Blueberry Markets Review

Blueberry Markets

Blueberry Markets is a well-established broker since 2016. Blueberry Markets has a headquarter in Australia. It is are generally well-suited for Blueberry Markets to provide their Forex/CFD trading services to global clients.

This broker has also been regulated by ASIC 391441.


Company Information

Website
www.blueberrymarkets.com

Established
2016

Country
Australia

Regulation
ASIC 391441

Features

PAMM accounts

MAM accounts

Segregated accounts

Islamic accounts available

Vps

Account Information

Apart from the forex demo account, this broker offers Direct and Standard. To successfully navigate your trading account, you also need to consider about leverage and minimum deposit. Talking about leverage in general, the maximum leverage offered by Blueberry Markets is up to 1:500. Meanwhile, you can open an account with a starting capital of $100.

pin

Minimum Deposit

$100

pin

Maximum Leverage

1:500

pin

Spread

Fixed

pin

Commission

$7

If you want to look for a more simple explanation regarding this broker's account type(s), take a loot at the following chart:



Minimum Deposit $100

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Hedging

Trailing stop

Pending orders

One-click trading

Mobile trading

Automated trading

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, Blueberry Markets also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, Gold & silver, Oil, Indexes and Cryptocurrencies for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

As for Direct account, Blueberry Markets specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:500

Gold & silver

Gold & silver
1:100

Indexes

Indexes
1:100

Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies
1:2


Minimum Deposit $100

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Hedging

Trailing stop

Pending orders

One-click trading

Mobile trading

Automated trading

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, Blueberry Markets also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, Gold & silver, Oil, Indexes and Cryptocurrencies for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

As for Standard account, Blueberry Markets specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:500

Gold & silver

Gold & silver
1:100

Indexes

Indexes
1:100

Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies
1:2

Payment Methods

Bitcoin : As a payment method, Bitcoin is reliable for its low cost and quick process. Brokers have been integrating Bitcoin as one of their funding methods especially after the cryptocurrency's rise in popularity. Now, traders who have digital wallets can easily transfer their funds to and from their trading accounts.

Wire transfer : Wire Transfer is the most commonly used payment method. Nearly all brokers in the world provide this method on their service. The reason is wire transfer is basically traditional transfer between banks in the worldwide. So, this method is guaranteed for its safety. This really helps traders who avoid third-party payments or don't have credit cards.

Skrill : Mostly, all forex brokers provide Skrill as an online payment service option. Fast, easy, and safe transactions are the main reasons why traders using this method. Traders can use Skrill to fund their trading accounts with either payment cards, bank wire transfers, or directly from a Skrill e-wallet account.

PayPal : Online payment was not a thing back in the early 2000s, but PayPal has been in the market since 1999 and thus deserves to be regarded as one of the first e-payment services in the world. The US-based company is popular across many online platforms, including forex brokers.

FasaPay : Known as an e-payment for retail forex traders, FasaPay does not require a huge amount of fee, giving it a competitive edge among any other e-payments in the forex brokerage industry. Instant process is also featured as one of its advantages.

Blueberry Markets also provides payment with UnionPay, Tether (USDT), Dragonpay and Credit/debit cards




Trading Platforms

Trading platform is a tool where you can buy or trade an instrument with only some clicks on your device, anytime and anywhere you want. In addition, price chart is also usually provided with some analytical tools to help you analyze the price movement, so you can increase your profitabiliy by placing well-planned trades.

Hereby, Blueberry Markets offers you MetaTrader 4 (Limited with 30 days) and MetaTrader 5.

Customer Support

Do you have any question or find any trouble related to Blueberry Markets? If you do, you should reach Blueberry Markets's support to get the information that you need. Here is the detail of the broker's customer support:

Website Languages

English
Thai

Office
Support

Email
Support

Call
Support

Chat
Support




FAQ About Blueberry Markets


Is Blueberry Markets a good broker?

A good broker constitutes a good service for traders in terms of many criteria including trading instruments, deposits and withdrawals, as well as customer support. What is good for a certain trader does not necessarily mean the same thing to you. So the term "a good broker" can vary in meaning. You can decide for yourself if Blueberry Markets is a good broker for you or not by reviewing the criteria. In general, Blueberry Markets provides trading service in Forex , Gold & silver , Oil , Indexes and Cryptocurrencies . As for the payment methods, you can choose between Bitcoin, Credit/debit cards, Dragonpay, FasaPay, PayPal, Skrill, Tether (USDT), UnionPay and Wire transfer. The customer support is available via Email, Live chat, Phone and Web form.


What is the minimum deposit for Blueberry Markets?

The starting capital in Blueberry Markets is $100.


Is Blueberry Markets regulated?

Blueberry Markets is regulated by ASIC 391441. A regulated broker equals a more responsible trading environment. You can also expect a more guaranteed safety of funds as some of regulatory frameworks in the financial industry require a compensation scheme in case of unprecedented incidents that result in clients' financial losses.


Is Blueberry Markets legit?

Blueberry Markets is a brokerage company offering trading services for clients since 2016 with offices in Australia.


Give Your Review and Rate This Broker


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliablity


30 Reviews

Julie Griffith
France
This post is an inquiry

Jun 13 2022

I want to know more about Blueberry Market's partnership programs. There aren't a lot of brokers offering these programs, so obviously I am pretty intrigued. First of all, I want to know how do the programs work? If I apply for this program, do I also have to actively trade with Blueberry markets, or is it fine as long as I have an active account? Also how much will I get from these partnership programs?

Blueberry Markets

Official Response

Jun 20 2022

Julie Griffith: If you want to be an IB here at Blueberry Markets, you can earn rebates on every client you refer to us who meet the trading conditions. You will have support from world-class partner specialists along the way. You can trade with us while being an IB if you want to 🙂
This is the rebate structure for our IBs: Our standard plan pays $4 per lot on STD accounts and $2 per lot on Pro, our top tier (when referring 25 clients or more per month) pays $6 per lot on STD accounts and $3 per lot on Pro accounts.

Latoya Martinez
Australia
This post is an inquiry

Jun 13 2022

I wonder if Blueberry Markets offers CFD? I would absolutely love crypto CFD, they are on the rage these days and although the price has been depleted for some time now, I think they can still make a comeback. I am looking to trade Bitcoin CFD especially. Is Blueberry Markets the best place to do this? What other CFD assets do they offer right now?

Blueberry Markets

Official Response

Jun 20 2022

Latoya Martinez: You can trade different cryptocurrencies on our platforms, Luna.
These are the cryptos we have on our platformsBlueberry Markets

Freda Bowers
Argentina
This post is an inquiry

Jun 13 2022

I am a new trader and I love to try broker's educational programs. Sometimes I can find great hidden gems and amazing information in it. However, I do have preferences, I always prefer educational programs that allow me to interact with the host or tutors. I wonder if Blueberry Market's educational programs offer such things? Perhaps a webinar or even offline seminars?

Blueberry Markets

Official Response

Jun 20 2022

Freda Bowers: I understand that you prefer that but we don't offer webinars and offline seminars, Luna. We ourselves cannot teach you how to trade or provide you with personal advice but we have put together some resources about Forex Trading to help you in your trading journey.

Glenda Norton
Malaysia
This post is an inquiry

Jun 13 2022

Does Blueberry Markets offer any other trading platform aside from MetaTrader? I get that MetaTrader is a very popular platform and I think it has one of the best tools. But I am the kind of person who likes to try other things just to get some experience. If Blueberry Markets has other trading platforms that might be interesting for me to try, I will seriously consider it.

Blueberry Markets

Official Response

Jun 20 2022

Glenda Norton: We offer our clients the most popular trading platform to trade with, the MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5 along with its mobile platform counterpart so you can trade on the go. We also have a Web Trader if you prefer trading on your browser

Dewey Andrews
United States
This post is an inquiry

Jun 13 2022

Hi, how many account types does Blueberry Market has? I am currently looking for the best account with the lowest spreads. Now, I know that this type of account usually comes with a pretty high commission charge. So, if it's possible I am looking for the one with affordable commission fees as well. I wonder if Blueberry Market is the one for this job?

Blueberry Markets

Official Response

Jun 20 2022

Dewey Andrews: We offer two types of accounts - standard and direct. The Standard account has higher spreads (average of 1.3 pips) but no commission. The Direct account has lower spreads (starts at 0.0 pips and averages of 0.3 pips) and there is a $7 commission per round trade per lot.

Pei Dawkins
Taiwan
This post is an inquiry

May 26 2022

What kind of instruments does Bluberrymarkets offers that are part of their ECN services? I tend to trade a lot of instruments. The reason is that I like to study how each instrument behaves during certain times and I like to hedge, not to mention it's a great way to build my portfolio. Do Blueberry markets allows hedging as well?

Blueberry Markets

Official Response

Jun 20 2022

Pei Dawkins: You can check our instruments on Blueberry Market's official websites. We allow scalping and hedging on our platforms. We do not charge any margin for hedged positions, which means the platform will only show an account’s net position margin rather than the total amount of an account’s combined hedged positions. However, please be advised that hedging is a high-risk trading strategy as trades may be stopped out unexpectedly. If you intend on using this strategy, we suggest testing on a demo account before going live.

Anabel Gallegos
Taiwan
This post is an inquiry

May 26 2022

I think I have a fair share of experiencing loss because of the overnight fee. This is a daily problem for long-term traders I guess, but it still sucks nonetheless. My old broker claimed to have swap-free account or Islamic account but it's a big lie. I am considering moving to Blueberry markets, but I don't know if they offer a swap-free accounts or not. Does anyone know about it?

Blueberry Markets

Official Response

Jun 20 2022

Anabel Gallegos: Yes, we offer swap-free accounts.

Daniel Turney
Germany
This post is an inquiry

May 26 2022

I don't think my Blueberry Markets service covered my country, but that is the least of my problems since I tend to move around a bit. However, I still want to try trading with them since a lot of peers recommended it. I am not sure how can I deposit or withdraw if I keep moving around. Is there any way I can do it other than through bank transfers? Perhaps PayPal or other e-wallets?

Blueberry Markets

Official Response

Jun 20 2022

Daniel Turney: You may check our deposit and withdrawal methods in our websites.
You can deposit through PayPal or using your card 🙂

Alla Wakefield
India
This post is an inquiry

May 26 2022

I know that Blueberry Markets is an Australian Broker so I am well aware that they are operated under ASIC regulations. However, I wonder how much leverage can they give me? I understand that they are tied with ASICs rules that don't allow them to assign extra high leverage for clients since it is deemed too risky, especially for newbies.

Blueberry Markets

Official Response

Jun 20 2022

Alla Wakefield: SCB clients can have a maximum leverage of 1:500. You may check this our websites for more information.

Dottie Silvers
Canada
This post is an inquiry

May 26 2022

What kind of regulations do Blueberry Markets register with? I understand that they have been regulated by ASIC. But I am not an Australian trader, so I wonder if they are actually regulated by other regulations bodies as well, especially from someone outside of Australia for me. Second of all, what are the best deposit and withdrawal methods to choose for someone who isn't live in Australia?

Blueberry Markets

Official Response

Jun 20 2022

Dottie Silvers: Blueberry Markets is regulated by several financial regulatory authorities, namely the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) and the Securities Commission of the Bahamas (SCB). As you may know, ASIC is among the top financial regulators globally, and its top priority is to enforce laws and regulate companies like us to protect investors like you. SCB, on the other hand, was established under the British authority way back in 1971. Like ASIC, its function is to administer legislation that covers anti-money laundering and electronic transactions, among others. SCB's core function is to protect the public from financial losses wherever they may be in the world.

Rosemary Frazier
France
Account Number: (45162xxx)
This review is half reliable

May 10 2022

In the beginning, they seem to be a promising broker but as time goes I start noticing several recurring problems that I really dislike. One thing that I really hate about them is how difficult the withdrawing process is. As a side note, it doesn't seem like they are trying to scam me or trying to withhold my money, it's just that they have a complicated process. In fact, I have to contact customer support every time I want to make a withdrawal because that's how annoying it gets. I hope it can be easier than this.

Laurie Williamson
India
Account Number: (56765xxx)
This review is half reliable

Apr 11 2022

I think that Blueberry Market is one of the most unique brokers I have ever worked with. I actually just started trading with them for a whole two months but I think I'll share my first impressions of them. First of all, their customer service. It was excellent! The operator feels very professional and focuses on problem-solving instead of blaming the customer, this is rare to find these days, sadly. Another thing that all traders would love is the spread. It is super tight and it's perfect for those who want to try trading for the first time. Lastly, what makes them really unique is the YouTube channel. I think you should check them out, it really gives a lot of trading ideas. There aren't a lot of brokes that doing this.

Alfonso Simon
France
Account Number: (34152xxx)
This review is half reliable

Jan 11 2022

They have one of the best margins in my opinion. Truly one of the best brokers for retail traders like me and with a great price too! Very friendly customer support, they have been really great in assisting me when I experience some problems. They are very professional, customer-friendly, and respond fast to your concern pertaining to trading. So far it has been a great experience trading with them and I haven't got anything to complain about yet.

Moses Leonard
Ukraine
Account Number: (54636xxx)
This review is half reliable

Oct 22 2021

The blueberry market has one of the best customer services I have ever experienced. The service is above all of my expectations, which caught me off guard actually. Opening an account here is really smooth, unlike in my old broker that took a long time just to be able to deposit. Aside from that, the spreads and the range of markets is also excelent.

Annie Patrick
United States
Account Number: (92019xxx)
This review is half reliable

Jun 28 2021

I think I have been with numerous brokers in the past 5 years but nothing comes close to Blueberry Market yet and I have only been trading with them for about 6 months. Honestly, in the beginning, I didn't expect anything, I think their platforms are great but nothing special. But it all changes when I experience some login problems. I had to contact the customer service and feels very annoyed with the problem, however, they were very quick in answering my chat and were very caring. I got my issues solved in a second which is a very rare quality these days. I trully hope they will keep up the good work.

Maria Terry
South Africa
Account Number: (45364xxx)
This review is half reliable

Jan 23 2021

My first impression of Blueberry Market is, that they are definitely geared towards more professional traders as opposed to retailers and beginners. They have very friendly and helpful customer service. The spreads on the raw account are quite good, although you can find tighter ones if you look around. However, I suspect that they are sharing my personal information (phone and name) with dubious third parties without my consent. Which is really annoying because I'm starting to get phone calls from dubious people and offering me 'legit investment'.

Dexter Fields
South Africa
Account Number: (34152xxx)
This review is half reliable

Dec 1 2020

I am at loss here. So I open an account with Blueberry Market because someone keeps recommending me. I was so annoyed when this broker send me emails and tried to show how professional they are. Things are good until you start winning. Suddenly the spreads began to grow bigger and bigger until there is nothing left in my account. Why didn't I place a stop loss you ask? Well, I did, but sometimes it wasn't executed. I ask the customer service but even they were at loss.

Hector Strickland
Malaysia
Account Number: (45364xxx)
This review is half reliable

Sep 22 2020

Great platforms, great spreads, overall from the premises they seem to be a great broker. However, no broker is perfect and Blueberry Markets has its own problems indeed. For example, I feel like lately, I have been having a hard time trying to withdraw my money from them. It always took so long and I had to contact the customer service. Second of all, they have limited trading instruments for metals. I don't know why they even bother calling it metal trading if they only offer gold and silver. There are other metals I want to trade with.

Warren Swanson
Australia
Account Number: (56475xxx)
This review is half reliable

Jul 21 2019

Creating a trading account in Blueberry Market is super easy. It only takes a few steps and you can starts trading immediately. But, withdrawal can be a very annoying process. Such a waste of time. I had to contact support several times even though the bank wire transfer is within Australia. Yes, they have good customer support and actually trying to help me. But I guess in the end it's all according to the higher up. When the higher-ups don't budge, I don't think I will get my money. I will be giving them 3 stars for now, because in the end they still let me withdraw albeit difficult.

Candace Goodwin
Canada
Account Number: (44019xxx)
This review is half reliable

Feb 3 2019

Basically, Blueberry Market has everything you ever need in a broker. Remember, this is just based on my experience trading with this broker for about a year. Execution speed is one of the best all over the market, really great if you are a short-term trader like myself. There are a lot of trading instruments to choose from and most of them offer tight spreads. I'd say it is such a great deal in one package. Deposit is super quick but the withdrawal can be a little slow sometimes. But I don't mind as long I still get my money in a timely manner.