Demo Account Guide
Demo Account Guide
R

NAGA Testimonials

HOME / TESTIMONIAL / NAGA

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the testimonials. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Broker Review

Germany
Jonosch Koch
Feb 23 2024
 
The road to success

I think Naga is running to victory.
- it's on every device and operating system.

Broker NAGA   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Hungary
Hunor L.
Feb 20 2024
 
Best copy trading platform

Best copy trading platform for me. I have not seen any better than this.

Broker NAGA   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Poland
T. Sadowski
Feb 20 2024
 
Social trading

I am not much of a trader but that doesn't stop me from enjoying the benefits of the social trading platform on Naga!
Maybe one day I will have the confidence and skills to trade independently, but until that day comes I am hooked up on this platform and engaged in COPY trading. It is quite easy to set up an account and choose a strategy provider according to your risk tolerance and goals.

Broker NAGA   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Germany
Joachim
Feb 6 2024
 
I trade everything that exists :)

I trade everything that exists :)
When I opened account, I heard that this broker has a wide range of financial instruments that can be traded. One trader wrote that they have more financial instruments than days in a year or something like that :)
But I was more impressed by that among these financial instruments are really exclusive ones.

For example, I can trade ETFs, and cryptocurrencies, futures and indices
But most impressive thing for me was trading real stocks.
I'm sure that this type of trading will suit those who are looking for the easiest way to trade this financial instrument.

Broker NAGA   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Italy
Rodolfo Trentini
Jan 24 2024
 
Data protection

Few years ago I never imagined that I would worry about my personal data more than money =)
That's why when choosing company in which to open trading account I paid attention not only to trading conditions but also to security features.
This broker combines favorable trading conditions and high level of personal data protection.

Broker NAGA   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Spain
Ibai Arriaga
Jan 20 2024
 
Gained knowledge

Thanks to broker's educational section, I gained useful knowledge!

Broker NAGA   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Spain
Marc Lozano
Jan 16 2024
 
Not a shame

briefly glancing at reviews, feedback from current and so-called ex clients, I realize that naga platform is quite respected. it means reliability, not only licenses, the fact they are listed on the Frankfurt SE or other stuff indicate robustness.
1) Big choice of platform for trading: PC, web interface, mobile app
2) Broad range of assets, opportunity to invest in stocks;
3) Well-developed learning center
and other things told me that this is a brokerage company messing with which is not a shame.
it may have certain drawbacks, but who doesn't, lol.

Broker NAGA   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Vietnam
Dieu
Jan 10 2024
 
Two ways

I prefer to combine two completely unsimilar market behaviors at Naga.
Trade intraday forex pairs or metals and invest in real shares of the world renowned companies.

Broker NAGA   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Spain
Ivan Rojas
Jan 5 2024
 
Good and bad.

There is no trader that does it better when it comes to copy trading than naga. They almost have everything in place to support those interested in copy trading.
But there are other services that I would like the broker to improve on, such as the customer support. The last time I contacted them they were not as prompt.

Broker NAGA   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Hungary
Bencze Zobor
Dec 29 2023
 
It has to be said…

Everybody is giving the credit to the Nga trading conditions, which is understandable.
However I want to commend the broker for its analytics and education more. Since I think that it's the aspect that is not covered that much by the clients.

First of all naga webinars played a big role in my transformation into a more seasoned trader. Webinars specifically did a lot for that🙌
Then their coverage of the daily news and outlooks on the major trading assets is priceless. I can't emphasize enough how many trading ideas I get from there.

Broker NAGA   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail



Please log in to leave a comment.

More Brokers Testimonial