ads

FxPro Broker Testimonials

HOME / TESTIMONIAL / FXPRO

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the testimonials. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Broker Review | News

Spain
sSalvador Tamayo Apr 11 2024
 
A somewhat advanced yet straightforward platform

I like the simplicity of the trading terms at FxPro. They indeed kept it simple with the account types offered for clients to choose from, with the essential difference between them—the execution-style.
However, I have an impression that this broker is targeting more experienced traders. Not so many good educational resources are available here.

Broker FxPro   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
United Kingdom
DDavid Davies Apr 9 2024
 
Easy to like their service

I love how easy to use the trading platform is... and the support.

Broker FxPro   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Denmark
AArne Account Number: (48014942xxx)
Apr 7 2024
 
boost trading with daily analysis

Receiving daily analytical reports from experts helps better understand market trends and make informed trading decisions. This is invaluable information for those who are just starting their journey into the world of trading.

Broker FxPro   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
United Kingdom
EEdward Guthrie Apr 5 2024
 
Full delight

I am FULLY excited by my trading experience with the FxPro!
Not only can the broker boast a huge number of awards and lots of licenses to carry out activity in various jurisdictions, but it also offers delicious trading terms, such as big leverage, narrow spreads, choice of accs with $100 min. depo for the Standard account. GBP/USD is traded with ~1-1.4 pips - it's a bargain!

Broker FxPro   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Switzerland
MMiller Account Number: (410597520xxx)
Apr 3 2024
 
App

The mobile app of this platform is your reliable trading companion. With high ratings in app stores and an intuitive interface, you can execute trades from anywhere you are.

Broker FxPro   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
ads
ads
Portugal
XXavier M. Mar 31 2024
 
Fast execution

I always get amazed by how quickly the trading orders get processed here at FxPro platform.
I really think it happens just in a matter of several ms as the broker claims on the website.
And FxPro is not an STP broker, nor is it an ECN Broker.
I recommed this broker for short-term traders for whom speed and tight spreads are crucial.
Join guys, u won't regret.

Broker FxPro   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
United Kingdom
DDale Rose Account Number: (895xxx)
Mar 23 2024
 
Works smooth

I traded with brokers and always through MT4, which is the one I know and feel comfortable with.
What I want to say the integration of MT4 is perfect. Work smooth, never crush.

Broker FxPro   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Italy
MMichele Esposito Mar 21 2024
 
An optimized platform

The Fxpro registration process was very stress free and it was noted at all but I must say one thing I really observed was how fast the site loaded, and how quick the support team is in responding to just about anything.

Broker FxPro   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Spain
GGregorio N. Mar 17 2024
 
Everything's on the website

I started using FXPro this year and what has kept me going is the platform's effectiveness in terms of speed and transparency. Everything I needed to know could be found on the website or the customer support team would reply to me very quickly and also the speed at which I was carrying out transactions is something I know I can not part away with! I mean when I was making my first withdrawal, to be honest, I was scared, I thought I would not get my money on time but fortunately for me I received my funds and many other funds after that!! I am truly grateful I chose this broker. :-)

Broker FxPro   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
France
AAndrea Zimmermann Account Number: (420974523xxx)
Mar 8 2024
 
Educational resources

A huge bonus for me as a beginner has been the availability of webinars, courses, and articles. It provided me with a solid foundation and confidence in my early steps into financial markets.

Broker FxPro   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail


Send Your Testimonial


ads
ads

More Brokers Testimonial