FBS Traders Reviews


Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the user reviews. This is because experience speaks louder than words; accounts from traders who have been trading with the brokers are more reliable than just words by some figures whose job is to write several broker reviews at once.

Here you can find FBS user reviews sent to our site. To specify your research, the reviews can be sorted by the brokers, user ratings, and the review status.

Leonard
India
Account Number: (98742xxx)
This review is half reliable
May 12 2022

Overall I'm pretty happy with what they have now, but they could improve their platform design.


FBS | Visit FBS | FBS Review | Send Your Review

Valerie Barton
Ukraine
Account Number: (45162xxx)
This review is half reliable
May 12 2022

Overall it is a very good broker for beginners or for people who generally love simplicity. It offers a great learning experience and analytics training module. It also has one of the best execution speeds which I am very satisfied with! I would love to give them 5 stars, but there are several things that I wish they have.

1. Wire transfer posibility.
2. ETF products.

If they have these two features, FBS would be even better than any other broker in its class.


FBS | Visit FBS | FBS Review | Send Your Review

Emmeline
Germany
Account Number: (87202xxx)
This review is half reliable
May 11 2022

Not gonna trade with this broker anymore. Scam potential is too high.


FBS | Visit FBS | FBS Review | Send Your Review

Lolitta
France
Account Number: (85201xxx)
This review is half reliable
May 11 2022

I have unfortunate event with FBS customer service. Please give them some trainings.


FBS | Visit FBS | FBS Review | Send Your Review

Alberto
Switzerland
This review is not supported by evidence
May 11 2022

Not that positive experience with FBS as a new trader. Overhype, but not harm to try as long as you trade with little money.


FBS | Visit FBS | FBS Review | Send Your Review

Ricky Hassan
South Africa
Account Number: (7852xxx)
This review is half reliable
May 10 2022

FBS are not really honet with their chart. Sometimes they are pretty different when I compare it to other broker chart.


FBS | Visit FBS | FBS Review | Send Your Review

Dustin
Argentina
Account Number: (65478xxx)
This review is half reliable
May 10 2022

Please be careful. Running from a long time sometimes doesn't mean they are better.


FBS | Visit FBS | FBS Review | Send Your Review

Frida
Taiwan
Account Number: (89542xxx)
This review is half reliable
May 10 2022

Just make sure you know the risk before you invest. It is a decent broker, but there are more better broker out there.


FBS | Visit FBS | FBS Review | Send Your Review

Lucy
Malaysia
Account Number: (48566xxx)
This review is half reliable
May 9 2022

Bad customer service experience. I can't contact them.


FBS | Visit FBS | FBS Review | Send Your Review

Charleigh
United States
Account Number: (8624xxx)
This review is half reliable
May 9 2022

I have problem since I set the wrong billing address, so my account are not verified. FBS customer help me with this problem.


FBS | Visit FBS | FBS Review | Send Your Review

Give Your Review


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliability