ThinkMarkets Traders Reviews

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the user reviews. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Broker Review | News

Pakistan Rey Binkley
Aug 19 2022
ThinkMarkets | Broker Specification

I know that ThinkMarkets offers social trading on its official website. But, which social trading platforms does ThinkMarkets use? Also, is there any kind of extra cost I should be aware of? One of the most important things is, does this platform available on the mobile device? I am a busy trader so I tend to spend time outside.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Taiwan Zoila Boland
Aug 19 2022
ThinkMarkets | Broker Specification

Is it possible to trade stock CFD in the ThinkMarkets? Precisely the Australian stocks. I heard that ThinkMarkets have a great reputation when it comes to the CFD trading platform, so I really want to try it. That being said, prior to this, I had only been trying a demo account in another broker to teach myself a few things about trading platforms.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


France Mireya Staten
Aug 19 2022
ThinkMarkets | Broker Specification

While I'm interested in trying out the raw spread account, I am not too sure about the commission fees. The commission fees always end up increasing my trading costs. That wouldn't look good for my trading funds.

So, I guess the standard account would fit me better. However, I am worried about the spread. I would be glad if anyone can point out how much the average spread for this account type is.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Pakistan Gerry Winn
Aug 19 2022
ThinkMarkets | Broker Specification

Is it possible to deposit using credit cards in ThinkMarkets? Normally, I wouldn't use it for a deposit. But there are some problems in my bank account that don't let me transfer some money overseas. A credit card is the best way for me to deposit some funds into my trading account.

I am always open if this broker allows PayPal, although the price can be a little too steep for me. But I guess it still is better compared to using my bank account.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Argentina Alexa Gaddy
Aug 19 2022
ThinkMarkets | Broker Specification

The withdrawal took a long time, I might already have children when my money arrived. 

.

.

.

PLEASE don't advise me to contact their customer service, because I did! Nothing happens! It's frustrating because that is the only place I can go to. So now I am writing this review just to clear some things off my chest. This also happened to a few of my friends and it makes me wonder if has anyone ever succeeded in withdrawing money from this broker in a short time.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Taiwan Cleo Thorton
Jun 3 2022
ThinkMarkets | Broker Specification

Long-term forex trader here, and I am currently looking for a good broker that has the best possible leverage for me. How much leverage can I get in ThinkMarkets? Also, will there be any differences according to what pairs or what instruments I am trading with? I know that using leverage can be very risky, but it does help me in the markets. Besides, this is not my first rodeo, so I think I will manage.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Australia Stacey Groce
Jun 3 2022
ThinkMarkets | Broker Specification

Does ThinkMarkets have good customer service support? What kind of platforms can I reach them from besides emails? Preferably the one that they can answer instantly. Perhaps this is a trivial matter for other people, but for me, it is actually very important. I had the opportunity of meeting a very bad customer service when I was having a huge problem with my trading account. This has led to an immense loss on my part and I do not want to lose a lot of money just because the support system can't reply on time.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Taiwan Kristofer Venable
Jun 3 2022
ThinkMarkets | Broker Specification

Is ThinkMarkets the best place for beginners to start trading? What kind of benefits do they offer for newbies? I personally have plenty of criteria that I think would suit me, including but not limited to:

1. A good demo account with a lot of instruments choices and a good virtual balance (around $10k)

2. Great educational programs for beginners, which include basic trading skill courses and interesting interactive programs like webinars.

3. Low deposit as well as low deposit and withdrawal fees, most new traders are afraid to spend a lot of money for first-time trading.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


France Quintin Jett
Account Number: (45162xxx)
Jun 3 2022
ThinkMarkets | Broker Specification

How much do the inactivity fees cost in ThinkMarkets? Also, how long should an account be inactive for it to be charged with inactivity fees? The thing is I have just recently started trading in this broker and I think I have about $300 in my account balance. But I have to take care of real-life business and I might not be able to trade for a while. If ThinkMarkets does charge inactivity fees, will they take it out of my balance or will they send me an invoice? I am a new trader so I don't have much knowledge about this.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


United States Rocco Menard
Jun 3 2022
ThinkMarkets | Broker Specification

Is ThinkMarkets safe? I am a new broker and currently looking for the best broker to try, especially the one that is geared towards newbies. I heard that they are regulated by the best institutions but I don't know what that means. I also want to know what kind of deposits and withdrawal methods they offer other than bank transfers? I would honestly prefer an e-wallet.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable




Give Your Review


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliability