All Traders Reviews


Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the user reviews. This is because experience speaks louder than words; accounts from traders who have been trading with the brokers are more reliable than just words by some figures whose job is to write several broker reviews at once.

Here you can find All user reviews sent to our site. To specify your research, the reviews can be sorted by the brokers, user ratings, and the review status.

Pei Dawkins
Taiwan
This review is not supported by evidence
May 26 2022

What kind of instruments does Bluberrymarkets offers that are part of their ECN services? I tend to trade a lot of instruments. The reason is that I like to study how each instrument behaves during certain times and I like to hedge, not to mention it's a great way to build my portfolio. Do Blueberry markets allows hedging as well?


Blueberry Markets | Visit Blueberry Markets | Blueberry Markets Review | Send Your Review

Anabel Gallegos
Taiwan
This review is not supported by evidence
May 26 2022

I think I have a fair share of experiencing loss because of the overnight fee. This is a daily problem for long-term traders I guess, but it still sucks nonetheless. My old broker claimed to have swap-free account or Islamic account but it's a big lie. I am considering moving to Blueberry markets, but I don't know if they offer a swap-free accounts or not. Does anyone know about it?


Blueberry Markets | Visit Blueberry Markets | Blueberry Markets Review | Send Your Review

Daniel Turney
Germany
This review is not supported by evidence
May 26 2022

I don't think my Blueberry Markets service covered my country, but that is the least of my problems since I tend to move around a bit. However, I still want to try trading with them since a lot of peers recommended it. I am not sure how can I deposit or withdraw if I keep moving around. Is there any way I can do it other than through bank transfers? Perhaps PayPal or other e-wallets?


Blueberry Markets | Visit Blueberry Markets | Blueberry Markets Review | Send Your Review

Alla Wakefield
India
This review is not supported by evidence
May 26 2022

I know that Blueberry Markets is an Australian Broker so I am well aware that they are operated under ASIC regulations. However, I wonder how much leverage can they give me? I understand that they are tied with ASICs rules that don't allow them to assign extra high leverage for clients since it is deemed too risky, especially for newbies.


Blueberry Markets | Visit Blueberry Markets | Blueberry Markets Review | Send Your Review

Dottie Silvers
Canada
This review is not supported by evidence
May 26 2022

What kind of regulations do Blueberry Markets register with? I understand that they have been regulated by ASIC. But I am not an Australian trader, so I wonder if they are actually regulated by other regulations bodies as well, especially from someone outside of Australia for me. Second of all, what are the best deposit and withdrawal methods to choose for someone who isn't live in Australia?


Blueberry Markets | Visit Blueberry Markets | Blueberry Markets Review | Send Your Review

Millard Donnelly
Pakistan
This review is not supported by evidence
May 26 2022

I am honestly interested in IC Markets because of a lot of things, including:

- low spreads

- CFD trading

- multiple deposit and withdrawal methods

I also understand that IC Market has plenty of trading platforms ranging from MT4, MT5, and cTrader. Does any of their platform available for customization? If yes, does it utilize MLQ4 programming language or C# programming language?


IC Markets | Visit IC Markets | IC Markets Review | Send Your Review

Arletta Bolton
Malaysia
This review is not supported by evidence
May 26 2022

Do IC Markets accept deposits and withdrawals from credit cards? I have actually visited their websites and I have already checked their payment methods and I have realized that they have a lot. I've seen that they offer bank transfers as well, but I am not sure if they can accept payment through credit card as it is the most convenient for me now.


IC Markets | Visit IC Markets | IC Markets Review | Send Your Review

Shenita Tirado
Ukraine
This review is not supported by evidence
May 26 2022

From my understanding, IC Markets is one of the rare brokers that actually provided some of the best spread in Australia. But I am not sure if their raw spread is floating or fixed. I expected it to be floating but I want to know how much can it get during volatile seasons. Also, what is the lowest average spread for major pairs such as EUR/USD or GBP/USD? I don't want the spread to get too big so I wonder how low can I place the stop loss?


IC Markets | Visit IC Markets | IC Markets Review | Send Your Review

Ione Crowell
Malaysia
This review is not supported by evidence
May 26 2022

I know that IC Markets has a lot of instruments to offer, so right now I am considering of opening an account. As of today I already created a demo account but I still haven't used it yet. The question is, is IC Markets suitable for multi-asset trading or portfolio? Also, does hedging allowed here? I understand that some broker doesn't allow hedging so that's why I want to make sure to know about this beforehand.


IC Markets | Visit IC Markets | IC Markets Review | Send Your Review

Vernice Prather
Australia
This review is not supported by evidence
May 26 2022

In the past, I have had some bad experiences with brokers. Some of them make it really hard for me to even create an account. I need to disclose it doesn't seem like they don't actually want to stop me from creating an account but the process is super complicated. I've heard from some forums that IC Markets provide a simpler method for account creation. My question is what do I need to provide for making an account in IC Markets? For example, what kind of id or proof of residency I should provide?


IC Markets | Visit IC Markets | IC Markets Review | Send Your Review

Give Your Review


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliability