RoboForex Traders Reviews


Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the user reviews. This is because experience speaks louder than words; accounts from traders who have been trading with the brokers are more reliable than just words by some figures whose job is to write several broker reviews at once.

Here you can find RoboForex user reviews sent to our site. To specify your research, the reviews can be sorted by the brokers, user ratings, and the review status.

Rodolfo Schultz
South Africa
Account Number: (76122xxx)
This review is half reliable
Mar 21 2022

I'm really happy that RoboForex took seriously improving their customer service. I have been with them for about a year or so. During my time with them, I notice how they grow as a company and getting even better. Now they have an informative new website in addition to a modern mobile application that I really enjoy. Aside from their improvement, RoboForex also maintains their already good aspects such as fast and easy withdrawals. I like how they don't interfere with my trading such as changing the spreads and forcing me out of the markets when I'm about to win.


RoboForex | Visit RoboForex | RoboForex Review | Send Your Review

Bennie Mccoy
Turkey
Account Number: (766650xxx)
This review is half reliable
Feb 10 2022

I was doubtful to starts trading with RoboForex, but I decided to try anyway since my friends vouch for them. After about 5 months in, I really like trading with them, and here is why.

- The spreads are low

- Order executed smoothly, no delay

- Deposits and withdrawals also go great, I never had any problems with it

- The trading platforms are very stable

- Most importantly they are regulated by IFSC


RoboForex | Visit RoboForex | RoboForex Review | Send Your Review

Robert A
Australia
This review is not supported by evidence
Feb 7 2022

So, I'm a new player and this is my first time trading. My friends recommended Roboforex because it is supposedly good for newbies. Previously I have been using a demo account, but just recently started trading in a real account. However, my account keeps saying Not Enough Money on screen. I just deposit my funds earlier, when will it appear in my account? And when can I start trading?


RoboForex | Visit RoboForex | RoboForex Review | Send Your Review

Adams Collins
United States
This review is not supported by evidence
Jan 24 2022

I personally think that Roboforex is an okay broker I have tried so far, but I have only been trying two other brokers. For me, regulations are very important since it ensures my safety. But, spreads, executions time, and slippage are also played a big part. I already feel comfortable with the spreads and other things here. But I wonder is there any way I can avoid slippage completely?


RoboForex | Visit RoboForex | RoboForex Review | Send Your Review

Potatomatato
Singapore
This review is half reliable
Jan 12 2022

Glad to know that RoboForex has a free swap account. Can other traders apply for this account too? Or is it reserved for Muslim traders only?
RoboForex | Visit RoboForex | RoboForex Review | Send Your Review

KingofT
Singapore
This review is not supported by evidence
Jan 7 2022

To avail full optional what KYC needs to be performed


RoboForex | Visit RoboForex | RoboForex Review | Send Your Review

Mountaingoat0
Singapore
This review is not supported by evidence
Jan 3 2022

Is this promo works for all kinds of accounts or just standard accounts? What are the requirements of this promo?

RoboForex


RoboForex | Visit RoboForex | RoboForex Review | Send Your Review

Cindy Bell
India
This review is not supported by evidence
Dec 21 2021

I have tried two other brokers before, so far RoboForex feels okay to me. They have good trading conditions, and smooth withdrawals as well as executions. Will write more about them in the future.


RoboForex | Visit RoboForex | RoboForex Review | Send Your Review

Planet77
Singapore
This review is not supported by evidence
Dec 9 2021

RoboForex has a wide range of instruments for their cent account, and that is exactly what I like about this broker. I'm a new player so I want to start small.


RoboForex | Visit RoboForex | RoboForex Review | Send Your Review

Leonard Maldonado
India
This review is not supported by evidence
Dec 4 2021

I think they are a really good broker. So far I think they have one of the best spreads in the markets. All deposits and withdrawals also go very smoothly here, so I never actually have any problems. There are several things I'd like to ask tho.

1. Why does the commission fees so high?

2. Will there be any trading contest? Because if there is, I would like to know how and when to apply

3. What is the maximum amount to withdraw?


RoboForex | Visit RoboForex | RoboForex Review | Send Your Review

Give Your Review


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliability