GKInvest Review

GKInvest

GKInvest is a well-established broker since 2005. GKInvest has a headquarter in Indonesia. It is are generally well-suited for GKInvest to provide their Forex/CFD trading services to global clients.

This broker has also been regulated by BAPPEBTI.


Company Information

Website
www.gkinvest.co.id

Established
2005

Country
Indonesia

Regulation
BAPPEBTI

Account Information

Apart from the forex demo account, this broker offers StandardFIXED, Silver FIXED, Gold FIXED, Platinium FIXED, Standard Variable and ECN. To successfully navigate your trading account, you also need to consider about leverage and minimum deposit. Talking about leverage in general, the maximum leverage offered by GKInvest is up to 1:100. Meanwhile, you can open an account with a starting capital of $

If you want to look for a more simple explanation regarding this broker's account type(s), take a loot at the following chart:


pin

Maximum Leverage

1:100

pin

Spread

Fixed and Variable


Minimum Deposit $10

Minimum Position -

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, GKInvest also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

As for StandardFIXED account, GKInvest specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1: 100


Minimum Deposit -

Minimum Position -

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, GKInvest also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

As for Silver FIXED account, GKInvest specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1: 100


Minimum Deposit -

Minimum Position -

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, GKInvest also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

As for Gold FIXED account, GKInvest specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1: 100


Minimum Deposit -

Minimum Position -

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, GKInvest also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

As for Platinium FIXED account, GKInvest specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1: 100


Minimum Deposit -

Minimum Position -

Spread Variable

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, GKInvest also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

As for Standard Variable account, GKInvest specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1: 100


Minimum Deposit -

Minimum Position -

Spread Variable

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, GKInvest also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

As for ECN account, GKInvest specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1: 100




Trading Platforms

Trading platform is a tool where you can buy or trade an instrument with only some clicks on your device, anytime and anywhere you want. In addition, price chart is also usually provided with some analytical tools to help you analyze the price movement, so you can increase your profitabiliy by placing well-planned trades.

Hereby, GKInvest offers you MT5.




FAQ About GKInvest


Is GKInvest a good broker?

A good broker constitutes a good service for traders in terms of many criteria including trading instruments, deposits and withdrawals, as well as customer support. What is good for a certain trader does not necessarily mean the same thing to you. So the term "a good broker" can vary in meaning. You can decide for yourself if GKInvest is a good broker for you or not by reviewing the criteria. In general, GKInvest provides trading service in Forex . As for the payment methods, you can choose between . The customer support is available via .


What is the minimum deposit for GKInvest?

The starting capital in GKInvest is $.


Is GKInvest regulated?

GKInvest is regulated by BAPPEBTI. A regulated broker equals a more responsible trading environment. You can also expect a more guaranteed safety of funds as some of regulatory frameworks in the financial industry require a compensation scheme in case of unprecedented incidents that result in clients' financial losses.


Is GKInvest legit?

GKInvest is a brokerage company offering trading services for clients since 2005 with offices in Indonesia.


Give Your Review and Rate This Broker


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliablity


37 Reviews

Marley Morgan
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 29 2020

Yesterday my friend told me that GKInvest serves overseas products, It is called by GKFX Prime. According to him, GKInvest has better service especially low spread, copy trading, and webinar features. 

Abu Bakar
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 29 2020

I have traded on several overseas brokers. But for a local broker, I just joined on GKInvest. I love this broker and don't want to move to another broker. 

Cameron Diaz
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 29 2020

Based on their technology, GKInvest can compete with an oversea broker. At least, the trader is provided new-fashioned features to help the trader to get profit.

Manuel Craig
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 29 2020

I have followed a GKInvest's Fanspage. I think this broker is good enough, but the information is very limited. Everything must be going to the manager account.

Miranda
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 29 2020

I choose GKInvest because it is regulated by Bappebti. Education feature is better than others that is at the same level. But, just one, the initial deposit is too big if it is compared to import brokers.

David
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 29 2020

This broker is very aggressive in their promotion, that is okay. it's really matched with their services.

Ivan
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 29 2020

GKInvest is good for technical but not for news traders.

Leonard
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 22 2020

I need an adaptation when the first time trading on this broker because there is no MT4 platform. GKInvest only provides MT5. But right now, I have no problem with that. 

Franck R
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 22 2020

Since I registered on this broker, I often get an invitation to the seminar, EA, etc. I have never joined, I want to take a look at the testimonial first. 

D. Marco
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 22 2020

GKInvest is one of the best local brokers that provides a friendly minimum deposit. There is a type of account under 5 million. And the most important is, this broker has regulated by Bappebti. 


Tony Ferguson
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 22 2020

I have read the news, it says "GKInvest is the biggest trading activity on the exchange" and that's true. Coincidentally, I trade on this broker. I think that's true because the minimum capital on this broker is relatively big. But, so far so good. 

Khabib Jafar
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 22 2020

As a long-standing broker, GKInvest really knows about their client's needs The nominal deposit is quite okay.  It also provides many account choices based on minimum deposit, from millions to hundreds of millions.

Sthepanie
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 22 2020

I became a Gkinvest's member, learning from scratch about forex trading. I have attended training in their office, and the result is I got a lot of new knowledge especially about trading robots. Even my profit is not too much, but I feel thank you to them. 

Jace Hanson
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 22 2020

Just like other Indonesian brokers, there is no micro-lot here, just a mini lot. A little less friendly for beginners who are really interested in trading on this broker, be careful when you opened new positions. I am still afraid to open using 0.1 lot.

Imanuel
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 22 2020

I have opened a real account. But, it's been 2 days since I registered and haven't been contacted yet. Is GKInvest don't need new members? I have opened a demo account, contacted the CS, and there is no sign they will contact me. That's strange to me. 

Matt Hardy
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 22 2020

I choose GKInvest because of its swap-free account. It's the first local broker that provides this service. Bravo!!!

Farhan
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 22 2020

I feel comfortable to trade on this broker. GKInvest is a local broker that has a lot of branch offices and a Bappebti license. If you get trouble, just go to their office. That's why I decide to choose this broker as my first trading with real funds. 

Fox Trader
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 22 2020

Wow, this broker provides a fixed-rate. That makes a deposit easier and doesn't need to check the exchange rate anymore. Good job!

Jesica W
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 22 2020

XAU/USD' Spread on this broker is not too bad, still affordable.  I prove it by myself. 

Jaden Santos
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 21 2020

Fo real, GKInvest is one of the best forex brokers in Indonesia.

Neko Boy
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 21 2020

Wow, this is the most competitive local broker I have ever seen in my life. They provide $200 for a minimum deposit. That's good. 

Luca Benjamin
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 21 2020

I traded on two forex brokers, one of them is GKInvest. The most I like about this broker is its service. They have good Customer Service. I give them score 9 of 10 ratings. 

 

Junior Lim
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 21 2020

Hi Guys, go check the GKInvest website, they have promos for a new trader. I have registered because of that. Thank you

Astrid
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 21 2020

For your information, the leverage on GKInvest you can change by request. This is my experience, on the website the leverage says only up to 1:100, but I'm helped by GKInvest's marketing I want to using leverage 1:400. That's really helpful. 

Bil Danim
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 21 2020

I have been trading on GKInvest for about 1 year, everything goes well so far. The leverage provided is good and fit for my need. Bravo GKInvest!

Luis Saha
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 21 2020

I have done withdrawal about a week ago. Firstly, I am not sure the process will be done quickly. But I am wrong, the funds come to my account in a short time. That's amazing!

T. Sander
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 21 2020

Let me give you a testimonial, I was newbie about forex trading and there is a lot website recommend to try this broker. Then I registered on this broker about 5 months ago. So far, I am satisfied and there is no problem. 

Owen Garnier
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

Please make XAU/USD' spread more affordable, that's too big for the small trader. Don't be greedy! You already got a profit from commissions.

Rocky
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

I have traded on GKInvest for about 6 months. Firstly, I read many references about this broker. Then, I found this broker has interesting promos, like swap-free, low commission, fixed spread, etc. That's why I love this broker. Thank you.

Sabrina Angelia
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

I join directly with the BDO head of the GKInvest'branch at Pekanbaru, and my account ID is 38774399. I feel cheated by him, and I hope to open a real account. So, I could execute orders directly by myself. But, there a strange thing happened, my account change to be investor accounts without my permission, and he opened all positions. That made a big loss on my account, every position went wrong, and I lose all my money only two months. 

When I asked for accountability, he said to me "there was no agreement in black and white". Really? Do I have to lose just like that? WTF dude. According to the GK Investments SOP, is it true that the investor account is not made a profit-sharing agreement, and can the manager also open all positions without my permission? Please help!

Touran
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

I think this broker is good. But, the minimum lot is too big. Sorry to say, 0.10 for one round, it's not fit for beginners like me. 

M. Ruby
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 17 2020

I have traded on several brokers, but GKInvest is the best. If I get trouble, customer support always helps you as soon as possible. Then, about the payment method, they use a local bank. That makes the transaction easier for me.

Sayid Marouf
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 17 2020

I think GKInvest is a good broker, they know the needs of local traders, especially free swap account service for Muslim trader.

But, in my opinion, I think the minimum deposit for the shariah account is too high. You know that Indonesia is the highest Muslim population and there is a lot of Muslim trade there. Believe me, if you decrease the minimum deposit for a Muslim account, you will get more new traders.

Adrian
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 17 2020

GKInvest is a forex broker from Indonesia with transparent service and professional customer support

Rodri
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 17 2020

This is my first time trading on GKInvest. I feel satisfied with their service, including low deposit, spread, and there is an instrument trading option.

Lucas Nadal
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 17 2020

I am newbie trader and this is my first time using real account. First at all, lot of my friends advise to to try trading on foreign broker. But, I am constrained by the payment method. Then I found GKInvest. I think this broker can cover my needs.

Hendrix Larson
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 17 2020

The educational features in GKvest are very helpful for beginner like me.