Capital Street FX Traders Reviews


Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the user reviews. This is because experience speaks louder than words; accounts from traders who have been trading with the brokers are more reliable than just words by some figures whose job is to write several broker reviews at once.

Here you can find Capital Street FX user reviews sent to our site. To specify your research, the reviews can be sorted by the brokers, user ratings, and the review status.

St. Carl
Portugal Feb 3 2022
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is supported by evidence

This broker works really well, I haven't experienced any delays with withdrawals, the platform works fast, and overall, the quality of services is great.


Capital Street FX | Visit Capital Street FX | Capital Street FX Review | Send Your Review

Alexander Harper
India Jan 28 2022
Account Number: (csfx2xxx)
This review is supported by evidence

A very good broker with a high bonus and 1:1000 uniform leverage. The bonus is fully tradable 


Capital Street FX | Visit Capital Street FX | Capital Street FX Review | Send Your Review

Falian Allen
India Jan 26 2022
Account Number: (csfx2210xxx)
This review is supported by evidence

I had a 650% bonus on my last deposit, let me tell you the benefits of this bonus, It is fully tradable, losable, and support drawdown. The bonus comes in the account instantly after the deposit and it remains available for 2 months in account.


Capital Street FX | Visit Capital Street FX | Capital Street FX Review | Send Your Review

Binny
India Jan 25 2022
Account Number: (csfx29xxx)
This review is supported by evidence

I'm really thankful for their free-of-cost trading signals and market report that helped me to keep updated and aware at all times especially when I was making new trades. 


Capital Street FX | Visit Capital Street FX | Capital Street FX Review | Send Your Review

Jakeer
India Dec 11 2021
Account Number: (csfx29xxx)
This review is supported by evidence

My personal and true experience is extremely positive. Capital Street FX  showed me the new way to make money.  Yep, I  realize the risks but the more you are into trading the more intuition you obtain. After a couple of months, you'll be  almost a profy in forecasting. The best thing I like about CSFX is leverage. Also, I'm fond of the fast payouts.


Capital Street FX | Visit Capital Street FX | Capital Street FX Review | Send Your Review

Targu
India Dec 9 2021
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

Trading turned out to be a much more complicated process than I expected but Capital Street FX  has done everything  to make it easier. There's a lot of useful educational articles, courses, and webinars, and the managers are really professional.


Capital Street FX | Visit Capital Street FX | Capital Street FX Review | Send Your Review

Yousuf
India Dec 7 2021
Account Number: (csfx29xxx)
This review is half reliable

I have been trading with this broker for almost a year and by far I am satisfied with all of the services.  This broker works really well,

I haven't experienced any delays with withdrawals, the platform works fast, and overall, the quality of services is great.

 


Capital Street FX | Visit Capital Street FX | Capital Street FX Review | Send Your Review

Reddy
India Dec 6 2021
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

I've been a loyal customer of Capital Street Fx since 2019 and I'm really happy with its quality of services.  I have nothing to complain about Capital Street Fx.. I've been trading with them for the past year. The platform works smoothly and is stable, leverage is High.  Customer support is amazing! 


Capital Street FX | Visit Capital Street FX | Capital Street FX Review | Send Your Review

Ramesh
India Dec 4 2021
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable

I have only been using their demo account so far, but it works very well and is the easiest that I have come across to utilize. Their customer support seems very efficient too. Has too many trading instruments to choose from. All are profitable. Excellent Trade signals. I am happy and satisfied. Great trading services. I have never encountered any problem with withdrawals or whatsoever.


Capital Street FX | Visit Capital Street FX | Capital Street FX Review | Send Your Review

Elvin
India Dec 2 2021
Account Number: (csfx29xxx)
This review is half reliable

  1. Good overall trading experience. Been using this broker service for some time and so far I am fully satisfied.
  2. Super performing platform, with a great number of trading tools. Capital Street FX offers articles to educate yourself and to reach better results. It is my favorite broker

Capital Street FX | Visit Capital Street FX | Capital Street FX Review | Send Your Review

Give Your Review


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliability