Xtrade is a well-established broker since 2010. Xtrade has a headquarter in Cyprus. It is are generally well-suited for Xtrade to provide their Forex/CFD trading services to global clients.

This broker has also been regulated by ASIC 342628, CySEC 108/10, IFSC (Belize) IFSC/60/383/TS/15 and NAFD (Russia) A.


Company Information

Website
www.xtrade.com

Established
2010

Country
Cyprus

Regulation
ASIC 342628
CySEC, 108/10
IFSC (Belize), IFSC/60/383/TS/15
NAFD (Russia), A

Features

Bonus offers

Trading by telephone

Account Information

Apart from the forex demo account, this broker offers Standard. To successfully navigate your trading account, you also need to consider about leverage and minimum deposit. Talking about leverage in general, the maximum leverage offered by Xtrade is up to 1:400. Meanwhile, you can open an account with a starting capital of $100.

pin

Minimum Deposit

$100

pin

Maximum Leverage

1:400

pin

Spread

Fixed

If you want to look for a more simple explanation regarding this broker's account type(s), take a loot at the following chart:



Minimum Deposit $100

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Pending orders

Browser-based platform

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, Xtrade also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, Stocks, Indexes and Cryptocurrencies for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

As for Standard account, Xtrade specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:400

Indexes

Indexes
1:200

Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies
1:10

Payment Methods

CashU : If you live in the Middle East, CashU is one of the most popular online payment services there. CashU is a digital wallet that allows clients to pay or transfer money online instantly and offer users its own pre-paid MasterCard with no absolutely additional fees attached. Introduced in July 2002, CashU has targeted the Middle East and North African markets where it serves close to 2.3 million customers. This is the reason why many of the forex brokers that are expanding in the North African and Middle East market accept CashU as one of their payment methods.

Wire transfer : Wire Transfer is the most commonly used payment method. Nearly all brokers in the world provide this method on their service. The reason is wire transfer is basically traditional transfer between banks in the worldwide. So, this method is guaranteed for its safety. This really helps traders who avoid third-party payments or don't have credit cards.

WebMoney : WebMoney is one of the major online wallet services which many people use to send money around the world. For this reason, there is a large number of forex brokers that accept WebMoney today. Like other online payment services today, WebMoney is supported by mobile applications to make transactions more efficient.

Skrill : Mostly, all forex brokers provide Skrill as an online payment service option. Fast, easy, and safe transactions are the main reasons why traders using this method. Traders can use Skrill to fund their trading accounts with either payment cards, bank wire transfers, or directly from a Skrill e-wallet account.

QIWI : Qiwi is an e-wallet or electronic payment service provider from Rusia that is introduced in 2007. The service is mainly used by individuals and businesses in Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Belarus, Romania, the US, and the UAE.

Neteller : Like PayPal, Neteller is one of the most popular online payment services today. Due to this popularity, nearly all forex brokers accept Neteller as a payment method for their clients' fund deposit and withdrawal. Although the Neteller system is available almost all over the world, it remains particularly popular in Europe.

Xtrade also provides payment with paysafecard, giropay, YooMoney, UnionPay, SOFORT and Credit/debit cards




Trading Platforms

Trading platform is a tool where you can buy or trade an instrument with only some clicks on your device, anytime and anywhere you want. In addition, price chart is also usually provided with some analytical tools to help you analyze the price movement, so you can increase your profitabiliy by placing well-planned trades.

Hereby, Xtrade offers you XTrade Platform.

Customer Support

Do you have any question or find any trouble related to Xtrade? If you do, you should reach Xtrade's support to get the information that you need. Here is the detail of the broker's customer support:

Website Languages

Arabic
Chinese
English
Russian
Spanish

Office
Support

Email
Support

Call
Support

Chat
Support

Extensive Review

Operating as an online CFDs broker since 2010, XTrade Europe Ltd. is a part of XTrade Group and provides trading in FX and CFDs as offersfx.eu. Previously known as xtrade.eu, this broker is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) with license number 108/10.

Therefore, it is subject to the regulatory requirements of the Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID II). For non-European traders opening an account in XTrade, they will be managed by Xtrade International Ltd., a Belize-based entity that is licensed by the International Financial Services Commission in Belize.

As OffersFX, XTrade Europe Ltd. accentuates its rich options of trading assets for clients. From Forex to cryptocurrencies, OffersFX manages to offer them all. The broker also presents interesting alternatives like Shares, ETFs, and Bonds. This alone has opened opportunities to traders and investors from various markets.

Several attributes claimed as their distinctive advantages including strong financial resources, quick and efficient withdrawal process, cutting-edge platform technology, and worldwide customer support.

Following XTrade International's offering, XTrade Europe does not provide trading with the highly popular MetaTrader platform. This broker has its proprietary platform that enables traders to access the market via Web-Trader with a rich set of features and trading tools to ensure an optimized trading experience. Said platform is not only available on the desktop, but also in mobile app and tablets.

Trading conditions are not explained thoroughly, as the broker does not offer selectable account types. Forex trading in XTrade is presented with Fixed Spread from 2-5 pips with no commission.

There are no clear details of information on the maximum leverage and minimum deposit. However, XTrade Europe Ltd. mentions explicitly that there are premium charges for overnight trading positions.

There are no fees charged for deposit and withdrawal, and traders can choose between bank transfer, credit card, PayPal, Skrill, and Neteller as the payment method.

However, it is important to acknowledge that there is an inactivity fee of up to $50 per month if a trader somehow neglects their trading account in OffersFX for 3 months. Also, there is a dormant maintenance fee up to $100 per month for accounts that have been inactive for one year or more.

For all of the assets provided to traders, OffersFX does not exactly equip them with profound education materials. There are explanations dedicated to each trading instrument, but the broker has no further contents to educate traders about online trading in various markets.

To sum up, XTrade Europe Ltd. is a CySEC-regulated broker with many trading instruments to offer. It is a distinctive company in the way it offers Fixed Spread as the sole trading commissions to traders and does not comply with mass preference in the MetaTrader platform.

Unfortunately, XTrade Europe Ltd. is not too great on transparency and information sharing, as well as charges a quite big amount of fees for inactive accounts. Well, at least the broker states that it does not require deposit and withdrawal commissions.




FAQ About Xtrade


Is Xtrade a good broker?

A good broker constitutes a good service for traders in terms of many criteria including trading instruments, deposits and withdrawals, as well as customer support. What is good for a certain trader does not necessarily mean the same thing to you. So the term "a good broker" can vary in meaning. You can decide for yourself if Xtrade is a good broker for you or not by reviewing the criteria. In general, Xtrade provides trading service in Forex , Stocks , Indexes and Cryptocurrencies . As for the payment methods, you can choose between CashU, Credit/debit cards, giropay, Neteller, paysafecard, QIWI, Skrill, SOFORT, UnionPay, WebMoney, Wire transfer and YooMoney. The customer support is available via Email, Live chat and Phone.


What is the minimum deposit for Xtrade?

The starting capital in Xtrade is $100.


Is Xtrade regulated?

Xtrade is regulated by ASIC 342628, CySEC 108/10, IFSC (Belize) IFSC/60/383/TS/15 and NAFD (Russia) A. A regulated broker equals a more responsible trading environment. You can also expect a more guaranteed safety of funds as some of regulatory frameworks in the financial industry require a compensation scheme in case of unprecedented incidents that result in clients' financial losses.


Is Xtrade legit?

Xtrade is a brokerage company offering trading services for clients since 2010 with offices in Cyprus.


Give Your Review and Rate This Broker


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliablity


38 Reviews

Darkmane
Mexico
Account Number: (124578787545xxx)
This review is half reliable

Jan 11 2022

Have you used the mobile version of Xtrade? What are your impressions?

Karel Przybylsky
Poland
Account Number: (29**xxx)
This review is half reliable

Jan 6 2022

I have been working with this broker for 3 years now and we have a full understanding. They don't allow themselves any spam or super risky offers. And I trust their professional instinct and experience.
In fact, I believe that today this is the best offer in terms of price/quality ratio.
Low spreads combined with good trading conditions and a modern trading platform using new technologies for trading.
I think this broker is also great for beginners, considering that there are video tutorials for learning how to work on the trading platform, where you can find almost everything you need for beginners, from registration to charting tools and different options for opening a position.
The broker withdraws money, I think this is one of the main questions traders are interested in.

Theo Berge
Norway
Account Number: (296514xxx)
This review is half reliable

Dec 29 2021

If we say that there are honest brokers, I want to mention in this regard about xtrade broker. In three years of trading with this broker I have only positive impressions. The trading platform is new and modern, the interface is very handy, charts are easy to set up. It is obvious that real professionals worked on the platform. And it is even in spite of the fact that this is a web version, it works much better than any desktop version, or at least the one I used.
Also, there is a wide range of assets to trade, including bonds.

Poltico
Germany
Account Number: (4896651xxx)
This review is half reliable

Dec 20 2021

This broker proved its reliability in my eyes for three months of trading here. So, I doesn’t want to say anything bad about it. For this time I didn’t catched cheating me. Therefore, I have a strong desire to keep trading here.

Maximilian
Germany
Account Number: (454512589652xxx)
This review is half reliable

Dec 12 2021

I can’t say anything special about this broker and I think that it’s good. When a person is silent it means that it’s not complaining now and it also means that at least he’s currently satisfied with what he’s facing. So, I can say nearly the same about this situation with the broker. I joined it several months ago. It proved reliable for this time and it applies to both the trading process and withdrawals. Nothing special but it’s good and it’s how it should be. I like when things are predictable because it gives me peace of mind. I trade typical assets traded by millions of traders around the world - currencies and metals. I thought to try ETFs, but then I gave up this idea because I can do without them. 

David Lefevre
France
Account Number: (2158541xxx)
This review is half reliable

Dec 7 2021

Xtrade suits the beginner in everything. The broker has good courses, thanks to which the quality of my trading has improved and my profits have increased dramatically.
One of my favorite courses for those looking for profitable strategies. Here I found great advice on mathematical models, locks to positions, and selecting entry points into the market.
The only thing that confuses me a bit is their website. Honestly, the site is for the amateur. But that's a minor thing, the main thing is that the quotes from the broker are great.

Zeeshan
Croatia
Account Number: (874526956231xxx)
This review is half reliable

Dec 4 2021

I will rather stay with this broker because as of now everything I tried here absolutely suits me. Here I mean the quality of the trading process and the broker’s trading conditions. I’m satisfied with it. It’s quite unclear to me how to use bonuses here. It has to do with so-called Xpoints, but I let it run its own course. I have always relied on my own funds rather than on any bonuses. The main thing is that I didn’t catch it cheating me.

Henrik Haugen
Norway
Account Number: (524125698563xxx)
This review is half reliable

Nov 20 2021

I can say that I have a very positive feeling about this broker because I discovered a lot of good things here. Well, at first I thought I would join another standard broker. You know today many brokers are getting very similar to each other because fierce competition makes them provide the same stuff. Before joining this broker I made sure it was regulated (cysEC). It’s very crucial for me because I don’t want to be scammed.
As for new things, I mean assets I didn’t trade before. These are government bonds and ETFs. Yeah, I heard about them before and even saw in the asset lists of other brokers but for some reason I neglected them. I tried them with this broker and now I enjoy trading this stuff. CFD makes wonders. Dealing with government bonds, in reality, could be a problem. I mean the standard purchasing procedure beyond brokers because a purchaser needs to take into account inflation as well as other nuances. Here I trade this stuff as any other assets and it’s great. 

Belo Tomechek
Czech Republic
Account Number: (5242123652321xxx)
This review is half reliable

Nov 13 2021

XTrade's offer looks decent to me. I am able to choose between several versions of trading platforms, and even trade on the go with a mobile app. It’s not like I do that too often, but sometimes I need to take a look at my positions. The choice of assets gives me flexibility in terms of trading decisions. The bonus program is attractive. So the overall impression after several months of trading here is positive.

Jonathan Gerritsen
Netherlands
Account Number: (201245785695xxx)
This review is half reliable

Nov 9 2021

I recently decided to try trading the foreign exchange market. Of course, my friends told me that this was all a scam and I would lose money. I believed in this and decided to give it a try. So I opened an Xtrade demo account to try it all.
I chose this particular broker because I read somewhere that this company provides excellent educational resources. As you can imagine, I needed it because I am a beginner and did not understand anything.
Xtrade has a convenient trading platform and I was able to try it thanks to the demo account. Now I am waiting for the opening of a real trading account.
Tell me, what changes in trading can be when I start trading real money?

Luck Lehtinen
Finland

Dec 26 2021

Jonathan Gerritsen:

The changes will only be in your head. You will know that this is your real money and you may be a little nervous.
Hope you will be fine. Good luck with your trading!

Bergmann
Germany
Account Number: (20145203652xxx)
This review is half reliable

Nov 6 2021

Long ago I instilled a habit of having separate brokers for certain assets. Earlier I tried to trade everything with one or two brokerage companies. At that time I thought that it was a rational approach, but over time it was getting harder and harder to make it come true. I found it an extremely exhausting experience to be focused on everything. It all resulted in a very unpleasant situation of losing control and in turn losing money. Since that time I firmly decided to diversify assets between different brokers.
With this broker, I trade gold and crude. I trade long-term trades on these assets only. I don’t see any sense in scalping this stuff. 

Kevin Benedetti
Italy
Account Number: (10025xxx)
This review is half reliable

Oct 29 2021

I have been working with this broker for three years, after graduating from finance school. I like their WebTrader trading platform, which, unlike desktop versions of other brokers, does not freeze and allows you to stay in touch with the market no matter where you are. The same can be said about the mobile application. I use it when I am on the road, standing in traffic jams by car or in queues.
The broker has video tutorials on trading, so it's also very convenient for beginners.

Benit Legendre
France
Account Number: (2216NNNxxx)
This review is half reliable

Oct 25 2021

I see that the Xtrade brokerage offers multiple bonus programs. How does the X-point bonus system affect your trading results at the end of the month?

Loukas Makris
Greece

Nov 23 2021

Benit Legendre:

If we talk about the bonus program of Xtrade broker, I can say that it applies to all active traders with a Premium account. In order to take advantage of the bonus, you have to have a certain amount of trading volume.
I took advantage of this bonus this summer, I had a lot of free time and was testing new strategies. Yes, of course, I was impressed with the trading results at the end of the month and the bonuses from the company were a nice addition.

Benjamin Ferreira
France
Account Number: (12356243528xxx)
This review is half reliable

Oct 11 2021

What can I tell you? In fact, Xtrade has the same offerings as most brokers. To deny this is stupid, but still, there are proposals that are unique. Almost unique. For example, the first deal at the expense of a broker, but only up to $ 500. This is not a very large amount, but it also depends on your deposit. By the way, there is a minimum deposit of $ 250. Many have 100. I don't know if it's good or bad. Decide for yourself.

Ville Nieminen
Finland

Oct 13 2021

Benjamin Ferreira:

Of course, everyone decides for himself which broker to trade with. And if we talk about trading conditions, they are similar for all brokers. All of them have terminals, trading tools, including leverage, analytics, forecasts, economic calendar, and training materials. Everywhere you have to trade and take risks. None of the brokers offer a "time machine" among the tools, which allows looking into future quotations. If we are talking about the broker Xtrade, I do not agree that there is nothing exclusive here, except the first trade at the broker's expense. Look at least their bonus system, the number of bonuses can go up to 60% on the first deposit, also a verification bonus and a bonus for a verified phone number. But to be honest, I trade here not because of bonuses but because of the reliability and stability of the company and honest quotes.

Baldev Mand
India
Account Number: (33256428459xxx)
This review is half reliable

Oct 2 2021

I believe that in order to engage in trading, you need to be well prepared! I took this question seriously and spent a lot of time studying the details on the Xtrade broker website! There are good tutorials on video. You have to approach trading with caution. A lot depends on the location of the trades. Each company has its own conditions, its own platforms, and guarantees! I have chosen for me a company called Xtrade. I accidentally came across the site and I liked everything. Now I trade only here! They have a good course, great advice from specialists and it's just nice to trade, on the handy WebTrader platform! Stable Company. Everything is clear and honest. Fast withdrawal of funds. So far I deal only in currencies, but I have plans to deal in shares as well. They are always popular, the main thing is to follow the news! Special thanks for the helpful analysts. I earn money with pleasure!

Somnath
India
This review is not supported by evidence

Sep 28 2021

I suggest you try trading with Xtrade broker. This is the company I am trading with right now. I started cooperation because here is the first deal at the expense of a broker. This is a cool proposal. There are also a large number of assets here. What assets do you most often trade and why?

William Lind
Denmark

Oct 19 2021

Somnath:

Interesting offer. I think I'll try. I enjoy trading gold and several currency pairs including EUR/USD and USD/GBP.

Hiew Hor Tow
Malaysia
Account Number: (21566687xxx)
This review is half reliable

Sep 5 2021

XTrader is quite a decent broker with a normal set of features for traders. The platform works fine, I did not notice any bugs or delays in connection, while all of my orders were executed instantly. Spreads and margin requirements are OK. I’d point out the service of customer support. All of the employees I talked to are real professionals in their job, I always get quick responses if I need to ask or resolve something.

Denis Chevallier
France
This review is not supported by evidence

Aug 29 2021

What’s the main advantage of your fixed spreads?

Radheshyam Sura
India

Sep 21 2021

Denis Chevallier:

Most traders tend to work on stable terms with Xtrade. That is why they choose fixed spreads, which give them an advantage over some currency pairs. Also, a trader can easily calculate the profit he is going to get from trading one or another currency pair. Fixed spreads allow you to easily determine and set for yourself the levels of stop-loss and take-profit. This choice is made taking into account supports and resistances because nothing changes from that. If you prefer to work with short trades, which are opened and closed very quickly, bring a small profit, but at the same time there are a lot of them, then the fixed spread is for you.

João Vieira
Brazil
This review is not supported by evidence

Aug 14 2021

I recently decided to open an Xtrade demo account. I realized that I was not mistaken. There is a convenient trading platform and many assets for trading. I think I will open a live trading account soon.

Damon Abshire
Hong Kong
Account Number: (2690321023xxx)
This review is half reliable

Aug 9 2021

I chose this broker for two reasons. First, they offer fixed spreads that allow to trade less stressful during volatile times. The second reason is that they offer Webtrader. it’s a very convenient trading platform for me. I’d like to mention one more benefit. My funds are stored on a segregated account here that gives me peace of mind.

Kalyan Palla
India
Account Number: (2106910Xxxx)
This review is half reliable

Aug 9 2021

Previously, I traded with floating spreads and they generally suited me. However, once I tried fixed spreads, I didn’t want to get back to trading with floating spreads anymore. Unfortunately, there are not many brokers today that offer fixed spreads. I understand this because not every broker can afford top-tier liquidity providers. This broker definitely has good liquidity providers. Otherwise, it could not provide fixed spreads. When it comes to high volatility trading fixed spreads have no alternatives. Each time you enter the market with fixed spreads, you can trade less stressful because with each trade you have a fixed drawdown as a difference between ask and bid prices and you know that it will not suddenly increase because these are not floating spreads.

Hassan Virk
India
This review is not supported by evidence

Aug 3 2021

I like the xTrade broker because it provides good trading opportunities. I love that I can trade stocks and bonds anywhere using a mobile app. The xTrade trading application can be downloaded from the App Store and Google Play, so it doesn't matter what kind of smartphone you have.
When registering, you can get a bonus. There are different types of bonuses here so I think this broker is very generous!

Lia Mirsa
United States
This review is not supported by evidence

Apr 20 2021

Using this opportunity, I would love to appreciate fightingscams AT aol DT com for assisting me when I lost all my funds to this broker. I am glad I reached out to them early.

Josh
Singapore
This review is not supported by evidence

Sep 26 2020

DO NOT use Xtrade. I've been waiting more than 6 weeks to withdraw money from account, support is non existent. DO NOT USE XTRADE.

Sanoor1987
Singapore
This review is not supported by evidence

Sep 25 2020

Please dont deposit your money with Xtrade. It is a fraud company. I lost all my hard earned money trading with them. Guys please stay away.

Andres
Singapore
This review is not supported by evidence

Sep 25 2020

One of their representatives abused trust by funding my account without my permission and opened positions. I lost 13KUSD in one day. Absolutely the worst broker.

Yeu Ling
Singapore
This review is not supported by evidence

Sep 24 2020

They convince you and they are so knowledgeable in sucking all money you have and they even beg you to put other cards. The audacity.

Markruinat
Singapore
This review is not supported by evidence

Sep 23 2020

High spread. Delaying the entranec than always buying against us. Take it easy the stop loss. Take profit will always take over the chosen level. Do not recomend to use this broker.

Patel Karate
Singapore
This review is not supported by evidence

Sep 22 2020

They are Just cheaters. Knows how to take money even without activating the account and never knows how to return the money.

Brony
Singapore
This review is not supported by evidence

Sep 21 2020

They are scam. You could lose all your money really fast.

Peter Hu
Singapore
This review is not supported by evidence

Sep 20 2020

I got heavily robbed by XTRADE. I read a lot of complaints about XTRADE on FPA. However, there is no information from somebody who successfully got his money back.

Lima Simon
Singapore
This review is not supported by evidence

Sep 19 2020

Xtrade is a new name for old broker Xforex. As an ex-employee I would strongly advise to avoid this broker. Read comments about Xforex to find out who you are dealing with.

Julie4444
Singapore
This review is not supported by evidence

Sep 18 2020

They closed my trade unfairly. They are deceiving too. They are really bad broker.