Capital Street FX Review

Capital Street FX

Capital Street FX is a well-established broker since 2012. Capital Street FX has headquarters in Bulgaria, India, Kuwait, Mauritius, Saint Vincent and Grenadines, United Arab Emirates and United States. They are generally well-suited for Capital Street FX to provide their Forex/CFD trading services to global clients.

This broker has also been regulated by FSC (Mauritius) C112010690.


Company Information

Website
www.capitalstreetfx.com

Established
2012

Country
Bulgaria, India, Kuwait, Mauritius, Saint Vincent and Grenadines, United Arab Emirates and United States

Regulation
FSC (Mauritius) C112010690

Features

Bonus offers

Free education

Personal manager

Trading by telephone

PAMM accounts

LAMM accounts

MAM accounts

Segregated accounts

Affiliate program

Islamic accounts available

US traders are welcome

Account Information

Apart from the forex demo account, this broker offers Basic, Professional, Classic and VIP. To successfully navigate your trading account, you also need to consider about leverage and minimum deposit. Talking about leverage in general, the maximum leverage offered by Capital Street FX is up to 1:3500. Meanwhile, you can open an account with a starting capital of $100

If you want to look for a more simple explanation regarding this broker's account type(s), take a loot at the following chart:


pin

Minimum Deposit

$100

pin

Maximum Leverage

1:3500

pin

Spread

Fixed

pin

Commission

$0.10


Minimum Deposit $100

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Pending orders

Mobile trading

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, Capital Street FX also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Gold & silver, CFD, Oil, Stocks, Futures, Indexes, Agriculture, Soft commodities, Metals, Energies, Bonds, ETF, Spread betting and Cryptocurrencies for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

As for Basic account, Capital Street FX specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Gold & silver

Gold & silver
1:2500

Futures

Futures
1:2500

Indexes

Indexes
1:2500

Agriculture

Agriculture
1:2500

Metals

Metals
1:2500

Energies

Energies
1:2500

Bonds

Bonds
1:2500

Spread betting

Spread betting
1:2500

Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies
1:10


Minimum Deposit $1000

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Pending orders

Mobile trading

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, Capital Street FX also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, Gold & silver, CFD, Oil, Stocks, Futures, Indexes, Agriculture, Soft commodities, Metals, Energies, Bonds, ETF, Spread betting and Cryptocurrencies for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

As for Professional account, Capital Street FX specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:3500

Gold & silver

Gold & silver
1:3500

Futures

Futures
1:3500

Indexes

Indexes
1:3500

Agriculture

Agriculture
1:3500

Metals

Metals
1:3500

Energies

Energies
1:3500

Bonds

Bonds
1:3500

Spread betting

Spread betting
1:3500

Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies
1:10


Minimum Deposit $200

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Pending orders

Mobile trading

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, Capital Street FX also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, Gold & silver, CFD, Oil, Stocks, Futures, Indexes, Agriculture, Soft commodities, Metals, Energies, Bonds, ETF, Spread betting and Cryptocurrencies for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

As for Classic account, Capital Street FX specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:3000

Gold & silver

Gold & silver
1:3000

Futures

Futures
1:3000

Indexes

Indexes
1:3000

Agriculture

Agriculture
1:3000

Metals

Metals
1:3000

Energies

Energies
1:3000

Bonds

Bonds
1:3000

Spread betting

Spread betting
1:3000

Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies
1:10


Minimum Deposit $10000

Minimum Position 0.1 lot

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Pending orders

Mobile trading

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, Capital Street FX also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, Gold & silver, CFD, Oil, Stocks, Futures, Indexes, Agriculture, Soft commodities, Metals, Energies, Bonds, ETF, Spread betting and Cryptocurrencies for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

As for VIP account, Capital Street FX specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:100

Gold & silver

Gold & silver
1:100

Futures

Futures
1:100

Indexes

Indexes
1:100

Agriculture

Agriculture
1:100

Metals

Metals
1:100

Energies

Energies
1:100

Bonds

Bonds
1:100

Spread betting

Spread betting
1:100

Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies
1:10

Payment Methods

Bitcoin : As a payment method, Bitcoin is reliable for its low cost and quick process. Brokers have been integrating Bitcoin as one of their funding methods especially after the cryptocurrency's rise in popularity. Now, traders who have digital wallets can easily transfer their funds to and from their trading accounts.

Neteller : Like PayPal, Neteller is one of the most popular online payment services today. Due to this popularity, nearly all forex brokers accept Neteller as a payment method for their clients' fund deposit and withdrawal. Although the Neteller system is available almost all over the world, it remains particularly popular in Europe.

PayPal : Online payment was not a thing back in the early 2000s, but PayPal has been in the market since 1999 and thus deserves to be regarded as one of the first e-payment services in the world. The US-based company is popular across many online platforms, including forex brokers.

Skrill : Mostly, all forex brokers provide Skrill as an online payment service option. Fast, easy, and safe transactions are the main reasons why traders using this method. Traders can use Skrill to fund their trading accounts with either payment cards, bank wire transfers, or directly from a Skrill e-wallet account.

Capital Street FX also provides payment with Credit/debit cards, Local bank transfer and Perfect Money




Trading Platforms

Trading platform is a tool where you can buy or trade an instrument with only some clicks on your device, anytime and anywhere you want. In addition, price chart is also usually provided with some analytical tools to help you analyze the price movement, so you can increase your profitabiliy by placing well-planned trades.

Hereby, Capital Street FX offers you ActTrader.

Customer Support

Do you have any question or find any trouble related to Capital Street FX? If you do, you should reach Capital Street FX's support to get the information that you need. Here is the detail of the broker's customer support:

Website Languages

English

Office
Support

Email
Support

Call
Support

Chat
Support




FAQ About Capital Street FX


Is Capital Street FX a good broker?

A good broker constitutes a good service for traders in terms of many criteria including trading instruments, deposits and withdrawals, as well as customer support. What is good for a certain trader does not necessarily mean the same thing to you. So the term "a good broker" can vary in meaning. You can decide for yourself if Capital Street FX is a good broker for you or not by reviewing the criteria. In general, Capital Street FX provides trading service in Gold & silver , CFD , Oil , Stocks , Futures , Indexes , Agriculture , Soft commodities , Metals , Energies , Bonds , ETF , Spread betting , Cryptocurrencies , Forex and Gold & silver . As for the payment methods, you can choose between Bitcoin, Credit/debit cards, Local bank transfer, Neteller, PayPal, Perfect Money and Skrill. The customer support is available via Callback, Email, Forum, Live chat, Office, Phone, Skype and Web form.


What is the minimum deposit for Capital Street FX?

The starting capital in Capital Street FX is $100.


Is Capital Street FX regulated?

Capital Street FX is regulated by FSC (Mauritius) C112010690. A regulated broker equals a more responsible trading environment. You can also expect a more guaranteed safety of funds as some of regulatory frameworks in the financial industry require a compensation scheme in case of unprecedented incidents that result in clients' financial losses.


Is Capital Street FX legit?

Capital Street FX is a brokerage company offering trading services for clients since 2012 with offices in Bulgaria, India, Kuwait, Mauritius, Saint Vincent and Grenadines, United Arab Emirates and United States.


Give Your Review and Rate This Broker


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliablity


51 Reviews

Reddy
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

Dec 6 2021

I've been a loyal customer of Capital Street Fx since 2019 and I'm really happy with its quality of services.  I have nothing to complain about Capital Street Fx.. I've been trading with them for the past year. The platform works smoothly and is stable, leverage is High.  Customer support is amazing! 

Ramesh
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

Dec 4 2021

I have only been using their demo account so far, but it works very well and is the easiest that I have come across to utilize. Their customer support seems very efficient too. Has too many trading instruments to choose from. All are profitable. Excellent Trade signals. I am happy and satisfied. Great trading services. I have never encountered any problem with withdrawals or whatsoever.

Elvin
Account Number: (csfx29xxx)
This review is half reliable

Dec 2 2021

  1. Good overall trading experience. Been using this broker service for some time and so far I am fully satisfied.
  2. Super performing platform, with a great number of trading tools. Capital Street FX offers articles to educate yourself and to reach better results. It is my favorite broker

Derek
Account Number: (csfx29xxx)
This review is half reliable

Nov 28 2021

Why We chose Capital Street FX for Crypto and Currency:

  1. Awesome trading opportunities. They've got so many offers that are truly productive.
  2. Trading with Capital street Fx is safe, as they got a special license. Besides, the best broker provides very profitable signals, tight and fixed spreads
  3. High-end trading services and tools. I get a good monthly profit here

Yalda
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

Nov 27 2021

I've been using Capital Street Fx for a long time. I really think one needs to do their homework properly before blaming the app/platform. I have previously made a lot of mistakes and learned from them. I had a similar feeling against Capital Street Fx then - went back to the drawing board and found it was my fault. Tried other platforms, then came back toCapital Street Fx. So far so good. The app is getting my  experience with them and has been good so far. Clean interface, easy to use, Low spreads and fees. I really like the fact there's nobody calling you offering 'tutorials', or 'alerting you to opportunities'. I've made one withdrawal, it was simple and quick.

Nile
Account Number: (csfx29xxx)
This review is half reliable

Nov 26 2021

I've discovered Capital Street FX quite recently and it's been going really well so far. I've received my money

quite quickly and in the full amount, customer support has been friendly.

Gary
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

Nov 25 2021

Here at CSFX I can find many hot stock CFDs for margin trading. additional analysis tools are useful in  terms of defining trends and maximizing profits thanks to the technical analysis. Dozens of payment methods are available.

SK Manglam
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

Nov 23 2021

I am new to the services but so far I see that the services are fair and efficient. I had my first withdrawals and it was swiftly processed. Trading tools are good and they provide daily research analysis, free trade signals daily

Neel
Account Number: (csfx29xxx)
This review is half reliable

Nov 19 2021

Over the past four years, We have traded with various well-known brokers. About nine months ago I opened my first account with Capital Street FX, because it has no restrictions on my trading. This broker has an excellent order execution system and an excellent line of trading instruments. There is a good selection of different transaction methods and many other benefits. There are a lot of pleasant moments, technical support, analytical materials regarding trading - all the way, spreads are small, I have not observed problems with liquidity. I really liked the friendly attitude towards me. As soon as I started, I was helped and assisted in every possible way, which I did not expect.

Lemma
Account Number: (csfx29xxx)
This review is half reliable

Nov 13 2021

I was so skeptical about the Capital Street FX broker and the outcome of my money as I don't have any CFD and Forex trading background but this broker's Videos tutorials and daily analysis never gave me the chance to look back at my decision to choose.

Jazz
Account Number: (csfx29xxx)
This review is half reliable

Nov 6 2021

An excellent broker for beginners. I love trading videos and great tutorials. Good trading broker. They never fail to inform  me of the latest market trends. Great tools, advice, and services.

 

Lea
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

Nov 3 2021

For the past six months, I've had no problems. The services are all good. They treat all of my concerns with high importance. work as

Professional brokers.Highly commendable trading services. Withdrawal is fast and signals are profitable.

Nicola
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

Oct 27 2021

My personal and true experience is extremely positive. Capital Street FX  showed me the new way to make money. Yep, I realize the risks but the more you are into trading the more intuition you obtain. The best thing I like about CSFX is leverage. Also, I'm fond of the fast payouts.

Kim
Account Number: (csfx29xxx)
This review is half reliable

Oct 25 2021

Cool trading platform. I get so many good opportunities to earn money.
Good services I may say. I have traded with this broker for quite some time and I am satisfied with the services.
Capital Street FX is one of the best brokers in Australia. The conditions are excellent, the spreads are also good, the leverage is reliable. The license is also all right.

Ludwig
Account Number: (csfx29xxx)
This review is half reliable

Oct 22 2021

  1. Capital Street FX Decent company with great offers and highly reliable signals.
  2. provides reliable signals for trading. Also, withdrawals are always processed on time, with no delays.
  3. So far I haven't lost anything with this broker, as its fair trading conditions really allow me to get good results. I think it's due to good leverage and low spreads

Mac
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

Oct 21 2021

I use this broker because it doesn't manipulate its traders, everything is transparent and no hidden fees are allowed. CFDs are represented in a huge amount.  Capital Street FX  and I made dozens of withdrawals without any problems, the payment speed and methods are great.

Joy
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

Oct 20 2021

  1. My experience with Capital Street FX was positive, reliable leverage and the ability to profitably set a stop loss. Even with a floating spread, trading was profitable and loyal.
  2. Commendable trading services and tools. I am pleased with everything about this company. I am confident and sure that I can trust them. Been using the services for only a few months but I can see a good profit.

Pepper
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

Oct 19 2021

Live chat support is very quick in responding. I never had any problem trading with this broker. All services are good.  I decided to keep their services due to good customer service, profitable signals, and really fast withdrawals. If I were to recommend a broker, will surely recommend this.

Dinald
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

Oct 15 2021

Capital Street Fx has a really convenient trading platform, flexible spreads, and safe trading conditions. I've been with them trading for 9 months already. H igh leverage, good promotions and bonuses, verified license, user-friendly interface, fast withdrawals and a good set of trading tools are some of the best for me.

Shiong Kong
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

Oct 14 2021

  1. Proven and tested, Great trading Signal and good services. I am happy and satisfied with everything.
  2. The Greatest forex trading broker I have ever dealt with. I enjoy the services and love the trading results.

GonduguMahtesk
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

Oct 11 2021

  1. Capital Street FX is a good and professional broker that treats its customers really well. I'm really happy with this broker.
  2. Really trustworthy and profitable signals broker, all the services work smoothly.

Johnson
Account Number: (csfx29xxx)
This review is half reliable

Oct 9 2021

Good services. Support was extremely helpful in providing me with clear instructions on what to do.  Gold spreads are very good. The platform is also impressive though looks overwhelming at first glance.

Berman
Account Number: (csfx29xxx)
This review is half reliable

Oct 8 2021

I use Capital Street FX  and I made dozens of withdrawals without any problems, the payment speed and methods are great. Capital Street FX offers the tightest spreads ever in the Forex market. Other characteristics are also good, but mostly I like an online chat option which helps me a lot.

Martin
Account Number: (csfx29xxx)
This review is half reliable

Oct 7 2021

  1. Capital Street FX is the company that a lot of my trader friends recommended so I decided to try it for myself. I'm really satisfied with my experience, a couple of withdrawals I've made so far were successful.
  2. Elevate your trading experience to the next level with Capital Street FX advanced trading systems. These efficient tools had helped me manage multiple trades effectively.

Reading
Account Number: (csfx29xxx)
This review is half reliable

Oct 6 2021

An excellent broker for crypto trading that is a pleasure to work with. I have been working with this broker since summer 2020 and am happy with everything. The conditions are excellent.

Annisa
Account Number: (csfx29xxx)
This review is half reliable

Oct 5 2021

They have several account options depending on the funding capability. I also got a great option of affordable trading instruments to choose from. I gain good profit and experience great services from this broker.

Curuktsey
Account Number: (csfx29xxx)
This review is half reliable

Aug 28 2021

Capital Street FX  is a new broker for me, it seems to be pretty average in terms of trading conditions but I really like the quality of customer service.  I like working with CSFX, it's been my favorite for trading crypto for almost a year. I highly recommend this broker.

Brook
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

Aug 27 2021

They always deliver fast resolutions. Very minimal losses, good services from day 1 till present. Been trading with them for a year now. Trading is so good and worth my money and time.

Alena
Account Number: (csfx29xxx)
This review is half reliable

Aug 26 2021

One of the best trading partners I have dealt with. The moment I send them a message about any trading needs, they respond and call me right away. They also think out of the box and always come up with profitable trading advice.

Armand
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

Aug 24 2021

  1. I'm satisfied with this company's services, I've tried working with different brokers and so far it's been my favorite one.
  2. Smooth deposit and withdrawal process. I did not encounter any issues for the past few months and I am looking forward to seeing consistency in good services.

Alena
Account Number: (csfx27xxx)
This review is half reliable

Aug 23 2021

  1. Good broker company. I never had any issues with withdrawals. They are professional at all times. Some instruments are a bit expensive but all worth it.
  2. Trading terms and conditions are good at Capital Street FX. Overall, I'm satisfied with the services and happy with my profit as well.

Gondugu
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

Aug 21 2021

  1. Absolutely good trading platform and signals. Happy with all their services so far and I've got no complaints at all.
  2. Happy customer service. I always feel their sincerity and genuine help.

Kouji
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is reliable

Aug 19 2021

  1. I joined Capital Street FX about a year ago. The good point I want to mention is that Capital Street FX  provides transparent conditions without any scam bonuses
  2. I have kept this broker service and would surely recommend them because of their diligence and great services.

Chrish
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

Aug 17 2021

There are so many good reasons to keep this broker service. Profitable signals, good customer service, and fast withdrawals. Good leverage and tight spreads.  I am happy with trading conditions. Tight spreads, good leverage, and fast execution. Signals are reliable and services are reliable.

Robn
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

Aug 14 2021

It was such a fun and interesting trading environment. They make everything simple and easy for a beginner like me. Fast withdrawals and prompt services all the time.  I get free educational materials and good trainers that help me understand everything about forex trading. I never thought  that there are opportunities like these to make money online. Good thing, they were introduced to me by this broker. All worth it.

George
Account Number: (csfx27xxx)
This review is half reliable

Aug 11 2021

I get free educational materials and good trainers that help me understand everything

about forex trading. I never thought that there are opportunities like these to make money online.

Good thing, they were introduced to me by this broker. All worth it.

Denzel
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

Aug 10 2021

  1. A good broker with excellent conditions. I've been working with him for half a year and I'm happy with everything. I trade for several hours a day and get about $ 300-350 a month, which is a good additional income.
  2. Capital Street Fx is a reliable and trustworthy company. I've been trading with them ever since they appeared on the market and it's been a really pleasant experience.

Ameila
Account Number: (csfx29xxx)
This review is half reliable

Aug 6 2021

As a beginner in the trading market, Capital Street FX is the first platform for me to use, and for less than a week, I made a 700 euro profit. And then I tried to withdraw the profit, I started on a Saturday, and got my money on Tuesday at 1 am, which is technically only 1 working day. So this site is trustworthy. This is one of my favorite trading platforms. Ok, sometimes you win and sometimes you lose but that’s life. Quick withdrawal and good service. Definitely worth 5 stars for me.

Juli
Account Number: (csfx29xxx)
This review is half reliable

Aug 3 2021

I've been using Capital Street Fx for a long time. I really think one needs to do their homework properly before blaming the app/platform. I have previously made a lot of mistakes and learned from them. I had a similar feeling against Capital Street Fx then - went back to the drawing board and found it was my fault. Tried other platforms, then came back toCapital Street Fx. So far so good. The app is getting a lo My experience with them and has been good so far. Clean interface, easy to use, Low spreads and fees. I really like the fact there's nobody calling you offering 'tutorials', or 'alerting you to opportunities'. I've made one withdrawal, it was simple and quick.

Luca
Account Number: (CSFX29xxx)
This review is half reliable

Jul 31 2021

Capital Street FX is a prime forex broker across the globe. Finally, I can trade legally on forex. A broker is regulated so I'm not afraid about the fate of my funds. I invest and I earn. I intend to earn more and do everything to make it real.

Leo Jack
Account Number: (Csfx27xxx)
This review is half reliable

Jul 27 2021

Efficient broker services. I gain good monthly profit. Withdrawal is quick and customer service is prompt. I would definitely recommend this trading company.

Aashrith Kalale
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

Jul 3 2021

Before you start investing, you'll get proper knowledge and training about the market.

Siham Jamai
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 2 2021

The best thing about Capital Street is they provide a high commission with no limit on earning.

D Kal
Account Number: (Csfx25xxx)
This review is half reliable

Jun 15 2021

Live chat support 24*7 available very quick in responding. Profitable signals, easy deposit to fast Withdrawal.

Harry
Account Number: (Csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

May 22 2021

My personal and true experience is extremely positive. Capital Street FX showed the new way to make money.

Lane
Account Number: (Csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

May 21 2021

A good forex broker. Fast execution, withdrawals, and customer support service. Fully satisfied with their services.

Finn
Account Number: (Csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

May 20 2021

Fast withdrawal and good services. I will surely stay with this broker

Lyla
Account Number: (Csfxxxx)
This review is half reliable

May 18 2021

Almost real-time withdrawals. All transactions are stress-free. I love my trading with Capital Street FX

Rose
Account Number: (Csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

May 17 2021

Good broker services. I can say services are one of kind and never fail to give a good return.

Falicity
Account Number: (Csfx18xxx)
This review is half reliable

May 15 2021

I always gey my withdrawal on time or even earlier than the set date. Services are also good.

Grace
Account Number: (Csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

May 13 2021

I've been working with capital street fx since 2018 and I'm really happy with it. I trust completely this broker and can definitely recommend it to anyone.