (become clients) through your referral code, it's possible. If you have opened a partner account, and your friend has officially become your client, then you can transfer funds from your partner account to your client's accounts.

Peter Cook
India Oct 10 2020

Why can't I open a position around 0.01-0.09 in Instaforex using MT 4? Is it the rule? Yet I can open the same position at FBS?

Theresa Cafferky

Malaysia Oct 11 2020

Peter Cook: As far as I know, in InstaForex you can trade with 0.01 lots. You may re-check your Free Margin and Equity when opening a position, whether the margin is still sufficient to open a position.

Alex
India Oct 1 2020

Is FBS broker safe?

J Hernandez

Switzerland Oct 8 2020

Alex: In determining whether a broker is safe or not, there must be parameters or standards used. One of the best parameters or standards used is the regulation and the supervisor who oversees the broker. FBS Broker is headquartered at No.1 Orchid Garden Street, Belmopan, Belize, C.A. under the company name FBS Holding Inc. The regulations are from IFSC Belize (IFSC License Number/60/230/TS/18) and CySEC Cyprus (License Number 331/17). As such, this broker is licensed by IFSC and CySEC. This type of regulation from offshore countries such as Belize, St Vincent and the Grenadine, Seychelles, British Virgin Islands, Cyprus and so on has less security. I recommend choosing a broker that is regulated by trustworthy regulators.

Hilton Thigpen
Germany Sep 28 2020
Account Number: (23645xxx)

FBS is actually a good broker with good trading conditions. I have been with them for a year now so I can finally give my verdict. I would give them a 5-star review if it wasn't for this one thing. I really don't understand why they do not have a bank wire transfer yet? I mean they are a professional broker that has been around for years and has more than 12 million traders. Even smaller broker has more choices on deposit and withdrawal methods. The problems is E-wallets are bad neteller and skrill works really bad with my bank account. It sucks.

Brandi Marshall
Ukraine Sep 21 2020
Account Number: (45162xxx)

FBS suddenly closed my account for no reason at all. This happened while I am still very much active in my trading account. When I ask them what happened through the customer service, they tell me that it was because they no longer support that particular service in my country. I understand that, but it would be nice if they give me a heads up. The problem is, I still got some money in my account! Now there is no way I can get that money back. They should have given me some way to get my money or something.

Martin
Malaysia Jul 28 2020

I have a good experience with FBS. The withdrawal is super fast

A couple of days ago I placed pending order but I found it not executed correctly so it's a bit disappointing. Hope it doesn't happen again

T. Morozov
Germany Jul 28 2020

Honestly, it's been 1 year since I opened an account in FBS and I never face any significant problem. Once I got a deposit problem due to the bad quality of the proof of payment. They requested me to resend the picture and all was good after that. For me they have the best withdrawal and client support

Always Andrews
India Jul 28 2020

I've tried withdrawing from my account 3 times and the total amount of withdrawal was $1500. I never run into problems. Everything's fine within 3 hours, and my trades are always executed perfectly.

Thanks FBS. Hope you can maintain your quality and keep being a trusted broker. I intend to trade for the long term after all

Da Perry Black
Germany Jul 28 2020

Imo FBS gives the best analysis to improve my trading performance.

Also, their promotion and contests are awesome

 

Hunter
Malaysia Jul 28 2020

Thank God everything's fine and I never meet any trouble trading with FBS. Every broker has their advantages and disadvantages, we just have to optimize the advantages and minimize the risk from the disadvantages.

 

Henry Day
Canada Jul 28 2020

In my experience, FBS never gives me problems even when I requested some $1000 withdrawals. The process only took 2 hours most of the time.

My deposits are also great. Every time I'm researching a potential broker, I always read their terms and conditions, their promotions' pros and cons, so that I can never be trapped by said conditions.

Always put cautions when you trade and you will be safe trading in every broker.

Agustine_hart
Australia Jul 28 2020

This broker actually suits me so well. Their deposit, withdrawal, and verification are all smooth. 5 stars for them!!!

 

Cole57
India Jul 28 2020

I'm sure everything will go well if we follow their terms accordingly. Like when we transfer funds, we should attach the proof for validation. I believe FBS is a professional broker considering their years of experience in this industry

Robert Baker
Canada Jul 28 2020

FBS is good enough for me.. no problem so far.

Those who have problems with this broker... I never understand them. They're mostly trolls from competing brokers

Ivan Sokolov
South Africa Jul 28 2020

I trade in FBS because of their efficiency in deposit and withdrawal. Sadly, their service has worsened lately. They used to process payment in hours now they can take up to more than a day

Lia Adm
India Jul 27 2020

why is it so long to get pin recovery. i never receive help from the support. I need to withdraw my money!

Teddy Wallace
Singapore Jul 27 2020

I wonder why it's so difficult to log in the personal area even after I input the right email and password smh

Graham
Argentina Jul 27 2020

I used to be an FBS client. I changed broker cz they failed my withdrawal requests. With the same trading strategy, I can be profitable and withdraw my fund in another broker.

FBS still has my respect, and I still have a plan to trade with them... maybe someday if I have disposable money. They have a good service for newbies after all.

The thing is, I hope they fix some things so clients can get better service. One instance is their PIN Recovery. It'd be better if they enable clients to click the code repeatedly, or just send it via email.

The one click policy is really bothering for most clients... and it's so unfortunate since any investment activity should not be bothered by such trivial matter.

Mason1000
India Jul 27 2020

First Impression: quick account opening and instant deposit.

But when it's time to withdraw, there's an incorrect pin notification. It's weird as I never change the pin.

What's worse is I have requested pin recovery for 5 times, each request takes up to 24 hours for verification, and every one of them always results with similar email replies; none of them takes me to a certain page revealing my new pin.

Ian Thompson
Switzerland Jul 27 2020

What an amazing experience I have with FBS.... Deposit went super fast. Now, what about the withdrawal? is everything still the same if I request $1000 withdrawal?

Ax_henderson
South Africa Jul 27 2020

This broker is ok for me. Account funding is good without the fixed rate, quick process, and the MT4 server is also great. It is only the withdrawal that I'm not sure about.

TradeWisely
Germany Jul 23 2020

I don't have the slightest intention to smear their reputation, but what they did to me is just too cruel.

They did me wrong in so many things. But the most hurtful one is when they manipulate the closing price. Imagine to always got your price chopped when you're in the profit and to always have your price added when you're loss. Yes!! That's what happens to me regularly.

Just consider wisely before choosing this broker. You will find that you lost your money most of the times with this broker.

Philip Carl
Singapore Jul 23 2020

I had the worst experience trading with FBS.

I opened a Buy Stop on EU a few days ago, but the order was executed when the price moved lower. I checked it later and there was no evidence that the pair visited my Buy Stop level.

I've sent many complaints about it via email. And sadly none of them haven't been answered. Where is their responsibility????

Preeston
Malaysia Jul 23 2020

I like FBS better and better every day. Their condition is one of (if not) the most accommodating for every type of traders. It really puts them in a high position among other brokers. Their cent account with leverage up to 1:1000 is a great opportunity for small traders to profit immensely.

Andrea Maxwell
Switzerland Jul 23 2020

I'm one of FBS' loyal clients. I can testify that their payment process is always quick (only 1-2 hours), with low spread and responsive client support.

Their 60% deposit bonus is also very helpful as a trading credit. I manage to earn more than 500$ with the bonus.

El Major
Malaysia Jul 23 2020

Not bad. I give them 7.5/10.

Just wish that they keep prioritizing their clients and not make their tricks too harmful for clients' funds.

Icarus
United States Jul 23 2020

why did it take so long just to make a deposit.. argh!!

Jack.presley
France Jul 23 2020

Spread in my GBPUSD trades suddenly went up to 700 pips, but it benefited me since I place the trades in the correct position. But then my profits were canceled. Isn't it an obvious sign that they really manipulate the pricing?

Soren
Ukraine Jul 23 2020

I almost "cheated" on my current broker to trade with FBS. What makes me avoid trading with this broker is the negative rumours spread among my trader friends. They said that getting verified in FBS is a nightmare. Also, the bonuses are mostly unwithdrawable.

Tinke Natalie
Malaysia Jul 23 2020

Watch out for their bonus programs. Trading with the bonus account can disrupt your margin level. One of my clients got MC although his margin level is still 1000%. In my opinion, this kind of condition really mess up the money management. However, it's true that their withdrawal process is top-notch.

Barbera33
Argentina Jul 23 2020

A little fact about this broker, they like to increase spreads on pending orders. At times it can even reach 40 pips. I saw it with my own two eyes a couple of weeks ago in my GU trades. 

But I think it's quite normal even though some reviews have said the same thing about their "interest" to disturb GU spreads.

Speaking of withdrawal and deposit, I gotta admit that FBS is pretty good with them. They also give some traders 30% bonus for deposit to add their margin. Execution is fine and I never meet requotes

Abys Ryan
Germany Jul 23 2020

They said withdrawals only take 1-3 hours, but the fact is I haven't got my fund in more than 2 days. Where does my money go? It's like they disappear up in the air

Didier Z
Pakistan Jul 23 2020

I sometimes doubt FBS considering their bad rep among traders. Most of their reviews are negative especially concerning their SL/TP execution that result in so many loss positions.

Edwin Calahan
South Africa Jul 23 2020

A few days ago my hedging position got MC. They put back my positions only after I emailed them about it.

Just so you know, spread widening is their go-to answer for this kind of problem

Dicky Shepherd
Germany Jul 23 2020

I'm so disappointed in FBS. They modified my SL to increase my loss and canceled my Pending Order without any reason. I later learn that my Pending Order would've been ended up with profit if it was not canceled.

Santiago
South Africa Jul 23 2020

I lost my trades two times just because of the MT4's poor performance. Their platform somehow differs from other brokers', both for the pricing and the indicator application. They failed my Stoploss so many times it makes me wonder why it seems like they don't bother to conceal their fraud at all

Nigel Peterson
Canada Jul 23 2020

Most of the time the platform will disconnect. When it re-connects everything becomes lagging.

DominicFx
Pakistan Jul 23 2020

This broker is a thief

When the market watch shows 00.00-02.00, the spread will jump and it can be up to 12 pips.

This is what makes many traders loss imo

Anders G.madsen
South Africa Jul 23 2020

Try to use an EA and u'll find many requotes and invalid prices

Marteen Khyrs
India Jul 23 2020

After suffering an MC I was traumatized for two years. But then I found FBS about a year ago and I can say that their service is near perfect. The server is reliably fast and my withdrawal is accepted in less than 24 hr.

No requote in sight so far...

Alan 1156
Germany Jul 23 2020

The most accomplished broker I know. Almost all of the necessary trading feature is here. Withdrawal via local banks is also available, n the process is super fast XD

DanyHeit
Canada Jul 23 2020

Two thumbs up for FBS. It is one of the most recommended brokers. They have customer support like no other. They don't make excuses. During my 1.5 year experience with them, everything's still fine.

Steve Wayne
United States Jul 23 2020

I've tried trading here with low deposit and the service is pretty satisfying. Each problems are replied within 24 hours. I hope my withdrawal next month is also good, fast, and simple. Go FBS!

N Atika
Singapore Jul 15 2020

FBS cheated my xau/usd trade. I got MC at 1480.93 while the price on MT4 is at 1479.39...

Vladimir R.
Singapore Jul 15 2020

I'm very struck by the possibility of operating pharmaceutical actions with FBS. In these times of the Coronavirus, the health issue is in the first place, it's interesting to be able to trade the shares of pahrmaceutical companies.

Paulo
Ukraine Jul 15 2020

Are FBS and Instaforex safe?

Thomas

Pakistan Jul 18 2020

Paulo: If the safety criteria is seen from whether they scam clients or not, the answer is safe. Both of these brokers are popular brokers and have a long history (more than 10 years) as forex brokers.

Putra
Indonesia Jun 28 2020

hi, I have a plan to invest in 3 brokers: FBS, OctaFX, and XM with IDR 50 million for each broker. is it safe?

Bagus

Indonesia Jul 7 2020

Putra: Based on the regulations, it seems that they don't comply. 50 million is not a small amount. Just choose FCA-regulated brokers for safety.

Newman

Indonesia Jul 2 2020

Putra: FBS and Octafx have regulations from offshore countries so they are less secure. XM has regulations from FCA UK, ASIC and IFSC, so it's still worth trading 50 million there. IFSC-regulated brokers are not recommended because it is also from offshore country. For the safety of your trading and funds, better sign up with notable brokers under CFTC, NFA, FCA, FSA, FINMA, MiFID, ASIC or FMA.

Fred Bowman
Canada Jun 11 2020
Account Number: (11902xxx)

How can this broker doesn't have a wire transfer I will never understand. I mean, even smaller brokerages now offer this thing. Meanwhile, FBS which claimed to have more than 12 million clients doesn't even offer one? But here is the problem. None of their withdrawal and funding methods works for me. The Netteller and Skrill have really bad service in this broker, so I really wish they would add wire transfer, I mean it's about time right? Other than that I actually enjoy their service and really hope I can continue trading here.

William
Indonesia May 20 2020

I trade XAU/USD on cent account. I'm still confused about the calculation of the per-pip value for cent accounts. (Leverage 1:500). Please help, thank you.

Here I attach a picture of the calculation from fbs site.

Andreas S

Indonesia May 29 2020

William: I don't know the standard calculation from FBS for XAU/USD cent accounts but after I asked their CS, it turned out that 1 Cent Lot of XAU/USD, 1 pip = 10 Cent USD. Leverage does not affect the value per pip, but affects margin.

Draupathi
South Africa May 4 2020

What should be the maximum balance in a standard FBS account? If I trade and profit until thousand dollars, is it safe to continue using a standard account, or should I open a new account with higher criteria?

Vultures

Singapore May 14 2020

Öztürk: Please note that one e-mail can create more than 1 type of trading account. So you don't need to use a new email. How to open a new trading account is quite easy, namely by logging into the FBS member area and opening an account of the type you want. You will be asked to fill out an account creation form, and please fill it out according to the desired criteria.

Öztürk

Turkey May 10 2020

Vultures: How to create new account? Should I use new e-mail too?

Vultures

Singapore May 5 2020

Draupathi: You should Open a new account with higher Criteria. Pay close attention to the types of accounts offered at FBS. Usually, the larger the deposit in the account type, the greater the advantage of that account type because not all traders can use this account type. For example, at FBS there is an ECN account with a minimum deposit of $1,000. I believe there are advantages to this account type compared to standard, zero spread or micro accounts. At some hybrid brokers I know of, accounts with minimal deposits are usually the dealing desk type, while accounts with large minimum deposits are thrown to the liquidity providers. This is done because most traders open trades without the proper trading knowledge so they don't have huge capital or even if they have, the account doesn't last more than 6 months. It is these types of traders that brokers take advantage of to counter their positions because they will lose a large proportion of the time. On the other hand, pro traders build accounts slowly until the capital gets bigger. 

Avery Bentley
Turkey Apr 20 2020

I deposited on 19-04-2020 at 7:22 but until now my money hasn't been added to my account.

Alex Wiggins

South Africa Apr 20 2020

Avery Bentley: Did you previously confirm the deposit payment by uploading the proof of transfer to the broker? After all, last April 19 was Sunday. So that all deposit/withdrawal requests submitted during holidays will be processed when the broker is back active on working hours. In other words, if you have confirmed your payment, it is very likely that your deposit will be processed on Monday (20/April). 

Gwallter Pewitt
Ukraine Apr 5 2020

I want to trade on micro account with the amount of 1000 USD. If I use 0.1 lot, what is the resistance of my funds? And how much is per 0.1 lot?

Lewis

Malaysia Apr 14 2020

Aaron Moore: If you want the value per pip = USD 1, then for forex you have to trade 0.1 lot, and for gold (XAU/USD) is 1 lot.
In the case of 1 Cent lot, the contract value is USD 10 or 0.0001 of the standard lot, or equal to 10 x USD 100 = USD 1000.
For forex (eg EUR/USD pair), 1 Cent lot value per pip is USD 0.1 or 0.1 cents USD.
If you want the value per pip = USD 1 or USD 100, then you should trade (USD 100) / (USD 0.1) = 1000 Cent lot.

Aaron Moore

Nigeria Apr 12 2020

Gwallter Pewitt: I just joined fbs with leverage 1:500 on cent account. Can i get that 1pip value of $1? If possible, what is the minimum deposit? also the calculation before open position?

Lewis

Malaysia Apr 10 2020

Gwallter Pewitt: So, your capital is USD 1,000. Assume you are trading with a leverage of 1:500 or 0.2% of the contract value on the EUR/USD pair.
If you buy or sell 0.1 lots of EUR/USD at 1.0770, the required margin = (USD 100,000) x 0.1 x 0.2% x 1.0900 = USD 21.8. (Note: USD 100,000 is the contract value per lot in forex).
Your resistance to holding the position until you get a margin call is: (USD 1,000 - USD 21.8) / USD 1 = 978 pips. (Note: USD 1 is the value per pip for 0.1 lot of EUR/USD).
your broker sets margin level = 100% to charge margin calls, and does not charge swap when you stay (swap free).
The value per pip for 0.1 lot of the XXX/USD pair (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, AUD/USD, NZD/USD) is USD 1.

Randy
South Africa Apr 4 2020

I've asked about FBS and Hotforex, I was recommended hot forex. May I know why? Because I see that fbs is also good, even more, complete and simpler than hotforex. By the way, I don't plan to trade above 5000 dollars.

Andrews

South Africa Apr 8 2020

Randy: To find out whether a broker is a Dealing Desk or Non Dealing Desk, it must be proven by directly working at the broker so that you know for sure whether the order is being held or thrown. We can't make sure a broker is a marker or not just based on rumors or allegations unless we really know how the broker works. For the safety of your trading and funds, we recommend choosing a broker that is regulated by an internationally credible regulatory body. The regulatory body is also responsible for the security of client funds. Regarding the brokers you mentioned, please check the regulations.

Pram
Indonesia Apr 1 2020

I deposited IDR23000 to fbs via docu wallet but failed. What should I do?

Alan

Indonesia Apr 4 2020

Pram: Ask directly to FBS customer support to get an explanation and solution to your problem.

Phoenix
Taiwan Apr 1 2020

How to log in to an active FBS account on a PC?

Jackson

Nigeria Apr 5 2020

Phoenix: First of all, download the Metatrader 4 on your PC and then install it. Once installed, open the Metatrader 4 application. Click on the file and select "Login to Trade Account".

mt4

After that, enter the account number, password, and server.

login mt4

Click Login

Vito Tome
Germany Mar 9 2020

How does the withdrawal process on FBS? How long does it take?

Zahur Ojukwu

France Mar 10 2020

Vito Tome: You are required to visit FBS personal area first in order to make a withdrawal of funds. After you log in, please select the trading account you want to withdraw funds from. Then select the Withdraw funds option, and the withdrawal method you want to use. Next, please fill in the required data on the withdrawal form. After everything is done, please confirm the Withdrawal of funds. Then you wait for your request to be approved. Regarding how long the process will take, it depends on the withdrawal method you choose. For the method of withdrawing funds using a local bank, usually it will be done within a few hours or on the same day.

Noel
Indonesia Mar 3 2020

I have a cent account at FBS, with the following conditions:
Leverage 1:1,000
No Commission
No Swap
Fixed-Rate $1=Rp10,000
MT4
Are there any Indonesian brokers offering accounts that are close to the one I have at FBS? FBS often changes domains, so it seems dubious and is often blocked by the government. By moving to a local broker, I wish that the security of funds and clear regulations provide comfort in trading.

Wijayanto

Indonesia Mar 15 2020

Noel: As far as I know, almost all local brokers charge a commission per transaction.
FBS often changes domains, so it seems dubious and is often blocked by the government. Not only FBS, but almost all brokers from abroad are also blocked by the government. Few have changed the domain like FBS, but there are also those who have not changed the domain. If the domain is changed, just go with it. By moving to a local broker, it is hoped that the security of funds and clear regulations will provide comfort.
If you intend to trade with an Indonesian broker, choose one that has been regulated by BAPPEBTI.

Morgan
Switzerland Feb 2 2020

How to deposit using FBS app?

Ali

Indonesia Feb 9 2020

Morgan: 

You can deposit on your trading account in the Personal Area. Click the Finance menu on the left.

fbs

Select the Deposit menu. Select then click the payment system. Select a trading account that you want to deposit. Fill in the information on the type of electronic payment or the bank used for the transfer. Enter the amount of your deposit. Choose a currency. Click the “Deposit” button.

Nick Cristofaro
Malaysia Feb 1 2020

How does FBS broker work?

Mark Barrett

Turkey Feb 2 2020

Nick Cristofaro: FBS is non-dealing desk type (STP/ECN) so client's order will be brought to the liquidity provider. All accounts at FBS use “Market Execution” so that all orders are executed according to the values in the international Forex market and requotes are not possible. All orders at FBS are executed using NDD (Non-Dealing Desk) or STP (Straight Through Processing) technology, hence all orders go directly to the system. When an FBS client places a buy order on the metatrader trading platform, the system will attack those long positions with short positions from the FBS liquidity provider. This process happens very quickly, likely under 1 second.

Deon Madrid
Switzerland Nov 29 2019
Account Number: (76354xxx)

So far everything is going very smoothly with FBS. Spreads are good although I think it could be better, especially during volatility season. They also have a nice platform speed with a great withdrawal process. While depositing we have deposited in small portions with no other issue with FBS. However, FBS is not without problems. However, the customer service is always ready to help everytime we need assistance.

Darla Gregory
Turkey Aug 18 2019
Account Number: (45163xxx)

I can't believe it's been two years since I have been trading with FBS. So far they have been nothing but helpful. Sure there are some small problems here and there (as any other broker does). But, the customer service is always ready to help me fix those problems. Based on my personal experience, FBS is a very good company with super quick withdrawal and no dirty games. They also have plenty of withdrawal and deposit method which is always great for more options to fund your account.

Arlie Freedman
Turkey Jul 28 2019
Account Number: (45637xxx)

Ever since my friend recommended it, I start trying FBS, here is what I found. I use the demo account for about a month or so just to really get the grasp of it. During that moment I also tested their zero fixed spread account. Sadly, it's more disappointing than I had anticipated. They claim their stops are fixed for 3 pips, while it goes up to 50 pips sometimes, meaning the spread is not as good as what they promised. Slippage is really bad, during my trade I suffer negative 20 pips as slippage. This is happened on their zero spreads account, I don't know if their other account would better or worse.

Porter Lyman
Taiwan Mar 30 2019
Account Number: (56475xxx)

I had the best experience trading with FBS, they have the best service and the best trading platform I have ever used. I have been trading with them for about 2 years I think and so far I have no problems with them. Even if there is something wrong, their customer support is always ready to help me fix the problems anytime I need. Sadly, I am moving to a new country soon and I found out that they banned FBS there. Not sure what the problem is but that is really sad for me. They banned my account because of my new country but then they helped me to recover and withdraw.

Hong Conroy
Taiwan Mar 29 2019
Account Number: (55061xxx)

Did they place a stop hunt on your positions? I had the price of GBP/NZD at 1.92700 and they stopped it at 1.92900. I find it odd since I remember that I place a stop loss around 1.9700. But this isn't the first time such a thing happened to my account. Before I open a position in the GBP/JPY. But they closed it 15 pips after my stop-loss price. I don't know if I should contact their customer service or should I try it again? It could very well be my own mistake, but I don't want to be gaslight. Just wondering if anyone had the same thing happen?