XM Traders Reviews

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the user reviews. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Broker Review | News

Germany Jasmine Bucker
Account Number: (65471xxx)
  Mar 24 2022
XM | Broker Specification

One of the advantages of trading at XM for a scalper like me is that the spreads I can get are under 1 pip for the EURUSD pair. This facility is invaluable.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


United States Ishkhan
  Mar 23 2022
XM | Broker Specification

I saw some of my fellow traders who joined XM recently using new accounts and taking advantage of the NDB promotion facility. But apparently there was a problem with WD process even though the account was already profitable. Whereas what is withdrawn is the nominal profit, not the initial money from the NDB.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Ukraine Bailey
  Mar 22 2022
XM | Broker Specification

The most confusing thing about XM is the naming of their account types. Sometimes I still can't distinguish the account name, just looking at the unit. LOL. For XM it might be simpler to just name the account. Just like standard, cent, mini, etc.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Argentina Stephanie
Account Number: (54178xxx)
  Mar 21 2022
XM | Broker Specification

I am using XM since 1 year ago. My only complaint is the withdrawal process. Several times my withdrawal process lasted for more than 3 days. The longest is 7 days. I got the money eventually in my account. But, the process that I had to fight for so that I got the money into my account was not comparable. Just waiting at the next 3 months. If I'm still experiencing the same thing, maybe I'll switch brokers and won't use XM anymore.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


United States Viviene
  Mar 18 2022
XM | Broker Specification

As a trader who has used XM for a long time, you can say that this broker is always ready to compete with other brokers. The latest innovations are continuously created and improved to maintain the credibility of the broker. The features available are also very useful and can be used by all types of traders.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Turkey Earle Burleson
Account Number: (65123xxx)
  Mar 18 2022
XM | Broker Specification

I have been trading with XM for about a year and a half. So, I can say that this is a really good broker. For starters, the account verification is very fast. The account profile is extremely straightforward. even if you have some problems during account creation or anything else, the customer support is very good and ready to help anytime you want. But do be careful, as far as I know, XM has two separate servers. Those are the xmglobal server and the xm server. This can be confusing, but again, you can always ask.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Turkey Hamza
Mar 16 2022
XM | Broker Specification

Is the XM bonus account still available? What are the terms and conditions for WD?

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Pakistan Ali Faizan
Mar 1 2022
XM | Broker Specification

I've made a deposit in my xm account, but haven't gotten it yet.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Singapore Damien Forest
Account Number: (213540xxx)
  Feb 7 2022
XM | Broker Specification

I have never been more disappointed in my life before. I started trading with XM a while ago and recently deposit some funds into my account and it doesn't appear in my account. I thought it's gonna take a while so I waited, but it turns out it never appear. And while later I tried to check my account and I couldn't log in! What is happening? Was my account got deleted??

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Ukraine Dolores
Account Number: (5645198xxx)
Feb 4 2022
XM | Broker Specification

So I have been trading with XM for a while now. I found that they are super accomodating, especially their customer service. They actually care a lot and are very patient. Of course, there is some catches, but I'm not here to discuss them. The problem in, I want to open a new account with XM. And I'm not sure if I should provide similar documentations as I did before (I already have an account).

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable




Give Your Review


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliability