FxPro Traders Reviews

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the user reviews. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Broker Review | News

Malaysia Honesh
Account Number: (45212258xxx)
  Sep 25 2022
FxPro | Broker Specification

What I like about Fxpro is that its trading assets are off the charts. I can literally trade different instruments every day for a couple of years.
Also the possibility to trade on weekends by trading cryptos is awesome.
However, I want fxpro to provide the opportunity to use trading robots on their custom platform. I think it will be my favorite platform then.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Portugal Gil Bento
Account Number: (7412552332xxx)
  Sep 19 2022
FxPro | Broker Specification

My friend advised me to join this broker. He told it offers good trading conditions. Well, after three months of trading here I can say that my friend’s tip was good. The broker suits me. I have one question. I have a strong desire to trade together with my brother on one account. Do you allow a joint use of one account?

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Vietnam Quang T
Account Number: (51253625xxx)
Aug 22 2022
FxPro | Broker Specification

FxPro is just good with its variety of trading platforms and wide range of trading products. I like good old Metatrader 4 is available to use with expert advisors.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Italy Terzo Montanari
Account Number: (401xxx)
  Feb 3 2022
FxPro | Broker Specification

I recommend this broker for trading. It's easy to open an account here. It's quick and convenient to do so. If there are any questions they can be quickly solved with support. There are no problems with withdrawal.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Italy Darvin
Account Number: (876446xxx)
  Feb 1 2022
FxPro | Broker Specification

I am satisfied trading with this broker. Spreads are quite competitive, starting from 0 pips on the cTrader platform. I appreciate their customer support, the support team is always helpful. And the charts are great. Withdrawals are fast and I didn't have any extra commission.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Malaysia Singham
Account Number: (2012545895652xxx)
  Jan 29 2022
FxPro | Broker Specification

I use the broker's blog, in which I read analytics about the upcoming movement of major assets, their levels
Yes, I can't say about 100% accuracy, but very often these predictions turn out to be correct, so I started to use them as a guidance

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Portugal Silvio-Hores
Account Number: (31xxx)
  Jan 28 2022
FxPro | Broker Specification

Fxpro is really fast in orders executions. That is one of the most important things when we assess the brokers I think. Fast speed of executions reduces the number of slippages and requotes which makes the overall trading results better and the profits higher.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Malaysia Mnethis
Account Number: (854210212102xxx)
  Jan 8 2022
FxPro | Broker Specification

I’m currently creating my first trading robots using FxPro Quant. That’s my first such experience of making robots on my own. Soon, I’m going to test them on a real trading account.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Nigeria Frank
  Dec 14 2021
FxPro | Broker Specification

I usually trade with the currency pairs EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/JPY, USD/CHF. FxPro provides quite a good spread in these pairs. Sometimes I use my EA. It works perfectly. Withdrawals through skrill are fast. I have no claims with the broker.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Vietnam James
Account Number: (57536xxx)
  Dec 10 2021
FxPro | Broker Specification

In my opinion, FxPro has a strong position today. It is one of the most well-known and reliable brokerage companies nowadays. They offer very universal conditions for all kinds of traders. I really enjoy working with them.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable




Give Your Review


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliability