All Broker Reviews by Users


Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the user reviews. This is because experience speaks louder than words; accounts from traders who have been trading with the brokers are more reliable than just words by some figures whose job is to write several broker reviews at once.

Here you can find all user reviews sent to our site. To specify your research, the reviews can be sorted by the brokers, user ratings, and the review status.

Vantage FX Dirk W
This review is not supported by evidence
  Jun 21 2021

Vantage FX Review Visit Broker Send Your Review

This company is usually chosen because it has a pretty big story.
But there are other features that can attract attention.
I can point out that this is a good environment for large capitals. If we talk about other account options, there's nothing special about it.

Forex Optimum Slash
Account Number: (595xxx)
This review is reliable
  Jun 21 2021

Forex Optimum Review Visit Broker Send Your Review

This is an ordinary company, it is like everyone else, I was just very lucky with its support - it answers all my questions and suffers a lot from me. It helps me day and night. And when I saw the bad reviews of my broker, I was offended. If you do not understand trading, go to study and do not slander. Thank you for the conditions and withdrawal of profit and good support.

AdroFx Liana Carman
Account Number: (106xxx)
This review is reliable
Jun 21 2021

AdroFx Review Visit Broker Send Your Review

My overall six-month experience with the company has been quite positive. I usually don't trade much, but I make money every month buying and selling popular currencies. They have low spreads and I get my profits always on time whenever I ask. You really should try trading with this broker.

LonghornFX TJ
This review is not supported by evidence
Jun 21 2021

LonghornFX Review Visit Broker Send Your Review

Not a bad broker at all, been using them for about a year now, the main pull for me to join was the same-day withdrawals and the 24/7 crypto trading. Opening an account was quick and easy, they use MT4 which is the standard these days. I mainly trade crypto with them, the spreads are decent and there are a lot of different crypto pairs to trade with. I have only made 2 withdrawals but both of them were processed within a few hours so I am very happy with that.

AAFX Trading Abud Yadav
Account Number: (21010698213xxx)
This review is half reliable
  Jun 21 2021

AAFX Trading Review Visit Broker Send Your Review

I am very glad that AAFX Trading has added the ability to use the MetaTrader 5 trading platform. There are many opportunities for profitable trading!

ForexTB Tikhan Proshko
Account Number: (210590236xxx)
This review is half reliable
  Jun 21 2021

ForexTB Review Visit Broker Send Your Review

This broker is convenient for online trading in the FX market as it has many currency pairs in the list of assets. I prefer majors but exotics are also attractive in terms of volatility. Once you catch a strong trend, all you need is to maximize profits and watch where the strong resistance or support level is placed. Thanks to the enhanced set of technical indicators and Expert Advisors, it’s not so hard to find reversal points. Trading signals are also helpful in that. Order execution is fast and reliable as the MetaTrader4 ensures a stable connection with the broker’s servers.

FxView Casey
This review is not supported by evidence
  Jun 21 2021

FxView Review Visit Broker Send Your Review

Based on my experience, I’d recommend this broker to any trader looking for timely withdrawals, quick support & low spreads.

Trendex Steffen Schmitt
This review is not supported by evidence
  Jun 21 2021

Trendex Review Visit Broker Send Your Review

I chose this company purposefully because I got great recommendations and realized that it was right for me. And I can say that it is quite interesting for me because I can both analyze the market and trade, and try out different approaches. The company does not impose any restrictions. Bonuses are all right here too, you can use it every time and it is absolutely standard here. The only thing I don't understand is why big leverage is available here only for big sums?

Turnkey Forex Roger
This review is not supported by evidence
Jun 21 2021

Turnkey Forex Review Visit Broker Send Your Review

There are many brokers which usually make delays in processing clients’ withdrawals, however, with turnkey-forex, my withdrawals are processed within 24 hours itself. Thanks to the team for the fast service.

ForexTB Kenneth Zulauf
Account Number: (350214698xxx)
This review is half reliable
  Jun 21 2021

ForexTB Review Visit Broker Send Your Review

That’s a very specific broker for me. I can say that it’s not a scalper-friendly broker because its spreads are not so attractive. On the other hand, it’s regulated and ensures fast and hassle-free execution that makes it attractive for many traders except for scalpers.
The broker doesn’t offer bonuses that may not be attractive for newbies and those used to relying on bonuses in their money management policy, but in my opinion, the absence of bonuses shows that the company caters to experienced traders interested in long-term trading.

Give Your Review


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliability