Demo Account Guide
Demo Account Guide
R

Xtrade Broker Testimonials

HOME / TESTIMONIAL / XTRADE

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the testimonials. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Broker Review | News

Italy
KKevin Benedetti Apr 11 2024
 
Education Xtrade

Honestly, I started trading recently and I am still a beginner in the financial field. I wanted to work with a broker that provides the best educational materials and I found Xtrade. Their education center is the great thing that happened to me. There are so many video tutorials about trading strategies, economics, social trading, ECN and many others. It is really thought of them that they give access to trading materials for free. I learned a lot of new things and thanks to this I improved my trading skills.

Broker Xtrade   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
United Kingdom
AArthur Ellis Mar 28 2024
 
Simple.

I like that the broker tries to provide traders with everything that they could possibly need on the platform. Their app is absolutely easy to use, and with the extended functionality and personalization that has been provided, the experience is really good. I really like the charting capabilities of the platform.

Broker Xtrade   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Germany
AAndrej Langer Feb 15 2024
 
credibility

Definitely advantage of this broker is its credibility. If I am going to use any service of this company or any tool, I am always sure that it will work without any problems.
Also, company has its own trading platform, which is an example of quality.

Broker Xtrade   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
France
NNicolas Dufour Feb 8 2024 1
 
Overall impression

After trading on the trade platform for a while I decided to write this review.
Overall impression is positive, I mean, I didn't experience any kind of discontent with the trading conditions or something like this. I can't decently evaluate the leverage here, cause it seems to be quite low for me. I trade cryptos, and really wish it would bigger.
But props to the whole trading environment, there's truly an immense number of CFDs for trading.

Broker Xtrade   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Sweden
MMonica W Nov 12 2023
The onboarding process

It was so smooth and easy, and trading here has maintained same energy. The use of the platform is actually so easy, that I created a demo account for my twelve-year-old.
Of course, my son sees it as a joke, but I am hoping he learns from what I do. As a single mother, I had to learn to trade to sustain myself and my family, and gladly, I have achieved that.

Broker Xtrade   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Sweden
MMonica W Nov 12 2023
 
The onboarding process

It was so smooth and easy, and trading here has maintained same energy. The use of the platform is actually so easy, that I created a demo account for my twelve-year-old.
Of course, my son sees it as a joke, but I am hoping he learns from what I do. As a single mother, I had to learn to trade to sustain myself and my family, and gladly, I have achieved that.

Broker Xtrade   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Slovak Republic
BBranislav Oct 26 2023
 
Swell

An honest xtrade review from me, it's that the broker is great to trade for a long time.

Broker Xtrade   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Netherlands
SSem Van Loon Oct 12 2023
 
Old-timer broker.

Xtrade has been around for many years and that is what makes it favorable.

Broker Xtrade   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Italy
VVincenzo Oct 4 2023
 
Sleek broker

Xtrade is a perfect match for those who like sleek and top-notch trading engines.

It is advanced in every aspect.
However, their proprietary trading app is the only option too.

Broker Xtrade   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
United Kingdom
PPaul Oct 3 2023
 
My characteristic of Xtrade

If I was asked to characterize an Xtrade broker in a couple of words, I would say that it is competent and trusted.

Its competence is in the trading conditions in the first palace. Just look at the quantity and quality of tradable assets.
Forex pairs, stocks, bonds, there is whatever traders want to have for their trading strategies.

And trustworthiness comes from the number of years Xtrade has been providing the brokerage services. I think it's straightforward for all traders.

Broker Xtrade   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail



Please log in to send a testimonial.

More Brokers Testimonial