ads

UFX Broker Testimonials

HOME / TESTIMONIAL / UFX

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the testimonials. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Broker Review

Australia
TTom Jones Sep 12 2020
 
UFX website easy to use and navigate, which makes it...

UFX website easy to use and navigate, which makes it accessible to all people. I haven't had any problem using them. I've never had to contact customer service, so can't comment on that.

Broker UFX   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Argentina
SSummarecon Sep 12 2020
 
big scam

Their account manager keep asking me and offered me a big amount of money which I don't believe. This broker is a big scam. Be careful before open an account here.

Broker UFX   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Singapore
BBarbara Sep 11 2020
 
Compared to other brokers, This is a good trading platform....

Compared to other brokers, This is a good trading platform. I had a bad experience with binary tilt it was hard to get withdrawals I had to hire a recovery firm to get my money back.

Broker UFX   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Turkey
JJasmine Huang Sep 11 2020
 
So upset that they encourage me to invest to them...

So upset that they encourage me to invest to them but in the end, they took all my money. I lost a lot of money which affected both my financial and mental health. Do not sign up. It’s starts with a little then ask you for more to open a better account!!

Broker UFX   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
United States
SSean Sep 10 2020
 
They took money from my account without permission and wouldn't...

They took money from my account without permission and wouldn't give it back to me. They claimed all of my money gone in fees.

Broker UFX   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
ads
ads
India
SSalman Hasan Sep 1 2020
 
forces to deposit

their account manager forces you to deposit more but apart from that what makes this broker a worst is their servers go down often on web based platforms so you wont be able to close the trades!! i would say guys just look out and there are lots of advanced good brokers and i would be so glad if any single person change their mind from using ufx!!

Broker UFX   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Switzerland
MMonda Tran Aug 20 2020
 
Beware they will take your money away. UFX has put...

Beware they will take your money away. UFX has put me and my family on bankruptcy. Our saving is all gone.

Broker UFX   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
France
BBobby Aug 15 2020
 
android app is not working

Their android app is not working properly, spreads are crazy high - well do I need to say more..... Stay away from them.

Broker UFX   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
France
RRatuliu Aug 12 2020
 
Just lost £100 and are now asking me to add...

Just lost £100 and are now asking me to add more funds. Erm NO !!!! Definitely a scam!!!!

Broker UFX   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Germany
MMossino Aug 2 2020
I did not invest after reading about their bad dealings....

I did not invest after reading about their bad dealings. Just be very careful with these people. I have had to change my review twice do to them complaining about the truth being posted.

Broker UFX   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail


Send Your Testimonial


ads
ads

More Brokers Testimonial