ads

Education - Forex Broker Testimonials

HOME / TESTIMONIAL / EDUCATION

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the testimonials. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Australia
JJewel Prescott Account Number: (45132xxx)
Apr 19 2021
 
There is no way to describe how happy I am...

There is no way to describe how happy I am with Admiral. They have been so helpful from setting up my Metatrader platform to market analysis, strategies, and quick replies to technical queries on the platform and technical analysis ideas. They also have great educational features that I have been using for a while now. Their video series is also absolutely brilliant and has given me a great knowledge base to build from.

Broker Admirals   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Argentina
AAlec Diehl Account Number: (7182xxx)
Oct 13 2020
 
Best Broker for Student

I was just a student when I first found IC Markets, but I decided I wanted to try trading. It was a long and hard journey for me since I know next to nothing when it comes to trading. But, I think IC Market is the best place to start. Yes, they do have great educational programs for new traders like me at the time, but that is not all. Their demo account is super easy to use. It doesn't complicate things so even a newbie like me can use it easily. Aside from that, the customer service is super helpful too. I have a lot of questions during that time and the operator is very professional in answering my questions.

Broker IC Markets   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
United States
GGerard Delgado Account Number: (32455xxx)
Feb 13 2020
 
I guess this is not the most popular review, but...

I guess this is not the most popular review, but whatever. I think IC Markets has great educational features. Forex Trading is a topic that is of interest to me and I have therefore studied many different topics from this research and my experience, I consider IC Markets as the best option for a beginner. Deposits are very easy with them, and trading executions is also very good. But I have yet to make a withdrawal so, there will be an update (hopefully).

Broker IC Markets   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Pakistan
AAlec Neeley Account Number: (90216xxx)
Jan 10 2020
 
Best Educational Broker

So, I am a new trader and I don't have that much experience when it comes to trading. I tried IC Markets because I heard they have the best spreads. Funny thing is, I have no idea how to open an account and how to start trading. I ask their customer service about it and they are surprisingly very helpful. They also inform me about the amazing webinars for traders that IC Markets held every once in a while. I learn a lot from their educational material. In the beginning I use their demo account and it was amazing as well as simple. But, thanks to the training I now start trading in raw accounts.

Broker IC Markets   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Canada
CCody Riley Account Number: (23145xxx)
Jun 23 2019
 
Having to work with IC Markets is probably one of...

Having to work with IC Markets is probably one of the best experiences I ever had from a broker. Not only do they give me the best order executions time ever, but they also have great webinars. Now, I know so many of my peers took lightly of this feature, but it actually help me grow. Not to mention their demo account is really great and smooth too. I haven't got any noticeable problems during my time with them (about 8 months).

Broker IC Markets   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
ads
ads
Canada
WWilber Stout Account Number: (11324xxx)
Mar 24 2019
 
I am a new trader and I'm so happy that...

I am a new trader and I'm so happy that IC markets were very honest and professional with me. They have the tightest spreads which are very good for a trader who has just started like me. As a newbie, there is a lot of stuff that is very confusing for me. So I often seek help from their customer service team who are very happy to help. They are very nice and helpful. hey have always responded in a timely manner and with the answers I needed. Great service. They also directed me to the educational features to help me learn better about trading, which has broadened my knowledge.

Broker IC Markets   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
France
DDerek Mitchell Account Number: (77871xxx)
Feb 13 2019
 
Great Educational Program

My experience with IC Market is probably a little bit different than most of my peers. A few years ago, I started trading and was super confident I was gonna make a fortune. But apparently, I was too careless and ended up losing a bunch of money. I was scared to go into trading again, but my friend told me to learn more about it if I want to start again. I stumbled upon IC Markets a few months later, and I found out they have a great educational program for new traders. I joined their webinars, and their podcast, and study everything I can about trading. Soon, I gained my confidence back. I'm still a beginner for now, but I'm better and wiser.

Broker IC Markets   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail
Pakistan
GGeorge Bickford Account Number: (67123xxx)
Feb 26 2018
 
IC Markets is not the perfect broker out there. But...

IC Markets is not the perfect broker out there. But I can't deny that they have the best commission, spreads, support, fast execution, and really nice website compared to others. The support is really good and helpful, I really like how they make me feel important. they actually take care of my problems seriously. The educational support is also great, they have useful contents to help new traders learn and evolve. One thing that I didn't enjoy is how big the withdrawal fee is if you are using a local bank. However, I understand that this is the bank's policy and not up to IC markets to decide.

Broker IC Markets   Website   Review   Other Testimonial   Reply   New Testimonial   Detail


Send Your Testimonial


ads
ads

More Brokers Testimonial