IC Markets Traders Reviews

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the user reviews. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Broker Review | News

Turkey Warren Walsh
  Sep 15 2022
IC Markets | Broker Specification

Overall I think that this broker is a good one...they also have pretty good customer service. well, sometimes it can take a while to answer my questions but it is better than not getting any answer at all.

I would switch to the chat room version but it somehow can't show my previous chat, and it always looked like this:

WTH happened? Pretty sure I send some messages there-no doubt.

My tip for IC markets is that I hope they can upgrade their customer service features to be quicker and better. After all, traders' problems are often urgent and they need an answer ASAP.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Taiwan Marc Taylor
Sep 15 2022
IC Markets | Broker Specification

So, I am really into CFDs these days. But apparently looking for a good broker is hard. For real, it's been months since I try to look for a good broker with multiple CFDs assets these days. My broker isn't that good for CFDs tbh.

 

 

If IC Markets has a lot of different CFDs assets and good trading conditions that would be great. I was hoping someone in this forum can help me....

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


United States Shari Norman
Sep 15 2022
IC Markets | Broker Specification

I always prefer the MT 5 despite many people choosing its predecessors, the MT 4-I just finds it comfortable and I am used to it. the question is how much is the minimum deposit in IC Markets? specifically for the MT 5 trading platforms?

I do notice that the trading conditions can sometimes be varied between MT 4 and MT 5. I just want to make sure that I didn't pick the wrong broker.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Ukraine Anne Poole
Sep 15 2022
IC Markets | Broker Specification

Please let me know if icmarkets have other third-party payment option other than PayPal!

It has been a pain in the neck trying to withdraw from Paypal, while this isn't exactly the broker's fault it is still annoying.

Withdrawing from a local bank is not that simple considering the circumstances that I won't share. Does anyone know which e-wallet to use in icmarkets?

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Argentina Pete Cruz
Sep 14 2022
IC Markets | Broker Specification

Hei, I have some questions regarding IC Market's regulations. From what I understand IC markets are regulated by: ASIC, FSA, CySec, and SCB. But, to my knowledge, ,all four of them have different rules when it comes to certain factors. I'm sorry if this sounds immature as I just barely started trading a while ago, , so here are my questions:

  • How will this apply in the IC Markets?
  • Wouldn't that make it counterproductive? 

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Australia Lexie Gilman
Sep 12 2022
IC Markets | Broker Specification

This is just my two cents. But, so far I am satisfied with what they offer me. Personally, I think the trading platforms are user-friendly. Maybe it's not that important for many people, but I am not tech savvy so it's good to find one that understands what I need.

Although, if I have to be honest icmarkets isn't all that perfect. There are a few hiccups here and there, for example, the other day I can't log in to my account for no reason. But suddenly it fixed itself before I even had a chance to contact their customer support. I guess everything went well in the end.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Germany Yuki Linn
Sep 12 2022
IC Markets | Broker Specification

I recently found out that IC Market has a copy trading platform specifically for cTrader. While I think it's great that IC Markets offers this copy trading platform, I want to make sure that I can be comfortable using it.....

.

.

.

For instance, I want to know what makes cTrader copy trading different from any other platform. If you must know, I am a mobile trader so I do HOPE it is available in the mobile apps.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Switzerland Cleora Coffin
Sep 12 2022
IC Markets | Broker Specification

I understand that IC Markets offers Cryptocurrency CFDs trading, and I know that they have plenty of coins to trade with. Some of my friends even trade crypto CFD with this broker. So I know all the features as well as the detailed condition about it. But, I wonder if they also have cryptocurrency spot trading as well? 

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Singapore Noelle German
Sep 12 2022
IC Markets | Broker Specification

I need to know if ic markets offer future CFDs trading or not and what kind of CFD futures they offer. Some other factors I'm like to know is their leverage, is it any good? They have good reputations all around so crossing my finger here. I am just so tired of getting scammed by brokers, this is my last straw.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Switzerland Lavona Lomax
Sep 12 2022
IC Markets | Broker Specification

I am particularly interested in the IC Market's cTrader trading condition. One of the most important things I want to know is how much the minimum lot size of the cTrader account is. I also notice that other trading accounts have a maximum amount of leverage of 1:500. Will this be available for the cTrader trading platform as well? This is very important for me.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable




Give Your Review


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliability