ads

HOME / TESTIMONIAL / OCTAFX

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the testimonials. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Romania
DDave Account Number: (409201xxx)
May 15 2024
 
Promising broker

This broker is one of the best brokers in forex market. I have been trading in this market for almost 5 years now but never seen such promising broker.  I trade on their mt4 platform with high execution system. I hardly get any slippage or re-quote problems. Their money transaction system is very fast and smooth. Never experienced any problems withd elayed deposits and withdrawals. 

Singapore
AAbbas Account Number: (21301xxx)
May 15 2024
 
Broker yang Baik

Ini adalah broker yang baik dan saya telah berdagang dengan mereka selama setengah tahun dan saya sangat berpuas hati dengan perkhidmatan yang mereka berikan kepada saya. Platform perdagangan mempunyai banyak alat dan agak sukar untuk menyesuaikan diri dengannya tetapi ia berbaloi untuk belajar bagaimana menggunakan platform perdagangan ini. Seksyen berita mereka memang berguna dan berkat ini saya sentiasa peka terhadap semua peristiwa kewangan di seluruh dunia. Saya sangat gembira apabila saya dapati bahawa sokongan teknikal tersedia dalam bahasa Korea kerana tidak banyak broker antarabangsa yang dapat menyediakan perkhidmatan yang hebat seperti ini di negara saya.

Broker Xtrade   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Thailand
CChakri Veerapol Account Number: (19353xxx)
May 14 2024
 
They hold tournaments

Let me tell you about the specifications of the IronFX company. They are quite popular in the trading field and lots of traders from different parts of the world trade through this broker and especially because of the tournaments.
They hold a lot of international tournaments and everybody can participate at these events, it doesn't matter if you are a rookie or experienced trader or even if you haven't traded before, you have the opportunity to show us what you have got. It would be great if they hold these tournaments every quarter and popularize the trading.

Broker IronFX   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Brazil
BBernardo Rosa Account Number: (324779xxx)
May 14 2024
 
Trading conditions

They provide great trading conditions and that makes my trading more efficient. There are such narrow spreads starting from 0,6 pips, high leverage up to 1:1000, more than 1000+ financial instruments and bonuses up to 5000$. I mean you can find literally everything and I am glad that I came across this company.

Germany
cCristobal Account Number: (1109633xxx)
May 14 2024
 
Reliable broker

I needed stability in trading. Everything`s great here. Blaze is a fast reliable ECN broker.

Broker Blaze Markets   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
ads
ads
Hungary
OOswald Account Number: (T195xxx)
May 13 2024
 
User-friendly and efficient

HankoTrade`s platform is straightforward and efficient. With quick trades and easy navigation, managing my investments is simple. It`s user-friendly design makes trading stress-free.
I`d definitely recommend it.

Broker Hankotrade   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Malaysia
TTipah Bongsu Account Number: (19451xxx)
May 13 2024
 
Academy

I'm still a rookie in the trading field and I evaluate brokers by their educational services and IronFX stands out among many financial brokers. There are a lot of helpful materials and thanks to this I have expanded my knowledge about risk management and some strict rules that I should follow during trading. Keep up the good work, IronFX!

Broker IronFX   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
India
SSarad P Account Number: (66184xxx)
May 10 2024
 
Very much impressed.

The name actually matches the broker. I have had a good and stable trading experience here. And I know that there are good brokers out there, but there are bad ones as well.

Broker FX Giants   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Philippines
WWalker Murray Account Number: (9796xxx)
May 9 2024
 
Still good

Idk why Fbs reviewed its account types. I thought they were perfectly fine.
Yet the decent trading conditions and tight spreads are still here, so it's all good.

Spain
AAquilino Bosque Account Number: (8628xxx)
May 9 2024
 
Demo account

This account has been very useful to my trading skills and I have been able to increase my knowledge and manage my risk while testing out strategies using the demo account… It's one feature I am really grateful about.



Send Your Testimonial


ads
ads

More Brokers Testimonial