All Broker Reviews by Users


Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the user reviews. This is because experience speaks louder than words; accounts from traders who have been trading with the brokers are more reliable than just words by some figures whose job is to write several broker reviews at once.

Here you can find All user reviews sent to our site. To specify your research, the reviews can be sorted by the brokers, user ratings, and the review status.

FXTM Goldandskies
This review is not supported by evidence
  Dec 7 2021

FXTM Review Visit Broker Send Your Review

FXTM is actually a really good broker, but sometimes I find them a little bit complicated. But that could be because I'm still new to trading.

InstaForex Lana
This review is not supported by evidence
  Dec 7 2021

InstaForex Review Visit Broker Send Your Review

InstaForex is one of few brokers that actually keep their promises about bonuses. They really stay true to what they say. So far trading with them is amazing.

InstaForex Lana
This review is not supported by evidence
  Dec 7 2021

InstaForex Review Visit Broker Send Your Review

InstaForex is one of few brokers that actually keep their promises about bonuses. They really stay true to what they say. So far trading with them is amazing.

RoboForex Manager RF
This review is not supported by evidence
  Dec 6 2021

RoboForex Review Visit Broker Send Your Review

Dear Bonustak,

You can see all available promotions//bonuses for you by visiting our official website. If you need any further assistance kindly contact our Support Service. We'll be glad to assist you.

Regards,
RoboForex

Capital Street FX Reddy
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable
  Dec 6 2021

Capital Street FX Review Visit Broker Send Your Review

I've been a loyal customer of Capital Street Fx since 2019 and I'm really happy with its quality of services.  I have nothing to complain about Capital Street Fx.. I've been trading with them for the past year. The platform works smoothly and is stable, leverage is High.  Customer support is amazing! 

FXTM Cinnamon
This review is not supported by evidence
  Dec 6 2021

FXTM Review Visit Broker Send Your Review

If you are looking for online trading, I definitely suggest FXTM. Their fees are moderate and competitive in most assets. Withdrawal is quick and smooth, and they have great customer service.

InstaForex Singh
This review is not supported by evidence
  Dec 6 2021

InstaForex Review Visit Broker Send Your Review

I haven't found any other broker as good as InstaForex for now. I had some problems with withdrawal and their customer service help me nicely.

Capital Street FX Ramesh
Account Number: (csfx28xxx)
This review is half reliable
  Dec 4 2021

Capital Street FX Review Visit Broker Send Your Review

I have only been using their demo account so far, but it works very well and is the easiest that I have come across to utilize. Their customer support seems very efficient too. Has too many trading instruments to choose from. All are profitable. Excellent Trade signals. I am happy and satisfied. Great trading services. I have never encountered any problem with withdrawals or whatsoever.

Xtrade Zeeshan
Account Number: (874526956231xxx)
This review is half reliable
  Dec 4 2021

Xtrade Review Visit Broker Send Your Review

I will rather stay with this broker because as of now everything I tried here absolutely suits me. Here I mean the quality of the trading process and the broker’s trading conditions. I’m satisfied with it. It’s quite unclear to me how to use bonuses here. It has to do with so-called Xpoints, but I let it run its own course. I have always relied on my own funds rather than on any bonuses. The main thing is that I didn’t catch it cheating me.

HotForex XoTrader
This review is not supported by evidence
  Dec 3 2021

HotForex Review Visit Broker Send Your Review

I recently start trading with HotForex and really like their personal area platform. The best part is withdrawal and deposits is super fast!

Give Your Review


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliability