Tickmill Traders Reviews

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the user reviews. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Broker Review | News

Canada Man Fairbanks
Account Number: (43516xxx)
  Mar 31 2022
Tickmill | Broker Specification

I ran into Tickmill when I was just a newbie and don't understand a lot of things about Forex. I was still studying a lot about the industry at the time. But I am glad I picked Tickmill. First I opened there a demo account, then a real one, and soon decided to withdraw some money - on trial, would they not deceive you. After that, I continue to trade small positions, and eventually I was able to generate consistent profit albeit small. I withdraw at least $300 per month or so. Never have any problems.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Canada Santiago King
Account Number: (29103xxx)
  Mar 29 2022
Tickmill | Broker Specification

I think Tickmill is one of the best brokers to trade gold among other things. They have great spreads for the instruments and they also apply low commission fees in addition to that. It is also highly recommended for anyone who wants to try scalping because of this. Not to mention the order execution time is very quick which is very important for scalpers. Try out their demo account first if you are unsure. I did that too when I first tried out this broker. But the smooth platform quickly makes me comfortable so I decided to open a live account.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Pakistan Fanny
Account Number: (61402xxx)
  Mar 28 2022
Tickmill | Broker Specification

I've use Tickmill for 2 years and I can say that this broker are really growing rapidly. All the good things fo Tickmill.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Turkey Daniel Rokswood
Account Number: (30147xxx)
  Mar 28 2022
Tickmill | Broker Specification

Anyone experience the chart differences from other broker when important news come out? I don't have a screenshot right now but I know it's different.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Ukraine Marietha
Account Number: (62144xxx)
  Mar 28 2022
Tickmill | Broker Specification

Smooth withdrawal!! Seamless withdrawal process is one of important key to consider broker's condition.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


South Africa Gareth Wilson
Account Number: (62100xxx)
  Mar 28 2022
Tickmill | Broker Specification

Tickmill is okay broker. But if you are a small traders with pennies investments, better not pick this broker since they have big fees.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


France Nathalie
Account Number: (54478xxx)
  Mar 28 2022
Tickmill | Broker Specification

Minimum $100 to withdraw is a bit too much.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


United States Ferdinand Helseck
Account Number: (54712xxx)
  Mar 24 2022
Tickmill | Broker Specification

At the same time, I trade with several different brokers, one of which is Tickmill. From my experience, I can conclude that trading with Tickmill is more comfortable. The trading facilities are also quite complete.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Australia Hugo Gallahan
Account Number: (23572xxx)
  Mar 23 2022
Tickmill | Broker Specification

I trade under Tickmill welcome account but guess what, WD process from welcome account is a complete disaster . They ask you to fund the wallet first before you can withdraw profit from welcome account. Then they told you opened welcome account several times and without farther disquisition , They block my account and did n't do anything to whatever I clarify on my behalf. The finances ? Not gotten any! Be careful or just find another broker . It's a fiddle .

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Argentina Sally Oswald
Account Number: (71829xxx)
  Mar 23 2022
Tickmill | Broker Specification

Hopefully in the near future I will no longer experience strange incidents when trading at TickMill. Some time ago I noticed that the candles formed on their platform were quite different from other brokers. I hope I don't lose.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable




Give Your Review


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliability