Demo Account Guide
Demo Account Guide
R

FXOpen Testimonials

HOME / TESTIMONIAL / FXOPEN

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the testimonials. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Broker Review | News

Brazil
Invest Maestri
Account Number: (20500xxx)
Nov 4 2023
 
With them since 2018

I never had a problem I wasn't able to quickly resolve. Execution is fast, spreads are tight and overall it is my favorite broker.

Broker FXOpen   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
India
Noah
Account Number: (704xxx)
Nov 30 2022
 
Best ECN broker

This is an ECN Forex broker so i can trade with the Inter Bank markets. My Trading Experience with this Broker is more than 6 YearsI am trading for 6 years and 2 months with this broker.

Broker FXOpen   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Australia
William
Account Number: (22018xxx)
Oct 10 2022
 
Lowest spreads

I am using FXOpen from more than 4 years and i am very much Satisfied with them.

They have the Lowest Spreads.

Broker FXOpen   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Mexico
Santiago
Account Number: (22018xxx)
Oct 10 2022
 
Best spreads for ECN so far

FXOpen is a credible Broker as i am trading with them since more than 5 years and many of my trades were with good amount of profits.

Spreads have been the lowest in the ECN Tick Trader trading account. They process all my withdrawals very Fast.

Broker FXOpen   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Brazil
Anderson
Account Number: (7025xxx)
Sep 2 2022
Faster Execution of my trades

Faster Execution of my trades.

I trade with FXOpen for 2 years now and so far it looks good. Fast execution and low spreads, they also gave me a Swap-free account.

The free analysis and signals that they give traders are helpful too. They also offer me Free VPS.

Broker FXOpen   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Israel
Fionn
Account Number: (7027xxx)
Aug 18 2022
 
I have traded in the ECN and the STP trading...

I have traded in the ECN and the STP trading accounts of FXOpen.
It depends on how much trading capital you have and what are your targets.
For me i keep using both the accounts for my trades in the Currencies, Oil and Cryptos.

Broker FXOpen   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Greece
Dimitris
Account Number: (7027xxx)
Jul 4 2022
 
Forex Trading always involves more market liquidity and fair deals....

Forex Trading always involves more market liquidity and fair deals. Since I am mostly doing my trades in the CFD and Metals I was looking for a broker with good execution speeds.

I have done trading with many brokers but not all have given me this kind of execution speed.

I am happy to do my trades with FXOpen for 3 Years and 2 months now.

Broker FXOpen   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Norway
Lucas
Account Number: (7027xxx)
Jun 20 2022
 
I Make More Profits on This Broker

I have been trading with this broker for 3 years and they offer me ECN trading with a starting of just 100.

Now I am making more Profit.

Broker FXOpen   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Malaysia
Amir
Account Number: (1511xxx)
Jun 2 2022
 
I am trading with FXOpen for the last 1 year without any problems

I am trading with FXOpen for the last 1 year without any problems.

I get my profit withdrawals on time and the main advantage that i have with them is ECN real pricing.

This is because i like to trade with them as compared to the other brokers.

Broker FXOpen   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
India
Daniela
Account Number: (7027xxx)
May 4 2022
 
I have had a positive trading experience with FXOpen. I am...

I have had a positive trading experience with FXOpen.

I am trading mainly in the AUD/USD and Crude Oil as I know much about them. I use FXOpen only for my trading as they have the lowest Interbank spreads at any time as compared to the other brokers around.

Also, the withdrawals I make are done very fast and this is a very reliable Forex broker.

Broker FXOpen   Website   Review   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail



Please log in to leave a comment.

More Brokers Testimonial