InstaForex Review


InstaForex is a well-established broker since 2007. InstaForex has a headquarter in Russian Federation. It is are generally well-suited for InstaForex to provide their Forex/CFD trading services to global clients.


Simple yet detailed information upon this broker can be seen below.


Company Information

Website
www.instaforex.com

Established
2007

Country
Russian Federation

Regulation
-

Features

Interest rate on funds

Bonus offers

Trading contests

PAMM accounts

Affiliate program

Islamic accounts available

Vps

Account Information

This broker offers Insta.Standard, Insta.Eurica, Cent.Standard and Cent.Eurica. To successfully navigate your trading account, you also need to consider about leverage and minimum deposit. Talking about leverage in general, the maximum leverage offered by InstaForex is up to 1:1000. Meanwhile, you can open an account with a starting capital of $1

If you want to look for further information about this broker's offered account(s), please take a look at the list below.


Minimum Deposit

$1

Maximum Leverage

1:1000

Spread

Fixed

Commission

$30


Minimum Deposit $1

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Hedging

Overnight interest rates (swaps)

Trailing stop

Pending orders

One-click trading

Mobile trading

Automated trading

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, InstaForex also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, Gold & silver, CFD, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.


Forex
1:1000

Gold & silver
1:100

CFD
1:10

Binary options

Cryptocurrencies
1:3


Minimum Deposit $1

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Hedging

Overnight interest rates (swaps)

Trailing stop

Pending orders

One-click trading

Mobile trading

Automated trading

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, InstaForex also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, Gold & silver, CFD, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.


Forex
1:1000

Gold & silver
1:100

CFD
1:10

Binary options

Cryptocurrencies
1:3


Minimum Deposit $1

Minimum Position 0.0001 lot

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Hedging

Overnight interest rates (swaps)

Trailing stop

Pending orders

One-click trading

Mobile trading

Automated trading

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, InstaForex also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, Gold & silver, CFD, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.


Forex
1:1000

Gold & silver
1:100

CFD
1:10

Binary options

Cryptocurrencies
1:3


Minimum Deposit $1

Minimum Position 0.0001 lot

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Hedging

Overnight interest rates (swaps)

Trailing stop

Pending orders

One-click trading

Mobile trading

Automated trading

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, InstaForex also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, Gold & silver, CFD, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.


Forex
1:1000

Gold & silver
1:100

CFD
1:10

Binary options

Cryptocurrencies
1:3

Payment Methods

Bitcoin : As a payment method, Bitcoin is reliable for its low cost and quick process. Brokers have been integrating Bitcoin as one of their funding methods especially after the cryptocurrency's rise in popularity. Now, traders who have digital wallets can easily transfer their funds to and from their trading accounts.

Neteller : Like PayPal, Neteller is one of the most popular online payment services today. Due to this popularity, nearly all forex brokers accept Neteller as a payment method for their clients' fund deposit and withdrawal. Although the Neteller system is available almost all over the world, it remains particularly popular in Europe.

Skrill : Mostly, all forex brokers provide Skrill as an online payment service option. Fast, easy, and safe transactions are the main reasons why traders using this method. Traders can use Skrill to fund their trading accounts with either payment cards, bank wire transfers, or directly from a Skrill e-wallet account.

Wire transfer : Wire Transfer is the most commonly used payment method. Nearly all brokers in the world provide this method on their service. The reason is wire transfer is basically traditional transfer between banks in the worldwide. So, this method is guaranteed for its safety. This really helps traders who avoid third-party payments or don't have credit cards.

InstaForex also provides payment with AliPay, Credit/debit cards, Litecoin, SOFORT, Tether (USDT) and UnionPay

Trading Platforms

Trading platform is a tool where you can buy or trade an instrument with only some clicks on your device, anytime and anywhere you want. In addition, price chart is also usually provided with some analytical tools to help you analyze the price movement, so you can increase your profitabiliy by placing well-planned trades.

Hereby, InstaForex offers you MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5.

Customer Support

Do you have any question or find any trouble related to InstaForex? If you do, you should reach InstaForex's support to get the information that you need. Here is the detail of the broker's customer support:

Website Languages

Arabic
Azerbaijani
Bulgarian
Chinese
Czech
Dutch
English
Georgian
German
Indonesian
Italian
Japanese
Latvian/Lettish
Lithuanian
Malay
Polish
Portuguese
Russian
Slovak
Spanish
Turki

Office
Support

Email
Support

Call
Support

Chat
Support

Extensive Review

InstaForex is an international broker that provides trading services to traders globally. Since it was founded in 2007, InstaForex offers clients from various countries as many as 7 million traders. Based in Kaliningrad, Russia, InstaForex is licensed by BVI FSC with License Number SIBA /L/14/1082 and regulated by FSC Saint Vincent with registration number IBC22945.

They always attempt to improve the quality of the company in order to captivate the hearts of their clients. Their hard work can be proven, one of which is by achieving a variety of awards, including Best Forex Cryptocurrency Trading Platform 2018 by UK Forex Awards, Best ECN Broker Asia 2018 by IBM, Forex Broker of the Year for Eastern Europe 2018 according to le Fonti Awards, Development, and Success award at Financial Olympus 2016-2017, etc.

There are 4 types of account offered by InstaForex representing a universal trading tool that help to work on international financial markets, such as Insta.Standard, Insta.Eurica, Cent.Standard, dan Cent.Eurica. Trading account types differ by the methods of accounting spreads and commissions, which are picked by the trader opening an account.

Insta.Standard account is relevant for standard trading terms on the Forex market and allows a trade to be settled with classical spread and with no fees. Traders will be charged a fixed spread every time they make a transaction. Spreads that are provided ranging from 3-7 pips. The main advantage of this type of accounts is its universality, as a trader can change the trading leverage and work with a deposit size convenient for traders.

Different from Insta.Standard accounts, Insta.Eurica accounts do not require payment of any spread on opening a deal. Therefore, this type of InstaForex account is suitable for beginner trader with a minimum transaction of 0.01 lots.

There are also other types of accounts InstaForex, namely Cent.Standard and Cent.Eurica which can be used for beginner traders because they can use the minimum transaction volume, which is 0.0001 lots (the cost per lot is USD0.1 cent). Deposit currencies that can be used by traders are EUR and USD (for all types of accounts).

InstaForex provides many variants of Leverage, which gives traders a big chance to get more profit. Clients are provided with Leverage between 1:1 to 1:1,000. With a minimum initial deposit requirement of only USD1 (for all types of accounts), InstaForex clients have the opportunity to get a 30% to 100% deposit bonus.

Not only that, but beginner traders are also exempt from confusion in determining forex trading strategies. Because Instaforex provides ForexCopy services that allow traders to copy orders from professional traders in just a few minutes.

And then, there are around 300 trading instruments offered by InstaForex for traders. In addition to currency pairs, there are also futures, shares, gold, silver, CFDs, Bitcoin, and others.

Every InstaForex client is free to choose a trading platform that can be tailored to their needs. There are four types of trading platforms available, including InstaBinary, WebIFX, MetaTrader4, and MetaTrader5. Each platform has advantages and disadvantages. InstaForex also provides video tutorials on how to register on each platform. It aims to make it easy for beginner traders who want to join InstaForex.

If a trader still confused after seeing the video tutorials, traders can contact customer service available 24 hours connected to various social media, including email, Skype, Whatsapp, Telegram, Viber, Twitter, and Phone Call. On the InstaForex website, there are around 30 languages provided to facilitate traders from various countries.

The trader can also help themselves with trading calculators provided on the InstaForex website. Traders can accumulate currency pairs, Leverage, volume, and currency used.

The payment system in InstaForex is also diverse. Traders can pay deposits via Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, PayCo, as well as Wire Transfer. All in all, InstaForex is a rounded broker for many types of traders.


Give Your Review and Rate This Broker



42 Reviews


Beckley Uk

Jul 22 2020

I can't close my sell order with take profit execution, while everything is normal for buy order... so weird

Afdal

Jul 22 2020

My $1000 deposit got delayed so bad

Marcus Ny

Jul 22 2020

I failed to log in even though I'm already sure that I write in the right account no. and trader password.

Tony Brown

Jul 22 2020

I can access easy deposit by Visa, but unfortunately the withdrawal is complicated. For the asset options there are Forex, Commodities (even Soybean and Coffee futures), as well as US Stocks CFD

Mxtrade

Jul 22 2020

I'm so turned off by this broker. My orders were forcefully closed in many cases. They should help their clients but they seem to trade against them. I canceled my plan to deposit in the real account.

I also research some information about them, and I'm so surprised by the many claims of them being a scam. Their license from a Russian association was also revoked.

Henry Taylor

Jul 22 2020

Accessing their features is getting more difficult each day..

Eric Henderson

Jul 22 2020

I requested callback for so many times but they never call me

Wilson

Jul 22 2020

I see a lot of traders join Instaforex and that their clients have reached 3 million. The customer support is helpful when I first register my account. I wish it can be a beautiful beginning

Aryasa

Jul 22 2020

The WD form informs that the process will only take 24 hours. But it's not what really happens as I got nothing for more than 3 days. I think it has something to do with my account being a bonus account.

For your own sake, please improve yourself. You're my very first broker and I want to keep trading with you.

Priy

Jul 22 2020

I consider myself as one of their loyal clients. I have been with them for 5 years and I really trust their credibility. Yet, I currently have a problem with their withdrawal process. I have been requesting three times but they give no response to me. So irresponsible imho

Lewis Adams

Jul 22 2020

I want to share my experience with InstaForex. I have been trading for 2 years with them and I also own a PAMM account as the trader. I'm still in college so I got a lot of time during the afternoon to trade.

I handle a lot of investors' accounts and I feel like it's very easy to make this PAMM module as my alternative side job to get an income with only my laptop and internet connection.

TraderYes94

Jul 22 2020

I never face a problem with their deposit and withdrawal. But the strange thing is when my rebate bonus reached more than 3 million there are problems with my withdrawal

Yamasamu H.

Jul 22 2020

I'm quite content with my trading in instaforex. They are reliable in their support. I have been helped so many times and they are always ready 24 hours. I started trading with only $1 and I could earn $300 9 months later. My favorite feature from them is their Forexcopy system.

Armadani

Jul 22 2020

I've been their client for 7 years. Their service is pretty good but the trading execution is troublesome at times. Hope they can fix it

Theo K Davies

Jul 22 2020

I can't request deposit from the website, unlike any other brokers normally. The process is soo complicated I actually have to contact their IB. Also, there's no fix rate here.

While they got many trading instruments I can't trade with this broker seeing that the deposit process is so difficult.

Kevin Rant

Jul 22 2020

You a**hole! I opened 20 lots of position during news release, 800% of margin, my SL and TP suddenly moved on their own. My SL was executed 30 minutes before the news release.

I didn't use any trailing stop. It got so bad that my account got MC eventually. Don't believe any of their bonuses. They're so cruel with their clients

Joco Andreas

Jul 22 2020

Here's my two-cent on InstaForex:

It's good since the beginning and there are many bonuses from Welcome Bonus, No Deposit Bonus, to InstaForex Club Bonus. My account is verified quickly and their Customer Support is always ready to help me during the verification process.

Farrel Mayz

Jul 21 2020

Uring the eight months I trade with InstaForex, I can prove that there are many benefits in this broker.

A few that I can mention include low minimum deposit (only USD1) and good analytics from the experts. Trading contests are also quite entertaining, and the prize can be used to trade so I don't have to add deposit if I want to increase my balance.

Irwan Bacht

Jul 21 2020

After more than 1 year I finally knew the downside of this broker. My profit for GBP/USD was canceled because of rule violation. Below is their email:

Dear Xxx,

We hereby inform you that Control and Security Department has performed a correction on your account with the following parameters:

235.56 || CANCEL ERROR ORDERS

On your account xxxxx were fixed orders contradicting with point 3.14.6. of the Public Offer Agreement:

3.14.6. The Customer agrees to undergo a supplementary expert examination of the trading account, if it has been revealed that the trading methods of the Customer include opening and closing/opening lock positions with a less than 5-minute interval between them. In accord to the results of the supplementary examination the Company reserves the right to correct the outcome of the Customer's trading by the sum total of such orders.

We apologize for the inconvenience, and feel free to contact us by email address antifraud@mail.instaforex.com in case you have any questions.

This is so disappointing. I don't want to ruin their reputation so I can only warn for traders to be really careful if they intent to trade with Insta.

Raymon Bild

Jul 21 2020

InstaForex's plus points are its fixed spread and cent account. Trading tools and extra features are quite many too

Franscesca

Jul 21 2020

Been trading for 6 months, got no problem at all. The support is pretty helpful and the payment transactions meet my needs.

Robert Zappa

Jul 21 2020

I can trade with only $1 for initial deposit. Trading can't get any easier than this

Zayd Q

Jul 21 2020

When I just opened an account with InstaForex, I learned that everybody got a chance to experience with demo account so there are no worries of losing some money. They provide real good trading facilities and the epayment credit card is my favorite since I can use it to withdraw cash. They're also very helpful

Ego Fr

Jul 21 2020

I just joined them. I pick InstaForex as my first broker, but I'm so disappointed already. Three days after creating an account, I can't get verified. I have uploaded many times with various sizes and resolutions of ID pictures, but none of them are successful. It frustrates me and so disheartening I may abandon my plan to trade with them. I'm afraid there'll be many problems with them later on.

Rachel Dean

Jul 21 2020

After 5 years of inactivity due to other business, I check my email and I'm surprised that InstaForex still sent me regular news. My balance is untouched and doesn't get reduced at all.

When I try to contact them via email and chat, they're very responsive and help me to send some verifications. They're also easy to communicate via phone calls and my account re-opening goes without any problem. Thanks InstaForex

Jim Tel54

Jul 21 2020

My account is blocked after requesting withdrawal. I traded on Tuesday and closed it in Wednesday.. should be good for wd.

The support gave me some directions to email the antifraud. Where is the problem exactly? I have been their client for 4 years and this is the only time I got frustrated. If it's not getting any clearer I have to move to other brokers

Onlyone Ron

Jul 21 2020

My rebate was held and I received a WARNING LEVEL 2... My Ib explained I might violate some rules regarding close and open positions.

Ray LaFelle

Jul 21 2020

I have 7 forexcopy accounts using martingale robot and are followed by 60 accounts. Everything goes well and the financial transaction is smooth too.

Samh

Jul 21 2020

Spread's too big, slow execution, fixed spread whtv

Matt Eldry

Jul 21 2020

I'm still enjoying my trade in Insta. Both deposit and withdrawal are good, rebate bonus is reliable too. Hope the broker keeps getting better and better

OeePro

Jul 21 2020

In their CFD Trading, swap rates are still applied although I trade with a Swap Free account

Angus Delaney

Jul 21 2020

Deposit bonus is just borrowing money. So we have to pay it back sometime in the future, more likely in the ways that we won't anticipate. Speaking from experience, bonus will be taken partly every time a withdrawal is processed.

Robert83

Jul 21 2020

Insta makes it hard to verify an account, it's so discouraging

Wisetrader nation

Jul 21 2020

I see many cases on which traders' accounts are disabled abruptly without a clear explanation. This is so disappointing for InstaForex used to come as a highly recommended broker especially for novice traders. Complaining to their support is useless and I got the impression that they look for some mistakes to cancel clients' profit. Please be careful with this broker

Sanders

Jul 21 2020

Instaforex seems like a market maker. They trade against us. My experience of scalping with their platform showed that I had a lot of difficulties realizing profit during news release, while at the same time it will be very easy to realize my loss.

Requote happened really often too, and my take profit couldn't be executed at times. They blamed the problem on my MT4... smh

Yann Schm

Jul 21 2020

You can actually benefit from their terms and conditions. I usually open trades before the news and trade in the long term. I guess it's also pretty good for newcomers seeing that they offer a lot of bonuses

Diego Jr

Jul 20 2020

The best broker is Instaforex. Easy deposit (15 minutes) and withdrawal. I gained profit USD50,000++ with them

Rick Dayton

Jul 20 2020

I like InstaForex 'cuz the rebate is the biggest...

There is a deposit bonus 30% plus rebate commission, so I get double profit

Patry

Jul 20 2020

InstaForex sometimes does questionable things, but for some reason, I still trade with them. During my experience trading in InstaForex, there are some lessons that may be useful for newbies:

1. Trading more than 1 lot will disturb their MT4 performance.

2. I've won a trading contest (rally fx) but I felt like they made me ineligible for many reasons so I couldn't claim my prize. By the time I fulfilled their criteria, the claiming period was over so in the end, I got nothing.

3. Once, I received an affiliation bonus. It was $300 and credited to my MT4 Balance in just a day. In a one-sided decision, InstaForex canceled the bonus because of "some miscalculation" that caused my balance to be reduced by $300. My account was negative for several hours then turned back to normal the next day.

Simple Fibonacci

Jul 20 2020

InstaForex is very suitable for trading with simple fibonacci strategy.

Terry P

Jul 20 2020

I was wondering why InstaForex insists on applying 3 pips spread while other brokers competing to have zero spreads. Only after I research further did I know that the spread is fixed.. I think it is a fair condition given that forex market can fluctuate badly in certain times.

Rian Dwight G.

Jul 20 2020

I have an account in this broker. In spite of negative rumors surrounding it, I never encounter any problem, at least not serious ones.

I still got my bonus, even though the wd process took such a long time and umm, the spread is quite high. Overall, it's not bad