FXOpen Traders Reviews


Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the user reviews. This is because experience speaks louder than words; accounts from traders who have been trading with the brokers are more reliable than just words by some figures whose job is to write several broker reviews at once.

Here you can find FXOpen user reviews sent to our site. To specify your research, the reviews can be sorted by the brokers, user ratings, and the review status.

Silas Denham
Argentina
This review is not supported by evidence
Jun 24 2022

I have several questions about the micro account in FXOpen

1. How much are the minimum deposits for this account? Is it any different than others?

2. Will the spread be fixed or floating?

3. Does it allows expert advisors, hedging, as well as scalping?

4. Will there be any inactivity fees if I don't trade for more than 6 months?


FXOpen | Visit FXOpen | FXOpen Review | Send Your Review

Louie Pendergrass
France
This review is not supported by evidence
Jun 24 2022

Does FXOpens offer bonuses or promotions for new traders at the time? If not, do they have trading contests happening right now? I have been looking for a trading contest to check out my ability in the forex markets. If they do offers a trading contest, what kind of tournament do they usually hold? Is it a demo account contest or a live account contest?


FXOpen | Visit FXOpen | FXOpen Review | Send Your Review

Dalton Tatum
Germany
This review is not supported by evidence
Jun 24 2022

Here are some questions I have regarding the PAMM service in FXOpen. First of all, I saw that this broker also offers PAMM service for cryptocurrency trading, so that is a plus. If I trade cryptocurrency using the regular account, how do I switch to the PAMM cryptocurrency account? Second of all, does this account offers swap-free/Islamic account features?


FXOpen | Visit FXOpen | FXOpen Review | Send Your Review

Humberto Proctor
Australia
This review is not supported by evidence
Jun 24 2022

Do you guys offer deposits and withdrawals through a bank transfer? If yes, then what currencies do you accept for this service? I personally live in Australia, so I would prefer to do it with AUD, but I also wouldn't mind paying in USD as well. For bank transfer deposits, how long do I have to wait until the money arrives in my account?

 


FXOpen | Visit FXOpen | FXOpen Review | Send Your Review

Horacio Hastings
Australia
This review is not supported by evidence
Jun 24 2022

I saw on the official website that FXOpen offers VPS hosting service. Did it say to apply for it? But I don't know how do I apply for VPS hosting service? Will it make any difference in the order execution speeds if I opt not to do so? Another think I want to ask is I want to know whether FXOpen is an actual ECN broker or not as I would prefer a true ECN broker.


FXOpen | Visit FXOpen | FXOpen Review | Send Your Review

Laura Cohen
Ukraine
This review is not supported by evidence
Jun 8 2022

Is FXOpen suitable for crypto trading? I understand that they now have a dedicated Crypto account, but what I'm worried about is that I don't know if I can enjoy the same spreads as the ECN or the micro account? The reason I am asking is that I want to try crypto trading but I don't think I can get any leverage in crypto exchanges.


FXOpen | Visit FXOpen | FXOpen Review | Send Your Review

Joann Cross
Turkey
This review is not supported by evidence
Jun 8 2022

My question is about the micro trading accounts in FXOpen. Here are some of them:

1. How much is the minimum and maximum transaction size?

2. Can I use this account for hedging and scalping?

3. Ho much is the minimum account in the FXOpen micro account?


FXOpen | Visit FXOpen | FXOpen Review | Send Your Review

Ruby Ward
Taiwan
This review is not supported by evidence
Jun 8 2022

Does FXOpen have CFDs trading? What kind of trading platforms do they offer for CFD trading and what kind of CFD assets do they offer? I was thinking of moving to a new broker since my old broker disappointed me and failed to give me my money back. However, I am a CFD broker and that is why I have to be extra careful when choosing a broker.


FXOpen | Visit FXOpen | FXOpen Review | Send Your Review

Regina Johnson
Taiwan
This review is not supported by evidence
Jun 8 2022

Does FXOpen offer educational support for new traders like me? I have been looking all over their official websites but I couldn't find it. If there is any, is it free for all clients or do I have to pay an extra fee for their courses? I pretty much prefer classes with more interactive methods such as webinars, but I won't mind podcasts since I listen to them while doing my schedules.


FXOpen | Visit FXOpen | FXOpen Review | Send Your Review

Rose Mcbride
South Africa
This review is not supported by evidence
Jun 8 2022

Is FXOpen an ECN broker? I mean a true ECN broker, not some broker claiming to be one. I always prefer ECN brokers since they give me the best prices and I know that I can trade without worrying. My second question is I want to know how much the initial deposits are for FXOpen? Also if there is any deposit fees I should know beforehand.


FXOpen | Visit FXOpen | FXOpen Review | Send Your Review

Give Your Review


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliability