Monex Investindo Futures Review


Monex Investindo Futures is a well-established broker since 2000. Monex Investindo Futures has a headquarter in Indonesia. It is are generally well-suited for Monex Investindo Futures to provide their Forex/CFD trading services to global clients.


This broker has also been regulated by BAPPEBTI. Simple yet detailed information upon this broker can be seen below.


Company Information

Website
www.mifx.com

Established
2000

Country
Indonesia

Regulation
BAPPEBTI



Account Information

Apart from the forex demo account, this broker offers Mini and Standard. To successfully navigate your trading account, you also need to consider about leverage and minimum deposit. Talking about leverage in general, the maximum leverage offered by Monex Investindo Futures is up to 1:100. Meanwhile, you can open an account with a starting capital of $500

If you want to look for further information about this broker's offered account(s), please take a look at the list below.


Minimum Deposit

$500

Maximum Leverage

1:100

Spread

Variable


Minimum Deposit $500

Minimum Position 0.1 lot

Spread Variable

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, Monex Investindo Futures also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.


Forex
1:100


Minimum Deposit $4000

Minimum Position 0.1 lot

Spread Variable

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, Monex Investindo Futures also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.


Forex
1:100



Trading Platforms

Trading platform is a tool where you can buy or trade an instrument with only some clicks on your device, anytime and anywhere you want. In addition, price chart is also usually provided with some analytical tools to help you analyze the price movement, so you can increase your profitabiliy by placing well-planned trades.

Hereby, Monex Investindo Futures offers you MT4.



FAQ About Monex Investindo Futures

Is Monex Investindo Futures a good broker?

A good broker constitutes a good service for traders in terms of many criteria including trading instruments, deposits and withdrawals, as well as customer support. What is good for a certain trader does not necessarily mean the same thing to you. So the term "a good broker" can vary in meaning. You can decide for yourself if Monex Investindo Futures is a good broker for you or not by reviewing the criteria. In general, Monex Investindo Futures provides trading service in Forex . As for the payment methods, you can choose between . The customer support is available via .


What is the minimum deposit for Monex Investindo Futures?

The starting capital in Monex Investindo Futures is $500.


Is Monex Investindo Futures regulated?

Monex Investindo Futures is regulated by BAPPEBTI. A regulated broker equals a more responsible trading environment. You can also expect a more guaranteed safety of funds as some of regulatory frameworks in the financial industry require a compensation scheme in case of unprecedented incidents that result in clients' financial losses.


Is Monex Investindo Futures legit?

Monex Investindo Futures is a brokerage company offering trading services for clients since 2000 with offices in Indonesia.


Give Your Review and Rate This Broker



29 Reviews


D. Bohemian

Jul 28 2020

Just information, Monex is a local broker. All of you guys can open the rill account easily. For deposit security, they are using a segregated account and supervised by Bappebti. The withdrawal process is totally fast and free commission.

Nor Alam Syah

Oct 28 2019

I am a trader on this broker. Based on the security and customer service, this broker is number one. But two times, I have experienced my capital was completely depleted.

I want to activate my account again, but No way. Here is my reason:

  • The spread is too high for me. Make it lower, at least not too much difference with the oversea broker.
  • The commission is too big 
  • There is no swap account 

Marcelo

Nov 20 2019

Based on my experienced, every transaction using lot 0.1 I will be charged about $2.5, and there are a lot of minus swaps. I stopped trading on the local broker because I heard an issue that all kind of local broker is the dealer. 

Dzulkarnain

Jul 28 2020

That's totally easy when doing registration on this broker. No likely another local broker, it really takes time. Good job Monex!

Kevin Prince

Jul 27 2020

Firstly, I doubt all of the local forex brokers, but I think Monex is different. Even this broker has a lot of negative issues, but still alive. Then, several months ago, I decided to join this broker. Now I know, Monex is a good broker. 

D. Caprio

Jul 27 2020

For the local forex standard, I think Monex is suitable for newbie and Millenial. The website is more new-fashioned and sophisticated. All clients can do online registration. It is different from another local broker that using the old way, looking for new clients via F2F Marketing. I hope this broker can survive long-lasting. God bless Monex!

Bejo W

Jul 27 2020

I don't have special trading experience with a local broker, I think all the same. All rules are being generalized by Bappebti.Nejo

Poppi

Jul 27 2020

Let me share my experience when I trading on Monex broker. The spread is competitive and small enough. That's good

Bonie

Jul 27 2020

 

About the fund security, this broker is good. They already used the segregated account features that make this broker being my favorite.

James Brown

Jul 24 2020

Based on my experienced, The Autochartist feature is amazing. This feature helps me a lot to get consistent profit. It will give you a chart analysis instantly. So, I can optimize trading activity without losing momentums. But, I'm still at the learning stage and keep learning with this feature. Thanks

G. Subastian

Jul 24 2020

If you are looking for a forex broker that provides education features, Monex is the answer. They have a complete education feature from videos, articles, and private classes. Thumbs up!

Justin K

Jul 24 2020

I will give you a testimonial about this broker. First of all, I trade on two brokers. But for me, Monex is the best based on their service, no doubt. I think there is no broker that can be compared with them.

Thomas D. Collins

Jul 24 2020

Monex has concerned about funding security and all clients are treated very well, even small deposit nor big funds. For your information, This broker uses a Segregated account. 

 

Clark

Jul 24 2020

G. Sony

Jul 24 2020

The customer service is friendly and responsive. I asked several times and being answered. 

C. Danis

Jul 24 2020

Monex's Customer service is really patient, they keep answering the basic questions from newbie trader like me. Bravo Monex!

Jo Evans

Jul 24 2020

I think this broker must be tried by the Indonesian trader. There are a lot of interesting features that really help to get profit. And the most important is the deposit and withdrawal method, they use a local bank as the main payment processor. 

Raymon

Jul 24 2020

Do not trade on a local broker that regulated by Bappebti because it is a dealer forex broker (DD Broker). Just search on Google, there is a difference between No Dealing Desk brokers (NDD) and Dealing Desk brokers (DD).

Daniel

Jul 24 2020


Wow, Monex's articles often appear on page one Google....and all of them is really help me learning trading forex. Thank you!

Giovanni S

Jul 23 2020

Monex forex is one of most of my favorite brokers. All that I need is provided by this broker

Jhon

Jul 23 2020

This broker is good for me. They provide a lot of trading tools. I always use that feature and the result is I often get profit. 

Christopher Damian

Jul 23 2020

Monex is my first broker, I think this broker is enough for me. The minimum is really affordable.

L. Andrew

Jul 23 2020

I have been Monex Customers since 2012. Nowadays, Monex has changed a lot, especially for the transparency about the urgent information. That's so bad.

Labib Ayoob

Jul 23 2020

I have entrusted Monex for the main broker where I trading. So far, I have already felt satisfied with the service. I have done withdrawal several times and there is no problem with that. 

J. Austin

Jul 23 2020

That's too dangerous for a scalping strategy for Monex broker because the minimum is too high. 

Adi Yahya

Jul 23 2020

I have been trading for about 2 years in Monex. Everything goes so well, Deposit or withdrawal are always done perfectly. But, for all of you if you want to trade on this broker, brace yourself! Because of the minimal lot is high enough, about 0.1.

Justin Bowen

Jul 23 2020

Good job! The info that is provided by Monex News is really helping for fundamental analysis. Bravo!

Gina Bowman

Jul 23 2020

I feel the benefit of using Fixed-Rate. If using USD, we need to look for a USD exchanger first before doing a deposit. Whereas not everyone has a credit card. Thank you Monex for providing this feature

Gabriel

Jul 23 2020

I have traded in several brokers. Then' I found Monex, I think this broker has good service and I love it. Thank you!