Demo Account Guide Demo Account Guide

Tickmill Testimonials

HOME / TESTIMONIAL / TICKMILL

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the testimonials. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Broker Review | News

India
Rahulthorttll
Dec 19 2022
 

Tickmill is undoubtedly the best broker for forex. I have made good money through it. But for the last few months, I have been facing issues with withdrawal. Tried calling customer support many times but didn't get any satisfactory answer. Distressed with the services, I searched for another Forex broker and found InvestFW. The broker was regulated, I quickly created an account and started trading. After using the platform for over 1 month, here's my review - The platform is perfect, leverage is good, spreads are lowest and most importantly, the withdrawals are quick. It took only a few hours for withdrawals to credit to my bank account. Had a Great time with my wife and TRADEEU manager Charlie Kaur, at the capital radio jingle bell ball at the o2 Arena last weekend. A HUGE thanks to TRADEEU who have their own hospitality box there. If you fancy learning to invest, then TRADEEU is the Best.


Bangladesh
Mary Adrive
Dec 17 2022

My business requires a constant investment that doesn't always pay off. Therefore, I decided to try my hand at Forex. After looking through many brokers, I decided on Tickmill. Its main advantage for me is its spreads from 0, a variety of trading instruments, and protection against a gap. It does not allow the deposit to be drained. I started making money with a semi-automatic trading advisor and mirror trading, and although I am just at the beginning, trading with Tickmill gives me hope for good support for my farm!


Bangladesh
Emad Hossain
Dec 17 2022

I really like trading with Tickmill, and I've been doing it for 4 years already. During this time, there were never any problems with the funds' withdrawal, all transactions were carried out quickly, reports were delivered. But there is always room for perfection. But the broker is trying to improve its service, so my review of Tickmill is positive.


Bangladesh
Riter Dev
Dec 17 2022

Tickmill is amazing for withdrawal and deposit. I am very distrustful and skeptical when choosing a broker until I make sure that everything is reliable. I've been working with Tickmill for several years. I am very satisfied: the terms are good, and there are nos when withdrawing funds. The absence of commissions from the broker for financial transactions is another nice bonus.


Bangladesh
Roy Mahamod
Dec 17 2022

I do not like to praise people or companies for nothing. But I am going over the facts on the experience of working with Tickmill. This is quite a powerful STP broker from experienced major companies. The interbank market access is an highly important moment for me since there is no conflict of interest with the broker. This is seen immediately both in execution and real spreads that you observe in the terminal. As to spread without additional commissions, it is very adequate for them, the broker does not pull three skins from the client. With this, the spreads in their specifications correspond to those in real trading. They are not moving apart too much, even with extra volatility, as a pound has been observed recently. Just recently, the week on dollar/yena started with a gap and I was standing up for sale. The price opened at 40 points with a gap and immediately closed the deal. I planned to take 50 pips off the taka and took more than 90 off. Fact! I appreciate them for their honesty towards their clients.


Bangladesh
Rasel Chy
Dec 17 2022
 

I have been trading with Tickmill nearly around 7 months with their classic account. I have gone through some profits in my trading account. I can say they are really have good spreads start from 1.2pips for EURUSD in their classic account. I think their trading platform for offshore broker are really awesome, and I noticed in 7months I trade with Tickmill, I never has disconnecting problem, or freezing chart problem. Customer services are polite. Wide range payment methods, including famous e-payment methods in my country. I hope in near future they will have more regulations and offer swap free account.


Turkey
Delicia Emery
Nov 30 2022
 

I had an amazing experience with Tickmill. I found their spreads quite reasonable. They are probably not the cheapest in the market, but they are still affordable in my opinion. However, lately, there are an increase in deposit fees. This actually affects me more than I want to believe. I am not an active trader, so I don't deposit much. I still prefer them compared to any other broker tho. Simply because I found their trading conditions to be much more appealing than others.


Pakistan
Jule Mancini
Nov 25 2022
 

Is there any swap-free account available in the Tickmill trading account? I can't seem to find any information about it. I would be glad if someone could help me point it out. I really need a swap-free account from a broker that I can trust. So far, Tickmill seems to check all the boxes. I just need to know if they do have this feature.


Germany
Yoko Markham
Nov 25 2022
 

Hi, I am a new trader and am currently on a mission to find a new broker as my old one doesn't fulfill my needs at all. I wonder if Tickmill offers a free VPS hosting service in their trading platform. If they do, is there any kind of condition to be met? I know some broker does this so I wouldn't be surprised. I swear it is so hard to look for a broker that actually has this feature.


France
Adeline Dalton
Nov 25 2022
 

After trading with them for a while, I finally manage to gain profits. Last week, I decided to withdraw a little bit from my profit, which is around $100. I think this is a reasonable amount. But when I requested my profit, they disqualified me for the stupid reason that I filled in another email address during account opening. Obviously, that account is mine and I have access to all of that. I am pretty sure they just want to make suffer and didn't want to give me my money. This is really messed up.