Exness Traders Reviews


Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the user reviews. This is because experience speaks louder than words; accounts from traders who have been trading with the brokers are more reliable than just words by some figures whose job is to write several broker reviews at once.

Here you can find Exness user reviews sent to our site. To specify your research, the reviews can be sorted by the brokers, user ratings, and the review status.

Madison Jackman
Ukraine Mar 25 2022
Account Number: (52147xxx)
This review is half reliable

Anyone also often experience server problems with EXNESS? I just experienced it myself. Hopefully it doesn't happen like this again. A little disappointed tho, I never have a problem when trading with EXNESS before.


Exness | Visit Exness | Exness Review | Send Your Review

Zoey
Ukraine Mar 24 2022
Account Number: (96240xxx)
This review is half reliable

Each broker must have advantages and disadvantages of each. As a new trader, EXNESS must look very good. The features are quite complete. However, when you trade for a longer period of time and with more money, you will lose more often. Unreasonable price differences are often the cause of your lose.


Exness | Visit Exness | Exness Review | Send Your Review

Danny Burston
France Mar 23 2022
Account Number: (22478xxx)
This review is half reliable

I still remember the beginning of the story of joining EXNESS. I am tempted by the reviews about the fast withdrawal process. After I tried it myself, it turned out to be true. In addition to withdrawals, other EXNESS advantages include friendly CS services, available 24 hours, and also available in various languages.


Exness | Visit Exness | Exness Review | Send Your Review

Katherine
Malaysia Mar 22 2022
This review is not supported by evidence

Standard broker. Their features meets my expectations. EXNESS Cent account is a mid as it only has a few instruments available.


Exness | Visit Exness | Exness Review | Send Your Review

M John
Ukraine Mar 21 2022
Account Number: (67348xxx)
This review is half reliable

I've been using EXNESS for the last 6 months. However I thought I would switch to another broker. Currently my order execution is getting more and more problems. The trading platform also often crashes and freezes. Several times the server also experienced problems when important news came out. So that traders lose the moment to take the opportunities that exist in the market.


Exness | Visit Exness | Exness Review | Send Your Review

Hillary
Nigeria Mar 18 2022
Account Number: (33458xxx)
This review is half reliable

I personally feel the difference between trading using an FCA regulated account with SFSA on EXNESS. It's true, one of the first steps in choosing the right broker is by looking at the regulations. Trading on EXNESS with an SFSA regulated account indeed have very easy requirements to open an account. There are even more promotion options. However, if you look at the trading activity, accounts with FCA regulations are much better at trading execution.


Exness | Visit Exness | Exness Review | Send Your Review

Corie Dugger
Taiwan Mar 17 2022
Account Number: (612098xxx)
This review is half reliable

It's generally a good broker, I just have some problems with them. For starters, they are not the best broker to trade with during a news release. Because, when there is big news they will change the margin requirements 30-40 minutes before the news hit in. For news traders this sucks. I don't know if the other broker did it or not. Second of all, you can't change your phone number. So, if you lost your phone and you can't access your old number back, I don't think you can access your old account. There should be a safety measure in case this thing happens. The spread is good and pretty much low, but it is still considerably bigger than some brokers I've tried before.


Exness | Visit Exness | Exness Review | Send Your Review

Brande Pemberton
Taiwan Mar 17 2022
Account Number: (11231xxx)
This review is half reliable

I can't get my money back from my wallet! They keep requesting me to verify my identity, which I DID by the way but they just keep asking me over and over with the same questions. The last time I sent an email to them was a WEEK ago, and they still haven't replied again. They said it will take 5 working days to reply, which I find absurd. Let's see if they will give me a proper reply or to ask me to verify my identity again. I don't understand why they can't verify me, I use the same email address and account for the past year, there shouldn't be any problems with it. 


Exness | Visit Exness | Exness Review | Send Your Review

Beck N
Switzerland Jan 31 2022
Account Number: (24138xxx)
This review is half reliable

I have never faced any issue with Exness before, which is why I continue trading with them for several months. However, I recently started scalping and I choose to uses their Raw Account, which I heard so much about. For a while, it feels nice since it has super-tight spreads.  I have made a 20% profit to my account balance, and I decided to withdraw. They said it'll take 2 days (which is okay for me). But, I faced an issue telling me I have a position sizing error. What does this mean? Does Exness forbid scalping? Can I still get my money back?


Exness | Visit Exness | Exness Review | Send Your Review

Yao Liu
Canada Jan 30 2022
This review is not supported by evidence

Has anyone used robot on Exness? If I want to use the time filter, what are the right settings? How do we adjust our robot to run with the broker's server?


Exness | Visit Exness | Exness Review | Send Your Review

Give Your Review


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliability