Vantage is encouraging clients to share their passion for trading with a new Refer a Friend program. The program rewards referer for encouraging their friends, family, colleagues, and acquaintances to make a Vantage account.

Australian broker Vantage invites their clients to refer their friends for a bonus of up to $200 for you + $50 for your friend if the referee successfully opens an account, funds it, and starts trading directly with Vantage.

The whole process of the Refer a Friend program is very easy because the client only needs to share the unique link that the company sends via Facebook, Twitter, email, or even on the blog. When your friend funds his account and starts trading, you will receive a cash voucher on the client portal.

As soon as your friend funds their account and starts trading, you will receive a $200 bonus and your friend will receive $50, both of which can be withdrawn at any time. After joining Vantage, referees can start trading in more than 1000 assets.


How to participate in this program?

  1. Open a Vantage live account or use your old account if you already have one.
  2. Get your referral link.
  3. Start referring to earning as much as possible.

You can share your link via social media or email to earn bigger cash. To participate in this promotion, the referee must register via the referrer’s unique link or QR code provided within the Vantage APP or Vantage Client Portal. Referees will be categorized into 2 tiers:


Tier 1 Country

Germany, Denmark, Switzerland, the UK, Norway, France, Netherlands, Sweden, Austria, Ireland, New Zealand, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Finland, Italy, and Portugal.

Tier 2 Country

The rest of the world except:

Afghanistan, Albania, America Samoa, Australia, Belarus, Bermuda, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Burma/Myanmar, Burundi, Canada, Central African Republic, China, Crimea, Cuba, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Eritrea, Former Federal Republic of Yugoslavia, Guam, Iran, Iraq, ISIL (Da’esh) & Al-Qaida & The Taliban, Japan, Lebanon, Libya, Mali, Montenegro, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, Republic of Guinea, Republic of Guinea-Bissau, Sevastopol, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, United States of America, United States Virgin Islands, Venezuela, Yemen, and Zimbabwe.