Demo Account Guide
Demo Account Guide
R

Plus500 Testimonials

HOME / TESTIMONIAL / PLUS500

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the testimonials. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Broker Review | News

Argentina
Julian Sernon
Sep 24 2020
 
There's no problem actually with their deposit process, but need...

There's no problem actually with their deposit process, but need a few days to make a withdrawal process to do.

Broker Plus500   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Singapore
Ronan Keyton
Sep 20 2020
 
They have a simple program. As a newbie in the...

They have a simple program. As a newbie in the trading world, I really like it. Good job.

Broker Plus500   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Switzerland
Perry Walker
Sep 18 2020
 
For my 1st experience with broker, Plus500 have a very...

For my 1st experience with broker, Plus500 have a very simple system. But I'm not gonna lie that there are many other choices for another good broker.

Broker Plus500   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
India
Heather W
Sep 16 2020
 
Plus500 don't like it if their trader makes a lot...

Plus500 don't like it if their trader makes a lot of money. So they restricted some accounts without notice. What a coward.

Broker Plus500   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
France
Nathan Joseph
Sep 16 2020
 
For almost 4 weeks they prevent me to withdraw my...

For almost 4 weeks they prevent me to withdraw my money, they kept getting excuses, no response, or email. They have extremely bad customer response. There is no problem with their demo account tho, but once you open a live account, your funds will loose with them.

Broker Plus500   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Australia
Sissy Molly
Sep 14 2020
 
Plus500 have a great platform, but the only thing I...

Plus500 have a great platform, but the only thing I hate is their SPREADS. There must be a better way to rip off yout clients money. I don't want to give you any idea.

Broker Plus500   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
France
Daniel Mainheart
Sep 13 2020
 
Well, it's unfortunate that this broker might get bigger but...

Well, it's unfortunate that this broker might get bigger but right now they need to reform their business style. Their job is pretty bad right now.

Broker Plus500   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Germany
Thomas Jilliard
Sep 12 2020
 
Use Plus500 as my 1st broker because it's cheap. But...

Use Plus500 as my 1st broker because it's cheap. But as soon as I want to develop my trading sich as analysis, news, fundamentals, etc, don’t know why they are so limited. Only a good thing at the start but not for long term trading.

Broker Plus500   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
South Africa
Moses67
Sep 4 2020
 
I learn many things from their demo account. I made...

I learn many things from their demo account. I made plenty of money with them. Very smooth process of signing up. They made withdrawal system very simple. Nice job Plus500!

Broker Plus500   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Germany
Bob T
Sep 3 2020
 
I might be using it wrong, but I have a...

I might be using it wrong, but I have a problem with securities available after some time. It’s really easy in the beginning tho.

Broker Plus500   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail



Please log in to leave a comment.

More Brokers Testimonial