ads

FxPro Broker Testimonials

HOME / TESTIMONIAL / FXPRO

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the testimonials. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Broker Review | News

France
MMartial Jan 29 2024
 
Everything was fine

The platform offers a wide range of tools for technical analysis, including a variety of indicators and oscillators. The FxPro trading app is highly stable and user-friendly. However, as a trader with less than a year of experience, I can't fully evaluate the trading conditions compared with other brokers, but everything seems quite good for me, from spreads to execution.

Broker FxPro   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Austria
HHoller A. Account Number: (45081753xxx)
Jan 22 2024
 
Webinars and tutorials

The range of educational webinars and tutorials is vast and informative. However, more advanced topics should be included to cater to experienced traders. The customer service team is well-versed in these educational materials and offers good support.

Broker FxPro   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Poland
JJakub Account Number: (46750024xxx)
Jan 21 2024
 
Analytics

Regular market analysis updates and insights provided are valuable. They help in making informed trading decisions. However, the platform could include more frequent updates during highly volatile market periods. The analysis is insightful but needs to be more timely.

Broker FxPro   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Germany
MMalt Account Number: (45289011xxx)
Jan 18 2024
Focus on security is commendable

The platform's security measures are reassuring, with robust encryption and two-factor authentication. However, the account verification process is lengthy and could be streamlined for efficiency. Overall, the focus on security is commendable.

Broker FxPro   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Portugal
EEnzo Melo Jan 18 2024
 
The full experience.

Fxpro offers a kind of full trading experience. There are so many areas where the broker paid so much attention to.

For starters, the platform offers traders a host of trading market instruments to trade. These instruments are versatile and cut across multiple market groups including cryptocurrencies. You can actually trade in almost any financial market that you please.
In addition, the trading conditions are pretty great. The spreads are some of the most competitive in the market, with a good leverage, minimum lot, deposit, and margin as well. The liquidity of the assets enable the spreads to be competitive, with industry leading execution as well.

Fxpro is just the right way to go in trading. No issues at all.

Broker FxPro   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
ads
ads
India
SShanti Sardar Jan 13 2024
 
Narrow spreads

Trading account on which I trade has narrow spreads. And that gives me some advantages.
I don't mean that when I open trade I spend less money or anything like that. I'm talking about the fact that narrow spreads allow me to open orders at almost the exact price I need. And since I open a lot of orders during the day and try to make money on small price fluctuations, it makes a big difference for me.

The narrower spread, the more accurately I can open orders and the more I can make money on price fluctuations.

Broker FxPro   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Germany
RRobert Jan 5 2024
 
my Fxpro review

FxPro green trading initiatives showcase its commitment to sustainability. The platform actively seeks environmentally friendly practices, contributing to a more sustainable and responsible trading environment.

Broker FxPro   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Mexico
GGabriel Orta Jan 4 2024
 
Trading conditions

I Have been around, and regarding its terms, this broker is unbeatable

Broker FxPro   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
United Kingdom
GGraham Clarke Jan 3 2024
 
Zero spreads on majors

I thought it was just an advertisement trick, but quite often I encounter zero spreads on major FX pairs throughout most of the day. But only for the raw- account type

Broker FxPro   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Mexico
GGilberto Sanchez Dec 29 2023
 
Widest range of instruments.

Fxpro was one of my first choices because of how many markets the broker offers to customers.
And the wide range of instruments is essential for my type of intraday trading.
As a disadvantage I would mention the scarce analytic center. Although I am not that fond of someone else's analytics:)

Broker FxPro   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail


Send Your Testimonial


ads
ads

More Brokers Testimonial