Exness is a well-established broker since 2008. Exness has headquarters in Cyprus, Seychelles and United Kingdom. They are generally well-suited for Exness to provide their Forex/CFD trading services to global clients.

This broker has also been regulated by CySEC 178/12, FCA (UK) 730729, FSA (Seychelles) SD025, FSC (Mauritius) 176967, FSCA (South Africa) 51024 and The Financial Commission 22.07.2021.

In October 2018, the company decided to close its retail operations based in the UK and Cyprus due to a lack of competitiveness and other factors. Exness still operates in the UK and European Union in general, but only to offer financial services for professional institutions.

In the present day, Exness retail trading service operates in Seychelles under the Nymstar subsidiary and continues to expand its business. The company's core activity has been concentrated especially in developing countries across Asia, Europe, and Africa.

As of December 2019, Exness has provided services for no less than 72,000 active traders globally, with a monthly trading volume of $325.8 billion. The company is also known to focus on complete transparency by consistently publishing its financial reports, which are reviewed by the Big Four accounting firm Deloitte, as written on its website. That means Deloitte would verify the existence and accuracy of all account funds and perform additional procedures, such as reconciliation of the funds and substantive testing of bonuses. However, Deloitte claimed that these are not official audits and do not follow International Standards on Auditing or International Standards of Review Engagements.

The company provides many great services such as supporting at least 107 currency pairs, a minimum deposit of only $1, maximum leverage of 1:2000, and a competitive cost structure.  Moreover, the company always makes sure to secure clients' funds by providing negative balance protection and a segregated account that is entirely separate from corporate funds. In addition, the company provides negative balance protection. Thus, it is not surprising that Exness has paved its way up and become one of the top global brokers on the market now.


Company Information

Website
www.exness.com

Established
2008

Country
Cyprus, Seychelles and United Kingdom

Regulation
CySEC 178/12
FCA (UK), 730729
FSA (Seychelles), SD025
FSC (Mauritius), 176967
FSCA (South Africa), 51024
The Financial Commission, 22.07.2021

Features

Trading contests

Free education

PAMM accounts

LAMM accounts

Segregated accounts

Affiliate program

Islamic accounts available

Vps

Account Information

Apart from the forex demo account , this broker offers Standard, Raw Spread, Pro, Standard Cent and Zero. To successfully navigate your trading account, you also need to consider about leverage and minimum deposit. Talking about leverage in general, the maximum leverage offered by Exness is up to 1:2000. Meanwhile, you can open an account with a starting capital of $1

Exness account types vary in many aspects. Here are the details:

  • Standard: With a minimum deposit of $1, this account is available with variable spreads and many types of trading features including one-click trading, expert advisors, and browser-based platforms.
  • Raw Spread: Similar to its name, the account is provided for traders who want to try trading with raw spreads. But, it should be noted that the minimum deposit in this account starts from $200. If the amount of capital is not considered acceptable by your standard, it's better to choose other types of accounts with smaller deposit requirements.
  • Pro: Exness pro account is similar to the raw spread account in its starting capital requirement. But it's clear that this account is tailored for professional traders who may need to trade without restrictions.
  • Standard Cent: With a minimum deposit of $1, clients can trade with Cent base currency to minimize their risks. In addition, a number of trading features like mobile trading, automated trading, and one-click trading are available here. Hedging and scalping are also allowed in this account.
  • Zero: Exness zero account is categorized under "Pro Accounts" with 0 spreads for 95% of the trading day on 30 pairs. It is not quite different from the raw spread account that requires a $200 minimum deposit, but it should be noted that zero account's commission starts from $3.5 whereas raw spread's account is only up to $3.5.

If you want to look for a more simple explanation regarding this broker's account type(s), take a loot at the following chart:


pin

Minimum Deposit

$1

pin

Maximum Leverage

1:2000

pin

Spread

Variable and Fixed

pin

Commission

$3.50


Minimum Deposit $1

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Variable

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Hedging

Overnight interest rates (swaps)

Pending orders

One-click trading

Browser-based platform

Trading Fees

When it comes to trading fees, Exness has quite a complex system based on the five different account types for beginners and professionals. All accounts have different terms and conditions, as well as different levels of commissions and approaches to charge them. Many traders say that the Pro account offers the best condition with EUR/USD commences a 0.6 pip commission-free mark-up and no trading commission. While for beginners, the standard account may be the best choice as it provides an opportunity to practice trading skills at an affordable fee. It only requires a minimum deposit of $1 and grants maximum leverage of 1:2000.

Overall, the trading fees in Exness are quite favorable for many traders. With the various plan and approaches available, both novice and advanced traders can freely choose the one that suits them the best. Apart from that, the previously charged inactivity fee of $5 per month is no longer applies according to the latest update of the terms and conditions from September 23, 2020. The commission for cryptocurrency trading is also relatively lower than other brokers.

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, Exness also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, Gold & silver, CFD, Oil, Stocks, Indexes, Metals, Energies and Cryptocurrencies for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

Many forex traders would find this highly favorable, especially with the addition of seven cryptocurrencies and twelve commodities. Furthermore, cross-asset diversification is also made possible via 40 equity and indices, as well as 12 assets in the commodity market that are divided into two categories: CFD on precious metals and CFD on energy resources.

In 2020, the broker has launched several new instruments, including CFDs for shares. It is worth mentioning that Exness does not offer instruments for passive investment, so you won't find ETF, PAMM accounts, and other similar products in this broker. All in all, for forex traders, Exness is definitely an excellent choice with wide asset selection, but for equity and passive traders, the choice offered by Exness is quite limited.

As for Standard account, Exness specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:2000

Gold & silver

Gold & silver
1:100

Indexes

Indexes
1:100

Metals

Metals
1:100

Energies

Energies
1:50

Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies
1:100


Minimum Deposit $200

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Hedging

Overnight interest rates (swaps)

Pending orders

One-click trading

Browser-based platform

Trading Fees

When it comes to trading fees, Exness has quite a complex system based on the five different account types for beginners and professionals. All accounts have different terms and conditions, as well as different levels of commissions and approaches to charge them. Many traders say that the Pro account offers the best condition with EUR/USD commences a 0.6 pip commission-free mark-up and no trading commission. While for beginners, the standard account may be the best choice as it provides an opportunity to practice trading skills at an affordable fee. It only requires a minimum deposit of $1 and grants maximum leverage of 1:2000.

Overall, the trading fees in Exness are quite favorable for many traders. With the various plan and approaches available, both novice and advanced traders can freely choose the one that suits them the best. Apart from that, the previously charged inactivity fee of $5 per month is no longer applies according to the latest update of the terms and conditions from September 23, 2020. The commission for cryptocurrency trading is also relatively lower than other brokers.

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, Exness also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, Gold & silver, CFD, Oil, Stocks, Indexes, Metals, Energies and Cryptocurrencies for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

Many forex traders would find this highly favorable, especially with the addition of seven cryptocurrencies and twelve commodities. Furthermore, cross-asset diversification is also made possible via 40 equity and indices, as well as 12 assets in the commodity market that are divided into two categories: CFD on precious metals and CFD on energy resources.

In 2020, the broker has launched several new instruments, including CFDs for shares. It is worth mentioning that Exness does not offer instruments for passive investment, so you won't find ETF, PAMM accounts, and other similar products in this broker. All in all, for forex traders, Exness is definitely an excellent choice with wide asset selection, but for equity and passive traders, the choice offered by Exness is quite limited.

As for Raw Spread account, Exness specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:2000

Gold & silver

Gold & silver
1:100

Indexes

Indexes
1:100

Metals

Metals
1:100

Energies

Energies
1:50

Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies
1:100


Minimum Deposit $200

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Hedging

Pending orders

One-click trading

Browser-based platform

Trading Fees

When it comes to trading fees, Exness has quite a complex system based on the five different account types for beginners and professionals. All accounts have different terms and conditions, as well as different levels of commissions and approaches to charge them. Many traders say that the Pro account offers the best condition with EUR/USD commences a 0.6 pip commission-free mark-up and no trading commission. While for beginners, the standard account may be the best choice as it provides an opportunity to practice trading skills at an affordable fee. It only requires a minimum deposit of $1 and grants maximum leverage of 1:2000.

Overall, the trading fees in Exness are quite favorable for many traders. With the various plan and approaches available, both novice and advanced traders can freely choose the one that suits them the best. Apart from that, the previously charged inactivity fee of $5 per month is no longer applies according to the latest update of the terms and conditions from September 23, 2020. The commission for cryptocurrency trading is also relatively lower than other brokers.

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, Exness also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, Gold & silver, CFD, Oil, Stocks, Indexes, Metals, Energies and Cryptocurrencies for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

Many forex traders would find this highly favorable, especially with the addition of seven cryptocurrencies and twelve commodities. Furthermore, cross-asset diversification is also made possible via 40 equity and indices, as well as 12 assets in the commodity market that are divided into two categories: CFD on precious metals and CFD on energy resources.

In 2020, the broker has launched several new instruments, including CFDs for shares. It is worth mentioning that Exness does not offer instruments for passive investment, so you won't find ETF, PAMM accounts, and other similar products in this broker. All in all, for forex traders, Exness is definitely an excellent choice with wide asset selection, but for equity and passive traders, the choice offered by Exness is quite limited.

As for Pro account, Exness specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:2000

Gold & silver

Gold & silver
1:100

Indexes

Indexes
1:100

Metals

Metals
1:100

Energies

Energies
1:50

Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies
1:100


Minimum Deposit $1

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Variable

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Hedging

Trailing stop

Pending orders

One-click trading

Mobile trading

Automated trading

Trading Fees

When it comes to trading fees, Exness has quite a complex system based on the five different account types for beginners and professionals. All accounts have different terms and conditions, as well as different levels of commissions and approaches to charge them. Many traders say that the Pro account offers the best condition with EUR/USD commences a 0.6 pip commission-free mark-up and no trading commission. While for beginners, the standard account may be the best choice as it provides an opportunity to practice trading skills at an affordable fee. It only requires a minimum deposit of $1 and grants maximum leverage of 1:2000.

Overall, the trading fees in Exness are quite favorable for many traders. With the various plan and approaches available, both novice and advanced traders can freely choose the one that suits them the best. Apart from that, the previously charged inactivity fee of $5 per month is no longer applies according to the latest update of the terms and conditions from September 23, 2020. The commission for cryptocurrency trading is also relatively lower than other brokers.

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, Exness also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex and Gold & silver for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

Many forex traders would find this highly favorable, especially with the addition of seven cryptocurrencies and twelve commodities. Furthermore, cross-asset diversification is also made possible via 40 equity and indices, as well as 12 assets in the commodity market that are divided into two categories: CFD on precious metals and CFD on energy resources.

In 2020, the broker has launched several new instruments, including CFDs for shares. It is worth mentioning that Exness does not offer instruments for passive investment, so you won't find ETF, PAMM accounts, and other similar products in this broker. All in all, for forex traders, Exness is definitely an excellent choice with wide asset selection, but for equity and passive traders, the choice offered by Exness is quite limited.

As for Standard Cent account, Exness specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:2000

Gold & silver

Gold & silver
1:100


Minimum Deposit $200

Minimum Position 0.01 lot

Spread Fixed

Scalping

Expert Advisors

Hedging

Trailing stop

Pending orders

One-click trading

Mobile trading

Automated trading

Trading Fees

When it comes to trading fees, Exness has quite a complex system based on the five different account types for beginners and professionals. All accounts have different terms and conditions, as well as different levels of commissions and approaches to charge them. Many traders say that the Pro account offers the best condition with EUR/USD commences a 0.6 pip commission-free mark-up and no trading commission. While for beginners, the standard account may be the best choice as it provides an opportunity to practice trading skills at an affordable fee. It only requires a minimum deposit of $1 and grants maximum leverage of 1:2000.

Overall, the trading fees in Exness are quite favorable for many traders. With the various plan and approaches available, both novice and advanced traders can freely choose the one that suits them the best. Apart from that, the previously charged inactivity fee of $5 per month is no longer applies according to the latest update of the terms and conditions from September 23, 2020. The commission for cryptocurrency trading is also relatively lower than other brokers.

Instruments Traded

Besides lots of currency pair, Exness also offers some instruments you would like to trade on, such as Forex, Gold & silver, CFD, Oil, Stocks, Indexes, Metals and Energies for your best choice. Somehow, remember that different instrument has different trading conditions. In this case, you have to make sure that your strategy is well suited for the instrument you chose.

Many forex traders would find this highly favorable, especially with the addition of seven cryptocurrencies and twelve commodities. Furthermore, cross-asset diversification is also made possible via 40 equity and indices, as well as 12 assets in the commodity market that are divided into two categories: CFD on precious metals and CFD on energy resources.

In 2020, the broker has launched several new instruments, including CFDs for shares. It is worth mentioning that Exness does not offer instruments for passive investment, so you won't find ETF, PAMM accounts, and other similar products in this broker. All in all, for forex traders, Exness is definitely an excellent choice with wide asset selection, but for equity and passive traders, the choice offered by Exness is quite limited.

As for Zero account, Exness specifically provides it with the following instruments and leverage:


Forex

Forex
1:2000

Gold & silver

Gold & silver
1:100

Indexes

Indexes
1:100

Metals

Metals
1:100

Energies

Energies
1:50

Payment Methods

When selecting a forex broker, deposit and withdrawal features are some of the most important things to consider as it can easily affect the trades. In Exness, you can deposit and withdraw via Wire Transfer, Bitcoin, Tether, credit/debit cards, Neteller, Perfect Money, WebMoney, and Skrill. The processing time basically depends on the payment option you choose, ranging from several minutes to several days. Some payment systems support instant withdrawal.

The minimum and maximum amount of deposit/withdrawal also depend on the payment system so make sure to keep an eye on that. The broker initially doesn't charge any commission for deposit or withdrawal, but certain fees can be charged from the third party. Lastly, keep in mind that the name on the trading account should be the same as the one in the payment processor, as stated in the AML regulations.

For more details on each payment system available in Exness, read the descriptions below:

Bitcoin : As a payment method, Bitcoin is reliable for its low cost and quick process. Brokers have been integrating Bitcoin as one of their funding methods especially after the cryptocurrency's rise in popularity. Now, traders who have digital wallets can easily transfer their funds to and from their trading accounts.

Neteller : Like PayPal, Neteller is one of the most popular online payment services today. Due to this popularity, nearly all forex brokers accept Neteller as a payment method for their clients' fund deposit and withdrawal. Although the Neteller system is available almost all over the world, it remains particularly popular in Europe.

Skrill : Mostly, all forex brokers provide Skrill as an online payment service option. Fast, easy, and safe transactions are the main reasons why traders using this method. Traders can use Skrill to fund their trading accounts with either payment cards, bank wire transfers, or directly from a Skrill e-wallet account.

WebMoney : WebMoney is one of the major online wallet services which many people use to send money around the world. For this reason, there is a large number of forex brokers that accept WebMoney today. Like other online payment services today, WebMoney is supported by mobile applications to make transactions more efficient.

Wire transfer : Wire Transfer is the most commonly used payment method. Nearly all brokers in the world provide this method on their service. The reason is wire transfer is basically traditional transfer between banks in the worldwide. So, this method is guaranteed for its safety. This really helps traders who avoid third-party payments or don't have credit cards.

Exness also provides payment with Credit/debit cards, Perfect Money and Tether (USDT)




Trading Platforms

Trading platform is a tool where you can buy or trade an instrument with only some clicks on your device, anytime and anywhere you want. In addition, price chart is also usually provided with some analytical tools to help you analyze the price movement, so you can increase your profitabiliy by placing well-planned trades.

Hereby, Exness offers you MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5.

The platforms are accessible for desktop and webtrader via Windows, Mac, Linux, and also available for mobile devices.

Exness MT4

Being arguably the most popular platform in existence, the MetaTrader family becomes a safe choice for almost any type of trader. However, Exness only provides the most basic versions of each platform and does not have any third-party add-ons that could enhance your trading experience.

Exness MT5

As a result, you would have to manage your portfolios from a sub-standard trading platform, unless you invest in certain upgrades. This can be quite a hustle for advanced traders who need various tools to complement their trading.

 

Unique Features

With more than twelve years of experience, Exness has become one of the top brokers that continue expanding and improving each day. Judging from the variable features they offer, Exness aims to provide service for all types of traders. We may find that some of the features are not as competitive as other brokers, but in some other aspects, the broker offers a range of interesting features.

Exness offers an in-house VPS hosting that can be accessed if you have at least a $500 deposit in your account, which is a fair amount considering the benefits that you can get from it. VPS or Virtual Private Server lets you connect to a remote terminal whose server is in the direct vicinity of a trading server. By using this program, you will add stability and undisturbed connection to your trading, making it more secure from technical risks such as power cuts and connectivity problems. Also, with a speed of 0.4-2.5 ms, you can send your orders without delay and receive quotes almost instantly.

 

Education and Research

Exness offers a wide range of features that are aimed at both beginners and advanced traders. When it comes to educational and research materials, Exness provides excellent in-house content for its clients. To begin with, there is the Weekly Forex Data segment which consists of in-depth analysis about price in the key upcoming events and trading ideas. There's also the bi-weekly technical analysis with quality content and charts. In addition, Exness offers a web TV stream provided by Trading Central to add research value. Completing the package is a live news feed.

As for the educational aspect, Exness particularly emphasizes the importance of learning before trading. The company offers the Exness Academy, divided into three categories: written articles, videos, and a quiz. The videos are supported in multiple languages and talks about the basic notions of trading.

Exness Academy

Some videos also talk about the basic mistakes that traders usually make and the psychological difficulties of trading. Therefore, the contents are excellent especially for new traders who wish to learn more about the trading world. Also, clients can learn from the one-hour webinars to enhance their knowledge and improve their skills. Overall, Exness provides quite a good education and research materials for its traders.

 

Extra Bonuses

At the moment, Exness does not actively provide any bonuses or promotions. In one way or another, this can be regarded as something positive because it shows that the company complies with the requirements of forex market regulators, which demand abandoning such methods to lure more clients.

Customer Support

Do you have any question or find any trouble related to Exness? If you do, you should reach Exness's support to get the information that you need. Here is the detail of the broker's customer support:

Exness provides a rather high-quality multi-lingual support that is accessible via e-mail and phone. The main information on the website is available in more than 10 languages, while the customer service itself is supported in 15 languages. However, only English, Chinese, and Thai language operate 24/5. That is why it's best to check the availability of each language before you contact the broker so there won't be any delay. You can also just go to the Help Center section on the website to find answers to commonly asked questions.

Website Languages

Arabic
Bengali/Bangla
Chinese
English
French
German
Hindi
Indonesian
Italian
Japanese
Korean
Portuguese
Russian
Spanish
Thai
Urdu
Vietnamese

Office
Support

Email
Support

Call
Support

Chat
Support

Extensive Review

The choice of broker is adjusted to the needs of each trader. If you are a trader who only needs a basic platform and trading features with the best attributes, then Exness can be your best choice .

Exness covers its lack of feature variations with other advantages like low spreads starting from only 0.1 pip. This is very suitable for traders who use scalping strategies (Scalper). Spreads on major pairs in certain account types can also be as low as 0.0 pip, depending on market conditions.

Not only that, but traders can also enjoy other advantages such as an automatic fund withdrawal system. If a trader withdraws funds through the e-Payment facility provided by Exness, the processing time is instant and goes straight into the account. This means that when traders make a withdrawal, everything happens automatically without human intervention.

The safety of traders' funds is also guaranteed as Exness is one of the European-based STP/ECN brokers. Exness's ability to become an official partner of the Real Madrid soccer team for 3 years, starting July 2017, also provides evidence that the company has high solidity.

Deposits and withdrawals may be made 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. However, it is important to note that the company shall not be liable for delays in processing deposits and withdrawals if such delays are caused by the payment system.

Traders do not need to worry about transaction fees when depositing and withdrawing. When trading on Exness, transaction fees are not charged to traders. A variety of payment methods are provided for traders, including Wire Transfer, Bank Card, Neteller, Skrill, and many others.

All information displayed on the Exness website is tested and proven. Their business is audited quarterly by Deloitte, which is an audit company for financial services.

Moreover, Exness is one of the mote transparent brokers in the online trading industry. Traders can find out all information about this company on the website, such as trading volume, number of active clients, client deposits, company funds, and many more.

The platforms provided by Exness vary in MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Web, and Mobile platforms. This makes it easy for traders when trading on Exness, as they can also access Exness platforms anywhere and anytime.

Over the years, Exness has developed into a broker that attracts traders. Trader's trust is further enhanced by its compliance with financial regulations like the FCA and CySEC.

One measure of client confidence can be put on the trading volume. By December 2018, their clients' monthly trading volume reached USD348.4 billion and active traders around the world surpassed 50,342.

Through the program offered by Exness, traders also have the opportunity to earn extra income by becoming their partners. From the Introducing Broker (IB) program, partners can earn up to 33% spread commission from every new client that registers with them.

Additional income can also be obtained from Exness Partners. Traders can get a spread commission of up to 25% per transaction made by traders who register through an affiliate link.

When trading with Exness , profit opportunities generated by traders also increase with VPS hosting services. This feature helps to maintain trading activities to progress smoothly and without interruption in the event of unexpected troubles such as lost internet connection or electricity problems that shut down traders' PCs unanticipatedly.

From the review above, it can be concluded that Exness is a favorite broker for traders because of low spreads and flexible account types. This condition is very suitable for traders with limited funds but is in need of more opportunities to get maximum profit. This broker is also well known for its maximum support on both new and existing partners.




FAQ About Exness


Is Exness a good broker?

A good broker constitutes a good service for traders in terms of many criteria including trading instruments, deposits and withdrawals, as well as customer support. What is good for a certain trader does not necessarily mean the same thing to you. So the term "a good broker" can vary in meaning. You can decide for yourself if Exness is a good broker for you or not by reviewing the criteria. In general, Exness provides trading service in Forex , Gold & silver , CFD , Oil , Stocks , Indexes , Metals , Energies and Cryptocurrencies . As for the payment methods, you can choose between Bitcoin, Credit/debit cards, Neteller, Perfect Money, Skrill, Tether (USDT), WebMoney and Wire transfer. The customer support is available via Email.


What is the minimum deposit for Exness?

The starting capital in Exness is $1.


Is Exness regulated?

Exness is regulated by CySEC 178/12, FCA (UK) 730729, FSA (Seychelles) SD025, FSC (Mauritius) 176967, FSCA (South Africa) 51024 and The Financial Commission 22.07.2021. A regulated broker equals a more responsible trading environment. You can also expect a more guaranteed safety of funds as some of regulatory frameworks in the financial industry require a compensation scheme in case of unprecedented incidents that result in clients' financial losses.


Is Exness legit?

Exness is a brokerage company offering trading services for clients since 2008 with offices in Cyprus, Seychelles and United Kingdom.


Give Your Review and Rate This Broker


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliablity


40 Reviews

YuNa
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 27 2020

They keep getting better every year, so I decided to re-activate my account. The support helped me a great deal for it

Alex Joann
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 27 2020

My mentor suggested Exness when I was still new. They really help me to grow my account and never give any significant problem during my learning phase. Thanks Exness

Clara91
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 27 2020

I only want to trade in a reliable broker, and for me, exness has what it takes to be a reliable broker

John Wallace P
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 27 2020

Used to trade in another broker and everything was difficult. I never feel similar diificulties from Exness. Keep up the good work!

Nickycloud
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 27 2020

I registered based on my friend's recommendations.

So far so good. I can see why many traders favor this broker

Jenny AD
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 27 2020

Quick withdrawal and I got what I need in their trading signals. Good app for mobile phone too

Make it easier for me to trade everywhere

McPherson
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 27 2020

Very nice broker! They have a good principle to avoid ambiguous bonus programs. Very desirable for safe trading

Harry Andrews
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

My withdrawal was delayed for two days even though the balance got immediately reduced. Fortunately, it didn't happen every time. The other day I requested a withdrawal and the process only took 5-10 minutes.

Chow Pax
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

They claim to have 0 spreads, but the reality doesn't say so. I never see the 0 spreads, BTC/USD even has 400+ pips spread. I can't choose which one is more preferable so oftentimes I'm constrained to 2-3 pairs with 10-15/20 pips spread.

Win72fx
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

I heard a lot of complaints about withdrawal, but Exness rarely has it. In my opinion, this is where a forex broker's quality is really determined. As long as the problem is kept to a minimum, it can be safely said that the broker is quite recommended. No need for A-Z promotions, withdrawal quality says it all!!

Bangbang52
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

I always have positive experiences with Exness. There are a lot of benefits for IBs

Ryanserie
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

I have traded with this broker for several months. Though I doubted it in the beginning due to my painful experience with several other brokers when dealing with fund withdrawal, I'm amazed that Exness turns out to have auto deposit/withdrawal.

As for the payment methods, there are many choices for deposit while withdrawal method is only internet banking. So far it's not a problem for me as the process can be done in  a few minutes. I'm not advertising but I truly enjoy trading with this broker.

Ok Oc
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

I used to trade in this broker because of its competitive trading conditions. I gradually left Exness because it can't keep up to offer attractive promotions.

Marais El
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

I recommend moderate leverage from 1:200 - to 1:500. Avoid high leverage at all costs.

Exness is a good broker as they're able to give 1:3000 leverage but always warn their clients should they want to try it.

Jonah Rule
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

The Stop Loss didn't work. My account got MC because of it.

Leon
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

The first time I tried to withdraw from this broker I immediately feel wronged. They said the payment process using FasaPay is instant, but it actually needed 3-5 business days. Where is the instant withdrawal that they claim to be capable of providing with? I'm beginning to doubt this broker

Bona Gann
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

Dear Exness,

Please don't complicate my withdrawal process. I have been trading with you since 2011, but lately, I'm always feel cheated as my withdrawal requests are always rejected for some abstract reasons. Here are the instances.

1. My withdrawal is usually confirmed by email but suddenly it's changed to be via phone, which makes it difficult for me during the switchover. the case was cleared but it psychologically troubled me a great deal.

2. I ordered a withdrawal via FasaPay for $350 and my balance at that time was $1044. When I choose the currency, there was a notification indicating that I my balance was not enough. I was made to totally unable of withdrawing my fund. The case was cleared but I haven't succeeded in withdrawing my fund.

3. Lastly, all of my payments are via FasaPay, but I was once denied of withdrawal process because I supposedly use BTC to deposit. Wth?? I didn't even have a BTC account.

Forex Young
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

I've been trading only in Exness for 3 years. Other brokers are not good for a scalper like me due to the many restrictions. I can enjoy my profit in this broker and focus on trading for a living, not aiming to become a billionaire.

Exness' cons usually appear when there are news releases. It'll be very difficult to enter a trade and sometimes the MT4 can freeze. Recently there is a leverage warning every time important news are about to appear. There will be adjustment to margin requirements and the leverage can shrink to 1:200. Is it because the Exness team is also trading and they don't want to lose?

Mike Falon
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

My friends and I have been trading with Exness (mini account, dp/wd via fasapay) with no problems and satisfying conditions. We can optimize the broker's feature to our capabilities, and that's saying something. Loss and profit come and go, even margin call is a normal occurrence. We consider them as precious experiences to rebound from.

Jarwo JK
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

Ever since I found this broker I feel it's the best. FasaPay withdrawal is instant despite the maximum limitation for transfer amount per transaction. The support is quite responsive as well as the ib commission. Unlimited leverage is also great for snipers with small capital.

Mr Artie
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

I admit that Exness spreads tend to widen significantly during news releases. Slippage is also a risk but which broker doesn't have it? Aside from the disadvantages, Exness cent account is preferable.

As long as you don't trade the news, everything is good.

Agys Rb17
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

Average spreads in other brokers' cent account range from 1.3 to 2 pips. Exness has lower spreads that can get below 1 pip with the average spread only 1 pip.

John Juniors
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

I quite like this broker especially for its mini and cent accounts. When I was still a beginner I got margin call so I tried other brokers. My comparison results in all of those brokers' real accounts proved that Exness' cent account is pretty good.

Still, I can't quite choose Exness as my only one broker since there's no local bank deposit/withdrawal and fixed rate... Wish they can provide them sometimes in the future... ?

Bill Nielson
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

Update from my previous predicament,

Exness has given back my money, and as a fair responsibility, I wrote here again about their good feedback. Imo it is the only broker willing to really compensate their client.

Bill Nielson
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

I was disappointed after the DDoS attack incident. My account's profit went positive before it changed so suddenly that it triggered margin call. When I asked to clarify it the broker said that it could be compromised. I had sent my MetaTrader's log file and followed their instruction to wait for 3 days.

Every time I ask about my loss to this day they always ask for more time. If they can compensate for my loss I'll salute them. Otherwise, I'll spread this unfairness everywhere

Zahir SQW
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

ATTENTION!!!

Traders with more than 3 years experience in this broker, please be careful especially if your account collects big profit regularly.

This broker will disconnect your account oftentimes!!!

The only solution is to have a backup for the internet connection. You need to quickly change your ISP when your account is forced to disconnect for more than 5 minutes.

I met a lot of problems like this. One example is when I got $20,xxx profit, and my account was disconnected for more than 3 hours. They sent an email to inform me that there had been a DDoS attack. I changed ISP quickly and the problem was immediately solved. At that time my profit has decreased to $3,xxx

 

Side Notes:

I had tested my internet speed and there was no problem whatsoever.

I closed all my positions and withdrew all funds, never look back again.

This broker was long known to cheat traders with big profits. Some of my friends can attest to that.

 

Another side note:

Bonus promotion and spreads are deceiving. When the price is volatile the spreads could widen extremely.

Shane
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

I've been unable to connect to my real account for two days. So disappointing since Exness never gave me any trouble before. The live support ignored my complaints so I can't do anything....

Will Daniels
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

In my opinion, Exness is quite attractive as the account types range from Cent to ECN. The leverage is also very accommodating to all types of traders.

Ronald Sd
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

This broker's not good for scalpers and news traders....

I keep getting requoted which resulted in my positions being executed in unfavorable prices....

If you like to trade the news don't choose this broker

Danny A Pearson
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

This broker may fix some things, but what made me stop trading with them is the spread. Even the spreads in the ECN account is not favorable compared to other brokers' spreads. The service is not bad, the trading condition leaves a lot to be desired. If only Exness has zero fixed spread, I will reconsider my decision. But this broker is unfortunately not innovative enough.

Sandy Marteen
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

I no longer trust this broker. I deposited a large sum of money but it's never credited to my account.

Astafx
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

Never run into any problem during withdrawal, either for small or big fund, everything goes smoothly

Stephen Faraday
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

I withdrew 5 times from Exness and all the proceedings went instantly without any trouble.

Opie Brotha
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

From the time I learned to trade to the time I'm finally able to trade independently, withdraw my fund regularly, and gain profit consistently, I haven't met any problem. This is a recommendation from my mentor...

Ines
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

I enjoy trading in this broker. It's been 1 year

Arzd Playr
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

Exness is the only broker that I'm loyal to. I can use many platforms in this broker.

Romy
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

I use two brokers and one of them is Exness. Both have pros and cons but overall, I have no doubt in their safety. I haven't managed to withdraw my fund but so far I'm quite satisfied.

Maya Santini
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

I didn't quite trust this broker initially, but I saw that they keep improving.

Eve Paige
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

This broker is not bad. I doubt it in the beginning, but the service is getting better. I've been trading in Exness for one year and feel the change. From the new regulation, support language, and the most important of all: the Analysis in my account. It's SUPERB!

I'm currently educating myself to trade with indicators. It will be better if Exness allows automatic trading.

Reyno
This review is not supported by evidence

Jul 20 2020

After googling for some time I decided to pick this broker. I've been with Exness for 3 months, and so far so good. The registration process and other proceedings went smoothly. It hasn't been fully tested, but I hope everything goes well to the withdrawal process