Demo Account Guide
Demo Account Guide
R

IQ Option Broker Testimonials

HOME / TESTIMONIAL / IQ OPTION

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the testimonials. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Broker Review

Mexico
RRicardo Soto Mar 28 2024
 
Bien

Este bróker es realmente sólido y tiene una amplia gama de instrumentos de trading. Ya que tradeo en varios mercados, eso es importante para mí.
Las formaciones de costos desde el punto de vista de los spreads son bajas, en los pares de forex son bien delgadas por lo que no me preocupa mucho cuando lo que quiero es hacer scalping.
Además, este bróker no tiene un límite alto para el depósito mínimo, así que es fácil comenzar, se puede hacerlo con apenas 10 dólares.
Me alegra que hayan incluido el trading de materias primas :)
El apalancamiento de acciones es de 1-20, creo que para ese mercado es más que suficiente para abrir posiciones considerables, y los swaps ahí están a buen nivel.
Me gustaría que tuvieran más contenido educativo, más materiales para aprender, sería buenísimo.

Broker IQ Option   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Argentina
MMatthew Osorio Mar 23 2024
 
Daily

Daily trade shares here with rather solid leverage size and advanced risk management tools!

Broker IQ Option   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Argentina
JJulian Tarella Mar 20 2024
 
That I think about the platform.

Well, this is my IQ Option review, and I will talk about the ease of use, the instruments offered, and the support team.

I was hessitant at firt transitioning to this broker. I actually didn't think I would stick with it. However, the onboarding process was easy, and using the demo proved to be straighforward. It took me not time to get acquainted.
The instruments offered are not that many, but they are very diverse, offereng clients alternatives to their trading.
Finally, the support team available are also world class. They do their jobs very well.

Broker IQ Option   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Malaysia
KKunjiraman Mar 16 2024
IQ Option broker stands out with its competitive service and...

IQ Option broker stands out with its competitive service and attractive products based on the article and their website that I visited.
I think leverage can be higher tho.
But it's good overall

Broker IQ Option   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Bangladesh
CChaman Barua Mar 5 2024
 
Reliability

In my opinion, this platform has many advantages and features that can be considered useful for trading. But the most important thing for me is that platform is reliable.

Broker IQ Option   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Bangladesh
SS. Parvez Mar 4 2024
 
Good levergae

IQ option is a broker for me for many years straight. I usually trade currencies and sometimes commodities. Mostly because it allows to have a good leverage.
It's dicey but at the same time I can increase my deposit very fast.

Broker IQ Option   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Bangladesh
RRahim M. Mar 1 2024
 
The last time.

The last time I tried trading options, it really didn't go well for me. However, after finding IQ, I have been able to learn and practice a few strategies, and from using the demo account to practice, I have grown confident in my skills.

Broker IQ Option   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Mexico
NNesto Riquelme Feb 21 2024
 
Big community

Community of this broker is what characterizes company positively.

Broker IQ Option   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Thailand
PPawit Meesang Account Number: (57xxx)
Feb 14 2024
 
The stock collection

I know it is not a biggie, but I like this simple feature that is available on the Iq option's platform.
It can be pretty useful for all those into stock trading and I know we are a lot.
For me, this adds to the overall trading experience I have on this platform, and in combination with its intuitive trading app… trading here is hassle-free!

Broker IQ Option   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Mexico
JJoshua Leoz Feb 6 2024
 
Many advantages

Trading is easy on this platform. They provide useful analyses and timely alerts. The app is simple and has an excellent UX which enhances the overal experience.

Broker IQ Option   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail



Please log in to send a testimonial.

More Brokers Testimonial