Demo Account Guide
Demo Account Guide
R

Vantage Markets Broker Testimonials

HOME / TESTIMONIAL / VANTAGE MARKETS

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the testimonials. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Broker Review | News

Germany
DDirk W Jun 21 2021
 
This company is usually chosen because it has a pretty...

This company is usually chosen because it has a pretty big story.
But there are other features that can attract attention.
I can point out that this is a good environment for large capitals. If we talk about other account options, there's nothing special about it.

Broker Vantage Markets   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Singapore
SSabro Richardson Jul 15 2020
 
The broker has got both advantages and disadvantages. rnExcellent executions...

The broker has got both advantages and disadvantages. rnExcellent executions and investment opportunities are advantages in my opinion and these advantages actually make me keep working with the broker. Copy-trading allows diversifying the risks, so I constantly monitor the rankings in a search of new systems and promising traders. rnThe disadvantage in my opinion is the focus on new traders. They've got a lot of educational programs, and obviously spend a lot of money on these free opportunities to learn trading that they offer to their cusotmers. These money could be used to offer better variety of trading accounts types and minimizing trading costs.

Broker Vantage Markets   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Singapore
PPaul Wilcox Jun 25 2020
 
I want to share my little joy, not so long...

I want to share my little joy, not so long ago I started to get stable and now I feel like a real trader, who can create a long-term action plan and develop on the market. As for my broker, I can only say good things, because it offers extremely low spreads and access to two terminals at once - MT4 and MT5, so you can choose the best option for yourself. Besides, they quickly withdraw money without excessive commissions, so you don't have to worry about getting your money.

Broker Vantage Markets   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Singapore
MMaarten Bave Jun 10 2020
 
If you talk about my feelings when I first started...

If you talk about my feelings when I first started trading, I thought it was a regular lottery, the one that allows you to earn very rarely and very little. And at first, I really did. But over time, I began to notice that on forums and everywhere in general, some strategies are discussed, traders share their achievements, observations, etc. And I wanted everything to be the same. So, I started to study the market and choose something that helps me to understand the situation. At Teletrade, I found a lot of training courses that I could study for free and I took advantage of that. And that's when I realized how wrong I was, because I really believed that making money in the market was a matter of chance, and it turned out to be a matter of knowledge.

Broker Vantage Markets   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
India
AAchmad Zaenuri Jul 24 2020
 
VantageFX broker is cool. From the appearance, I like it....

VantageFX broker is cool. From the appearance, I like it. The facilities are extensive and he is a regulated Australian broker that can be accessed. It's just a shame there is no Indonesian support

Broker Vantage Markets   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Turkey
AAlfredo Himam Jul 24 2020
 
Compared to other brokers from Australia and already regulated (Pepperstone,...

Compared to other brokers from Australia and already regulated (Pepperstone, Thinkforex, IC Markets) Vantage FX is less well known. Even though the offer is competitive and has complete service.

Broker Vantage Markets   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
South Africa
EEdward Hallen Jul 24 2020
 
VantageFX is quite a number of free tools. can be...

VantageFX is quite a number of free tools. can be installed on the platform too.

Broker Vantage Markets   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
South Africa
ZZachira Elbe Jul 24 2020
 
Nearly 2 years I use Vantage FX and recently I... Nearly 2 years I use Vantage FX and recently I realized, a Vantage FX demo account has the same price feed as a live account. So, there is almost no difference between the two accounts. In addition, the MetaTrader 4 Vantage FX platform has a variety of services.
Broker Vantage Markets   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail



Please log in to send a testimonial.

More Brokers Testimonial